Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 915 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • J'ai adoré ma robe, elle est trop belle et la qualité du tissu...rien à dire. Merci pour la qualité du travail  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    2/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Je remercie edressit car j'ai reçue ma commande a temps. De plus j'étais magnifique dans la robe. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joyce
    2/9/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140707)
  • Cette robe est très belle , mais ne la prenez pas en grande taille.livraison à temps et très bon dialogue avec les vendeurs,merci eDressit pour votre professionnalisme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    2/9/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • J'ai commandé plusieurs robes chez eDressit ,elles sont toutes belles , mais cette robe est vraiment très très belle , et plus belle en vrai que sur la photo , vraiment magnifique portée ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    2/8/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Rien à dire.comme d'habitude la robe est jolie,beau tissus.bonne communication et envoi rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    2/7/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Robe super élégante.c'est plutôt une couleur moutarde et non dorée.elle a tendance a grossir un peu.sinon toujours contente de commander chez edressit je recommande ce site à 200%100.merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    2/7/2014
eDressit Green Sleeveless Lace Party Cocktail Dress (04141704)
  • La robe est mieux en vrai.parcontre très fragile la ceinture en strass ne cessé de s'accrocher a la dentelle de la robe et ça l'abîme. Sinon envoi et contact très rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    2/7/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • Une robe super jolie.la dentelle au niveau de la taille est transparente mais ça donne un côté sexy a la l'envoi est rapide.intermediaire disponible,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    2/7/2014
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • I'm an event planner, so whenever I host an event I look for an outfit that stands out from the rest. This dress did just that! I wore this dress to the annual breast cancer fundraiser I organize. I received so many compliments on it! For support,I did add straps, but other than that, the size and fit was absolutely perfect! Thank you, Edressit for providing such lovely fashions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By camishay
    2/6/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Green Sleeveless Lace Party Cocktail Dress (04141704)
eDressit New Fabulous Lace Little Black Cocktail Dress (03130400)
  • Огромное спасибо. Получила сегодня платья - восторг неописуемый, село великолепно!!! Мой рост 175 см, русский размер 48-50, заказывала 54. Обычно мне сложно выбрать платье, чтобы скрыло недостатки и подчеркнуло достоинства, эта модель, как на меня сшита. Еще раз благодарю. Платье стОит этиъх денег!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анжелика
    2/6/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Beautiful dress, really well made, fits perfectly, prompt delivery, would highly recommend this  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    2/6/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Wedding Dress (01130307)
21255 reviews , Page 915 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!