Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 912 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrival Knitted Outfit Day Dress (32110705)
  • the dress is really cost-effective,and the quality amazing.very simple model but gorgeous too.i received the dress just 3 days after the ordering, fast delivery.i will surely come again. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    8/29/2014
eDressit Leather Men's Messenger Shoulder Bag Briefcase (08080109)
  • J'ai achetée une robe chez eDressit. Et d'ailleurs, j'ai achetée deux sac. un pour mon mari et ce sac pour mon fils. Il l'aime très bien. Et la qualité est étonnant avec bon prix. Merci edressit, je souhaite vous avez plus des vêtement pour l'homme. Je vais commander sûrement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliane
    8/29/2014
eDressit Leather Men's Messenger Shoulder Bag Briefcase (08080100)
  • J'ai achetée une robe chez eDressit. Et d'ailleurs, j'ai achetée ce sac pour mon mari. Il l'aime très bien. Et la qualité est étonnant avec bon prix. Merci edressit, je souhaite vous avez plus des vêtement pour l'homme. Je vais commander sûrement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliane
    8/29/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • Excellent achat! Après quelques hésitations le prix m'a fait craquer ... Et c'est tant mieux. Tissu plutôt léger, belle coupe. Par contre, les couleurs sont plus belles que sur la photo, meilleur choix pour soirée ou au boulot, vacances. Robe pas transparente (comme certaines !), décolleté pas trop plongeant. recommande la robe! bien sûr commander la robe de soirée chez vous en futur !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    8/29/2014
eDressit Printed Black Sequins Above-Knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140268)
  • Correspondante à la photo, peut-être plus belle, je ne regrette pas ma commande, tissu léger, bien coupé et taillé, jolie petite robe d'été ,pas trop longue, agréable à porter pour des petites filles, et c'est la première robe à paillettes pour ma fille, et elle me demande d'acheté une autre pour le Noël. recommande la robe, et bien sûr commander chez vous en future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By corienne
    8/29/2014
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • Quatrième commande chez vous, robe impeccable, bien sûr plus belle que photo, tissu léger, des perles au top éblouissantes, l'imprimé parfait pour la soirée des vacances, j'ai reçu beaucoup de compliments, et je recommande à beaucoup des amies quand mes vacances en italie! le seul reproche, peut-être c'est le tulle au top, si vous voulez changer le tulle avec dentelle, peut-être c'est mieux! merci en bref!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (07130301)
  • Très belle robe la couleur et la coupe sont identiques à la photo. rien a dire !!! Ce n'est pas la première fois que je commande sur edressit, j'ai toujours été satisfaite ! Je vous recommande ce site sans hésité!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (07130210)
  • cette robe est encore plus belle que sur la photo. elle a arrivée très vite, je suis ravie. la taille 36 est bien. cette robe a des couleurs incroyables, elles ressortent sur tous les types de peau, tres actuelles. tres belles couleurs! Recommander sans hésiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By H.sukienka
    8/29/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • The beadings on the dress were really shining and beautiful. We received the dress today and it looks amazing. The color was perfect and the sizing was spot on. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. Thanks for a wonderful shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By July
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • excellente surprise à la reception. première commande pour moi sur Edressit.je mesure 1.75m avec les talons. La qualité de la finition est trés bonne, vraiment rien à redire! convient aussi bien comme robe de demoiselle d'honneur, que pour une simple sortie en amoureux... Une réussite à un prix abordable, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elene
    8/29/2014
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • This dress is so elegant! I got it in the picture color and the color is just gorgeous and bright. The size is perfect for me, so the measurements are really accurate! I will definitely recommend this website to my friends. Thank you edressit.com!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abulah
    8/29/2014
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • I ordered 3 for my bridesmaids, they are simple but really beautiful and they look really great when they tried them on. But one of them has to do a little modification as it is a little big for her.Overall, the dresses are pretty with comfortable material and I will shop from here in the near future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ice
    8/29/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • This stunning wedding dress is really breath-taking. High value for money, and I could never find such a gorgeous dress at such low price. This time I really made a good decision, I am very pleased with the purchase from edressit, thanks for your service and good product!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meridith
    8/29/2014
eDressit Sweety Halter Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120804)
  • très très satisfait pour cette robe. la couleur est bien comme les photos. Et j'ai commandée la robe le 17 août, j'ai reçu la robe le 20 août, c'est très très vite, se ferme m'a surprise. Très belle robe aux finitions parfaites. merci beaucoup a l'equipe d'edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chez TACKY
    8/29/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • You guys are amazing!!!! I ordered my dress in the same color as the one on the picture and I was so surprised whenI got it at home. The color is perfect,the shape,the material are fantastic. I'll definitely recommend this dress to my friends.I can't wait to wear it on my prom!! Thanks again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amas
    8/29/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Beautiful dress, and it fitted really nicely. Really trustworthy website. My friend also ordered her dress from this website and she looked really pretty as well. Will definitly order from here again. Thanks for edressit such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    8/29/2014
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • I ordered this dress for one of the bridesmaids at my wedding. She looked AMAZING on the day and received so many compliments. Shipping time was good, service was also good. Will definately order from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernadetta
    8/29/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • As this dress is not available for color change, I chose the picture color and it is exactly as expected. No color difference, very lovely dress with a sexy V neck, Overall, I would definitely recommend this dress to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    8/29/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • The material feels comfortable and in good quality. Dress arrived in good time and is very similar to the website's image. It was well worth the extra money to give custom measurements as the dress fits perfectly.Love their dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    8/29/2014
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • FASCINATING! I decided to order from this site again because the dress I received last time was gorgeous. I ordered this style for my school formal, it arrived in just under two weeks in perfect condition! Thanks eDressit- for another stunning creation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessy
    8/29/2014
23008 reviews , Page 912 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!