Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 915 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • This dress is simply beautiful :) Good quality for the price and the shipping is amazing! I received the dress only 3 days after my order. Well, the only "downside" is, that the dress is quite long for me :) But I´ll have someone fix this. And I´ll definitely recomend this site to my friends :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By petitsoleill
    6/9/2014
eDressit Sexy Flat strapless Party Dress (04112408)
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
eDressit  Lovely White Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125407)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Many thanks. The dress very beautiful and elegant, it simply fantastic, a dream dress moreover is ideal for a graduation party. I definitely would recommend your site to the friends and a family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    6/9/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
eDressit Embroidered Lace Sheer Top Cocktail Party Dress (04142546)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • The perfect dress at an amazing price, great quality and workmanship.The dress looks just like the picture, much better than I expected, this is the first of many more orders Regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Justyna Slawuta
    6/9/2014
eDressit New Sexy Tulle Round Neck Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133701)
  • Cette robe je l'ai faite dur mesure,il faut prévoir un peu de délai pour les robe sur mesure, entre 10 et 15 jours . Robe duper transparente devant. Idéale pour les petites poitrines. Je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    6/9/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Le model est jolie mais par contre difficile à porter il faut pas avoir trop de forme dindon ça fait pas jolie. Il aussi avoir une poitrine mais pas trop non plus. Les plus de la robe ne sont pas bien fixés, du coup on a l'impression qu'ils dont défaits. Sinon la livraison est très rapide, et edressit est vraiment à l'écoute. Je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    6/9/2014
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133012)
eDressit New One Shoulder Stylish Evening Dress (02130314)
  • Elle est canon. Elle me fait une jolie taille.robe identique à la photo. J'adore. Merci Edressit pour votre écoute et votre rapidité te de service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    6/9/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is amazing I have ordered before ani will order more edressit is very accurate andfast best quality from all online sites thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By blerga
    6/9/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is amazing I have ordered before ani will order more edressit is very accurate andfast best quality from all online sites thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By blerga
    6/9/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • Très satisfaite une fois de plus de mon achat, la robe portée est vraiment belle, pensée à vous mesurez avant de commander la robe car chaque modèle est différent  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    6/8/2014
21910 reviews , Page 915 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!