Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 904 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • يعجبني الفستان الأرجواني الناعم كثيرا، هو رائع جدا، أنا و الأخوات تحبونه. الموظف متحمس يهدي الصدرية الصغيرة لي. الموقع نايس، سوف أتسوف فيه مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/26/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • فستان السهرة الطويل مزين بالخرزات وهو أنيق، نوعية الفستان جيد ومناسب لارتداء في الشتاء والخريف، الشحن سريع جدا لمدة 4 أيام . أحب الفستان، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/26/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I want to say that I am very pleased with the professional service I received today from edressit. They were very helpful, kind and answered all my questions. I will certainly refer friends to edressit, due to my wonderful experience with edressit! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicol
    8/26/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • This pink prom dress was very eye-catching for me, I want to own it the moment I saw it, finally dream come ture, the delivery was very fast that was beyond my expection, I am so excited right now, thank you for such a fascinating dress, very good service too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    8/26/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Beautiful dress just as I expected. Very high quality and the delivery was fast, size is also ok, overall, a good shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    8/26/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Fast and reliable. At first I am a little skeptical about online shopping, but now I know that there are some really good and cheap products online, like this store for example, overall, I got a beautiful dress, I am very satisfied. Thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/26/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Beautiful lace applique on the shoulders look really elegant and graceful, the delivery is so fast and staff are also quite good, very helpful, overall, a happy shopping experience, many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    8/26/2014
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • I am so excited to receive this lovely cocktail dress, the color is exactly the same on the picture, very lovely color and beautiful dress, so excited when try it on, and it fits me quite well.Thank you for such a beautiful dress, my life seems getting better.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    8/26/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Love the flowers and ruching on this dress. Customed ordered plus colour change. It fit perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By engmichelle
    8/26/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I love their product but at first I ordered a wrong size, and the edressit team were helpful to solove this problem, thank god, the dress I eventually got fits me very well, and The sheer top look even better in real life. I will buy some more in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I received this dress in just 5 days, the delivery was much faster than I expected, I am quite happy with the good quality of this dress, very good lace with a few shining beadings, can't wait to wear it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    8/26/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I am very happy to receive the dress which was exactkly what I expected, the embroidered lace in the front are so elaborate,beautiful,unique and different, and I love this design. Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    8/26/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I am very happy with this gorgeous cocktail dress. The color is just as bright as the picture shows, very brilliant and lovely. Comfortable material and good service, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    8/26/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Très bonne qualité du tissus et la robe est exactement comme sur la photo. Délais de livraison largement respecté, seulement 3 jours!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Souky
    8/26/2014
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Pedí un vestido y luego lo cambié por otro y no tuvieron ningún problema en hacer ese cambio, incluso después de haber realizado el pedido. El vestido es tal cual la foto, buena calidad y envío rápido. Buena atención al cliente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samanta
    8/25/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This dress is elegant and sensual at the same time. My fourth purchase but not the last. <3 <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    8/25/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • beautiful dress! great material. Fits perfect. My first and definitely not my last dress from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    8/25/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
22429 reviews , Page 904 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!