Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 920 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Very happy with the dress as it is beautiful, especially the the embroidered lace on the dress. Very well made and great attention to details. Best choice for the night! thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hermma
    9/2/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Sexy Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130314)
  • Thank you so much, edressit. The dress is gorgeous, just like in the picture and it is the shape I'm thinking of! The lace applique is extremely beautiful and noble, the gauze is of good quality, and it has many layers so that the dress will be in good shape. I will wear it at my wedding, I believe I will be the most beautiful woman that day! Thank you again for shipping it so quickly, the size fits me perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynne
    9/1/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130204)
  • I like the dress! It is the same with picture in fabric and color. so lovely, the flowers on it make the dress looks well designed. it's lively but no lack of sexy because of the one off shoulder. The train length is just to the point. It's just the dress I want for the home coming season, wonderful! The shipping is fast, it only takes 5 days to dubai!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VIVI
    9/1/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I received my order yesterday. I absolutely love this dress and it fits amazingly. The material is good. I can't wait to wear it next week.I love this dress. 150% satisfied :]. You have BEST TEAM!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    9/1/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • WOW I am blown away by this dress! I was a little worried ordering a dress from China. Turns out I didn't have anything to worry about. The dress arrived to me in 7 days after ordering, very well packed.I would totally recommend this site to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Richard
    9/1/2014
eDressit New Sexy Plunging V Neck Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133404)
  • Cette robe de soirée est tout simplement sublime! le tissu fliude et élastique donc très agréable à porter. La couleur splendide, conforme à la photo, le décolleté en V plongeant très sexy avant et au dos. j'apprécie beaucoupe ses manches bénitier, très originale et charmantes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noreline
    9/1/2014
eDressit Men Suits/Tuxedo/Dinner Jacket Made Measure (15991199)
  • habe es als Geburtsgeschenk meines Vaters. Das Kleid ist gut verarbeitet und sieht toll aus. Als er das Kleid bekamm, freute er sich sehr sehr! Vielen vielen danke, eDressit! Trotzdem die Preis mir etwa teuer ist, lohnt es sich endlich zu Kaufen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mina
    9/1/2014
Graceful Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140357)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لوصيفات الشرف بمختفل الألوان، هذا الفستان حلو و رائع الجودة جيدا و الشحن سريعا، اوصي الموقع لكل أختي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deanna
    9/1/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • في الحقيقة هذا فستان السهرة المطبوع أجمل من الفستان على الصورة، أحبه جدا، فهو أنيق و كلاسيكي عندما ارتدائه كانني أميرة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dagmar
    9/1/2014
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Troisième achat chez vous, toujours ravie de mon achat! Robe froncée , décolletée très belle et sexy avec des sentiments de "goddess", j'adore le tissu velours, bien léger et doux, et j'adore la découpe goutte d'eau sur le devant, et le dos nu, Taille très bien, longueur correcte pour mon mètre 173. Se marie très bien avec le noir, recommande la robe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    9/1/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • Une très bonne surprise sur cette robe bleue! Elle est très agréable à porter. La dentelle est vraiment adorable, le décolleté dans le dos et devant est ravissant, et permet de cacher le soutien-gorge mais avec la séduction charmante. j'ai changé la couleur au gris, très élégante et luxe. Peut-être vous pouvez avoir plus beau cristal à la taille, mais franchement pour moins de 100 euros c'est une affaire à ne pas rater. Super achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachelle
    9/1/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Très confortable ! Robe sexy avec la fendue jusqu'à la cuisse. j'ai acheté la robe pour ma mère pour un mariage en vacances. elle fait très belle. Parfaite pour la cérémonie, surtout le mariage! j'adore la matière, jupon vaporeux, avec des broderies de fleurs, idéale! et merci edressit pour votre rapidité et belle finition, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    9/1/2014
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • J'ai trouvé la robe d'après votre collection de tissu, dans la collection de tissu, on ne peut pas trouver des robes correspondantes au tissu, c'est ridicule, j'ai cherché plus de 10 pages pour trouver la belle robe, dentelle très belle, et douce, avec le satin bordeaux, meilleur confection, satisfait de l'achat et votre rapidité, mais le fonctionnement de votre système, le-améliorez! recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clémentine
    9/1/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Je cherchais une robe de soiree en dentelle. j'ai trouvé! Elle est simple, très confortable. Taille up peu petite. Je suis plutôt ronde (44) et je l'ai commandé taille 46.(j'ai lu bp de commentaires, vos tailles sont plus petites que standard) Elle prend bien mes formes sans me serrer avec 46,je ne regrette pas la commande, bien sûr recommande à tout le monde, mais attention à la mesures de poignet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emanuelle
    9/1/2014
eDressit Red Simple One-Shoulder Evening Prom Dress(00145402)
  • cette robe de soirée rouge asymétrique elle est tout simplement sublime! le beau tissu avec des reflets satinés, très haut de gamme, la couleur splendide, la coupe près du corps simple mais très féminine, on joue la carte d'originalité en utilisant divinement les drapés et les plissés asymétriques. edressit est un site très sérieux, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    9/1/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • Très contente de ce produit, taille bien même si je pense que les doubles tailles peuvent parfois être un inconvénient. Cette robe est parfaite pour aller à la cérémonie. Robe simple et bien coupée qui sera très agréable à porter. le tissu est doux, et j'aime la ceinture de broderies, très belle, comme des éléments arabes, rapide expédition, 4 jours avant prévu, merci, recommandé la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sevrine
    9/1/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • Robe totalement correspondante à la photo, voire plus belle! j'ai acheté la robe comme la deuxième robe pour ma cérémonie de mariage, peut-être c'est plus belle que ma robe de mariée. j'adore des fleurs fait-main, et le tissu est léger, surtout le jupon, facile à porter et agréable à marcher avec le jupon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/1/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • This gorgeous evening dress possesses an air of vintage and elegance.The overlace is really magnificent and beautiful, making me feel just like a queen. Besides, nice team service and fast delivery!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anny
    9/1/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • I absolutely love this dress and it fits me amazingly. I was concerned I would have to alter but I didn't. The material is a little shining and comfortable. I can't wait to wear this to an event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanci
    9/1/2014
eDressit Purple Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Evening Gown (26142806)
  • une de mes amis m'a conseillé ce site et cette robe de soirée bustier m'a fait craqué, pourtant j'avais un peu peur que cela n'aille pas, mais elle est parfaite! le tissu fluide et agréable à porter, la broche en strass pour un effet scintillant, les drapés croisés mettent en valeur la taille... la livraison assez rapide et je recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    9/1/2014
23320 reviews , Page 920 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!