• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 919 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • J'ai acheté la robe pour ma mère pour un mariage, elle l'adore. Bonne qualité Pas décus des matières Tailles appropriés (pas d'erreur) Bien taillé, agréable à porter.et la gaze est plus légère que je pense, c'est une robe magnifique, je la recommande à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevrine
    9/11/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • Very gorgeous dress, I love it !!! the dress almost like the pictures shown at the site. It seems to be manufactured with great care and attetion and great value for the money I paid. Fits me like a glove. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geogro
    9/11/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • robe plus belle que sur la photo, coupé très bien, belle finition ,parfait coloris, et j'ai commandé le lundi, et reçu le vendredi, génial! mais il y a un reproche, c'est la longueur de la robe/traîne, pour la taille 1.60m comme moi, c'est un peu trop longue, et j'ai besoin de la couper de nouveau, peut-être la fois prochaine, vous pouvez me demander la taille, puis me livrer la robe, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/11/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • D'après le nom, je ne veux pas acheter, c'est pour la mère de la mariée, mais la robe est très belle... j'achète avce 15% de remise, prix acceptable. Bonne qualité.parfait pour la cérémonie, élégante et chic! Pas déçue chez vous, jamais!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    9/11/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • Robe bien coupée et ajustée. superbes coloris, plus belle que sur la photo. Bonne qualité, Prix abordable, Correspond à mes attentes, recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    9/11/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • Je trouve cette robe très belle, elle met en valeur la silouette franchement rien a dire .Les taille dans l'ensemble sa va toujours bien, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arriel
    9/11/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I ordered this for my daughter in a green colour and she loves it. it is well detailed and she was surprised with the quality of the workmanship. That was just she imagined. Fits perfectly. Thanks a million.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miegher
    9/11/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • thanks for the lovely dress .. i really like it and it looks exactly as the picture shown .. and thank you very much for the amazing brushes gift xoxoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khadija M Al Gheryani
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03131100)
  • Beautiful dress! I ordered it last Saturday, and I received it today! The shape is perfect and the fabric is comfortable, I love it. I love the style, it looks like two pieces dress but actually it it one piece. The lace on the chest and the back highlights the dress, I think the dress can be wear both for party and for working, it is suitable for many kinds of occasions . It just looks the same with the picture, but worth more than the price, I'm very happy to have it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lina
    9/10/2014
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • This dress is for my friend's wedding. The fabric is so soft! I like navy blue which matches my skin color very well, and I love the shoulder style with lovely beaded pigeon, it's so special design!! The dress length 155cm is just perfect for me, I am 175cm.The shipping is fast, appreciate it:) the dress is more beautiful than the photos , the price is so cheap! so happy !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aisha
    9/10/2014
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • I have just received my dress! The delivery was so fast and the dress is just perfect! looks exactly like the photo. edressit,you're the best!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Elegant 100% Silk Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00098304)
  • Beautiful dress, I love the colour and the size is perfect. It arrived in just three working days and the staff of edressit was very helpful in answering all my questions! I'm very satisfied!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lejla
    9/10/2014
Blue U-neck Overlace Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140505)
  • I bought this dress and wore it last sunday, it was excellent. Got loads of compliments. Plus the delivery was really fast and customer service response was swift.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kaka
    9/10/2014
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • Ma marraine a fait en vain bcp de recherches sur l'internet pour trouver une robe à porter le jour de mon mariage, et heureusement nous avons trouvé cette jolie robe de soirée chic et sobre, nous avons hésité si la robe est de bonne qualité car elle est fabriquée en Chine, mais en fin nous avons décidé de la commander et elle est juste parfaite! la robe conforme tout à fait à la photo et à sa présentation, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Véronique
    9/10/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • I ordered and received this dress within 10 days. The dress is beautiful. A perfect and elegant dress for the Fall season.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142014)
  • tout d'abord, un gros merci au service client, qui m'a beaucoup aidé et répondu très vite à toutes mes questions. La petite robe découpée me va bien, la finition impeccable, les dentelles raffinées et, ce qui est le plus important, un décolleté plongeant qui met en valeur ma petite poitrine. très ravie de ma commande, merci edressit, et je vais recommander à tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Perrine
    9/10/2014
eDressit Small V neck Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03142214)
  • je m'inquiète un peu de sa couleur mais je n'ai pas regrette. Robe reçue hier, soit 2 jours avant la date prévue, elle est plus belle que sur la photo car, à mon avis, elle ne convient pas très bien au mannequin. Cette petite robe en satin est très bien cintrée, sobre, classe, et un peu originale avec l'encolure et son ourlet asymétrique. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maelys
    9/10/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeveless Printed Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141600)
  • de mon achat, cette petite robe noire & blanche est tout à fait identique à la photo. la robe 3 trous est très bien coupée, d'une longueur parfaite, le péplum asymétrique très originale, et mon gros coup de coeur pour son impirmé floral, vraiment très chic! robe reçue à la date prévue, donce rien à dire niveau livraison, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cayla
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe longue dentelle en bleu(n.14 de la palette), et je n'ai pas regretté, je suis en fait comblée, je trouve que ma robe reçue est plus romantique que sa version originale(qui a l'air plus chic et sage), et la couleur se marie mieux avec les dentelles, effet garanti! Merci encore au service client, robe reçue à la date comme je l'avais demandée. à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sacha
    9/10/2014
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • voila je me marie le 22/09 et j'ai choisi cette petite robe adorable pour mes demoiselle d'honneur, les robes sont très chic et originales, définitivement identique à la photo, la coupe très originale, elles feront leur effet j'en suis sur! Le service client au top, et les délais de livraison respectés. Merci je recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anoise
    9/10/2014
23908 reviews , Page 919 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!