Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 910 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Angelina Jolie Party Ball Gown Evening Dress (00777928)
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • The dress is beautiful and a nice material however the bust size is not quite right as it does not zip up completely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pekesirenita
    3/19/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Ну что ж. Для русскоговорящих дам пишу. Инглиш версию немного отмодерировали при загрузке. Посмотрим. Платье заказывала в Чехию. Пришло примерно 2-3 дня (но не в Прагу). Снчала показалось несоответствие цвету( немного розовоатый оттенок). Но при свете ламп- оно ближе по цвету как на фотке. Нижний слой платья- видимо, обычная полиэстерная синтет( показалось, что не очень качественно прошит, но весь вечер отноосила без проблем.. все же материал тонкий).А весь акцент- на верхний- с перламутровым переливом. От бюста до начала расширений бедер- не очень большое расстояние. Видимо, чуть мои параметры не подошли ( о них дальше) поэтому у меня как бы появился животик, который надо было обтягивать. ПЛатье одевала на бал. Получила кучу комплиментов. ПРи позодке передняя часть ( на каблуках даже в 7 см) не составляла проблем. А вот задние хвосты (летящие и красивые) все же были опасны..Приходилось удерживать и следить, чтобы каблук не наступал, ну и другие тоже)).. В общем, если правильно подобрать размер и платье под себя- то эта фирма попала в ТО, о чем мечтает девушка- образ струящейся, летящей и женственной.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerine
    3/19/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • And one more thing... seems like for me it had some "pocket" for the belly.. bigger, then I have- and it lied on the width and humps like I have it)) However is beautiful anyway. I guess this will depends on the figure. Later I will write what sizes I have/ I've bought/and what parameters the dress has.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerine
    3/19/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • La robe correspond vraiment à la photo, aussi bien pour la couleur que pour la coupe. J'avais choisi la taille avec la correspondance des mesures, c'est tout juste !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie Osselez
    3/18/2014
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • I know I am small and I need VS double cup support to make my b....s fit. apart from that it is simply wonderful with qualtiy material  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AfiysSukram
    3/18/2014
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Blue Evening Dress (00138605)
  • Das Kleid ist wundervoll! Genau wie abgebildet - und es macht ein schönes Dekolleté. This dress is amazing! It is exactly as shown on the picture and it makes a beautiful cleavage. I got a lot of compliments and everybody thought that this dress would be very expensive because it looks very expensive. I was really happy on this evening! Thank you very much for the very friendly customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/18/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Blue Evening Dress (00138605)
  • Das Kleid ist wundervoll! Genau wie abgebildet - und es macht ein schönes Dekolleté. This dress is amazing! It is exactly as shown on the picture and it makes a beautiful cleavage. I got a lot of compliments and everybody thought that this dress would be very expensive because it looks very expensive. I was really happy on this evening! Thank you very much for the friendly customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/18/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Hey! Finally I'm writing a report. I've purchased the dress and I've got it very fast( if I remember correctly in 2-3 days- to Cech Republic, but not Prague, smaller city), this surprised pleasantly. After one active evening using.I dressed it...And the style of flying dress tissue made it's role- you feel yourself like a princess. Well, on the ball I was like a star))) ...and I've got many compliments..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tionawow
    3/18/2014
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00138201)
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Das kleid ist wirklich schön und es ist gut verarbeitet. Danke für die schnelle Lieferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tanja226
    3/16/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Lace Evening Gown (26142414)
  • i loved this dress, the size fit well... the color is amazing and i loved to see in my body. i recommend everybody to buy this dress, because you will have a wonderfull look. thanks, Elena  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena Constantin
    3/14/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Lace Evening Gown (26142414)
  • i loved this dress, the size fited well... the color is amazing and i loved to see in my body. i recommend everybody to buy this dress, because you will have a wonderful look. thanks, Elena  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    3/14/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • TRES BELLE ROBE ! livrée très rapidement et de bonne taille! Mais la douane suisse m'a taxée la robe...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thilani
    3/14/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • TRES BELLE ROBE ! arrivée à temps et de bonne taille. Mais juste la douane suisse qui m'a taxée la robe....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thilani
    3/14/2014
21256 reviews , Page 910 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!