Loading ...

See More Reviews

New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)

New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)

SKU:02149202

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 126.73

Also zuerst war ich ja etwas skeptisch was eine Bestellung hier betraf ... Aber es ist super ein tolles Kleid Ich habe in Grün bestellt. Dachte, sollte in einer Monate warten, aber in zwei Woche ist es schon angekommt. Blitz Versand und keine Zollgebühr entstanden. Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. In Deutschland kann man mit diesem Preis nicht bekommen. Eine gute Verpackung, keine Mängel an dem Produkt.Ich habe es gleich anprobiert und ich muß sagen es ist ein Traum.Herzlich Dank. Werde immer eDressit empfehlen.

By Akrami 9/11/2014

Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)

Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)

SKU:C00117801

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 99.99

What a gorgeous dress! I fell in love with the dress at my first sight and bought it immediately. love the color most, the same as the picture color. I received the dress this morning. It looks more beautiful than expected! I'll wear this dress to my friends party. Thank you

By Angelia 9/11/2014

eDressit  Classic Beaded Evening Dress (00100205)

eDressit Classic Beaded Evening Dress (00100205)

SKU:00100205

USD $ 140.81

Fantastic dress! Material is soft and comfortable. We ordered custom made size and it fits very well , got the dress in just 2 weeks. The beads are hand-sewn and in good quality. the color is so beautiful. totally the same as pictures. My customer love it so much! Really hope to deal with u again soon ... well done good job!

By Natalia 9/11/2014

eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

SKU:26132617

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 239.99

All I can say is OMG!!!!! Its beautiful. I had my dress custom ordered and it was here in 14 days from start to finish. It fits perfectly and is absolutely beautiful. My party is in three weeks. I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you soooooo much edressit. I will definitely be ordering again for any other occasions. I am so very pleased. Your customer service is awesome. Thank you again!!!!

By barbora 9/11/2014

eDressit New Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (04131504)

eDressit New Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (04131504)

SKU:04131504

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 98.56

Livraison relativement rapide avec suivi de colis (chose que j'apprécie énormément). Je l'ai recu hier et après essayage j'ai était rassurer, elle taille très bien. elle conforme à toutes mes attentes. je recommande ce site, merci

By Mélissa 9/11/2014

Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)

Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)

SKU:C00117357

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 98.56

Thank you, thank you and AGAIN thank you all for the prettiest and perfectly made dress I ever got! I am soooooooooo happy with how things were handled. You were all amazing the way you helped and did everything so quickly and efficiently! I will definitely order from you again! To me you run a wonderful website with a good many selection's! You have made the special event I'm going to an absolute pleasure! Again, I thank you for all of your help and assistance! Yours truly, Jane

By jane 9/11/2014

eDressit Luxury Strapless Prom Gown (02110806)

eDressit Luxury Strapless Prom Gown (02110806)

SKU:02110806

USD $ 844.93

got the dress in time, thank you. love the dress so much,it is more beautiful than the picture,color is just i like, my firends say i am like a fairy on try the dress. i have size problem,but the staff is very good, they confirmed the size with me very carefully,and gave some usefull advice,the dress fit me well. the trumpet skirt and train is amazing, the dress is stand out in my show, and i am also very stand out.

By Ruthy 9/11/2014

eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)

eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)

SKU:02149100

USD $ 281.63

Sehr schöne Kleider !!!Ich habe Gr 38 bestellt, sitzt hervorragend und angenehm zu tragen! Stoff ist toll und sehr gut gearbeitet!Finde es wirklich sehr Elegant und wunderschön es sitzt ausgezeichnet und ist empfehlentswert :)Ganz gleich wie Foto. Im Kleid habe ich viele komplikation bekommen. Herzlich Dank. Ihr habt ein neue Stammkundin.

By Johnson 9/11/2014

eDressit New Arrival Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26132505)

eDressit New Arrival Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26132505)

SKU:26132505

USD $ 169.99

I could not have been more pleased with my dress. I did custom measurements and it fit like a glove. The dress did not look cheap and the fabric was of the highest quality; it was absolutely beautiful. I made the purchase for a wedding and received numerous compliments. I will order from this company again and highly recommend it to anyone.

By Kailey 9/11/2014

eDressit New Arrival Adorable Cocktail Dress (04110407)

eDressit New Arrival Adorable Cocktail Dress (04110407)

SKU:04110407

USD $ 112.65

C'est étonnant, très très belle robe avec bon qualité, mais le prix n'est pas cher. Je t'aime eDressit , recommander

By Mélissa 9/11/2014

eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)

eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)

SKU:26132305

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 168.97

I give edressit 5 stars because their service and the dress was perfect! I had questions that they answered quickly. My dress came on time and was exactly like the picture. I gave them my measurements and the dress fits perfectly, very pretty material, seams are perfectly sewn. Wearing the dress in two weeks for my son's wedding. I am so happy that I ordered from edressit!

