Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 925 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Light Green Sexy Open Back Evening Dress Formal Dress (C02131704)
  • Платье очеееень понравилось, особенно цвет платья. Ткань-бархатный шифон очень уютно к телу. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valery
    9/4/2014
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • Спасибо! Получила платье. Все как в описании и на фото! Все замечательно!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    9/4/2014
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • Это платье просто супер!!! Я платье купила для свадьбы подруги, пришло вовремя, очень красивое платье, как на картинки. Спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    9/4/2014
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • Вчера получила это красное вечернее платье, все замечательно, цвет, фасон как на картинки. Спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    9/4/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • mon deuxième achat et deuxième coup de coeur. cette robe de soirée dentelle bleu fait une silhouette ultra féminine, composée de 3 surposition doublue, dentelle paillettée sur l'ensemble de la robe, et le tissu tencel très fliude drapée qui laisse entrevoir la dentelle et les éclats de paillettes de la partie jupe.effet garanti!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Béatrice
    9/4/2014
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • Спасибо)) заказ был доставлен даже раньше срока)) всё великолепно. Сшито замечательно!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светик
    9/4/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Платье действительно очеень красивое, сшито аккуратно, село отлично, все как на фото. Очееень довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Яна
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Petit prix, mais cette robe de soirée longue très agréable à porter a bien fait son effet. je la recommande sans hésiter à toutes les femmes qui ont envie d'une robe dentelle hor de commun. le haut dela robe en dentelle motif fleurs et avec doublure, une petite découpe dans le dos pour plus de style, idéale pour une soirée habillée. Je ne regrette pas de l'avoir choisie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathaline
    9/4/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • Очень красивое платье, легкое и воздушное,село почти идеально. Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    9/4/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • Получила платье очень быстро, даже не могла поверить. Платье качественное, ткань-шифон с принтом удобно к телу. Спасибо за платье и обслуживание))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    9/4/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • Я могу сказать, что Вы мне сюрприз Качество отличное, платье очень красивое! Очень хорошо сидит по фигуре. Спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    9/4/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe de soirée en violet, avec un prix supplémentaire de 30euros mais elle la vaut! j'ai recu ma robe dans 2 semaines et elle est beaucoup plus belle que sa version originale! elle fait un très joli décolleté en losange, très bien taillée, et mon coupe de coeuuurrrr pour la dentelle, trop belle! merci je recommande ce marchand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claurance
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • achetée en 42/44 taille très bien et un gros plus sur le dos et le décolleté très joli couvert par dentelle exquise pour un look de soirée sexy et sophistiqué. je la recommande vraiment surtout à des femmes qui ont une silhouette forme poire et qui veulent être bien habillé lors de mariage, soirée, ... et à petit prix.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélanie
    9/4/2014
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • très charmante cette petite robe rouge, la couleur sympathique, la coupe parfaite pour celles qui ont de bonnes hanches et fesses, tandis que le haut de la robe en dentelle et ornée de perles brillantes mettent en valeur la poitirne menue en créant un effet chic et romantique. la livraison très rapide (reçu au bout de 4 jours(, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • رائع عالي الذوق، الفستان أنيق جميل جدا، و السعر رخيص ايضا، أنا تماما في حب هذا اللباس!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    9/4/2014
eDressit Blue Short Sleeves Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Dress (26142232)
  • J vais marquer l'attachement que j'ai avec mon compagnon par une cérémonie laique, donc j'ai acheté cette robe sirène en blanche comme la robe de mariée, juste magnifique, livraison dans les temps prévus même avant, la robe épouse parfaitement les formes de la taille et des hanches, et la longueur me tombe bien. la matière très fluide et très agréable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexie
    9/4/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • استلام هذا الفستان أمس، الشحن سريع جدا! ثلاثة ايام فقط بعد الطلب الفستان أجمل عن الصورة، النسيج ليس سميكا مما أظن بل لامع و عالي الجودة. أما الخرز على الفستان أنيقة .التصميم هو جميل و فريد، المقاس مناسب أيضا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flavia
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Fashionable Sleeveless Sequins Evening Dress (02130705)
  • طلبت هذا الفستان بتفصيل حسب الطلب، أغطي الظهر، و لكنه جميل ايضا النسيج خريف و ناعم عندما اسير مثل الزهرة و الموجة الصغيرة كم جميلة و أنيقة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Freda
    9/4/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Wahoo!!! Fabulous. That all I can say. Good material. Awesome dress. I am shocked, the dress arrived sooner than excepted. perfect fit, good quality and excellent customer service all make this shopping experience very wonderful and pleased! Will order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    9/4/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • نايس حلو جميل قد ارتداء هذا الفستان، و ذلك يكون بشكل كمال، أتمني أن أحصل بعض الخصوم، ساشتري أكثر الفساتين في أقرب المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emerald
    9/4/2014
23671 reviews , Page 925 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!