Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 92 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • The day of our wedding was wonderful, and everybody loved my wedding dress.Thank you again Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DeboraRosano
    5/30/2016
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • Magnifique robe !!!! Like I promised you , I send some photos with my beautiful dress ! Thank you again !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RALUCA SELENA
    5/30/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • la robe et tout simplement magnifique j'ai adoré mieux que sur la photo tjrs satisfaites avec edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    5/27/2016
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • la robe et splendide je suis tres contente de mon achat identique rien a dire surtout la qualitée du tissue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    5/27/2016
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • Delicate dress!!! Best price and very beautiful design. I love everything on it. Quality feels super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    5/27/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • It's more beautiful than thought. Love it. Quality is super. AND BEST PRICE. Deserve the purchase.This dress is perfect fitted on me. My sister love the dress too. And, she will choose one short length for her graduation. As the dresses here are nice. At least we feel so. Love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Windy
    5/27/2016
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • It is really beautiful, delicate. Long sleeves full length dress is what i'm looking for. Its quality and details are far more super than expected. This is my second dress here. Increasingly more delicate and elegant. Love it sooo much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    5/27/2016
Lace Applique Green Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162504)
  • Dress is the same as the picture, so fresh and beautiful. Many handmade three-dimensional flowers! Delicate, very delicate. It really deserves the price. I like this dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth_J
    5/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
  • Color and design all cater to my favorites. I tried it on and worn my necklace, look perfect and gorgeous. Dress is the same as descriped. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luth
    5/27/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Long Sleeves Floral Mermaid Dress (26162720)
  • Dress is beautiful, nicely made. The upper part is full of handmade appliques, so delicate. Love it. I can wear it to many occasions, as the dress looks really elegant, modern and very fitted. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessy
    5/27/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163608)
  • I was worried about its size and length when i ordered UK 10, however, when i tried it on, very perfectly fitted. This grey dress really looks gorgeous and noble. Love the mermaid design & beaded embroidery bodice very very much! Thanks eDressit. By the way, its customer service is super. Highly recommend eDressit dresses. I will come here again definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michole_S
    5/27/2016
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • Dress is well sewn and designed. I love the color very much, very suitable for my occasion. The flowy skirt, delicate bodice, long lace sleeves are all the aspects i love. So perfect dress, great quality & best price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa_W
    5/27/2016
eDressit Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163504)
  • Tooop belle! Les dentelles jaunes et verte sont chic comme la photo. La longueur est parfaite avec une paire de hauts talons et le cap manche, elle est adorable, la coupe sirène me donne une bonne taille, Ma couleur préférée est le vert, mais je ne crois pas je peux posséder une robe comme cela.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mireille Vinot
    5/27/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Applique Prom Party Dress (02164514)
  • Comme une princesse en portant cette robe de bal. Très bonne qualité, mieux que j'imaginé! Tout est comme la photo, je ne crois pas je peux acheter une robe parfaite comme cela en ligne! Mais c'est vrai, les dentelle blanches sont chic comme d'autre marques réputées. Rien à dire, je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    5/27/2016
eDressit Brown Illusion Neckline Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (36163720)
  • Au début, la couleur est très belle comme la photo, les manches au longue 3/4 conviennent au printemps, automne et hiver. C'est une robe pratique! Et puis, les dentelles sont chic! Rien de défectibilité et les manches en dentelle sont sexy. Finalement, la coupe pas très serrée mais ne donne une bonne taille. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanne Sanchez
    5/27/2016
Cap Sleeves Pink Evening Gown With Beaded Details (C36151701)
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
21922 reviews , Page 92 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!