Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 912 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • I have ordered dresses from edressit many times as I trust this site with their good service & high quality dresses.also the dresses price are quite reasonable. Every time my order was processed fast and I received my order in a timely manner, including this one. The dress was made well and the quality was so much better than any of the dresses I have bought in other sites. I would highly recommend edressit to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    8/26/2014
eDressit Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress(00142110)
  • أنا استلمت خدمة جيدة للغاية من هذه الشركة، أجاب على أسئلتي كان لي، تم تسليمها في الوقت المحدد وأنا في حالة جيدة جدا، مثل كما هو مبين في الصور انا سعيد مع ما حصلت عليه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julia
    8/26/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Beautiful dress! Meticulously sewn. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.It was too long so I soon shortened the hem, but it has no influence in the dress. Excellent service and i will tell all my friends about you site. Really happy with my dress.thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allas
    8/26/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (26142005)
  • بدا هذا اللباس بالضبط مثل الصورة عندما وصلت.كنت قلقا حول طلب على الانترنت ولكن قمت بقياس نفسي وطلبت تتناسب مع اللباس القياسية وتناسب الرائعة!سوف نوصي بشدة هذه الخدمة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadimaguran
    8/26/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace One Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140607)
  • أوصت أختي هذا فستان الزفاف بالنسبة لي، وقالت انها مناسبة لارتفاع بلدي والشكل، عندما يكون لدي المحاولة، والشعور من الجمال لا يصدق، وأعتقد أنني سوف يكون أفضل والعروس الأكثر جمالا في حفل زفافي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mumma
    8/26/2014
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140707)
  • أنا أحب هذا اللباس.أمرت وأنها تبدو جميلة في شخص بنفس القدر كما يفعل على الموقع.لا أستطيع الانتظار لبلدي اليوم الكبير.وسوف أطلب منك بالتأكيد مرة أخرى.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lumia
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Addicted to this fabulous evening gown when it firstly came into my eyes. really flattering dress design and sequin-sparked floral lace! well made dress and well protected package. the shipping for DHL is also very fast, received in 5 days. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saroha
    8/26/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • لقد أورديد نفس اللباس كما في الصورة .. وكانت الخدمة جيدة .. لدي ارتداء فستان لحضور حفل زفاف أختي وحصلت على الكثير من المجاملات جيدة.أشكر ش لهذا ننصح بها!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iuhydb
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Overlace Fitted Long Evening Gown (02140526)
  • نوعية اللباس تتجاوز توقعاتي، واللون هو بالضبط كما الحامل التي كانت معروضة.وصلتني منه في توقيت العظيم الذي يجعلني سعيدا للغاية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai88
    8/26/2014
eDressit Stunning Strapless Beadings Prom Evening Dress(00142556)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لحفلة زفاف أختي، احب اللون و الخرزات اللامعة على العنتري و حجزت الحجاب أيضا بل مقاسكم بعض صغير انتمام بالمقاس  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai777
    8/26/2014
eDressit Overlace Top Short Sleeves Wedding Dress (01141007)
  • لقد تم الحصول على الكثير من الثناء معها.أحب ذلك فستان العروس، نوعية اللباس تتجاوز توقعاتي، واللون هو بالضبط كما الحامل التي كانت معروضة.وصلتني منه في توقيت العظيم الذي يجعلني سعيدا للغاية  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai77
    8/26/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • أنا أحب هذا اللباس ولكن أريد أن بلون مختلف.إذا كنت من أجل ذلك في هانتر على سبيل المثال، إن الخرز و رباط العنق أنيق احب هذا التصميم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai66
    8/26/2014
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Delighted. Fits perfectly.beautifully made garment.shining sequins looks very nice. this is my style! one more thing added is that fast shipping with well protected package. I will order from you again for my next next important events. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elle
    8/26/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Perfect dress with high quality material. Sequin-sparked floral lace is my favorite as it makes me elegant and charming all the time. Most important is that the dress arrived on time as they promised. Very Nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharni
    8/26/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • MERCI je suis très contente de mon achat. la livraison rapide,j'ai reçu cette robe de soirée en 4 jours et un coup de coeuuuure! Cette robe de soirée stylée est plus belle que sur la photo, d'une coupe simple, voire l'air décontracté, elle met en valeur les formes féminines en jouant divinement sur les nuances de la couleur bleu et les drapés. En plus, elle brille avec l'encolure strassée. je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carine
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I just want to say "Amazing" about this black mermaid evening gown!!! I have never bought dresses online before, this was the first time but very happy shopping exterience. well made dress and very great and efficient customer service. I will order dresses here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    8/26/2014
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • Très bonne coupe, ayant un peu de ventre il passe inaperçu avec cette robe, et la matière est épaisse, elle fait bonne qualité, encore plus belle en réalité que sur le catalogue! j'ai acheté avec 20% de remise, donc prix adorable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karine
    8/26/2014
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • belle robe. Belle silhouette et belle matière, tombe très bien. En rouge, elle est magnifique.bien coupée, de bonne qualité. Juste un peu trop longue pour moi (je mesure 1.62cm), je suis ravie de porter cette robe, encore plus belle en réalité que sur le catalogue!merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clarisse
    8/26/2014
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • أحب اللون، عندما طلبت الفستان، طلبت اضافة الأكمام الطويلة، الفستان مثير و مناسب معي جدا، أنا أحب الفستان جدا. ووصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 4 أيام فقط، سوف أتسوق فيه مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/26/2014
eDressit Shot Sleeves Long Evening Prom Gown (02145505)
  • أنا أحب الأسلوب العربي ، وأحب اللون الأخضر ، الفستان جودته عالية جدا، سعره رخيص، سوف أطلب القعطة الأخري لأختي. هذا رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima2
    8/26/2014
22624 reviews , Page 912 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!