• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 91 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • Hi, I get this dress last week. And I want to tell you that this dress is really true to my style. I love the V-neck and the floor-length dress! It really makes me much more brilliant! Thank you for getting me such a good dress ~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By megan
    12/16/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • OMG, look, what you have sent to me, so beautiful a dress, and I can't believe till now I really got it at such a low price, surely will recommend to all my neighbors, those housewives, ha  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kk
    12/16/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • Thank you so much! It took less than a week from the day I placed the order till the dress was delivered to my door. I ordered size 6, and it was a perfect fit. The material is also amazing. Great quality!!Now I can't wait to show it off at the Christmas Party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By helena
    12/16/2016
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • I absolutely love this dress! I used the measurement chart and ordered according to that and the dress fits perfectly. I very excited to wear this gown to my next formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
  • The dress arrived much faster than expected and fits like a glove. The color black with red emberidery flower, very nice, I like it better. I am extremely pleased and I thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • one of the best sellers I have ever dealt with, very fast response and their customer service were very helpful and precise about all the information I asked about.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • I got my dress within 3 dress and it was perfect an even more than I expected. Just beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • Very beautiful dresses and excellent packaging happy to cooperate with you Thank you very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • Ein ausgezeichnetes Kleid, von dem Stoff bis zu dem Design gefällt mir das Kleid super. entsprichet meine Erwartung, danke eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Staicu
    12/15/2016
One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)
  • Gute Qualitätsstoff und passt tadellos .... Außergewöhnlicher Kundendienst !! Sehr elegant und schön. Wertvoller Einkauf!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BALI
    12/15/2016
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • I ordered this dress and received it in 1 short weeks! I was surprised when I opened the package as it was exactly how I wanted it! The color was amazing. The custom measurements were all right and it fit perfectly on my body. I can't wait to wear it to my formal in jan.Recommended! Thanks lots edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By apport
    12/15/2016
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • this was my first online shopping. I was very nervous about the dress. but it is perfect. Although I ordered by size (not Costume made), it is great on me and it really fits. I think one of the greatest things about "edressit" is its beautiful designs. Also the dress was delivered sooner than I expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anginila
    12/15/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • I had searched online for a long time to find a dress for my party, but they are a little too expensive, I found the site one day and found the dresses are so beautiful, but the price is so cheap, really happy with this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By doris
    12/15/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • My sister just received your dress yesterday, and she was quite happy! She told me the lovely dress would make her brilliant on her birthday party! I'm very glad she likes this dress. Thank you for your considerable services!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By regina
    12/15/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • i can not trust my eyes,it is so beautiful.i hope wear this dress every day ,i will show it to my friend ,they must envy me ,i am sure they will go to shop on your website right now  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elsa
    12/15/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • Arrived quickly and fitted perfectly... size chart was very accurate and true.. Very good value beautifully made and looks fabulous on. Very very impressed thank you.I would highly recommend this dress to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eva
    12/15/2016
eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)
  • I ordered this dress about 2 weeks ago and when it arrived, I could not believed my eyes since it was really beyond my expectation. The fabric is of good quality.. The most important is that I love the color so much. I ordered blue and it was exactly what I expect. I am totally satisfied and I will surely order again here. Of course, I will recommend this site to my friends. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eric
    12/15/2016
23767 reviews , Page 91 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!