Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 912 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • Cette petite robe de cocktail est magnifique ! Il y a des petits détails brillants et les plumettis sont très jolis (ils font couture et n'ont pas du tout l'air "bon marché")  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eloisec
    6/27/2014
eDressit Red Simple One-Shoulder Evening Prom Dress(00145402)
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Superbe robe de soirée mais attention à la couleur : elle est plus jaune moutarde que ne laisse paraître la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eloisec
    6/27/2014
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Mini Cocktail Asymetric Prom Ball Gown (35120314)
  • Livraison très rapide, la robe est tout à fait conforme à la photo, bien coupée, finitions parfaites. J'ai malheureusement commandé la mauvaise taille, j'ai donc eu affaire au SAV et j'en suis RAVIE!!! On m'a renvoyé très rapidement la nouvelle taille! Communication parfaite et réponse rapide, je suis plus que contente de mon achat et surtout du SAV!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By missa
    6/27/2014
eDressit Pink Cocktail/Ball/Bridresmaids Dress (04660101)
  • Très belle robe qui dissimule les rondeurs et elle est très volumineuse au niveau du tissu.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By menouka
    6/27/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • The dress is really very beautiful. I ordered it for my duaghter's last school ball. She was very pretty. I made an underskirt for the dress and it looked as like as in the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Larisa
    6/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • The service that I received from this company was top notch. Customer services was excellent. Got my dress on time for my event and I loved it. Dress was exactly as shown. The only thing was that I had to cut the length a little bit for it not to drag on the grown. Apart from that, everything was as I had expected. Will highly recommend eDressit to friends. Will not hesitate to shop here again. BJ  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BJ
    6/25/2014
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
eDressit New Elegent High split Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129568)
  • Thank you fro the dress!!! I absoluty loved ! it is even nicer and more beatifull than the pictures . nice cut and lovely material ! thank you Edressi.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruxandra
    6/24/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Got this dress made in a peach lace fabric. Absolutely beautiful. The custom made size fits perfect. Only downside is that the petticoat is much bigger than it looks in the picture. i cannot wear with the petticoat as it is huge!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By at27878
    6/24/2014
eDressit Fashion Blue Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142305)
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • très belle robe exactement comme sur la photo, seul souci elle sert au niveau des épaules et les balconnets de soutien intégré son petit; merci edressit de continuer a nous rendre belle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyna
    6/24/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
eDressit  New Amazing White One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117107)
  • Легкое и приятное платье. Спасибо edressit за оперативное оформление заказа.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    6/23/2014
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • Danke, danke, danke für die rasche Lieferung! Das Kleid ist wunderschön und passt ausgezeichnet!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasim
    6/22/2014
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Robe parfaite qui a fait sensation lors du mariage! Réponse rapide du service client quand à la longueur de la robe, puisque le mannequin sur la photo fait 1m75 et que je ne fait qu'1m65, à la reception de la robe j'ai coupé 2 volants de la robe (10 cm), ce qui à été chose facile puisque les volants sont supperposés pas de retouches a faire juste un bon coup de ciseaux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elodie84
    6/22/2014
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
  • Wow, excellent dress, even better looking and fitting when tried it on, compared to the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naila
    6/22/2014
21922 reviews , Page 912 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!