Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 928 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • The beadings on the dress were really shining and beautiful. We received the dress today and it looks amazing. The color was perfect and the sizing was spot on. We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. Thanks for a wonderful shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By July
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • excellente surprise à la reception. première commande pour moi sur Edressit.je mesure 1.75m avec les talons. La qualité de la finition est trés bonne, vraiment rien à redire! convient aussi bien comme robe de demoiselle d'honneur, que pour une simple sortie en amoureux... Une réussite à un prix abordable, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elene
    8/29/2014
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • This dress is so elegant! I got it in the picture color and the color is just gorgeous and bright. The size is perfect for me, so the measurements are really accurate! I will definitely recommend this website to my friends. Thank you edressit.com!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abulah
    8/29/2014
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • I ordered 3 for my bridesmaids, they are simple but really beautiful and they look really great when they tried them on. But one of them has to do a little modification as it is a little big for her.Overall, the dresses are pretty with comfortable material and I will shop from here in the near future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ice
    8/29/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • This stunning wedding dress is really breath-taking. High value for money, and I could never find such a gorgeous dress at such low price. This time I really made a good decision, I am very pleased with the purchase from edressit, thanks for your service and good product!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meridith
    8/29/2014
eDressit Sweety Halter Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120804)
  • très très satisfait pour cette robe. la couleur est bien comme les photos. Et j'ai commandée la robe le 17 août, j'ai reçu la robe le 20 août, c'est très très vite, se ferme m'a surprise. Très belle robe aux finitions parfaites. merci beaucoup a l'equipe d'edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chez TACKY
    8/29/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • You guys are amazing!!!! I ordered my dress in the same color as the one on the picture and I was so surprised whenI got it at home. The color is perfect,the shape,the material are fantastic. I'll definitely recommend this dress to my friends.I can't wait to wear it on my prom!! Thanks again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amas
    8/29/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Beautiful dress, and it fitted really nicely. Really trustworthy website. My friend also ordered her dress from this website and she looked really pretty as well. Will definitly order from here again. Thanks for edressit such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    8/29/2014
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • I ordered this dress for one of the bridesmaids at my wedding. She looked AMAZING on the day and received so many compliments. Shipping time was good, service was also good. Will definately order from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernadetta
    8/29/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • As this dress is not available for color change, I chose the picture color and it is exactly as expected. No color difference, very lovely dress with a sexy V neck, Overall, I would definitely recommend this dress to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    8/29/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • The material feels comfortable and in good quality. Dress arrived in good time and is very similar to the website's image. It was well worth the extra money to give custom measurements as the dress fits perfectly.Love their dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    8/29/2014
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • FASCINATING! I decided to order from this site again because the dress I received last time was gorgeous. I ordered this style for my school formal, it arrived in just under two weeks in perfect condition! Thanks eDressit- for another stunning creation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessy
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Satisfaite de ma commande et de ma robe. Cette robe se porte facilement à la soirée, qui habille bien les rondes, sexy. La couleur verte et broderie noire sont sublimes. Très bien coupée, classique et élégante, Robe confortable et fluide. Une petite fermeture éclair dans le dos facilite le passage. De plus, le prix était irrésistible. bref, ravi de mon achat, recommande à tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • J'ai commande la robe sur mesure le 19.08.2014 et aujourd'hui, le 29.08.2014, la robe est arrivée dans un colis de DHL. Vraiment etonnante, la livraison tellment rapide. Et tous les mensurations sont bien respectes, elle me convient parfaitement, je ne regle jamais de payer supplement pour avoir une robe ayant mes mensurations. Très belle robe aux finitions parfaites. Le rendu du tissu est impeccable La robe est magnifique, d'un très beau rouge! Tout à fait fidèle au modèle. Je dirai presque qu'elle est plus belle en vrai !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellina
    8/29/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • Очень хорошее качество! и просто секси!!!! я очень рада, что нашла такой отличный магазин.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зарина
    8/29/2014
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • Замечательное платье! Платье очень красивое. Точно соответствует картинке. Материал качественный, выглядит дорого. Спасибо за такое хорошое платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Арина
    8/29/2014
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00125005)
  • une trés belle robe une belle couleur et belle coupe. la couleur, c'est un jolie bleu foncée et paillette argente, absolument identique aux photos sur le site. j'aime beaucoup le style, tres elegant. et le matiere est tres magnifique, épais et confortable. J'ai recu bien des compliments, merci beaucoup a l'equipe d'edressit, vous etes tellement superbe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline58
    8/29/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149000)
  • Еще одно просто замечательное платье....... Впрочем как и все платья которые я видела.... Хотелось бы купить....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polina
    8/29/2014
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • Огромное спасибо!) Доставили вовремя, платье шикарное) Очень радует и качество ткани, и качество пошива. Советую всем!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лолка
    8/29/2014
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • Купил это платье для дочери. Очень красиво смотрится. Пошив качественный, все превосходно! Большое спасибо! Будем заказывать одежду только у Вас.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анжелика
    8/29/2014
23320 reviews , Page 928 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!