Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 927 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I love this dress. It is amazing and looks better in real life, if you can believe it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lotus_miles83
    12/1/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134405)
  • Excellent service de livraison pour cette robe qui était perdue mais qui est finalement arrivée à bonne destination. Exccellent produit, la robe est très belle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    11/30/2013
Stylish Overlace Bolero Mother of the Bride Dress (26135201)
  • I received my dress today and it's just fabulous. This is the second time am buying from edressit and I must say they have never disappointed me. The dress is just as the picture. I really love it Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MATILDA
    11/29/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • j'ai aimée cette robe c'est une une très belle robe de soirée, très bonne qualité la couleur est encore plus belle en vraie mais dommage les tailles non disponible tjr que 36 ou bien 38  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marwa
    11/29/2013
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • une très belle robe de soirée très bonne qualité la couleur est encore plus belle en vraie service top ,merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marwa
    11/29/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110624)
eDressit New Halter Deep V cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131446)
  • La coupe est parfaite. La robe est très belle, le soutien gorge intégré est vraiment bien !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mali33
    11/29/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • La robe est super bien coupée ! Elle met en valeur et est adéquate pour les fortes poitrines. Il y a des bretelles en plus. Les couleurs sont un peu plus fashy que sur la photo ms waouw !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mali33
    11/29/2013
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
  • c'est une très très belle robe ,la couleur comme la photo la livraison rapide que 3 jour à londre le service parfait je suis vraiment contente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marwa
    11/28/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • I said that I would upload photos of myself in this dress after I have been to the opera event wearing this dress. Here they are 2 photos of me in the dress. Lots of compliments and admirations from the opera night in Edinburgh inside and outside the theatre ! My husband and I had a very happy evening ! Su from Scotland 10:48 UK time Thursday 28 Nov 2013  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCBeckett
    11/28/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Magnifique !!! Livraison temp recort avec DHL express 5jour pour recevoir ma robe!! Très très satisfaite je la conseille fortement mes petit B mole il faut prendre 1 taille au dessus de sa taille normal, mes se n'est pas dérangent 👍👍👍👍  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Channon
    11/27/2013
eDressit brown Elegant Chic Prom Gown Ball Evening Dress (00775220)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe pour un mariage, elle collait pile poil au thème. elle est de très bonne qualité, bien coupée, très habillée, je la porte encore aujourd'hui dans les grandes occasions. Vraiment je la recommande, surtout à un prix pareil. Ne réfléchissez plus mesdames, lancez vous, vous ne serez pas déçues.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosunique
    11/26/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • La robe est magnifique une très bonne qualité la couleur est encore plus belle en vraie est la livraison très rapide ... merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melimeli
    11/26/2013
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • ich muss zugeben, dass ich schon ein mulmiges Gefühl beim Bestellen hatte. Jedoch war die Kommunikation mit eDressit super. Meine Fragen wurden innerhalb kürzester Zeit beantwortet. Das Kleid wurde Donnerstag per Express verschickt und war Montag bei mir. Zoll hatte ich bereits eingeplant (21,30€). Es schaut genau so aus wie abgebildet. Einfach wunderschön! Danke! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MiHe
    11/26/2013
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • I liked the dress, it has the same color as in the picture and a good quality material. The size fits me :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kharusi
    11/25/2013
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Black Lace Evening Dress (00136505)
  • livraison express...tres rapide. Totalement satisfaite de la robe, sublime, qualité parfaite,je vais recommander le marque a mes amies.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine Lea
    11/25/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00136405)
  • Je remercie le vendeur car l'article est conforme à photo,vendeur facile à contacter, répond très rapidement.bravo et merci beaucoup!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliane Audian
    11/25/2013
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • Très jolie robe. La couleur conforme à la photo. Très bien coupée, tout simplement sublime. Vendeur très sérieux et professionnel. A recommander vivement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruchos
    11/25/2013
eDressit New Adorable Sexy V Cut Blue Evening Dress (00136205)
  • Très belle robe,exactement comme sur la photo.je suis contente,livraison rapide,j'aime la couleur beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline pascale
    11/25/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • l'article correspondant exactement a la description. Super communication. Super robe. Tres contente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria B
    11/25/2013
21236 reviews , Page 927 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!