Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 905 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • Tolles Kleid, passt genau, alles sitz gut und es ist luftig leicht, habe nur Komplimente dafür bekommen! Ausserdem war der Versand extrem schnell und einwandfrei!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tonare
    7/11/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • Tolles Kleid, passt genau, alles sitz gut und es ist luftig leicht, habe nur Komplimente dafür bekommen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tonare
    7/11/2014
eDressit New Blue Single Shouder Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (36130605)
  • I did only try the gown on, but it fit perfectly, and I ordered a size larger- looks like that's what has to happen with the UK sizes. It's really not long enough to wear heels, so flats will now have to be purchased. Was a pretty color, will be wearing it in the Fall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cmucha9
    7/11/2014
eDressit Charming Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36141914)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid, genau wie es auf dem Foto abgebildet ist. Die Farbe und der Schnitt ist Super. Das Kleid hat überall perlen, was man auf dem Foto nicht sieht. Bin super glücklich mit meinem Kleid . Danke eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olgy
    7/11/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön, wie alle anderen Kleider entspricht es genau den Bildern und die Verarbeitung ist hervorragend. Die silbernen Ärmelchen waren einengend und die Bewegungsfreiheit ist sehr begrenzt aber ich würde dieses Kleid immer wieder anziehen. Danke edressit für alles. Lg,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea Moll
    7/11/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • The dress is absolutely perfect! It fits very weel and makes me fell like a princess! The shipping was very fast, it arrived here in Brazil in 7 days... worth it! Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alinelopes
    7/11/2014
eDressit Yellow Party Evening Dress (00290103)
  • I loved the dress, it´s amazing! The color is perfect like the photo, it fits well and the material is very good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alinelopes
    7/11/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Read my full review and many more photos on my blog : http://www.chriissydollxo.com/2014/07/my-sisters-senior-masquerade-ball-dress.html  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    7/10/2014
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • Très belle robe la couleur et la coupe sont identiques à la photo. Petit bémol pour moi étant donné je fais 1M60 et j'ai pris le modèle stantard je dois la faire ajusté car elle traîne par terre et vaut mieux avoir un ventre plat car je fais 36/38 en tant normal, j'ai pris la taille 38 et elle me serre au niveau du ventre (j'ai très peu de ventre)alors que d'habitude le 38 a tendance à être un petit peu large pour moi mais bon cela me motivera pour faire mes abdos cet été.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Girleen
    7/10/2014
eDressit Charming Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36141914)
  • Ich habe Größe 42 bestellt obwohl ich 40 habe, da die Nr. immer kleiner ausfallen, bei diesem Kleid hätte Gr.40 gereicht. Leider ist das Kleid ein Tick zu kurz für mich man sieht meine Füße, ich bin 176 cm groß. Aber das ist weiter nicht tragisch ich lasse es einfach abändern. Trotz allem eine sehr schönes, elegantes Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eldi
    7/10/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Bei 1.55m keine Überraschung, dass das Kleid zu lang ist, dennoch gefallen mir die paietten obenrum nicht und die Schleife an der taille zu grob. Sonst sitzt das Kleid perfekt. Geschmackssache.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tilly
    7/9/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid, es ist wirklich wundervoll. Der Stoff fühlt sich toll an! Und wieder hat Edressit alle meine Erwartungen erfüllt, danke dafür!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    7/9/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00135006)
  • commandée le dimanche, livrée le mercredi que demander de mieux....et en plus elle va parfaitement(prévoir de faire un mini jupon car transparente ++). J ai juste commandé une taille au dessus de ma taille habituelle. Merci E.Dressit de nous donner la possibilité de nous faire plaisirs a moindre frais.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pandora
    7/9/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • Мне очень пришлось оно по душе! Платье великолепное, удобное, и цвет!!! Он неповторим! Я в восторге!!! Очень рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexander
    7/9/2014
Two Pieces Sweetheart Lace Decoration Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140504)
  • Nice dress, but size was a bit on the large size. Will buy a smaller size next time. Detail in dress is very nice and exactly like the photo!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    7/9/2014
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • This dress is simply chic and sexy! No other words to describe this amazing dress! I'm loving it! Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    7/9/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • I'm so in love with this dress! It has sparkle, style and most of all elegant! Fits to perfection! Fabric is of high quality! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    7/9/2014
Black Sexy V-neck Beading Top Evening Formal Dress (C36140500)
  • I wore this dress to a wedding last Saturday and I felt like a princess! Amazing quality and perfect size! I just can't stop buying from edressit! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    7/9/2014
21885 reviews , Page 905 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!