Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 918 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • eDressit have the best customer service I have ever come across. No issue is too big and they are in constant contact to ensure you are happy and worry free. Arrived on time also. The quality and finish to the 4 dresses that I bought from them was excellent. Perfect match to the picture and each one was made exactly the same. I chose 4 different colours in 4 different sizes and each one was perfect. Cannot thank them enough for the quality of service that I received from them. Thank you for the perfect bridesmaid dresses! Eimear  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eimzy
    1/12/2014
luxury L- Handbag /Purse (08110608)
  • Этот клатч очень универсален и удобен! Спасибо!!!!! Он очень красив. Качество отличное!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    1/11/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Beaded Evening Dress (00100206)
  • Огромное спасибо!!! Платье великолепно и доставлено вовремя!!!! Спасибо вам за вашу работу!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/11/2014
eDressit New Arrival Handbag Purse (08110824)
  • Этот клатч смотрится великолепно!!!! Прекрасный аксессуар!!!!! Спасибо!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    1/11/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Beaded Evening Dress (00100206)
  • Платье изумительное!!!!! доставка была вовремя! Спасибо ВАМ!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/11/2014
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
  • Спасибо вам за потрясающее платье!!!!! Спасибо вам за вашу работу и заботливым отношением к клиентам!Я люблю ВАС!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    1/10/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Thank you very much Edressit for this gorgeous dress!!! I was like a princess!!! Quick delivery to Russia Sakhalin !!! I recommended Edressit company !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olga
    1/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • A very fine dress, well designed and manufactured. Excellent customer service. Gladly again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina
    1/10/2014
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • A beautifull dress, well designed and manufactured. Good quality material. Excellent communication. Gladly again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina
    1/10/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
  • A beautifull dress, well designed and manufactured. Excellent communication. Gladly again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina
    1/10/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I absolutely love love love this dress! It fits like a glove the picture doesn't do it justice it's amazing I've worn it twice and loads off people have commented on how gorge it is!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xemmax
    1/8/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • he dresses look stunning, they fit perfectly and the delivery was extremely quick. I am very pleased  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    1/8/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
eDressit Charming Sweety Heart Evening Dress Wedding Dress (01130207)
21214 reviews , Page 918 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!