Up to 85%OFF Mega Christmas Deals

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Blue U-neck Overlace Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140505)

Blue U-neck Overlace Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140505)

SKU:C35140505

USD $ 112.65

I bought this dress and wore it last sunday, it was excellent. Got loads of compliments. Plus the delivery was really fast and customer service response was swift.

By kaka 9/10/2014

eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)

eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)

SKU:26147104

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 183.06

Ma marraine a fait en vain bcp de recherches sur l'internet pour trouver une robe à porter le jour de mon mariage, et heureusement nous avons trouvé cette jolie robe de soirée chic et sobre, nous avons hésité si la robe est de bonne qualité car elle est fabriquée en Chine, mais en fin nous avons décidé de la commander et elle est juste parfaite! la robe conforme tout à fait à la photo et à sa présentation, merci edressit.

By Véronique 9/10/2014

Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)

Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)

SKU:C04111703

USD $ 70.40

I ordered and received this dress within 10 days. The dress is beautiful. A perfect and elegant dress for the Fall season.

By Diem Ly 9/10/2014

eDressit Sheer Top Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142014)

eDressit Sheer Top Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142014)

SKU:03142014

USD $ 126.73

tout d'abord, un gros merci au service client, qui m'a beaucoup aidé et répondu très vite à toutes mes questions. La petite robe découpée me va bien, la finition impeccable, les dentelles raffinées et, ce qui est le plus important, un décolleté plongeant qui met en valeur ma petite poitrine. très ravie de ma commande, merci edressit, et je vais recommander à tous mes amis.

By Perrine 9/10/2014

eDressit Small V neck Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03142214)

eDressit Small V neck Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03142214)

SKU:03142214

USD $ 140.81

je m'inquiète un peu de sa couleur mais je n'ai pas regrette. Robe reçue hier, soit 2 jours avant la date prévue, elle est plus belle que sur la photo car, à mon avis, elle ne convient pas très bien au mannequin. Cette petite robe en satin est très bien cintrée, sobre, classe, et un peu originale avec l'encolure et son ourlet asymétrique. à recommander

By Maelys 9/10/2014

eDressit Simple Sleeveless Printed Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141600)

eDressit Simple Sleeveless Printed Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141600)

SKU:03141600

USD $ 126.73

de mon achat, cette petite robe noire & blanche est tout à fait identique à la photo. la robe 3 trous est très bien coupée, d'une longueur parfaite, le péplum asymétrique très originale, et mon gros coup de coeur pour son impirmé floral, vraiment très chic! robe reçue à la date prévue, donce rien à dire niveau livraison, à recommander.

By Cayla 9/10/2014

eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)

eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)

SKU:26146946

USD $ 183.06

j'ai commandé cette robe longue dentelle en bleu(n.14 de la palette), et je n'ai pas regretté, je suis en fait comblée, je trouve que ma robe reçue est plus romantique que sa version originale(qui a l'air plus chic et sage), et la couleur se marie mieux avec les dentelles, effet garanti! Merci encore au service client, robe reçue à la date comme je l'avais demandée. à recommander.

By Sacha 9/10/2014

eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)

eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)

SKU:35120306

USD $ 40 USD $ 99.99

voila je me marie le 22/09 et j'ai choisi cette petite robe adorable pour mes demoiselle d'honneur, les robes sont très chic et originales, définitivement identique à la photo, la coupe très originale, elles feront leur effet j'en suis sur! Le service client au top, et les délais de livraison respectés. Merci je recommande ce site!

By Anoise 9/10/2014

eDressit Sexy Flat strapless Party Dress (04112408)

eDressit Sexy Flat strapless Party Dress (04112408)

SKU:04112408

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 99.99

très jolie cette petite robe bustier, la couleur gris perle me semble plus belle que sur la photo! la taille empire allonge la silhouette, je suis petite et mince (1m65 et 49kg) et avec une la poitrine menue, mais les drapés sur le haut de cette robe me met en valeur! la livraison très rapide, merci edressit!

By Ingrid 9/10/2014

eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)

eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)

SKU:35120301

USD $ 98.56 USD $ 99.99

Très ravie de ma commande, la petite robe bustier est tout à fait comme sur la photo, la couleur roes très douce et adorable, le tissu de bonne qualité, très agréable au toucher. j'adore surtout sa partie jupe asymétrique, très originale, elle crée un effet ondulé. encore merci et je recommande cet article.

By francia 9/10/2014

eDressit Fabulous Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26144726)

eDressit Fabulous Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26144726)

SKU:26144726

USD $ 211.22

Simple et classe cette petite robe débardeur dentelle argente, d'une coupe droite légèrement cintrée à la taille, la longueur très sage, elle me tombe entre les genoux et le mi-mollet car j suis plus petite que le mannequin(1m67). pourtant j n'aime surtout pas les gros fleurs sur la veste et j'irai chez un tailleur pour les enlever, sinon la robe est parfaite, merci edressit!

