Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 911 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Taraji P. Henson V-Neck Halter Gown (00100307)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • la robe est superbe et la couleur est exactement ce que j'attendais (28). le bustier tient bien et le voilage est classe et sexy à la fois. je suis bien contente :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By egeg1089
    3/3/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • I was worried when it arrived, but as soon as I put it on, my anxieties vanished. It fitted perfectly, was immensely flattering and the inbuilt support meant that it was comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TeresaBudworth
    3/3/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid sitzt sehr gut. Der Schal auf der Brust ist abnehmbar, das hat mich gefreut. Die Verarbeitung und die Qualität des Kleides ist hervorragend es sitzt wie angegossen. Es hat auch eine Schleife, die man während dem Tanzen die Schleppe halten kann. Es ist sehr praktisch. Die Farbe ist identisch wie auf dem Bild. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Würde es absolut weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leonitaberisha
    3/3/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Das Kleid ist eines der schönsten Kleider die ich in meinem Leben je gesehen habe. Es macht eine Traumfigur!! Das Material ist sensationell und die Verarbeitung ist qualitativ hervorragend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leonitaberisha
    3/3/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Das Keid ist extrem schön und es sitzt wie angegossen, ich habe die Grösse 12 bestellt. Ich glauben wenn ich das Kleid nach meinen Massen bestellt hätte, wäre es nicht besser herausgekommen. Die Farbe ist sehr schön und die Verarbeitung ist qualitativ hervorragend. Ich bin sehr zufrieden! Das Kleid habe ich an einer Hochzeit getragen und es war eine Augenweide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leonitaberisha
    3/3/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Service was amazing! Quick and efficient. Came in less than a week! Looks exactly like the picture. For measurements I took my bra strap size for bust and jean size for waste, it came out EXACTLY my size. Scary close to being too small. The event is in 5 months so now I have to REALLY watch my weight. Would recommend doing that if you are ballsy, or getting it a bit bigger if you know a good cheap tailor! That way, you can still enjoy food. ahah. Would highly recommend any dress from this website! Enjoy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmin
    3/1/2014
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Thanks a lot for this opportunity! The dress is perfect and it is like in the picture. It was a pleasure doing business with you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By janeS
    2/28/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • you will not regret if will order this dress. Thank you to edressit team for support. The dress is exacly like in picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    2/27/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • Thank you to Edressit team for support during this order. Recomend this dress to all. look fantastic  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    2/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • Good afternoon. Recently bought this dress, and I want to say thanks for the excellent quality. A lot of times, bought things online, and they were either small or bad. Dress came very quickly. The color range of air and light. Really like. In may of this year'm in it for graduation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    2/27/2014
eDressit New Sleeveless Sexy Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133700)
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
  • Nach nur 6 Tagen Lieferzeit wurde mir auf Nachfrage aus diesem Stoff und dem Schnitt des Modells 00117905 ein wunderbares Abendkleid nach meinen Wünschen gefertigt. Die Farben leuchten wie auf einem Gemälde. Der Monitor kann die wunderbaren Farben nicht genau widergeben. In Wirklichkeit viel schöner. Einfach super ! Meinen herzlichsten Dank an die Schneiderinnen der Firma Edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    2/24/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Nach nur 6 Tagen habe ich dieses Kleid mit dem Stoff des Kleides 00091812 genäht erhalten. Es wirkt einfach phantastisch. Die vollen, satten Farben sind viel schöner als auf dem Monitor. Das prachtvolle Blumenmuster wirkt wie auf einem Gemälde. Herzlichen Dank an die super Schneiderinnen von Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    2/24/2014
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
  • From Czech Republic: Tyto šaty jsou báječné! Měla jsem trochu obavy z objednávky, ale jsou přesně takové jako na fotce! Děkuji, za krásné šaty za skvělou cenu. :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alča
    2/24/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
21214 reviews , Page 911 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!