Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 926 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Very happy to receive this dress in time!I just can't wait to wear it to the party. This is the first dress that I wear without bras, and I don't think the dress need them. very beautiful top lace, just add up my sexy appeal. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy
    9/2/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This stunning mermaid dress is really breathtaking, and the careful beadwork on the neck and sleeve openings were really delicate and charming, I love it more than I can say. I look like a mermaid in this dress. Thanks for edressit such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bernny
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • FAB! Wow,how beautiful the dress is! The dress I received looks more beautiful even than the picture, really give me a big surprise and I am so happy with this.Recommend edressit to all my friends and family!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By barby
    9/2/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Amazing Dress!! This dress was really amazing. The mermaid style was really a wardrobe must-have. A perfect dress to show your figure and the black embellishment on the waist part really help a lot. I got millions of compliments in this dress, very very happy shopping experience. thank you very much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By parrot
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I am so happy to receive the dress, very excited when I opened it,very beautiful just like the picture shows, and the only complaint was that the dress was a little bit bigger on me, but that's ok,I will alter it,it's easy, overall, I am very pleased with this shopping and thank you 4 your sweet gift!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By somebody
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Thank God! I received the dress just before the day I need it and I really appreciate the edressit team's excellent service. They shipped the dress by expedited shipping and the packege was in a very good state, nothing wrong with it. Very beautiful when I opened it, great,great,great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By calili
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • I fell in love with this dress the first time I saw it. Because it is full of vintage, very lovely. I received this dress in a very short time , can't remember the exact date, the shipping was so prompt and the service was also very good. recommend edressit to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wonder
    9/2/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • This dress is so pretty in person. I like it very much! Very well made and the quality is excellent! Nobody believes that this dress can be ordered in such a low price. The delivery was also very fast, received the dress in a good condition in 5 days after my order. I tried it on and it fits perfectly, just like custom made for me. As this was my first time at edressit, I asked many questions before the order. Their customer service team all answered to my questions promtly and patiently. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By harae
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Beautiful! this dress is very well made. and there is no need to do any adjudgements. it fits perfectly. the shipping is very fast and the package is well protected, so the dress was in good conditons when i reveived it. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By larranna
    9/2/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • Thank you edressit for this nice prom dress! the dress was awesome and much better quality than i expected. I have just tried on the dress and aside from it being a little too long(can be altered)it fitted like a golve. the fabric is very great and value every penny i have paid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilare
    9/2/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Very lovely dress! I ordered the dress in size 8. I did not choose custom make and did choose shipping for DHL, so it was very fast. I was amazed with the quality of the dress and it was very comfortable to wear it. It looks exactly like the picture but is even better in person. Great value for the money. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By herw
    9/2/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • أحب اللون الأحمر ، الفستان المزين بالأزهار اليدوية والخرزات رائع جدا. وصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 5 أيام فقط. سوف أشتري الموديلات الأخري في المستقبل من الموقع. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By وصال
    9/2/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Платье пришло вовремя.Очень хорошего качества,идеально подходит,точно такое же,как на фото. Кстати платье очень сексуальное, мне очень нравится)) Осталась очень давольна! Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Элина
    9/2/2014
Simple Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (C07141101)
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • Очень милое вечернее платье, супер качество, ткань шифон очень удобна к телу. Я это платье люблю!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Иришка
    9/2/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Платье шикарное! подошло, качество отличное! Смотрится великолепно! Материал шифон, очень удобный к телу. Платье на 5!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Джулия
    9/2/2014
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • Всё село идеально, выглядит в точности как на фото. Материал шёлковый шифон, приятный к телу. Спасибо eDressit, обязательно заказывать ещё))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    9/2/2014
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • Отличное платье. На выпускном выглядела лучше всех. Доставка очень быстрая. Большое спасибо. Очень довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Альмира
    9/2/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Платье хорошо пошито, из качественной ткани, швы обработаны, модель соответствует картинке. Все замечательно))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zarina
    9/2/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Приличное платье за такую стоимость. Использован хороший материал. Сидет отлично, все как на фото. СПАСИБО!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    9/2/2014
23468 reviews , Page 926 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!