Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 920 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • J'ai acheté ce modèle, que j'ai eu en 3 jours. Modèle identique à la photo. J'ai été enchantée. Très belle robe, bien finie, et soierie magnifique. J'ai pu la raccourcir sans problème. Je recommande ce site. Il permet de s'offrir des robes à des prix très intéressants. Merci à Dressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VALCHRIS
    1/3/2014
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • me podria ayudar, me gustaria de color blanco y en la talla xl...cual seria el costo total con envio a ecuador. gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diqs
    1/2/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Hello, I received the dress I ordered last month one week ago, its exactly as shown in picture, its so nice and quality and I'm so happy with it, so i decided to order more dresses tonight for my littel shop. Thank You Amy amy33933@gmail.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amal
    1/2/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Très belle couleur, comme sur la photo. La robe est bien travaillée. Je n'ai pas aimé la ceinture, un peu trop brillante je l'ai donc remplacée par une autre. Rien à dire, ce ne sera sûrement pas ma dernière robe achetée sur edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jennymarq
    1/2/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • the dress is gorgeous and elegant. thank you very much for the flowers. it's very kind of you Thanks edressit and happy new year.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniya
    12/31/2013
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • To the crew at eDressit, THANK YOU so much for a wonderdul product. İ ordered this dress in a different colour and it still looks amazing. The team was prompt and kept in continuous contact if i had any questions. İ had a deadline before i needed the dress, i recieved it before the date. İ am so happy i went with eDressit, will defiantly be doing future shopping from here. Once again thank you eDressit team :) xoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    12/30/2013
eDressit V-cut Ball Gown Party Evening Dress (00774507)
  • decolleté vertigineux, a ne pas mettre sous tous les visages, cette robe a une ligne fantastique,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    12/30/2013
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35111000)
  • Cette petite robe vous fait une chute de reins a faire tomber les garcons, tres belle qualité d'execution  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    12/30/2013
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich traumhaft schön!! Es passt perfekt! Tolle Qualität! Tolles Team bei eDressit!! Vielen Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anke
    12/28/2013
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Wie immer ein Schmuckstück!! Identisch wie Foto! Paßt perfekt! Man sollte aber wirklich nach Maßtabelle bestellen und nicht nach Größe, dann hat man das Kleid perfekt! Informationen über Bestellung und Liefertermin waren auch wieder zuverlässig! Danke bis zum nächsten Mal :-))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    12/28/2013
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • I got this custom-made for a wedding and the dress is just amazing! Beautifully made and comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    12/27/2013
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125814)
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125814)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe et en suis pleinement satisfaite. J'appréhendais un peu parce-que je l'ai commandée à la dernière minute, et je n'aurais pas eu le temps de trouver autre chose pour ma soirée, mais je ne regrette pas ! J'avais lu les commentaires et ai pris un 38 (d'habitude je suis entre le 36 et le 38) je rentre tout juste dedans en rentrant le ventre. Donc je conseille comme les autres personnes de prendre une taille au dessus. Le tissu est est très joli, la couleur est beaucoup plus belle qu'en photo, elle correspond plus à celles des acheteuses, un vert tirant sur le bleu. Le service client a été très aimable. Je commanderai définitivement à nouveau sur Edressit. (Je posterai bientôt des photos, parce-que je sais que c'est dur de se décider).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaëlane
    12/27/2013
eDressit Strapless Floral Evening Dress (00107568)
  • Normally I don't wear "prints", but this silky floral print dress is something else. Lots of fabric in the skirt which floats beautifully when dancing. Good snug fit too! By the way, I'm 5'6" in heels and I did have to shorten it as too long for dancing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elegant
    12/27/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Magnifique robe,la couleur est trop belle la taille parfaite mais je suis petite donc la traine est un peu longue mais je vais faire le necessaire mais je suis très contente et en plus le délais de livraison est respecté !!! je referais des achats sur ce site je le conseille fortement !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cindy
    12/26/2013
eDressit Chic Cocktail Party Dress (04092168)
eDressit Pink Lace Top Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03141301)
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I already own this hoen in the dark green and loved it so much that I had to get the red one too. Very comfortable elegant and stylish.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lotus_miles83
    12/26/2013
21214 reviews , Page 920 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!