Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 920 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  White Beaded Wedding Gown (01092307)
  • I ordered the dress for my wedding, thank you for making it so quickly for me. I received it ahead of time. The white is pure, and the shape is perfect because of the fabric. It worths the money I paid. The lace on it is beautiful and it looks more delicate then the picture, my families like the dress too. Thanks for your gift, it is cute, I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    9/3/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid! Ich bestellte es in M ,trug es für eine Hochzeit und erhielt viele Komplimente auf sie (aber nicht mehr als die Braut, natürlich). Das einzige, was verbessert werden kann, ist die Größe. Das Kleid passt mir nicht. Auch wenn die Größe, die ich gekauft habe, war meine übliche Größe, ich sollte wohl eine Nummer größer gekauft haben, aber ich war in Ordnung. Trotzdem noch vielen dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    9/3/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart A-Line Prom Dress (00141104)
  • The color is woderful! The green is shinning, just like the spirit in the forest. It seems only exists in fairy,awesome! The fabric feels smooth, it looks gorgeous with the lace flower, I'm so happy to have it. The shipping is cheap but fast, appreciate it!I will order more dresses from you because you a great store!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    9/3/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Perfect shape! I'm thin, and the size 6 fits me very well. I like the transprant style, it makes the dress sexy! And the embroidery, it's so gorgeous! I also have to say that the shipping is very fast. it is beyond expectation! Thanks eddressit. I hope other clients will see the review and will buy it. It is really nice and worths the price:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jan
    9/3/2014
Grey Halter Style Evening Dress (C00142008)
  • Ich habe gerade das Kleid erhalten. Es ist genau wie beschrieben. Die Farbe ist schön. Aber das Kleid ist ein wenig lang. Ich muss zu einer Näherin gehen! Ansonst ist das Kleid perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crysttal
    9/3/2014
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • Liebe eDressit-Team, heute habe ich das Kleid erhalt. Traumschönes Kleid, ich war sehr überrascht für diesen Preis ein solch schön verarbeitetes Kleid zu erhalten. Es passt wunderbar, auch in der Länge, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. das wirklich genauso aussieht wie auf dem Foto. Auch die Lieferung war sehr schnell. Vielen lieben Dank euch alle!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahata
    9/3/2014
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • Das Kleid ist perfekt! Ich liebe alles über das Kleid.Sehr einfache gefalltet Stil ist mir besonderes zufrieden! Ich werde sicher wieder auf diese Seite gehen, um mehr atemberaubende Kleider bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claudia Y
    9/3/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • I ordered the dress five days ago, and I received it today. I tried it on and find the dress is more gorgrous than the picture! The color is just the same with the picture and the fabric is comfortable! I like the classical embroidery, it hightlights the dress. I will wear it to attend my sisters wedding, and I will suggest her to order bridemaid dresses from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    9/3/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Lace Prom Evening Dress (00140702)
  • The dress is so beautiful! My favorite color is red so i ordered this one. The fabric is good, it feels soft. I can't believe the dress is so cheap because it looks more expensive then the price. The embroidery on it is gorgeous.And the shipping is fast, I received it in only three days after i ordered it. I think I can wear it for all kinds of occations!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    9/3/2014
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • lovely dress. love the beads on the waist and shoulder part, so shiny.and the skirt also very beautiful.the color also my favorate, the same as the picture color.pleased with the dress overral.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/3/2014
eDressit  Gorgeous Lace Wedding Veils (19120113)
  • SEHR SCHÖN - Ausgezeichnete Qualität - sehr, sehr zufrieden. So dankbar für solchen Qualitäts DRESS zu einem erschwinglichen Preis !!! Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAR***180
    9/3/2014
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress Prom Ball Gown (35130305)
  • This is the second time i bought from the website, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery is amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/3/2014
Royal Blue Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140205)
  • Dieses Kleid ist absolut großartig! Die Farbe ist genau wie auf der Abbildung. Es ist qualitativ hochstehend verarbeitet und sitzt mir genau am Körper. Der Stoff fühlt sich super. Die Schleife ist super hübsch und gefällt mir sehr! Blitzversand ist auch super gut! Ein guter Kauf, mit dem ich sehr zufrieden bin. Vielen Dank! Immer gerne wieder :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahre
    9/3/2014
eDressit White Men Suits/Tuxedo/Dinner Made Measure 4 pics (15992107)
  • Dieser Anzug? Ist ein toller und modischer Jacken. Ich liebe der ganzen Design. Der Stoff und Farbe sind sehr super! Ich liebe diese Webseite! Es ist cool.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    9/3/2014
Lace Top Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140101)
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid, bin sehr zufrieden damit. Alles prima und wie versprochen geklappt! Stoff, Verarbeitung und Passform. Musste nichts geändert werden und man fühlt sich wohl in dem Kleid. Würden jederzeit wieder bestellen und empfehlen ihr Geschäft gerne weiter. Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petty
    9/3/2014
Black Lace Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140100)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Mir gefällt dei Spitze dieses Kleid wunderbar! Farbe wie gewünscht, Qualität Top, Größe wie in der Tabelle angegeben und auch die Verarbeitung ist super. Es sitzt sehr gut und ich fühle mich wohl darin. Ein guter Kauf, mit dem ich sehr zufrieden bin. Vielen Dank und ich werde bald wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Adorable Strapless and sweethearte Evening Dress (02134124)
  • Ich hat das Kleid erhalten. so schnell hat ich nicht gedacht.Das Kleid hat massenanfertigt gedacht, aber 2 Woche schon ankommen. Ich muss sagen am Anfang war ich etwas skeptisch mir ein Kleid zu bestellen.Jetztbeweise, ich hat Recht. Diese Kleid passt perfekt und einfach ein Traum für meine Verlobung.Der Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind einfach erstklassing.Bin sehr zufrieden, kann nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melanie
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing Strapless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134046)
  • Das Kleid ist qualitativ einfach super.Herzlich Dank!! erst erhalten und sofort anprobiert.Der Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind einfach TOP. Es entspricht aucn dem Foto.das Kleid wurde sehr schnell geliefert und meine Begeisterung ist riesig. Die Kundenservice ist nett und professionell. Bin sehr zufrieden, kann nur empfehlen. Ihr hat ein neuer Stammkundin  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karaca
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133906)
  • Herzlich Dank!! erst erhalten und sofort anprobiert. Gut passt, auch wenn ich standarde Größe bestellt haben. er Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind einfach erstklassing , wunderschön.Es ist ein wahrer Mädchentraum.Die Farbe ist elegant.Also ich würde jeder Zeit wieder ein Kleid bei Ihnen bestellen und auch mit Sicherheit weiter empfehlen. Vielen Dank für die tolle Arbeit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ströhlein
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • Super!! Herzlich Dank. Ich hatte mir die Kleidchen nicht so schön vorgestellt. Von Bestellung bis Lieferung 1A.Genau wie im Angebot beschrieben. Es gelung der Oberteil. Schöne Spitze und die Steine.Der Stoff und Verbearbeiung sind erstklassig. Bei Hochzeit hat mit dem Kleid viele Komplikation bekommen. Bin sehr zufrieden, kann nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kubusova
    9/3/2014
23468 reviews , Page 920 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!