Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 920 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • I bought this simple evening dress in orange, just as described on the site. Bright color and well made,it worth having with such a reasonable price. pleated top with a sash on the waist, simple but beautiful. This dress fits me like a glove, i ordered size uk 10. Very fast delivery! thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143414)
  • زينات الدانتيل الأسود،الأكمام الطويلة، التنورة المنفوخة ، أحب هذه التصميمات . كل هذه هي سبب اشتريت الفستان. أحبه جدا. سوف أشتري الموديلات الأخري فيه أيضا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samiha
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Sleeveless Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03142700)
  • الفستان الأسود القصير جميل جدا. أرتديه في يوم العمل الذي يبرز أناقة المرأة، القياش مناسب معي ، شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima2
    8/28/2014
eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146546)
  • أنا أحب الأسلوب المطوي، وأحب التصميم المحجب ، الفستان جودته عالية جدا، سعره رخيص، سوف أطلب القعطة الأخري لأمي. هذا رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By صباح
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green Sheer Top Beadings Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143311)
  • المقاس دقيق ناعم. مناسب معي كاملا. وهو نفس الصورة في الموقع. شكرا لكم، سوف أشتري الفساتين الأخري أيضا فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jone
    8/28/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • أنها لطيفة، واحد من أصدقائي قال لي هذا الموقع، أعطت درجة عالية من تقييم المحل، ولذا فإنني سوف محاولة إعطائها، النتيجة هي حقا لا تخذلني  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria
    8/28/2014
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • قماش الدانتيل،التصميم المحجب المثير، واللون الأبيض الأنيق، كل هذه هي سبب لي شراء فستان الزفاف هذا ، وعندما رأيته بعد ظهر اليوم، هو نفس الصورة،يعجبكم كثيرا بسبب نوعية جيدة، وسوف أعود في المستقبل، شكرا جزيلا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By نسيمة
    8/28/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • This is really a gorgeous wedding dress i have ever seen. unique design, well made, great quality. it feels so comfortable when i wear it. all my family are satisfied with this wedding dress! Great value for money! Can not wait to wear it on my big day, it must wow the crowd ;) Very fast shipping, only took 4 days since i made the order. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coco
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Round Neckline Sheer Top Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03142100)
  • القماش لفستان السهرة الأسود جيد جدا، أحب التصميم الرائع، يمكنني ارتداءه عادة ما. الشحن سريع فقط لمدة 3 أيام. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • لا ينبغي أن تتردد، وخدمة ما بعد البيع هي أيضا كبيرة، أرسلوا البريد الالكتروني لي، أسأل ما إذا كان الفستان هو مناسب، أحب تصميمه الأنيق.شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/28/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neckline Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141814)
  • رائع، هو رشيقة جدا، كما كنت أتوقع في البداية، لا ينبغي أن تتردد، وخدمة ما بعد البيع هي أيضا كبيرة، أرسلوا البريد الالكتروني لي، أسأل ما إذا كان الفستان هو مناسب، أنا متحمس جدا، تناسبها لي جيد جدا، شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    8/28/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • Das Kleid trägt sich sehr schön,es ist leicht und bequem,es sieht livenoch besser aus als wie Abgebildet  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zahia
    8/27/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Thank you very much eDressit for this beautiful dress! I'm very happy with it. Also thank you for such a fast delivery, not even a week i have waited for it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    8/27/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Prom Gown (00141011)
  • It is really wonderful dress! The cut is perfect, and the fabric feels cool. It's simple but very nice. I love the roses which highlight it and make it a dress that can be worn for almost any occasion. The bust is a little smaller than mine, but it fits very well, maybe it is because of the strapless style! Yes! I also love the sweet heart neck, so elegant! The dress is just the same with the picture. And what I want to say the most is the shipping is so fast that I receive it in only four days! I will definitely buy edressit dresses again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    8/27/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00134105)
  • Ich liebe die Farbe von diesem Kleid sehr!!!!Die Farbe sieht ganz wie Bonbons!!! Möchte essen!!!: D Nicht nur wegen der süßen Farbe sondern auch wegen der höhen Qualität vom Kleid bin ich mit diesem Einkauf sehr zufrieden!!! Das Design am Rücken finde ich auch sexy, worüber ich sehr mag! Die Lieferung finde ich sehr schnell und die Verpackung sehr schön! Ich werde auf jeden Fall weiterhin bei eDressit kaufen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linh
    8/27/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • Ich bin immer schwankend, ob ich dieses Kleid oder das grüne Kleid in gleichem Stil kaufe. Endlich meine ich, dass das weinrote Kleid vielleicht moderner ist, deshalb habe ich das gekauft. Und finde ganz toll!!! Ich mag die Spitze und den Oberteil sowie den Unterteil: ) Die Lieferung ist auch sehr schnell, worüber ich ganz überrascht bin. Ich danke euch für eure Bemühung, eure schnelle Lieferung. Ich wird auf jeden Fall weiterhin bei eDressit kaufen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michael
    8/27/2014
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • Die Lieferung ist ganz schnell. Etwa 3-4 Tage, bekomme ich es. Nachdem ich das Kleid bekommen habe, bin ich ganz überrascht!!!Es sah sogar über so aus, wie ich es mir gewünscht habe:))) Vielen Dank nochmal an das Liebe Edressit Team Nicht nur die höhe Qualität vom Stoff, sondern auch der Stil wie zum Beispiel die Schlitz, die schöne Spitze sowie der Ausschnitt, mag ich sehr. Obwohl gibt es bei anderen Websiten viele solche Stile, ist es hier am besten!!!! Auch wegen billiges Preis werde ich weiterhin kaufen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By velvet
    8/27/2014
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön geschnitten, was mir aber besonders gefällt sind die Falten. Ich mag die Falten sehr!!! Zuerst habe ich Angst, dass das Bild mit dem Vergleich zu dem tatsächlichen Aussehen unterschiedlich wäre, aber nachdem ich das bekommen, fand ich, dass es genau wie auf dem bild ist... die Farbe ist der wahnsinn!eDressit-Team, you rock!!!!!Ich kann nur Ihnen für das nette Service bedanken! Danke Euch für die schnell Antworten und die Ernsthaftigkeit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linh
    8/27/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Nachdem ich das Kleid bekommen habe, bin ich ganz überrascht!!!Es sah sogar über so aus, wie ich es mir gewünscht habe:))) Vielen Dank nochmal an das Liebe Edressit Team Nicht nur die höhe Qualität vom Stoff, sondern auch der Stil wie zum Beispiel Kreuz und Quer Stil am Rücken, die kleine Schleppe sowie der V-Ausschnitt, mag ich sehr. Obwohl gibt es bei anderen Websiten viele solche Stile, ist es hier am besten!!!! Auch wegen billiges Preis werde ich weiterhin kaufen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michael
    8/27/2014
Pleated Bust Evening Dress Party Gown (C00129505)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr elegant und gleichzeitig wegen der Schlitz sehr sexy. Mein Mann mag auch das Kleid, und denkt, dass es mir sehr passt. Das Kleid ist tatsächlich sehr ausgearbeitet und in höher Qualität!!! Kann nur zum Empfehlen!!! Schließlich bedanke ich euch für das kleine Geschenk. Eine kleine Überraschung für mich! : ))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    8/27/2014
23008 reviews , Page 920 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!