• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 918 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple Sequined Lace Top Cocktail Dress (03140412)
  • This lace dress is really amazing! Great quality! I ordered the picture color and it turned out to be really nice and sweet. The top part is very delicate too. Good quality zipper. Overall very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By traveler
    9/11/2014
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • I received the dress today. It came the right color and size!! Great condition on arrival,very fast delivery. This is my first time to order dress from this site, so i asked so many questions. Their customer service team were very nice and efficient. Very happy experience. thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alla
    9/11/2014
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • Très belle robe, elle est vraiment de bonne qualité et est encore plus belle en vrai qu'en photo je la recommande vivement, la coupe est très bien. La coupe n'est pas très longue, très bien pour mon mètre 68, mais surement courte pour d'autres.recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    9/11/2014
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • Superbe Robe,tissu léger et agréable à porter pour la soirée, et votre service est efficace et rapide,le seul bémol c'est que la traine n'est pas pratique, mais c'est pas grave  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachelle
    9/11/2014
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • Exactly the way it looks on the picture, the fit is Great, received in timely manner with a good conditon.Very reasonable price and fits like a glove! Well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera
    9/11/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • Une robe simple et bien coupée qui sera très agréable à porter pour la soirée, bien taillé et je reçu plus vite que prévu, recommande votre site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Exactly like the picture at the site, well made dress and perfect details. the material is great and feels so comfortable. Definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banala
    9/11/2014
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • Bonjour, eDressit! Je suis votre fan, j'ai déjà commandé 10 robes chez vous pour ma famille! vous êtes sublime!!! j'ai acheté la robe pour ma mère, elle l'a porté pour le mariage de mon sœur, elle est magnifique! reçu beaucoup de compliments de tout le monde. votre robe est toujours très agréable, et nous donne trop de bonheurs, merci à vous tous, et vous partage notre bonheur!!! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clémentine
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Robe sublime pour la soirée! Je trouve que peut-être c'est une de la robe la plus chère chez vous, cela vaut véritablement son prix.Le tissu velours, de classe, est très léger, agréable à porter, c'est un peu lourde, mais parfait pour la soirée en automne ou hiver! robe noire sexy mais très élégante. Je suis prêt à recevoir des compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emanuelle
    9/11/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • I received my dress yesterday and it is really really pretty! Great dress quality, well protected and arrived in a good condition. However, the dress is a little bit long for me, i need to cut down the dress length, then it will be easy and comfortable to walk.Nevermind, it is a very great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bbala
    9/11/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • J'ai acheté la robe pour ma mère pour un mariage, elle l'adore. Bonne qualité Pas décus des matières Tailles appropriés (pas d'erreur) Bien taillé, agréable à porter.et la gaze est plus légère que je pense, c'est une robe magnifique, je la recommande à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevrine
    9/11/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • Very gorgeous dress, I love it !!! the dress almost like the pictures shown at the site. It seems to be manufactured with great care and attetion and great value for the money I paid. Fits me like a glove. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geogro
    9/11/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • robe plus belle que sur la photo, coupé très bien, belle finition ,parfait coloris, et j'ai commandé le lundi, et reçu le vendredi, génial! mais il y a un reproche, c'est la longueur de la robe/traîne, pour la taille 1.60m comme moi, c'est un peu trop longue, et j'ai besoin de la couper de nouveau, peut-être la fois prochaine, vous pouvez me demander la taille, puis me livrer la robe, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/11/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • D'après le nom, je ne veux pas acheter, c'est pour la mère de la mariée, mais la robe est très belle... j'achète avce 15% de remise, prix acceptable. Bonne qualité.parfait pour la cérémonie, élégante et chic! Pas déçue chez vous, jamais!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    9/11/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • Robe bien coupée et ajustée. superbes coloris, plus belle que sur la photo. Bonne qualité, Prix abordable, Correspond à mes attentes, recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    9/11/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • Je trouve cette robe très belle, elle met en valeur la silouette franchement rien a dire .Les taille dans l'ensemble sa va toujours bien, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arriel
    9/11/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I ordered this for my daughter in a green colour and she loves it. it is well detailed and she was surprised with the quality of the workmanship. That was just she imagined. Fits perfectly. Thanks a million.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miegher
    9/11/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • thanks for the lovely dress .. i really like it and it looks exactly as the picture shown .. and thank you very much for the amazing brushes gift xoxoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khadija M Al Gheryani
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03131100)
  • Beautiful dress! I ordered it last Saturday, and I received it today! The shape is perfect and the fabric is comfortable, I love it. I love the style, it looks like two pieces dress but actually it it one piece. The lace on the chest and the back highlights the dress, I think the dress can be wear both for party and for working, it is suitable for many kinds of occasions . It just looks the same with the picture, but worth more than the price, I'm very happy to have it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lina
    9/10/2014
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • This dress is for my friend's wedding. The fabric is so soft! I like navy blue which matches my skin color very well, and I love the shoulder style with lovely beaded pigeon, it's so special design!! The dress length 155cm is just perfect for me, I am 175cm.The shipping is fast, appreciate it:) the dress is more beautiful than the photos , the price is so cheap! so happy !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aisha
    9/10/2014
23898 reviews , Page 918 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!