Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 919 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Just received my dress - 3 day after the purchase, from China to France, amazingly fast delivery! The dress are wonderful, fits well, but a bit tight - I wanted to loose a bit weight anyway :) Thank you, recommend to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zuzana
    5/25/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe et je suis super contente! livraison extra rapide, la robe est exactement comme celle de la foto, superbe qualité,merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    5/25/2014
Green Chic Bowknot Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04134204)
  • El vestido llegó en 3 días y en perfecto estado, ni siquiera tenía arrugas, así que no hace falta plancharlo. El color es idéntico al de la foto de la web. La talla 38 es la correcta, no necesita ningún arreglo. Las costuras, la cremallera y la tela también están perfectas. Recomiendo la web!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BEATRIZ
    5/24/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • I bought this dress in the shop and I was so happy with it its so nice so lovely and I love it love thank you edressit and I would love to buy again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julia
    5/24/2014
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
  • Colis reçu en 4 jours , je suis ravie !!! Robe identique à la photo, parfaite ! N'ai pas eu le temps de prendre une photo mais des que possible j'en mettrai !! Attention taille petit donc bien se référer au tableau des mesures . Merci beaucoup de votre professionnalisme ! Vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    5/24/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Colis reçu en 4 jours , je suis ravie !!! Robe identique à la photo, parfaite ! N'ai pas eu le temps de prendre une photo mais des que possible j'en mettrai !! Merci beaucoup de votre professionnalisme ! Vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    5/24/2014
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • I order one dress for my little sister,, and after month I order one for me. Is wonderful,,,,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iraidacuzub
    5/23/2014
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04113020)
  • I received the dress in a short period of Time and this was for me a GREAT surprise The Dress is just as it looks on the model on the original Picture. I bought it for my Daughter as you can see on the Pictures below. She wore it for a Wedding and it was a SUCCESS. The Quality is Very Good. I highly recommend "eDressit" as I have been buying from them for many years, now. Thank you all so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabel Rosa
    5/23/2014
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
Bright Blue Handbag/ Purse (08111005)
  • Sehr edel und wunderschön! Passt nicht ganz farblich zu meinem Kleid, kann man aber trotzdem dazu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manu0308@gmx.net
    5/23/2014
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • Habe dieses Kleid bestellt. Es sitzt perfekt! Toller Stoff! Sieht angezogen fast noch schöner wie auf dem Foto aus. Sehr schneller Versandt, das Kleid war binnen 5 Tage da. Kann eDressit nur weiterempfehlen! Jederzeit wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manu0308@gmx.net
    5/23/2014
Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)
Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)
  • Super contente de mon achat..juste parfaite la robe.. C'est la première fois que je commande sur ce site, je suis restée agréablement stupéfaite.. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    5/23/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Magnifique robe, entièrement satisfaite. La taille me va bien. Bien plus belle que la photo.Bravo Edressit!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marimed
    5/23/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Спасибо за шикарное платье! Сидит идеально! Качество замечательное и цвет и ремешок, всё как на фото! Доставили в Россию очень быстро, боялась, что не успеют!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yana
    5/23/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Lace Cocktail Dress (03141232)
21860 reviews , Page 919 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!