• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 919 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • J'ai été séduite par cette jolie robe beige qui correspond bien au descriptif et à la photo. j'ai cherché des commentaires de clients avant, trop belle, et j'ai la acheté sans hésitation. J'avais pris une taille plus grande au dessus du fait d'un commentaire sur votre taille. c'est parfait. tissu léger et vous êtes très efficace, merci edressit, bien sûr votre fan en futur !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    9/9/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • J adore cette robe, correspond tout à fait a la photo, ou plus belle que sur la foto, elle est élastique! pour les rondes comme moi, c'est agréable à porter. bien coupée, et j'adore la silhouette, c'est magnifique! très bien finition, surtout les épaules perlées, robe pas très longue, et je la recommande à tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nathalie
    9/9/2014
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Robe bien coupée, je suis très contente de l'avoir achetée. Je reçois des compliments de ma famille, amis et même des collègues femmes. La taille est bonne, pas de surprise. je vais commander une nouvelle, mais changer d'autre couleur, recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie
    9/9/2014
eDressit New Strapless U-neckline Evening Dress with Split (00113805)
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • I have been used this dress for performances. I got a lot of compliments and after used many dry cleanings it still have good looking. Color is a little bit lighter than on picture. And sequins made me itching. But I still recommend it for buying. look my pics  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NE4UBO
    9/8/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I just want to say that the dress fits me perfectly. I choose the picture color, very bright and beautiful, and exactly the same as the picture. I love this mermaid dress very much, thanks! Strongly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    9/8/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • I ordered it for color change. It turned out I made an excellent choice. Because it looks elegant in blue, the dress I received is much more beautiful than the picture, I think! Very surprised! Thanks for such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meridith
    9/8/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • This black evening gown is really very elegant. The off shoulder style and the lace sleeves make it even more elegant. It fits me very well, love it very much, will wear it in a couple of days, just can't wait! Thank you very much for edressit such a beautiful dress! Recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elle
    9/8/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • So gorgeous the dress is! With very beautiful handmade lace applique, looks exactly the same as the picture. I am very pleased with this dress and also edressit good customer service and quick delivery.Thank you all. Recommend edressit to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    9/8/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • This stylish dress is actually much more beautiful than the image, very high quality with very beautiful lace. I love it so much, so excited, can't wait to wear it to show my style! I strongly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By trisa
    9/8/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • This lace dress is so lovely that I love it so much! The top beautiful lace is so charming more than I can say. And the team are trying their best to offer excellent service for me, very considerate and nice, thank you for so beautiful dress and also so good service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nicole
    9/8/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • Receive it in a short time, amazing delivery speed, the dress fits me quite well and the front pleats also flatter my figure . Customer service is also very good, patient team. Thank you, a very good shopping website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivian
    9/8/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • AMAZING!!!!! I received it in a very short time, prompt delivery. patient team, good customer service, beautiful dress with high quality. I am very sure I will come back soon! Thank you very much for such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amaz
    9/8/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • I bought this dress for my coming event, a very important one. So I spent a lot of time looking for an appropriate dress, finally I gotthis,very amazing, prompt delivery, fits me very well,and I am very pleased with this shopping and would recommend this wondeful dress to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ann
    9/8/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • I bought this dress for my coming event, a very important one. So I spent a lot of time looking for an appropriate dress, finally I gotthis,very amazing, prompt delivery, fits me very well,and I am very pleased with this shopping and would recommend this wondeful dress to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ann
    9/8/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • MAGNIFICENT!!!!This dress is really very amazing and magnificent! The handmade beadings are very delicate, delivery was very fast, customer service is very good, no complaints here, thank you edressit for this beautiful dress, I really like it very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elsa
    9/8/2014
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Sweet Heart Cocktail Dress (04124401)
  • The dress is wonderful! It's so special style,the dress length infront is quite different from the back which attract most people's attention. The lace on the dress is gorgeous, which makes the dress look like a peacock from the back side. I love the special shape! The shipping is very fast so I received the dress a head of time, I 'm so happy for that:) I weard it for my prom, I was the most fascinating girl that day!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andreea
    9/7/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
  • Super! Herzlich Dank. Habe das Kleid reichtzeitig erhalten. Das Kleid ist ein traum. In Deutschland ist solch ein Kleid schier unbezahlbar.Der Stoff und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig. Ich war absolut positiv überrascht als ich das Kleid sah. Ich kann dieses Kleid nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yildirim
    9/7/2014
23767 reviews , Page 919 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!