Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 909 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Заказывала его для танцевального вечера. Спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Катюша
    9/6/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Платье очень понравилось, материал замечательный, все украшения пришиты вручную. Все очень аккуратно и красиво))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Катерина
    9/6/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Платье очеееень красивое, размер мне совсем подойдёт и доставка быстрая. Спасибо)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Айкен
    9/6/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Lace Appliques Formal Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26148608)
  • Купила это платье для мамы, получила и ей очень понравилось. Так платье очень красивое, сшито аккуратно, идеально село. Спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зарина
    9/6/2014
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • Платье красивое прям как на мою дочь. Ей очень понравилось, спасибо)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мира
    9/6/2014
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • I could not be more pleased with this dress. I ordered the dress based on their size chart and it fits perfectly. But do remember that if you order from this site, you should take measurements according to their sizing guide. The dress arrived in a good condition as it was protected well, quality materials and fits like a glove. It's perfect!!! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amera
    9/6/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Love this dress deeply! I ordered the color in the picture, which looks so elegant, and everyone commented on how well it looks on me. this dress is super flattering. Great quality, great shipping. Thank you edressit.com for providing such a unique and great dress and service! Wish I have found this site years ago.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatmaia
    9/6/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Wow, so surprised when i opened the package, this dress is amazing!!! Perfect details and delicate floral lace make my eyes blue!!! Very well made and it fits me like a glove, I am so happy that I ordered this dress from this site. Great value for the money! Girls, if you like this dress then act now, highly recommend!!!! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ameena
    9/6/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Love it!!! this is the dress that i am looking for a long time. Very perfect and good quality. The stereoscopic lace flowers are very delicate! Very pleased with evrything. So happy shopping experience. I would highly recommend edressit to all my friends. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mona
    9/6/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • I was very happy when I received this dress. Well made dress and it was perfect. The material is excellent and the shipping is really really very fast. I can't wait to wear it now. The only thing is that I ordered a size smaller but that's not a problem. I love it. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadel
    9/6/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Dress was perfect! May need a little alteration but nothing too big as it is too long for me( i am only 167cm)! Very nice material, great value or every penny! Shipping was definitely faster than expected! Overall satisfied! would definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hussein
    9/6/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • Gor the dress on time, thank you for your fast delivery. the dress is great. the garment exceeds the quality of excellence! It fits me perfectly. Thanks and yes I will be ordering my gowns from this site for the duration of any and every upcoming event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ritana
    9/6/2014
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • My dress was amazing, and perfect in the details and it is exceptional, the dress is exactly as the description & it fits perfectly I am so happy with it Definatly recommend edressit for your special occasion dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wahby
    9/6/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • Perfect in every way. I got the dress in red and it is a beautiful color. Very well made, I am so pleased with the dress quality, very comfortable and nice. Got the dress in 4 days and very well protected package when it arrived on my door.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soumia
    9/6/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • The dress was gorgeous. I ordered in Beige and it is the exact color i am looking for. the dress is definitely looks like it cost way more than it did. the dress is well made with great quality and great value for the money. Very speedy shipping, just need one week to arrive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sousia
    9/6/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • I received the dress, it's beautiful! I loved! All right as combined! The sellers were very thoughtful! Thank you! Congratulations! Recebi o vestido, é lindo! Eu adorei! Tudo certo como combinado! As vendedoras foram muito atenciosas! Obrigado! Parabéns!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lidiana Lúcio
    9/6/2014
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is amazing. Exactly like the picture. Great quality and super fast shipping. I was really scared to order a dress online but finally I am so happy that I will definitely order again ! The sizes are bit smaller that European standards so measure yourself carefully ! Thanks edress it , I got compliment on my dress all night and I looked just fabulous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doris
    9/6/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
23468 reviews , Page 909 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!