Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 913 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is amazing! exactly as decribed but better! Excellent fabric, enhances curves and looks way more expensive than what you acually pay for it. Will be buying again for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maguimartinezq
    6/16/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is amazing! exactly as decribed but better! Excellent fabric, enhances curves and looks way more expensive than what you acually pay for it. Will be buying again for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maguimartinezq
    6/16/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
  • I absolutely love the dress! The fabric flows so nicely and it really emphasizes the waist. The fabric is very soft and the dress look exactly like in the picture (the underdress is more like yellow-green than green, but the combination is great)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bianca_robescu
    6/16/2014
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • When I put this dress during my sister's engagement party, everybody found it very elegant and beautiful! Very nice product  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haifoun
    6/16/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
eDresssit Yellow Lively Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening dress (00081403)
  • Sehr sehr schönes kleid! Farbe top und schnitt auch sehr schön! Empfehle ich jedem weiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Indissa
    6/16/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I love everything about this dress, it's fabulous, light, flowy and the coulor is really beautiful (just like on the photoes). Perfect! Shipping was great as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    6/16/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • Wonderful dress and has caught the attention of many whenever I wore it. Very positive comments received. My second purchase from edressit and satisfied once again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belle24
    6/16/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • It was like love at first sight when I saw this dress online. And it was even more when it was delivered. The dress is so elegant and beautifully made. The upper part is impressive and fits perfectly with one's body. Am very happy that I did this purchase (buying it at half the price was also a bonus!). I would also like to thank edressit for their efficient costumer service since they promptly answered my questions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belle24
    6/16/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
  • Dieses Kleid gefiel mir auf den ersten Blick :) Es passt mir super, nur der Ausschnitt ist etwas offenherzig, weil die beiden Cups in der Mitte nicht zusammengenäht sind, aber das lässt sich mit 2,3 eigenen Nadelstichen leicht beheben :) Die Farbe ist traumhaft schön *.* Würde es jederzeit wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Illa
    6/15/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • Very good website when I got this dress I'm very happy about it, it look like the same pictures100% when i put in it everybody said I'm look beautiful with this dress. ..... Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisa
    6/14/2014
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • Шикарное платье, рекомендую всем, кто хочет почувствовать себя звездой. SUPER-DRESS! Thank you, eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    6/14/2014
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Gown (C00141005)
  • Thanks for the fast delivery, the dress is exactly like on the picture, but the size is a little bit too large. I received my dress in 5 days or less, very good  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yousraamab
    6/14/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
  • fits perfect, unlike other dresses of eDressit, this dress it not too long, so that you can really put it on and run to a ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evelyn906
    6/14/2014
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Побывала в нем на свадьбе у племянника  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    6/13/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe dans les délais promis avec le bout de tissu que je vous avais commandé en supplément pour faire un jupon tout était super, la robe très très belle comme sur l'image. La robe à eu un très beau succès.. merci à vous pour votre professionnalisme et votre gentillesse au teléphone. Je recommanderai c'est sur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By berni
    6/13/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Erstmal vielen dank für ihr spitzen service:) Das kleid sieht genauso aus wie auf dem bild, wenn nicht sogar besser es sitzt perfektrnur leider wurde mir auf das kleid getreten und es ist sofort gerissen. Deswegen besonders drauf achten, das euch das nicht passiert :) Danke :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mekiye Gören
    6/12/2014
21910 reviews , Page 913 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!