Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 910 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141305)
  • Une très belle robe qui habille très très très bien. Du haut de sa simplicité robe très chic à porter !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By magpat
    7/4/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I ordered it made to measure and it fits very well. my only complaint is that the wiast seems to be a bit high for me. As you can see in the photo, I added my own belt which solved the problem.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jkenn
    7/4/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist Wunderschön, die Farbe ist auch sehr schön. Das Kleid sitzt Perfekt und der Schal in der Mitte ist abnehmbar. Wirklich ein Traum Klei. Nur zum Empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adriana
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • I received my dress yesterday, only 3 days after the purchase! I just love the soft fabric, careful sewing and delicate decoration! The colour is a bit darker than I expected, thing which I liked. You deserve congratulations!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anti
    7/4/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I fell in love with this dress. I like the color and cut very much. Thank you so much for this beautyful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Slavica
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (07120612)
  • If you wish to look like a spring flower in the party this dress has it all. I loooooove it <3 Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • I have to admit I am in love with this dress. this is one of the best dresses, I love it, Thanks <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26127605)
  • My favourite colour is the dark blue and this dress with its colour and simple but precise design satisfied me, I was so happy with it, Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Strapless Classical Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129168)
  • what's really nice about this dress is the fabric, its different and unique, very smooth which makes it very comfy <3 Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit Marvelous Strapless Wedding Gown (01130507)
  • my friend wore this wedding dress on her wedding and she was an angel with the warmth of the design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I purchased this dress for my friend as a gift and she was so happy with it, the crystal work is amazing and the fabric is unbelievable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • Very classy dress, very high quality fabric and the colors are amazing and unique. Thank you <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • Very classy dress, very high quality fabric and the colors are amazing and unique. Thank you <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit  Gorgeous Lace Wedding Veils (19120113)
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • Reçu 5 jours apres l'achat , c'est tres satisfaisant etant donné que sa a été livré dans les dom tom! La robe est aussi magnifique que sur la photos, rien a dire !!! Ce n'est pas la première fois que je commande sur edressit, j'ai toujours été satisfaite ! Je vous recommande ce site sans hésité!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FM
    7/3/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • Es un vestido muy bonito, para mí un poco largo, pero lo corté y quedo genial. Muy buena calidad y buenos acabados. Me quedó perfecto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheila
    7/3/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
  • I love it! a very nice evening dress or ball gown. it looks exactly like this! Thanke you! xoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loredana Gogea
    7/3/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • I bought this dress for my cousins wedding and its a mazing. Exactly like in the pictures.but the problem was sizing as my size in uk was to small I had to send it back for size 16 from 12. I recommend this to anyone looking for simple and classy dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mk
    7/2/2014
21922 reviews , Page 910 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!