Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 92 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder Bodice Embroidery Applique Prom Dress (02161205)
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • Robe reçu rapidement ! Robe bien emballée (pochette qui peut servir de cadeau); beau tissus et belle forme.Enfin une robe qui peut convenir aux femmes fortes, jeune maman d'une petite fille de deux mois j'ai encore du ventre et grâce a cette robe je me sens belle .Aucune imperfection, je recommande ce produit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline.B
    4/14/2016
Adorable Green One Strap Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00147004)
  • Je suis vraiment très satisfaite de ma robe. Tissus en Chiffon velvet. Très bien! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BONNET ANTHONY
    4/14/2016
Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)
  • Parfait! Rapide! très bonne qualitée rapport qualité prix au top je conseille vivement elle est sublime ! ! ! !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M. Anais
    4/14/2016
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • Perfect dress...it met all my expectations...very decent and elegant dress...I am 6"1..cup 36...95 pounds..I ordered size 12, it look very nice, perfectly fit...I got a lot of nice compliments...nice fabric, very comfortable, DELICATE AND LOVELY  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlenne
    4/14/2016
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Je suis ravie, la robe me va très bien elle est de bon qualité, Je recommande vivement...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By I. Mahiddine
    4/14/2016
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • Celle me va très bien, le bustier est bien taillé, tout est nickel Je recommande cette robe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marion
    4/14/2016
Sleeveless Green Embroidery Ball Gown Formal Dress (02162004)
  • Amazing and comfortable dress. The size is perfect and very good quality. Love its color and design very much. Delicate, lovely dress!!! :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    4/14/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • Incredibly exquisitely made and exactly the same as the picture. Thanks.Best price for it. Love everything of this dress. By the way, the shipping is so fast. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlena
    4/14/2016
Pink Lace Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26161301)
  • I absolutely loved wearing this, it came right on time and I personally think it looked just like the picture, very delicate and lovely. Its design and the overall lace fabric make the dress look more costly than what i paid for it. Beautiful and fashion dress!!! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleina
    4/14/2016
Purple Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160706)
  • I bought size UK 12 for mom, just fitted, the length leaves space for her 5cm heels shoes. Very beautiul design and the fabric is comfortable. Best price for this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleigh
    4/14/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Superbe! Conforme à mes attentes, taille tout a fait bien! Tres agreable a porter, facile a repasser! Vraiment AU TOP!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessa rasse
    4/14/2016
Navy Blue Sequin Halter Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (X00161305)
  • Produit conforme et de qualité. Robe très jolie je suis ravie. La couleur est belle. Beau style. Bonne longueur. Bon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvène
    4/14/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe pour une soirée année 50 mais je la remettrai avec plaisir à d'autres occasions.Belles finitions et beau rendu sur soi!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gadot
    4/14/2016
eDressit Grey Embroidery V Back Cocktail Dress (04161408)
  • Super robeBonne qualité la matière et la coupe sont à tomberJe recommande les yeux fermésEn plus la livraison a été rapide et l'envoie soigne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garcia gerardin
    4/14/2016
eDressit Lace Applique Cap Sleeves Blue Cocktail Dress (26162105)
  • Article fidèle à la description.Taille juste.Belle effet, parfait pour les sorties d'été.Je recommande donc à qui est intéressé par ce type d'article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GEOFFROY
    4/14/2016
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04161105)
  • Le bleu est magnifique, le tissu très beau. Elle tombe parfaitement bien. Bref je ne suis pas déçue et je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By estelle77
    4/14/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • The dress is really pretty, beads well sequin, so sparkly and gorgeous.Better than i expected, no extra edit. Thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleene
    4/14/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Floral Embroidered Party Dress (04161117)
21255 reviews , Page 92 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!