By Sandra 9/10/2014

eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)

eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)

SKU:04142905

USD $ 154.89

Cette petite robe en crêpe répond à toutes mes attentes: chic et branchée, d'une coupe simple ajustée, la couleur sobre, la dentelle raffinée, et la longueur me tombe bien, parfaite pour mettre mes jambes en valeurs. un gros merci au service client, je recmmande les yeux fermés ce site sérieux, et je reviendrai pour commander une autrerobe de soirée.

By Abélie 9/10/2014

eDressit Sexy One Shoulder Strap Black Lace Cocktail Dress (04124514)

eDressit Sexy One Shoulder Strap Black Lace Cocktail Dress (04124514)

SKU:04124514

USD $ 126.73

I ordered the dress for my party, it is really wonderful because the fabric is so soft! I like the color which matches my skin color very well, and I love the one shoulder style and the sleeve with ribbon, it's comfortable!! The dress length is just perfect for me, great! The lace flower on the shoulder highlights the dress, it is so beautiful! The shipping is fast, appreciate it:) the dress is more beautiful than the picture but so cheap! Unbelievable!

By Betty 9/10/2014

eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)

eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)

SKU:02132232

USD $ 169.99

I love it! The dress is gorgeous and the colour is what I want! exactly the same with the picture! I like the sleeveless style and the boat neck. the lace is comfortable, I can see it is of good quality. The pattern of the lace is beautiful! I also like the belt with beads, it's gorgeous. The pleats are just to the point, and the fabric is soft. I ordered a size 8 and it fits me perfectly! The shipping is fast, I choose DHL for my shipping, and I'm right to make the choice.

By anna 9/10/2014

eDressit  Hot Style Amazing Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (02110503)

eDressit Hot Style Amazing Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (02110503)

SKU:02110503

USD $ 281.63

i have just received the dress on Monday, and was surprised when you take the dress, it is amazing, the green and yellow color just matching so well, and make me look bright, the handmade flowers and leaves are as real ones. fashion design. material is very soft, love it so much, thank you, will order again :)

By Louisesoia 9/10/2014

eDressit Graceful Bridal Gown (01100213)

eDressit Graceful Bridal Gown (01100213)

SKU:01100213

USD $ 704.11

I ordered the dress for my wedding, it arrives so quickly that was unexpected. I love it so much! The color is kind of cream, but I like it. The fabric is of high quality and the cut if perfect. It is a little heavy but it doesn't matter, because I like the style. It looks like a flower on me, I'm happy to have it!!! Your custom service is also nice, thank you for answering my questions patiently, good job!

By tyler 9/10/2014

eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Stylish Halter Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130414)

eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Stylish Halter Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130414)

SKU:F00130414

USD $ 2,112.35

The dress is beautiful!!! I was suprised when I opened the box, it's shining. Then I can't wait to try it on, the dress is unexceptionable, I love it. It really woith the price. The parcel was packed very well and the shipping is so fast! I receive it in only 4 days! It is the same with the picture, thanks edressit! I will wear it to attend the my important party!

By aisha 9/10/2014

eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07111206)

eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07111206)

SKU:07111206

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 98.56

The dress was so beautiful! I was so excited when I received the dress yesterday. I looked good in it. How excellent the custom service was. I was really impressed with the high-quality. I liked the color and the design of the dress, which were just what I expected. Thanks.

By Rebecca 9/10/2014

eDressit New Strapless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07111108)

eDressit New Strapless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07111108)

SKU:07111108

USD $ 112.65

This dress is amazing! I was very worried because I had read bad reviews on other sites regarding edressit but I am glad I didn't listen to those reviews! This dress is perfect! Its well made, looks very expensive, very flattering and I am so please with it for my bridesmaids! It was very fast shipping as well and packaged perfect!! :) ill post a picture soon! Thanks edressit!

By Elise 9/10/2014

eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)

eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)

SKU:02148802

USD $ 183.06

Wow!! Dank. . Habe gestern sehr nervös mein Paket von Euch geöffnet und war einfach überwältigt!! ES ist superschön und hochwertig verarbeitet. Ich freue mich über die tolle qualität und auf meinen großen tag in dem kleid Das Kleid ist perfekt so wie beschrieben. Es passt perfekt und braucht nicht mehr anzupassen. Die Arbeiter sind auch sehr nett. Immer meine Frage professionell und schnell antworten. Wird weiter empfehlen.

By Akrami 9/10/2014