Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 906 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • I was very satisfied with my first purchase from edressit. The design of the dress and the beautiful colour which gave me confidence I needed at the school formal. I'll definitely be recommending this website to friends and family and without a doubt will be a return customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harold
    9/5/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • Thank You so Vary Much I received my dress today and I love it ! I wouldn't ask for anything else. Im Vary happy with my dress it was what i expected.. I love it !!!!!!!!!!! The material is perfect Also Thank you for sending it on time. ;) I will alway shop here in all my Special events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naser
    9/5/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • I absolutely love my dress. This dress in the Sz 8 that I ordered, fit perfectly to me. Once ordered, it arrived just before my due date to wear it. The fabric, color and fit are true to the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    9/5/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast. will order again, highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    9/5/2014
eDressit Overlace Top Short Sleeves Wedding Dress (01141007)
  • i am short,so i customized the dress, it fit me very well.love the elegant style, the short sleevs,the high quality lace and the fabric. a friend of mine also like the dress, wantto buy the dress also. love the dress very much, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivian
    9/5/2014
eDressit Grogeous Blue One Shoulder Long Evening Dress (36121105)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color. i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. besides, delivery very fast, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing.and the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well, thx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/5/2014
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top A-Line Wedding Dress (01140907)
  • love my dress very much.elegant and simple design, V neck with shiny decorations, high quality material, fit me well,get it very soon, i am going to wear it in my big event. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    9/5/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • Robe conforme à la photo.coupe simple mais classique, flatteuse à toutes les morphos. le seule problème c'est ke jai du faire quelques retouches sur la traîne car elle m'a l'air trop "dramatic". j'adore vraimen l'empiècement dentelle au niveau du décolleté, genre style victorien, qui ajoute une touche romantique au total look. je recomande ce site./  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NINA
    9/5/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • Livraison rapide, le colis arrivait à Marseille dans 5 jours. la robe longue est très bien coupée, l'encolur asymétrique très féminine, la couleur sobre mais chic, le tissu de qualite, léger, un tombé parfaite et très agréable à porter. je sui très ravie de mon achat et je reviendrai pour commander encore des jolies robes de soirée pour les fêtes de fin d'année.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NINA
    9/5/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • pour cette robe longue noire élégante et sexy. c'est LA robe idéale pour se faire remarquer dans un gala. le tissu est en velours mercerisé, donc cé fait pour les événement d'automne ou hiver, un tombé au corps excellente, et elle fait ainsi une très jolie silhouette. le seul décor en dentelle au tour du cou, très raffiné et de l'esprit gothic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    9/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • très ravie de mon achat, la robe répond à toutes mes attentes: coupe ajustée pour mettre les formes en valeur, l'encolure originale, la dentelle délicate, la couleur splendide et définitivement dans l'air du temps... de plus, la robe est faite de jacquard donc plutot pour automne/hiver. sinon tout est parfait. merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvianne
    9/5/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • Un gros coup de coeuuurrrrr pour cette robe de soirée drapée. vue que sa coupe est très ajustée, jai commandé la taille sur-mesure, et le service client m'a beaucoup aidé pour les mesurations et la couleur de dentelle, merci bcp! la robe est juste parfaite, elle fait une silhouette "mermaid" ultra féminine, rien à redire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvette
    9/5/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • Formidable robe longue en dentelle j'envisage de la porter pour ma cérémonie laique, et je suis prete à recevoir des compliments, un grand merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentine
    9/5/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • la robe est tout simplement sublime!!! je suis très ravie de mon achat et je rcommande cette magnifique robe de soirée dentelle pour toutes les femmes qui ont envie de se faire remarquer! le tissu de qualité, un tombé impeccable, la dentelle splendide et j'adore vraiment son empiècement sur les deux cotés. merci edressit, j'ai recommande ce site à tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Souzie
    9/5/2014
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • J'ai achete cette robe de soirée longue en rose poudré (couleur 81 dans la palette), on m'a prevenu d'un délai de traitement (pour confectionner ma robe) de 10 jours ouvrables mais j l'ai reçue au bout de 8jours donc rien à dire niveau livraison. personellement je trouve la robe reçue plus belle que sa version originale, et j envisage de la porter pour le mariage de ma cousine.je recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    9/5/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • J'ai adoré cette robe longue asymétrique qui met en valeur la silhouette, un tombé au corps impeccable, et la dentelle florale à la taille en fait tout son charme. La couleur champagne est superbe. Le service client très efficace, comme toujour, répond très vite à tous mes questio, et un dialogue agréable, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    9/5/2014
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • Je ne suis absolument pas déçue de cet achat. Je suis tout simplement comblée ! Je fais du 48 et 1m67. J'ai donc commandée le 50 selon le tableau de mesures. Elle me va comme un gant. Matière très souple et le plus pas besoin de porter de soutien gorge. seule problème pour moi, c'est que la robe est un peu trop longue, mais bon rien de grave.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valérie
    9/5/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • I checked the whote site and this is my favorite. Sexy yet amazing evening dress! V cut neckline and the full length with a small train are what i am looking for. Very fast shipping and well protected package. It was in a good condition when I opened it. Very well made and Fits like a glove. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fallen
    9/5/2014
23379 reviews , Page 906 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!