• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 928 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Super!! Sehr schönes Kleid, das Bild hält was es verspricht.Kleid ist ganz gleich wie abgebildet. Die Farbe gefällt mir mehr und übertriff meine Erwartung. Weinrot ist immer Elegant und bezaubernd. Der Stoff und Verarbeitung sind auch super herausragend, erstklässig. Ich habe standarde Größe bestellt und passt auch sehr gut. Herzlich Dank. Immer gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tchernenko
    9/10/2014
eDressit Red Lace Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Gown (02143802)
  • هذا الفستان الأحمر من الدانتيل والشيفون، التصميم بسيط بل أنيق. سعر الفستان ليس غالي ومناسب مع جودته. أنا سعيدة لشراءه في الموقع. شكرا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By حوية
    9/10/2014
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • Good experience. I am so happy to order dresses from edressit. the dress was of very good quality. the material was very comfortable and soft. I chose size 12, and it was just right for me. Thank you so much. I would definitely order from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meraber
    9/10/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • This dress surprised me! Its exactly as described and the detail is phenomenal. I used expedited shipping and the dress took 4 days to arrive so do not worry about the shipping time. The dress is extremely long. I need to shorten the dress length. Anyway, I would definitely order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Breffera
    9/10/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • What an amazing dress .... Thanks the wonderful dress just like picture and great quality of the materials. When I needed my dress sent earlier than rest of packages,they helped me so that i received it promtly for my important event. thanks for great costumer service thanks thanks thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merger
    9/10/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • Amazing dress! Sexy yet elegant! I have never purchased a gown without first trying it on, this was the first time. However, edressit did not let me down. when i receive it in 5 days with well made dress, well protected package and high quality fabric, i was so happy. This is one site I can trust it. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerbera
    9/10/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • Very gorgeous evening gown!!! I love it! Perfect for my coming event! the quality of the dress is great and the fabric is excellent! Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danna
    9/10/2014
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • Beautiful dress and fabric. The dress is amazing. I ordered it in beige with a matching flower sash. The dresses were delivered as promised and were in great condition. Received it in 5 days after my order, very fast delivery for DHL. Can not wait to wear it! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Breder
    9/10/2014
Light Green One Shoulder Fully Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00142604)
  • Very happy with the fit, style and price! I ordered my normal size and no adjustments were required. The dress was sent quickly through DHL, Just 4 days to receive it. Great value for every penny.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    9/10/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • This dress is amazing! I absolutely love it! It's not heavy and the fabric is soft. Got the dress in one week after my order, very fast shipping. and the dress was protected well when i opened it. Looking forward to wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merafea
    9/10/2014
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • This dress was perfect. Workmanship was excellent. Delivery was quick, also if you are buying from edressit, you should choose your size following their size chart. the quality of the dress is great, very comfortable to wear it! Highly recommended if you like this dress style!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herfaer
    9/10/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • A well-made dress, the garment completed and delivered surprisingly quick. the dress fits me like a glove. I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely order again! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nifera
    9/10/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • The dress received very fast in 3 days to be precise, very pretty dress. Beautiful than the picture. Size smaller than UK size, would buy a UK size bigger. Lovely dress. customer service excellent. Will recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia
    9/9/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • حجزت هذا الفستان الأخضر لحفلة الزفاف لأخي، يناسبني جيدا بل الاكمام بعض ضيقة و لكن أستطيع أن ارتديه، هو لامع و يبرز المنحنى، يستحق للشراء  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    9/9/2014
eDressit Overlace Round Neckline Bowknot Mother of the Bride Dress (26144120)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لأمي العزيزه، هي تحبه جدا، الفستان يغطي بالدانتيل الكامل مع أكمام طويلة التصميم و الشكل جميلة جدا، سعره معقول  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Norene
    9/9/2014
Sweetheart Strapless Pleated Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140205)
  • حجزت هذا فستان الكوكتيل البسيط الحلو لأختي الصغيرة، هي قصيرة القامة و رشيقة مناسبة لهذا النمط، ارتدائه في زفافي جميلة جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nola
    9/9/2014
23992 reviews , Page 928 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!