Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 921 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
eDressit Charming Sweety Heart Evening Dress Wedding Dress (01130207)
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
eDressit  New Fabulous V-cut Cocktail Dress (04116406)
  • Reaaly Happy with the size of this dress, made so well and the Customer service was really quick and efficient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    1/8/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Have never had dress that fitted so perfectly, I was so dubious about the whole thing but this is where I will buy all future dresses thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    1/8/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit New Charming Printed Halter V-Neckline Cocktail Dress (04124768)
  • Это платье очень мне понравилось и я заказала его для своей дочери. Дочке очень понравился материал, платье просто воздушное и очень лёгкое. Это не первое платье которое мы покупаем в вашей фирме и ни разу не разочаровались, спасибо вам большое!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By META
    1/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Красиво село по фигуре. Очень хорошо в этой модели смотрится кружево. Дочь была в нём очень красивой.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By META
    1/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Мне очень нравятся платья вашей фирмы. Уже второе платье для моей старшей дочери оказалось очень удачным. Платье очень качественное и хорошо сшито. Дочь просто в восторге! Мы теперь постоянные ваши покупатели.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Влада
    1/8/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Dress is same as the picture, the color is the same! Sewn to order, everything fits ideally  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/6/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00132668)
  • Очень красивое платье, сшито качественно и хорошо село по фигуре, только эта ткань не ситец, а искусственный шифон. Большое спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    1/6/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • The dress is very beautiful and elaborate Sewing and colors the same image thanks to the team work  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samirah
    1/6/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • J'ai reçu ma commande en sur mesure très rapidement et comme sur la photo,merci et bravo à eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    1/5/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • I have purchased on edressit. Fast delivery and the dress is very beautiful. Bought it for my mother and the size is just right  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudeth
    1/4/2014
21256 reviews , Page 921 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!