Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 919 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • firstly i was inspired by the model,the model inthe dress let me thought of a popular star in Red carpet,so i pruchase the dress, The dress is perfect! I love the color, the style and the fit! Thank you edressit for your amazing dresses and unquestionable services! You are the best!I will definitely continue to shop!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/28/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • This dress is amazing!! The color is wonderful, sleeves are embroidery lace. Ruched bust make me look very sexy and Confidence.I had a lot of succes with it. this style is young and you feel very sexy in it. really highly recommended, :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    8/28/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144812)
  • le qualité est très très bien. Robe égale au modèle. Service client très réactif livraison très rapide.j'ai acheté cette robe le 6 aout et l'ai reçu le 10, c'est super! exactement comme sur le photo, longueur parfaite. je suis enchantée par cet article.merci, vous êtes un site sérieux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yvette perminjat
    8/28/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • Thanks for a fast shipping and very high quality dress. it is especially improtant for us! We are very happy with the dress and will strongly recommend you as a grate supplier of clothing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janee
    8/28/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • I ordered this dress for my sister and she LOVED IT. It was the first time I ordered a costume made dress and I have no idea of custom made before,but they eDressit confirmed more details of measurements, and send me picture of measuring, very patient and kind. and the dress fits my sister like a glove. Now she wants me to get her even more dresses. Thank you Edressit....you are great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea
    8/28/2014
eDressit Fabulous Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26144726)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe. très belle avec bon qualité.J'achète cette robe pour ma mère. Elle est très satisfait et adore la robe beaucoup. et j'ai commandée une robe pour moi même aussi. C'est la première fois je commande chez eDressit, mais je pense je vais commander encore. merci edressit, me donnez la robe magnifique, recommande la robe à tous. Merciiiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie
    8/28/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top & Sleeves Knee Length Formal Dress (26144601)
  • Robe parfaite ! commandée sur mesure, elle est nickel. Je fais 1m60 et avec des talons elle est parfaite, prête pour la cérémonie. Poitrine bien maintenue.Livraison rapide et robe très belle. C'est la 3eme fois que je commande chez edressit et a chaque reception c'est un vrai plaisir Je n'ai qu'un mot : n'hesitez pas :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    8/28/2014
eDressit Sleeves Black Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26144500)
  • J'ai reçu cette robe dans 3 jours, merci beaucoup. J'ai déjà commander plusieurs robe chez vous. Et votre service est très très bien. je suis très satisfait. J'aime les robes de edressit Et je commande les robes sur Carlyna aussi. tous est parfait. je vais commander les robes chez vous sûrement. je t'aime eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    8/28/2014
eDressit New Arrival Knitted Outfit Day Dress (32110614)
  • the dress is quite comfortable, like the design of back part, very sexy.fast delivery and good customer serveice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    8/28/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Perfect vertical sense! I don’t know how to express my love for the dress, the fabric is just so soft and...comfortable! Yes, that’s the word. I’m so happy that my friends all said I’m more beautiful in this dress, they said they will also buy from you.The dress is indeed the same with the picture, it makes me feel like a super model! And I’m choosing another dress from your HOMECOMING promotion, it’s difficult to decide because all the dresses are gorgeous! I will order soon, and I hope the dress will come as fast as last one:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kline
    8/28/2014
eDressit New Arrival Red Knitted Outfit Day Dress (32110502)
  • the dress is very simple but also sexy with the beautiful color, i love it very much. especially the back design. and the delivery just takes 4 days.in addition, i have to thank their customer service, thank you for helping me with the size, it fit very well.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • sooooo amazing dress, i am 172cm tall, dress length fits me very well. beads on waist are good quality.if you do not know which size fits you, ask service team, they will recommand a suitbale size for you. so professional team! do not worry about its quality, before i buy it, i worry it too,but now,no need to worry, definitely high quality. Love the dress, Love edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    8/28/2014
eDressit Red Beaded One-Shoulder Lace Back Long Evening Gown (02144602)
  • Superbe robe de soirée! j'ai acheté la robe pour offrir à ma sœur, c'est un cadeau. j'ai trouvé beaucoup de modèles, mais j'ai acheté la robe finale, c'est une décision excellent, ma sœur l'aime beaucoup, cette robe est exactement comme sur la photo,c'est vraiment sublime. livraison est rapide seulement 3 jours, je vais acheter plus de robe sur edressit :p  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie Aline
    8/28/2014
eDressit Lace Straps Ruched Bodice Evening Gown (02143107)
  • Fast shipping! I never believed it could be so fast to arrive. DHL is very nice, they called me and helped me solve all the problems. I am surprised by you, edressit, I love it! The lace straps is so special, it looks more beautiful from the back. The shape is perfect and the dress fits me very well , thank you:) thanks to all your stuff answering my annoying questions patiently before I ordered. It is just the same with the picture, thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selina
    8/28/2014
eDressit New Arrival Knitted Outfit Day Dress (32110212)
  • sorry for the late feedback. i just come from a party. the dress just amazing, i stand out with the dress, my friends love the dress too, and i have recommend to them. thank you, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    8/28/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • Thank you for fast delivery, I got my dress in time. It is so nice, totally the same as picture. the flowers stands well, very good handwork, material is soft and comfortable, my waist size is bigger than UK8, as it is high waist style, it is OK for me. everything is just perfect. my friend Sally also like this dress, but she will order another color. Really happy with my purchase, will surelly order from you again in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amira
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • fit well and in high quality, the lace sleeve makes the dress more elegant. love it very much. this shopping is the most satisfactory, speaking of this, i must thank their good customer service, they answer lots of my questions. thank you for your amazing service again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    8/28/2014
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • i know this site from my friend, she bought it, very good, so i boguht it then, soft fabric, beautiful dress,and excellent customer service. this is my best purchase online/ sooooo excited :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Biessa
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00147404)
  • This dress is both stunning and amazing! It's fabric flows smoothly and elegantly and the bling detail and pleats are well handmade, gives it a really princess look. I am always pleased to shop with edressit, all the dresses are fantastic both pricewise and fit! Thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joanna
    8/28/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • The dress was beautiful exactly the same as on the website.color is great, The fabric feels very nice on the skin. fantastic communication and fast fast delivery in good package. fit me well.will definitely be a permanent customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    8/28/2014
23093 reviews , Page 919 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!