Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 910 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is amazing. Exactly like the picture. Great quality and super fast shipping. I was really scared to order a dress online but finally I am so happy that I will definitely order again ! The sizes are bit smaller that European standards so measure yourself carefully ! Thanks edress it , I got compliment on my dress all night and I looked just fabulous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doris
    9/6/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid, genau wie auf dem Bild und sitzt perfekt! Qualität ist 1A .. Danke liebes eDressit-Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatma Pala
    9/5/2014
eDressit New Blue Single Shouder Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (36130605)
  • i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit the delivery is also amazing, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    9/5/2014
eDressit One Strap Formal Party Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130601)
  • the dress is amazing, simple but elegant. love the color best, the same as the picture color fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/5/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130401)
  • -love the color very much, the same as the picture color i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit -fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. -the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    9/5/2014
eDressit Noble Sweetheart Strapless Formal Dress Prom Gown (36130101)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    9/5/2014
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (36121201)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. thank you. :p  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/5/2014
eDressit Blue Sexy Sequins Dancing Dress (06160105)
  • Very impressed! This dress exceeded my expectations, well made and packaged appropriately. I ordered this dress larger because I did not want any surprises. I will have to make some minor adjustment but no big, considering how well this dress is made. Gorgeous just Gorgeous!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/5/2014
eDressit Green Sexy Sequins Dancing Dress (06160104)
  • My dress arrived today and it's wonderful. I did ask for it to be custom made and it fits perfectly. Very happy with the quality and the service. All my queries were answered straight away and it arrived ahead of time. Will definitely be using this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Livia
    9/5/2014
eDressit Pink Sexy Sequins Dancing Dress (06160101)
  • i ordered this dress for my formal, it is the most beautiful dress I've laid eyes on. it looks exactly like the picture, quick shipping and fits my body size perfect. i will be definitely be coming back to this site to buy dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    9/5/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • I was very satisfied with my first purchase from edressit. The design of the dress and the beautiful colour which gave me confidence I needed at the school formal. I'll definitely be recommending this website to friends and family and without a doubt will be a return customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harold
    9/5/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • Thank You so Vary Much I received my dress today and I love it ! I wouldn't ask for anything else. Im Vary happy with my dress it was what i expected.. I love it !!!!!!!!!!! The material is perfect Also Thank you for sending it on time. ;) I will alway shop here in all my Special events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naser
    9/5/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • I absolutely love my dress. This dress in the Sz 8 that I ordered, fit perfectly to me. Once ordered, it arrived just before my due date to wear it. The fabric, color and fit are true to the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    9/5/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast. will order again, highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    9/5/2014
eDressit Overlace Top Short Sleeves Wedding Dress (01141007)
  • i am short,so i customized the dress, it fit me very well.love the elegant style, the short sleevs,the high quality lace and the fabric. a friend of mine also like the dress, wantto buy the dress also. love the dress very much, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivian
    9/5/2014
eDressit Grogeous Blue One Shoulder Long Evening Dress (36121105)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color. i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. besides, delivery very fast, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing.and the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well, thx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/5/2014
23472 reviews , Page 910 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!