By Ekaterina 9/11/2014

eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)

eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)

SKU:26132305

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 168.97

I give edressit 5 stars because their service and the dress was perfect! I had questions that they answered quickly. My dress came on time and was exactly like the picture. I gave them my measurements and the dress fits perfectly, very pretty material, seams are perfectly sewn. Wearing the dress in two weeks for my son's wedding. I am so happy that I ordered from edressit!

By Ekaterina 9/11/2014

eDressit New Beaded Sexy Party Dress (04110301)

eDressit New Beaded Sexy Party Dress (04110301)

SKU:04110301

USD $ 84.48

J'ai achetée quatres robe chez eDressit cette fois. toujours satisfaite, vraiment, c'est superbe, le tissu, la qualité, bon marché, très très bien. J n'ai qu'un mot, n'hésitez pas. recommander bien sur. Merci

By Mélissa 9/11/2014

eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)

eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)

SKU:00099605

USD $ 84.48

The dress is very beautiful, and the size is perfect for me, you should choose the size from their size chart, I am a usual UK10, edressit UK14 fits me well. Wore this to an award dinner. Looked radiant, it made the night so memorable. Love you edressit!

By pamel 9/11/2014

eDressit  New Luxury Strapless Prom Gown (02110717)

eDressit New Luxury Strapless Prom Gown (02110717)

SKU:02110717

USD $ 985.75

the dress is soooo amazing, love it very much, really nice dress, just same as picture, the handmade flowers are just like real,with the fur on it, and beads make the dress very shiny, like the stars, the seperated skirt is so good, all the ruffles are handmadde, so amazing, can wear as 2 dresses.very pride i have this dress. price is high, it is really worth it.

By Judy 9/11/2014

eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder 100% Silk Evening Dress (00099424)

eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder 100% Silk Evening Dress (00099424)

SKU:00099424

USD $ 281.63

I like pure silk , the dress is very soft and comfortable. My mom had checked,it is real silk and deserves the price. The dress is asymmetric, right side is shorter, it makes me a little sexy. Oh... the color is also very nice, my skin is a little dark, yellow fits my skin very well. Just satisfied!

By Isabelle 9/11/2014

eDressit  New Amazing One Shoulder Pleated Prom Gown (02110605)

eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Pleated Prom Gown (02110605)

SKU:02110605

USD $ 704.11

i was little worried of online shopping , but really love the dress, the style is nice and love the ruffles and pleats. the staff told it is all handmade. love it so much, i have problem with the size, cause normally i wear size 10 uk, their size 10 is smaller, the staff confirmed the size and measurements very patient,i brought a size 12, it fits me well. and i won lots of compliments on my event, thank you, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

By Kate 9/11/2014

eDressit New Elegant Halter Floral Evening Dress (00099205)

eDressit New Elegant Halter Floral Evening Dress (00099205)

SKU:00099205

USD $ 84.48

Nice printed material, reall good quality as expected. I am so happy for what I had purchased. I had bought a dress from another store but they disappointed me, so the time is really tight when I find this gorgeous dress. Really appreciate for the help of customer service, I get it in time. I have got so many compliment in the event. Thank you, edressit customer service!

By rachael 9/11/2014

eDressit Black Overlace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149000)

eDressit Black Overlace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149000)

SKU:02149000

USD $ 211.22

Sehr schöne Kleider !!! Relativ schneller Versand. In einer Woche ist es schon angekommt. Habe das Kleid bestellt und finde es wirklich sehr Ellegant und wunderschön es sitzt ausgezeichnet und ist empfehlentswert :)Es ist gut verpackt und nicht beschädigt. Nervös das Paket öffnet. War überrascht. Kleid ist gleich wie abgebild. Tolle Material und herausragend gearbeitet.Ich werde gerne nächste mal Ihre Geschäft in Düsseldorf mal besuchen. Immer wieder empfehlen.

By nafouti 9/11/2014

eDressit Charming Sweet Strapless Party Dress (00098801)

eDressit Charming Sweet Strapless Party Dress (00098801)

SKU:00098801

USD $ 112.65

I like pale pink, it is absolutely the same as picture. The sequins on top is very shinny. and the bow is lovely. My waist is larger than size L, But it is OK for a high waist style :) It fits me well. The custom service is so nice, they answered my email so soon. Thanks for all your help, edressit! I have got my dress in time. Have recommend your site to my friends , will order more from you very soon.

By lena 9/11/2014