Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 911 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
  • Dieses Kleid gefiel mir auf den ersten Blick :) Es passt mir super, nur der Ausschnitt ist etwas offenherzig, weil die beiden Cups in der Mitte nicht zusammengenäht sind, aber das lässt sich mit 2,3 eigenen Nadelstichen leicht beheben :) Die Farbe ist traumhaft schön *.* Würde es jederzeit wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Illa
    6/15/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • Very good website when I got this dress I'm very happy about it, it look like the same pictures100% when i put in it everybody said I'm look beautiful with this dress. ..... Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisa
    6/14/2014
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • Шикарное платье, рекомендую всем, кто хочет почувствовать себя звездой. SUPER-DRESS! Thank you, eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    6/14/2014
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Gown (C00141005)
  • Thanks for the fast delivery, the dress is exactly like on the picture, but the size is a little bit too large. I received my dress in 5 days or less, very good  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yousraamab
    6/14/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
  • fits perfect, unlike other dresses of eDressit, this dress it not too long, so that you can really put it on and run to a ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evelyn906
    6/14/2014
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Побывала в нем на свадьбе у племянника  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    6/13/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe dans les délais promis avec le bout de tissu que je vous avais commandé en supplément pour faire un jupon tout était super, la robe très très belle comme sur l'image. La robe à eu un très beau succès.. merci à vous pour votre professionnalisme et votre gentillesse au teléphone. Je recommanderai c'est sur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By berni
    6/13/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Erstmal vielen dank für ihr spitzen service:) Das kleid sieht genauso aus wie auf dem bild, wenn nicht sogar besser es sitzt perfektrnur leider wurde mir auf das kleid getreten und es ist sofort gerissen. Deswegen besonders drauf achten, das euch das nicht passiert :) Danke :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mekiye Gören
    6/12/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131107)
  • I've just got my dress today, delivery on time and excellent customer service. You're very good company, Thank eDressit so much. P.S. I attached some photos for you too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dolly99
    6/11/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131107)
  • I've just got my dress today, delivery on time and excellent customer service. You're very good company, Thank eDressit so much. P.S. I attached some photos for you too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dolly
    6/11/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • Robe superbe, bonne qualité, j'ai suivi les mensurations indiquées, mais je suis pile entre deux tailles, j'ai opté pour la plus grande, je dois la faire retouchée un peu, elle est un peu grande au niveau de la poitrine, mais quand même très satisfaite. En ce qui concerne la livraison, super rapide pour ma part, même pas une semaine. Parfait ! Commandé 46 pour une taille 38/40 habituellement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audrey
    6/11/2014
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • 2 fois que je commande chez edressit et je recommande vivement ! Reçue en 3 jours la robe est magnifique, la couleur corail tire plus sur le orange que sur le rose de la photo mais ça m'arrange personnellement ! Merci beaucoup !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    6/11/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Highly recommended if you want to be noticed :) Very sexy, still decent dress, with a little retro look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmencosar
    6/11/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Sehr gute Verarbeitung und Qualität. Die Farbe entspricht wie auf dem Bild. Die Schleppe ist etwas lang, die darf man nicht unterschätzen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leonitaberisha
    6/11/2014
Bright Blue Handbag/ Purse (08111005)
  • Sehr elegante Taste, die ein Blickfang ist! Smartphone, Taschentuch und Lippenstift passen gut rein…Auch das Blau ist schön. Die Verarbeitung ist makellos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leonitaberisha
    6/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neckline Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141814)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Gute Verarbeitung. Unbedingt die Grössentabelle anschauen, das die Grössen nicht den Europäischen Grössen entsprechen. Schneller Versand und netter Kontakt. Werde immer wieder von hier bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    6/11/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Beautiful. Exactly as on the photo. Look carefully at the beading before you buy. In my opinion the dress would look better with more delicate silver and pearl beads around the neck. The turquoise beads are a bit heavy and detract from the beautiful simplicity and cut of the dress. Overall very happy. true to size and very well made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    6/11/2014
21860 reviews , Page 911 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!