Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 915 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26144726)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe. très belle avec bon qualité.J'achète cette robe pour ma mère. Elle est très satisfait et adore la robe beaucoup. et j'ai commandée une robe pour moi même aussi. C'est la première fois je commande chez eDressit, mais je pense je vais commander encore. merci edressit, me donnez la robe magnifique, recommande la robe à tous. Merciiiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie
    8/28/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top & Sleeves Knee Length Formal Dress (26144601)
  • Robe parfaite ! commandée sur mesure, elle est nickel. Je fais 1m60 et avec des talons elle est parfaite, prête pour la cérémonie. Poitrine bien maintenue.Livraison rapide et robe très belle. C'est la 3eme fois que je commande chez edressit et a chaque reception c'est un vrai plaisir Je n'ai qu'un mot : n'hesitez pas :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    8/28/2014
eDressit Sleeves Black Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26144500)
  • J'ai reçu cette robe dans 3 jours, merci beaucoup. J'ai déjà commander plusieurs robe chez vous. Et votre service est très très bien. je suis très satisfait. J'aime les robes de edressit Et je commande les robes sur Carlyna aussi. tous est parfait. je vais commander les robes chez vous sûrement. je t'aime eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    8/28/2014
eDressit New Arrival Knitted Outfit Day Dress (32110614)
  • the dress is quite comfortable, like the design of back part, very sexy.fast delivery and good customer serveice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    8/28/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Perfect vertical sense! I don’t know how to express my love for the dress, the fabric is just so soft and...comfortable! Yes, that’s the word. I’m so happy that my friends all said I’m more beautiful in this dress, they said they will also buy from you.The dress is indeed the same with the picture, it makes me feel like a super model! And I’m choosing another dress from your HOMECOMING promotion, it’s difficult to decide because all the dresses are gorgeous! I will order soon, and I hope the dress will come as fast as last one:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kline
    8/28/2014
eDressit New Arrival Red Knitted Outfit Day Dress (32110502)
  • the dress is very simple but also sexy with the beautiful color, i love it very much. especially the back design. and the delivery just takes 4 days.in addition, i have to thank their customer service, thank you for helping me with the size, it fit very well.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • sooooo amazing dress, i am 172cm tall, dress length fits me very well. beads on waist are good quality.if you do not know which size fits you, ask service team, they will recommand a suitbale size for you. so professional team! do not worry about its quality, before i buy it, i worry it too,but now,no need to worry, definitely high quality. Love the dress, Love edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    8/28/2014
eDressit Red Beaded One-Shoulder Lace Back Long Evening Gown (02144602)
  • Superbe robe de soirée! j'ai acheté la robe pour offrir à ma sœur, c'est un cadeau. j'ai trouvé beaucoup de modèles, mais j'ai acheté la robe finale, c'est une décision excellent, ma sœur l'aime beaucoup, cette robe est exactement comme sur la photo,c'est vraiment sublime. livraison est rapide seulement 3 jours, je vais acheter plus de robe sur edressit :p  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie Aline
    8/28/2014
eDressit Lace Straps Ruched Bodice Evening Gown (02143107)
  • Fast shipping! I never believed it could be so fast to arrive. DHL is very nice, they called me and helped me solve all the problems. I am surprised by you, edressit, I love it! The lace straps is so special, it looks more beautiful from the back. The shape is perfect and the dress fits me very well , thank you:) thanks to all your stuff answering my annoying questions patiently before I ordered. It is just the same with the picture, thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selina
    8/28/2014
eDressit New Arrival Knitted Outfit Day Dress (32110212)
  • sorry for the late feedback. i just come from a party. the dress just amazing, i stand out with the dress, my friends love the dress too, and i have recommend to them. thank you, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    8/28/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • Thank you for fast delivery, I got my dress in time. It is so nice, totally the same as picture. the flowers stands well, very good handwork, material is soft and comfortable, my waist size is bigger than UK8, as it is high waist style, it is OK for me. everything is just perfect. my friend Sally also like this dress, but she will order another color. Really happy with my purchase, will surelly order from you again in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amira
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • fit well and in high quality, the lace sleeve makes the dress more elegant. love it very much. this shopping is the most satisfactory, speaking of this, i must thank their good customer service, they answer lots of my questions. thank you for your amazing service again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    8/28/2014
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • i know this site from my friend, she bought it, very good, so i boguht it then, soft fabric, beautiful dress,and excellent customer service. this is my best purchase online/ sooooo excited :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Biessa
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00147404)
  • This dress is both stunning and amazing! It's fabric flows smoothly and elegantly and the bling detail and pleats are well handmade, gives it a really princess look. I am always pleased to shop with edressit, all the dresses are fantastic both pricewise and fit! Thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joanna
    8/28/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • The dress was beautiful exactly the same as on the website.color is great, The fabric feels very nice on the skin. fantastic communication and fast fast delivery in good package. fit me well.will definitely be a permanent customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    8/28/2014
eDressit Purple Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02148306)
  • I ordered this dress in the picture color,is amazing,top beadings are very carefully made, gorgeous dress,the size is true,I wear 10 and the dress is very comfortable for me. I would recommend edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natas
    8/28/2014
eDressit Hand-made Flowers Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26143405)
  • i have received the dress today, just 3 days after my ordering. no worry about the shipping from now, i will order again in the future, thank you, edressit. ps: the dress fits very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green Off Shoulder Stylish Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144055)
  • my size is B-33,W-26, H-38, edressit sizeuk8 is fit me very well.My friend bought one too after she saw my dress. Quality is amazing, and very quick delivery. they told me i can get my dress within one week, i got it on time, only 5days. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    8/28/2014
eDressit Magenta Strapless Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown
  • je viens de recevoir la robe,j'ai commandé lundi, transport est très très vite, bravo !! la robe est identique à la robe présentée dans le défilé et elle est très bien finieson. le tissu est sublime et sa couleur très tendance et éblouissante. Encore merci a EDRESSIT pour son professionnalisme, super équipe,très satisfaisants je conseil ce site a tout le monde ...et je continuerais d'acheter mes robes ici.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saine tonie
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • Very beautiful dress, looks exactly like the picture.The quality is great,. can't wait to wear it. Also, fast delivery to Europe.communication with the customer service people is excellent. Very happy customer again. Thank you eDressit, looking forward to my next purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fo
    8/28/2014
23008 reviews , Page 915 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!