Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 921 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Strapless and sweethearte Evening Dress (02134124)
  • Ich hat das Kleid erhalten. so schnell hat ich nicht gedacht.Das Kleid hat massenanfertigt gedacht, aber 2 Woche schon ankommen. Ich muss sagen am Anfang war ich etwas skeptisch mir ein Kleid zu bestellen.Jetztbeweise, ich hat Recht. Diese Kleid passt perfekt und einfach ein Traum für meine Verlobung.Der Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind einfach erstklassing.Bin sehr zufrieden, kann nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melanie
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing Strapless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134046)
  • Das Kleid ist qualitativ einfach super.Herzlich Dank!! erst erhalten und sofort anprobiert.Der Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind einfach TOP. Es entspricht aucn dem Foto.das Kleid wurde sehr schnell geliefert und meine Begeisterung ist riesig. Die Kundenservice ist nett und professionell. Bin sehr zufrieden, kann nur empfehlen. Ihr hat ein neuer Stammkundin  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karaca
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133906)
  • Herzlich Dank!! erst erhalten und sofort anprobiert. Gut passt, auch wenn ich standarde Größe bestellt haben. er Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind einfach erstklassing , wunderschön.Es ist ein wahrer Mädchentraum.Die Farbe ist elegant.Also ich würde jeder Zeit wieder ein Kleid bei Ihnen bestellen und auch mit Sicherheit weiter empfehlen. Vielen Dank für die tolle Arbeit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ströhlein
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • Super!! Herzlich Dank. Ich hatte mir die Kleidchen nicht so schön vorgestellt. Von Bestellung bis Lieferung 1A.Genau wie im Angebot beschrieben. Es gelung der Oberteil. Schöne Spitze und die Steine.Der Stoff und Verbearbeiung sind erstklassig. Bei Hochzeit hat mit dem Kleid viele Komplikation bekommen. Bin sehr zufrieden, kann nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kubusova
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
  • Bin wieder total begeistert.Von Bestellung bis Lieferung 1A. In einer Woche schon ankommen.Und kein extra Kosten. Daumen Oben!!Super überraschd.sie sind schöner als auf den Produktbildern auf dieser Internetseite. Genau wie im Angebot beschrieben. super Verarbeitung und verpackt. Werde gerne weiterempfehlen und immer wieder gerne bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naeder
    9/3/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Платье пришло вовремя! Очень понравилось, в действительности выглядит так же как на фото!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Никита
    9/3/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • Платье отличного качества и полностью соответствует описанию, размеру и фотографиям!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    9/3/2014
eDressit Flower Patterned Sleeveless Short Black Dress (03141400)
  • أسلوب الفستان أنيق جدا. اشتريته لأم، هي احبته للغاية، طلبت اضافة طول الفستان وطول الأكمام. أمي احبته جدا. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By سهي
    9/3/2014
eDressit Blue One-Shoulder Embroidered High-Slit Prom Dress (02141911)
  • اللون الأخضر، زينات الدانتيل الأنيق، التفصيل المناسب، يناسبني جدا، النسيج راقي، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea baulman
    9/3/2014
eDressit Red Beaded One-Shoulder Lace Back Long Evening Gown (02144602)
  • أحب نمطه بالخرزات، هو أنيق مثير، سعره رخيص، الخدمات رائعة جدا، أحب الموقع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By رنا
    9/3/2014
eDressit Grey Straps Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00145608)
  • جميل جدا، طلبت تغيير لون الفستان الي الأحمر، عندما حصلت عليه، يعجبني للغاية، سعره مناسب، شكرا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/3/2014
eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146612)
  • Very pleased with the dress, the quality of this dress is great which beyond my expectation. Great value for the every penny i paid! Very fast shipping! My mother was very happy and showed this dress to her friends, they all said it was very beautiful and unique for wearing on the wedding day. thank you edressit and would definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milander
    9/3/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Mermaid Evening Gown (02140668)
  • أحب الفستان المطبوع بالأزهار ، وصل الفستان الي أيدي فقط 6 أياام. الموظفة أعطيت لي الكوبون 10 يورو. سعره رخيص جدا. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea baulman
    9/3/2014
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • هذه هي المرة الثانية طلبت من الموقع فستان السهرة من الساتان ، الفستان أنيق و ناعم، أحبه جدا. شحنه وصل الي أيدي فقط لمدة 4 أيام، سوف أرتديه لحضور الحفلة المهمة. شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By وصال
    9/3/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • c'est difficile d'acheter la robe de mariée en ligne, on ne peut pas essayer la robe, et toucher pas le tissu, mais d'après les commentaires chez vous, je trouve que peut-être je peux essayer comme j'ai déjà acheter une robe de soirée parfaite chez vous. vous êtes génial! la robe est très belle, bien sûr correspondant de mes attentes! reçu dans 7 jours! et j'aime le tissu, plus léger que je pense! Merci à vous tous, me donne un cadeau impeccable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lora
    9/3/2014
eDressit Stunning Red Sleeveless Evening Gown (02141656)
  • I was a little worried about purchasing a dress on line for a formal occasion but decided to proceed after reading other reviews. I ordered this dress based on their sizing guide and it arrived in 4 days, fits perfectly and I cant wait to wear it. Fabulous quality and beautifully made. I won't hesitate to buy a dress from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nata
    9/3/2014
eDressit Red Round Neck Short Sleeves Sheath Lace Party Dress (03140202)
  • الدانتيل الأحمر عالي الجودة و يناسبني جدا، أحب اللياس للغاية، الشحن سريع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    9/3/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • التخريم علي الفستان جميل جدا، الشيفون راقي، أحب اللياس للغاية. سعره مناسب.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/3/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • c'est une robe parfaite pour soirée si on veut toujours etre élégante et chic avec son motif original,j'adore la coupe de col bateau, très décolleté et romantique, elle est belle tout simplement ! expédition vite, reçu 2 jours avant la date prévue. le seul reproche, c'est le longueur de la traîne, un peu longue pour moi, mètre 1,61, mais pas difficile de la couper. bref recommande la robe noire en dentelle!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    9/3/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • فستان رائع، يناسبني بشكل جيد وتبدو أنيقة جدا. سعره رائع أيضا. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/3/2014
23472 reviews , Page 921 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!