Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 908 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  New Alluring One Shoulder Wedding Gown (02110407)
  • got the dress today, very pride of it. same as i thought, more beautiful than the picture, fabric is very special ,with white dot on it, skirt so many layers make it very gorgeous, strap handmade flowers and beading is exquisite. i have won lots of compliments on my day. thank you ,make me so beautiful dress, will order again, and i have already recommend to my firends :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/10/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • اووا، فستان السهرة الوردي الحلو أجمل مما أعتقد منذ قبل، هو جميل حلو جدا تحفة! المقاس دقيق يناسبني تماما، عندما لباسه كانني حورية البحر أنا سعيدة جدا بهذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jewel
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • ثوبي وصل اليوم!وقت الشحن لم يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا، سأرتديه غدا لحفلة زفاف أخي، أنا سعيدة جدا مع هذا التسوق  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    9/10/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • ابنتي تحب هذا الفستان ترجو ارتدائه لحفل التخرج، اشتريت هذا الفستان لها كهدية هو جميل جدا مثلما على الموقع، خدمة الفريق لطيفة جدا، تعطيني كثيرا من الاقتراحات، أشكركم جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea
    9/10/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • يناسب لي جيدا، ونوعية كبيرة جدا، انه مريح لامع، نمطه حرية البحر بعض ضيق في الأرداف، لذلك اهتمام بالمقاس بتأكيد. أحب كل شيء على هذا فستان السهرة الأسود، لا اللون و الشكل بل اسعره أيضا، ليس عالي جدا، يستحق بطلبه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurinda
    9/10/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117346)
  • i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. and fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/10/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • pretty dress, love the orange color best, the same as the picture color. and the delivery also amazing, just takes 3 days after my ordering, unbelievable, yes? thanks for the help of the customer service, i got the right size, so the dress fits me well, thank you,edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/10/2014
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • المرة الأولى طلب من هذا الموقع، كنت غير متأكدة من الجودة والخدمة.لكن الآن أستطيع أن أقول إنني مسرورة جدا بعد استلام الفستان ، هو يناسبني كمالا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurel
    9/10/2014
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • لا لأشعر بالندم في شراء هذا فستان السهرة الوردي، هو جميل جدا!اشتريته مع الفستان الأخضر الذي بنفس النمط. هو سكس ايضا، لونه مثل الورد أما الخرزات التي تزين عليه مثل النجوم اللامع، أحبه جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelly
    9/10/2014
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • لا لأشعر بالندم في شراء هذا فستان السهرة الأخضر، هو جميل جدا! و سكس ايضا، لونه مثل الزمرد أما الخرزات التي تزين عليه مثل النجوم اللامع، أحبه جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nelly
    9/10/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
  • the dress is very beautiful, really!!! love the color very much, the same as the picture color.i bought 7 dresses for my bridesmaids, they are amazing. thank you, edressit. fast delivery, i have to say, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. and the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/10/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113946)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color. i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/10/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143914)
  • يوصل الفستان قبل يومين، هو رائع جدا! الشحن أسرع منما أعتقد قبلا، انا مسرورة بهذا الطلب. لون الفستان كما على الصورة و الشاش و الدانتيل و الترتر عليه جميلة ايضا. ساوصيكم لكل أصدقائي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    9/10/2014
Green Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113911)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color. i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit.fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.and great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/10/2014
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. and great qulity, i have to say. fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/10/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • the dress is very gorgeous. i bought on-sale ones. two pieces at once.one for my sister, the other for me. love the color very much, the same as the picture color.fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing, yes? i will surely come again. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/10/2014
Graceful Halter Sexy V cut Bridesmaid Dress (C00091846)
  • the dress is quite simple but sexy very much. love the color much, the same as the picture color。i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit。the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/10/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • Très jolie robe avec sa dentelle. Souple. Facile à mettre. Elle peut se porter avec le boléro, c'est chic. Prix abordable,Jolis Motifs En Dentelle, Jolie couleur, Correspond à mes attentes, Bonne qualité. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gäelle
    9/10/2014
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
  • J'adore cette robe, elle est magnifique, bien coupé, pas cher. convient parfaitement pour une robe de soirée, très féminine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lou
    9/10/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Classique bleu, adore la couleur, la taille est parfaite, commandée en 46/48 et de bonne qualité, le jupon de bonne qualité aussi. très bien finition . Prix abordable, Correspond à mes attentes, recommande la robe à tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    9/10/2014
23650 reviews , Page 908 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!