Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 924 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Платье купила для свадьбы подружки, пришло вовремя и все замечательно, платье очень красивое. Спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    9/5/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress (02130524)
  • Très jolie robe, très bien coupée et féminine. Les deux bretelles sont très belles et uniques, des perles incrustées en dentelle, c'est sexy mais pas trop nu, Les couleurs sont fidèles à la photo.merci de votre client qui me donne des conseils sur la taille, normalement je prends42, mais je la prends 44, c'est parfait! Très satisfaite de mon achat, aucun point négatif de la robe. recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nathalie
    9/5/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Impressive packaging! Color is true to the picture. Love the top lace decoration, a little bit sexy yet elegant. I ordered these dresses for my coming wedding, all my birdesmaids like this dress and could wait to wear it. the dresses all fit perfectly, and the quality are great. thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By July
    9/5/2014
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • Платье действительно очень красивое, сшито аккурано, село отлично. Мне платье понравилось)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Жанна
    9/5/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Lace Back Beaded Prom Dress (00143801)
  • انها مفاجأة بالنسبة لي لأنه مذهل ذات نوعية جيدة واللون الرائع.أنا أحب الفستان الوردي. سعره مناسب ، خدمات العملاء رائعة ، يبدو أنني في بيتي. الشحن الي ليبيا سريع فقط لمدة 4 أيام. شكرا لكم .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suha
    9/5/2014
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, получила несколько дней назад, всё как на фото, село идеально. Спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    9/5/2014
Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)
  • Платье восхитительно! Я в восторге. Я рада, что заказала это красивое платье. Доставка быстрая, рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Люба
    9/5/2014
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
  • Cette robe est magnifique! la couleur est superbe, et plus jolie que sur la photo, parfaite silhouette avec tissu agréable, aussi surprise de votre rapidité, 2 jours! si je devais dire un contre c'est quelle est vraiment longue comme toutes les robes longues chez vous , je mesure 1,67 et avec 12 cm de talon il faut retirer 3cm , mais je l'adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie
    9/5/2014
eDressit Yellow Sheer Top A-Line Prom Dress (00144003)
  • حصلت على هذا اللباس الأصفر أمس .كان خائفا جدا عن اللون ولكن اتضح نفس الصورة.فستان السهرة هو مجرد يناسب لي وانها جميلة. التفصيل للفستان دقيق وأنيق، أحبه للغاية، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    9/5/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • Платье пришло быстро,сшито качественно,размер был на заказ всё соответствует , как в персональном ателье. Спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Даша
    9/5/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • simple but elegant dress! Got the dress today, and well made dress. the material of the dress is great and very speedy delivery. It fits me perfectly. I ordered the size 8 based on the size chart they offered.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herewter
    9/5/2014
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress was delivered to me very carefully and it was more beautiful in person! The dress fit me perfectly and hugged me at all the right places, not to mention I am very petite. I wore this to a wedding reception and it was a show stopper, even the bride complimented on my dress! I definitely recommend this dress for any woman who wants to feel like a princess.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Msaukam
    9/4/2014
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
eDressit New Sexy Plunging V Neck Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133404)
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)
  • This dress is very elegant and good quality. Size runs small. Need to order one bigger size. Shipping is very fast. From order date to receive date, it comes within a week. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/4/2014
eDressit Pleated Flowy Cocktail Dress (04113206)
  • This dress is very beautiful and good quality. Shipping is very fast. From order date to receive date, it comes within a week. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diem Ly
    9/4/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • the dress is in high quality. love the skirt very much, and color also pretty, dark blue is my favorate.i have bought from the website for years, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    9/4/2014
eDressit Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (36120806)
  • love the skirt very much, and color also pretty, purple is my favorate.i have bought from the website for years, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    9/4/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (36120605)
  • gorgeous dress overral, but not very much about hte beads on the waist part. the color also my favorate, the same as the picture color.fits well, thanks to their customer service. :) i will recommand the website to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    9/4/2014
23687 reviews , Page 924 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!