Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 926 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweetheart Hand-made Flower Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134211)
eDressit New Adorable Strapless and sweethearte Evening Dress (02134124)
  • I absolutely love this dress! I used the measurement chart and ordered according to that and the dress fits perfectly. I very excited to wear this gown to my next formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    12/7/2013
eDressit New Great Amazing Strapless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134046)
  • The dress is so pretty and i'm super happy with it. Also the delivery was super fast, only 4 business day and was at my door. Thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    12/7/2013
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
  • Fabulous dress just as it looks (and fits) in the picture fab communication too and fast delivery - well impressed :-D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ms Janet F Drake
    12/7/2013
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00125005)
  • Je ne cesse de vous recommander.disponible et à l'écoute? Vous êtes super!!!mon flash n'est pas bien réglé.en vrai c'est un jolie bleu foncée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    12/6/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110324)
  • Super confortable et jolie.j'avais peur des 13 cm de haut mais elle sont très confortable.merci pour votre professionnalisme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    12/6/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110324)
  • Super confortable et jolie.j'avais peur des 13 cm de haut mais elle sont très confortable.merci pour votre professionnalisme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    12/6/2013
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906a)
  • Merci pour le service très rapide ..hate de la porter pour mes noces d'argent..elle est trop magnifique avec ses reflets verts... convient à merveille ...au prochain achat!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adlin
    12/5/2013
eDressit Black Sequins Above-knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140212)
  • Cette robe est juste sublime, elle est mieux en vraie qu en photo. Magnifique ! Mais fragile avec les sequins !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mali33
    12/5/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Ein super Schmuckstück ! Genau wie auf dem Foto! Passform und Qualität sehr gut! Bestellung u Lieferung haben super u schnell geklappt! Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    12/4/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I have bought this dress and it was all I expected. Exactly like the photo and the size fits great. Thank you edress it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afnoon
    12/4/2013
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (00109605)
  • I got this dress for my mom.. Seriously it looked custom made. It was a perfect fit. As always shipping, fabrics, everything top quality. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    12/4/2013
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • I loved the dress, as always it arrived in perfect condition, the fabrics are super good quality, it's gonna be my mom's Christmas present, I tried it on and it looks awesome, we're the same size. I know she's gonna love it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    12/4/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • I got this and another dress last week and I was AMAZED at how quickly they were delivered, especially considering i live on the other side of the world. The dress as always was in perfect conditions and perfect fit. I simply love edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    12/4/2013
21256 reviews , Page 926 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!