Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 918 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Jolie robe ultra féminine. Bien coupée. tissu doux et classe. Peut être portée aussi bien en journée qu 'en soirée avec des ballerines ou des escarpins. Taille un peu juste. Je prend normalement du 34 mais j 'ai du prendre cette robe en 36. Je l'ai commandée en rose et je suis enchantée par cet article.merci, vous êtes un site sérieux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Сегодня получила свое платье, так быстро, не ожидала. Платье просто шикарное, когда посылку открыла, не было предела восторгу! и размер, и цвет, и качество... все было просто идеально! Катя, спасибо Вам огромное! однозначно платья буду заказывать теперь только у Вас!)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кристина
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Très jolie robe commandée. Faisant en haut du 36/38, j'ai commandé du 38 et je ne le regrette pas. Cette robe aurait peut être méritée 3 ou 4 cms de plus en longueur.correspondant à la photo, et je trouve des dentelles sur le jupon, mais c'est surprise! j'suis invité dans une soirée, on m'a donné beaucoup de compliments, merci edressit, recommande a tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachelle
    8/21/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Платье просто великолепное) Мне это платье очень нравится!!! Каждый тут говорит,что качество замечательное и могу лично подписаться под каждым отзывом,потому что это действительно так) Точно так же как и быстрая доставка) Я очень рада) Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • La petite robe en elle même et très classe, le tissu et bien épais et donne une très belle silhouette ,idéale pour la soirée ou des party, je recommande a d autre amies,dommage que les couleurs soient limitées.je veux commander la deuxième, mais d'autre couleur, peut-être vous pouvez essayer? merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Платье невероятное!К нему только корону))Доставили в срок,и без каких-либо проблем! Ткани это платья натуральые, поэтому очень удобно. Мне это платье очень нравится, особенно рукаво, на нём даже пришиты красивые бисеры, очень красивые.Огромное спасибо Кате!Вы волшебница!Обязательно еще к Вам обращусь,и не раз)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    8/21/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • I ordered this fascinating dress for one of my im portant events, thank god, I received it in time , because it was very urgent, edressit shipped my dress by DHL, so it's very fast, I look amazing in this dress, never thought I could be so charming, satisfied shopping, thank you very much for this beautiful dress from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marry
    8/21/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Спасибо огромное за платье!! Заказываю уже второе!! Очень крутые платья и очень приятно с вами работать) Мне очень довольна, кружева на платтье просто шикарные! В восторге просто точь в точь как на фото, спасибо Екатерине за приятное и быстрое обслуживание.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Robe très bien coupée, met la silhouette en valeur. Très classe; tissu de velours confortable,idéale pour la soiree. Je craignais qu'elle soit trop longue mais elle m'arrive juste au niveau des talons hauts ; je mesure 1m69. Je l'ai achetée avec 15% de rabais et c'est un excellent rapport qualité-prix. expédition rapide, moins de 10 jours. J'ai fait un excellent achat. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clémentine
    8/21/2014
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • This pretty ball gown has the magic to make any one look like an angel, you know, I am a pink fan, I love everything in pink,and pink can always make me feel happy,that's why I bought this dress, the dress is so great and sweet, thank you for edressit such a beautiful dress. And the customer service was quite good, very patient staff!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    8/21/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Jolie robe, bien coupée, bonne qualité,très classe. Commandée en 36, trop petite. Renvoyée et commandée en 40, OK! livraison rapide, 5 jours, le tissu est légère et confortable, et la broderie la plus belle, finition très bien, je ne regrette pas de mon achat, et je vais acheter ma robe de soirée chez vous, c'est sûr, recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emanuelle
    8/21/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Платье шикарное!!! Вчера получила свое платье!!! Я не ожидала, что придет так быстро. Это моя новая любовь!!! Спасибо большое!!!! Мне очень нравится, особенно ткани этого платья, и такого ни у кого из моих знакомых точно нет!) Ещё раз огромное спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    8/21/2014
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • Smell like spring is coming when I first saw this beautiful dress, I fell in love with it the first time I saw it. Yeah, I am right, it is worth the money and the time and anything else,like the back flowing small train, very smart and elegant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jecoba
    8/21/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Спасибо огромное за платье,всё получила,всё вовремя пришло,рада безумно)). Мне это красное платье очень нравится! Cпасибо Екатерине за её старание. Обязательно ещё что-нибудь закажу). Ещё раз огромное сПаСиБо!))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    8/21/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Je suis très agréablement surprise par cette robe, la matière est douce, la coupe tombe juste. j'adore l'imprimé, des fleurs comme broderie. très feminine, d'une forme toujours appréciée, même si pour ma taille le haut est un peu large, mais c'est pas grave, merci de Christine, elle est très gentille, eet me donne beaucoup de conseils de taille et mensurations, merci, livraison très rapide, reçu dans une semaine, recommande ce site à tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevrine
    8/21/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Огромное, преогромное спасибо!!! Платье получила, впечатлений масса, шикарное платье, качество впечатляет, по размеру все чудесно подошло))) Благодарю Екатерину за ее усердный и нелегкий труд, индивидуальный подход, и конечно, невероятное терпение)))) На примете следующая покупочка))) Девочки, заказывайте, не пожалеете!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    8/21/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • Thank you edressit for such a gorgeous printed dress, the beadings were so pretty, friends say I look like a princess in this dress, haha, satisfied shopping experience, waiting to be the focus in the party! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    8/21/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Jolie petite robe de bonne qualité, bien coupée. Je ne regrette pas mon achat ! Me rendra service dans toutes les occasions où il faut être chic.... Merci de votre service, très efficace! Il suffit de se porter avec des talons hauts pour une soirée ou des ballerines pour aller travailler.j'adore le tissu, merci, recommande la robe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    8/21/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • Identique à la photo, taille un peu petite que standard, bel effet.J’ai choisi la couleur 14 dans la palette, à peu près de corail, c'est très jolie! Commandée en 48 pour participer le mariage de mon fils,et reçu dans 11 jours, c'est vite, mais avec un problème sur le col, un peu serré, mais élégante quand même, bref, Je recommande ce produit. merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    8/21/2014
Light Green One Shoulder Fully Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00142604)
  • I bought this for my granddaughter on her birthday, I am very happy that she likes it very much,I knew this online shopping store from one of my neighbours, she strongly recommended me to buy dresses from this store, Now I know the reson, bacause it is really good, and the price is low, but with good quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By janny
    8/21/2014
22483 reviews , Page 918 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!