Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 921 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • Solo me lo he probado ,pero me encanto como me quedaba lo luciré en mi próxima fiesta y seré la reina de ella.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pilar Domenech
    5/26/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • Favorece tanto a rubias como a morenas es un color fabuloso,con buena caída de tejido y tal como lo esperaba.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pilar Domenech
    5/26/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • La photo est conforme a la realite. Pour la taille j'aprehendais un peu. Je fais taille 36 mais en prenant les mesures en cm cela correspondait plus au 38 ( a 2-3 cm pres). J'ai prefere prendre la taille au dessus et elle me va pile!! Merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soso
    5/26/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • Заказывала это платье для невестки, она носит размер 40/42, грудь больше низа, заказала в размере 42, она его с трудом застегнула тоже именно в груди, но в целом она довольна.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rufina
    5/26/2014
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Что я могу написать, платье очень красивое, но не соответствует заявленным параметрам, ношу по российским меркам 50-52,низ меньше верха, взяла 54 размер, вверх даже близко не сошелся, в нем нет 108 см, точно. Хотя работа отличная и само платье красивое.Придется продавать. I wear UK 16/18, I bought 20, and it is too small, beautifull dress, but not right meansuarement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rufina
    5/26/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is beautiful, a little short in the bodice area but I am very tall. Pretty colour and great quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PDUFFY
    5/26/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • i give 4 stars to this dress its move nicer when i have it in hand very happy with my order i wish if you have many colors of this dress thank you, asmaa  See the customer's choice >>
  • By asmaa
    5/25/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe très rapidement. Habituellement je prends du 42 dans le commerce, mais comme indiqué sur le site il vaut mieux se baser sur les mesures pour sélectionner la bonne taille. J'ai une forte poitrine (95 D) et je craignais que le 48 me serre trop la poitrine, mais c'est parfait !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beetwix@hotmail.com
    5/25/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Just received my dress - 3 day after the purchase, from China to France, amazingly fast delivery! The dress are wonderful, fits well, but a bit tight - I wanted to loose a bit weight anyway :) Thank you, recommend to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zuzana
    5/25/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe et je suis super contente! livraison extra rapide, la robe est exactement comme celle de la foto, superbe qualité,merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    5/25/2014
Green Chic Bowknot Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04134204)
  • El vestido llegó en 3 días y en perfecto estado, ni siquiera tenía arrugas, así que no hace falta plancharlo. El color es idéntico al de la foto de la web. La talla 38 es la correcta, no necesita ningún arreglo. Las costuras, la cremallera y la tela también están perfectas. Recomiendo la web!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BEATRIZ
    5/24/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • I bought this dress in the shop and I was so happy with it its so nice so lovely and I love it love thank you edressit and I would love to buy again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julia
    5/24/2014
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
  • Colis reçu en 4 jours , je suis ravie !!! Robe identique à la photo, parfaite ! N'ai pas eu le temps de prendre une photo mais des que possible j'en mettrai !! Attention taille petit donc bien se référer au tableau des mesures . Merci beaucoup de votre professionnalisme ! Vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    5/24/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Colis reçu en 4 jours , je suis ravie !!! Robe identique à la photo, parfaite ! N'ai pas eu le temps de prendre une photo mais des que possible j'en mettrai !! Merci beaucoup de votre professionnalisme ! Vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    5/24/2014
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • I order one dress for my little sister,, and after month I order one for me. Is wonderful,,,,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iraidacuzub
    5/23/2014
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04113020)
  • I received the dress in a short period of Time and this was for me a GREAT surprise The Dress is just as it looks on the model on the original Picture. I bought it for my Daughter as you can see on the Pictures below. She wore it for a Wedding and it was a SUCCESS. The Quality is Very Good. I highly recommend "eDressit" as I have been buying from them for many years, now. Thank you all so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabel Rosa
    5/23/2014
21910 reviews , Page 921 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!