Graduation Clearance Sale Up To 60%OFF

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)

eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)

SKU:26132305

USD $ 168.97

I give edressit 5 stars because their service and the dress was perfect! I had questions that they answered quickly. My dress came on time and was exactly like the picture. I gave them my measurements and the dress fits perfectly, very pretty material, seams are perfectly sewn. Wearing the dress in two weeks for my son's wedding. I am so happy that I ordered from edressit!

By Ekaterina 9/11/2014

eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)

eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)

SKU:26132305

USD $ 168.97

I give edressit 5 stars because their service and the dress was perfect! I had questions that they answered quickly. My dress came on time and was exactly like the picture. I gave them my measurements and the dress fits perfectly, very pretty material, seams are perfectly sewn. Wearing the dress in two weeks for my son's wedding. I am so happy that I ordered from edressit!

By Ekaterina 9/11/2014

eDressit New Beaded Sexy Party Dress (04110301)

eDressit New Beaded Sexy Party Dress (04110301)

SKU:04110301

USD $ 84.48

J'ai achetée quatres robe chez eDressit cette fois. toujours satisfaite, vraiment, c'est superbe, le tissu, la qualité, bon marché, très très bien. J n'ai qu'un mot, n'hésitez pas. recommander bien sur. Merci

By Mélissa 9/11/2014

eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)

eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)

SKU:00099605

USD $ 84.48

The dress is very beautiful, and the size is perfect for me, you should choose the size from their size chart, I am a usual UK10, edressit UK14 fits me well. Wore this to an award dinner. Looked radiant, it made the night so memorable. Love you edressit!

By pamel 9/11/2014

eDressit  New Luxury Strapless Prom Gown (02110717)

eDressit New Luxury Strapless Prom Gown (02110717)

SKU:02110717

USD $ 985.75

the dress is soooo amazing, love it very much, really nice dress, just same as picture, the handmade flowers are just like real,with the fur on it, and beads make the dress very shiny, like the stars, the seperated skirt is so good, all the ruffles are handmadde, so amazing, can wear as 2 dresses.very pride i have this dress. price is high, it is really worth it.

By Judy 9/11/2014

eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder 100% Silk Evening Dress (00099424)

eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder 100% Silk Evening Dress (00099424)

SKU:00099424

USD $ 281.63

I like pure silk , the dress is very soft and comfortable. My mom had checked,it is real silk and deserves the price. The dress is asymmetric, right side is shorter, it makes me a little sexy. Oh... the color is also very nice, my skin is a little dark, yellow fits my skin very well. Just satisfied!

By Isabelle 9/11/2014

eDressit  New Amazing One Shoulder Pleated Prom Gown (02110605)

eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Pleated Prom Gown (02110605)

SKU:02110605

USD $ 704.11

i was little worried of online shopping , but really love the dress, the style is nice and love the ruffles and pleats. the staff told it is all handmade. love it so much, i have problem with the size, cause normally i wear size 10 uk, their size 10 is smaller, the staff confirmed the size and measurements very patient,i brought a size 12, it fits me well. and i won lots of compliments on my event, thank you, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

By Kate 9/11/2014

eDressit New Elegant Halter Floral Evening Dress (00099205)

eDressit New Elegant Halter Floral Evening Dress (00099205)

SKU:00099205

USD $ 84.48

Nice printed material, reall good quality as expected. I am so happy for what I had purchased. I had bought a dress from another store but they disappointed me, so the time is really tight when I find this gorgeous dress. Really appreciate for the help of customer service, I get it in time. I have got so many compliment in the event. Thank you, edressit customer service!

By rachael 9/11/2014

eDressit Black Overlace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149000)

eDressit Black Overlace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149000)

SKU:02149000

USD $ 211.22

Sehr schöne Kleider !!! Relativ schneller Versand. In einer Woche ist es schon angekommt. Habe das Kleid bestellt und finde es wirklich sehr Ellegant und wunderschön es sitzt ausgezeichnet und ist empfehlentswert :)Es ist gut verpackt und nicht beschädigt. Nervös das Paket öffnet. War überrascht. Kleid ist gleich wie abgebild. Tolle Material und herausragend gearbeitet.Ich werde gerne nächste mal Ihre Geschäft in Düsseldorf mal besuchen. Immer wieder empfehlen.

By nafouti 9/11/2014

eDressit Charming Sweet Strapless Party Dress (00098801)

eDressit Charming Sweet Strapless Party Dress (00098801)

SKU:00098801

USD $ 112.65

I like pale pink, it is absolutely the same as picture. The sequins on top is very shinny. and the bow is lovely. My waist is larger than size L, But it is OK for a high waist style :) It fits me well. The custom service is so nice, they answered my email so soon. Thanks for all your help, edressit! I have got my dress in time. Have recommend your site to my friends , will order more from you very soon.

By lena 9/11/2014

Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140710)

Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140710)

SKU:C26140710

USD $ 112.65

Wow das Kleid hat mir überrascht ich bin sprachlos! Sehr schönes Kleid!!! Gut verarbeitet und hochwertiges Material. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen dann passt es auch. Eine Stola wird auch noch dazu geliefert. Es ist sehr nett von Ihnen! Bin sehr zufrieden!! Kann nur weiterempfelhen. Herzlich Dank!!!

By Madiana 9/11/2014

eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)

eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)

SKU:02148904

USD $ 183.06

Perfekt.kann ich da nur sagen! Herzlich Dank. Das Kleid ist sehr schnell bei mir.Ich habe Gr 38 bestellt, sitzt hervorragend! Stoff ist toll und sehr gut gearbeitet!Der Kundenservice immer schnell und freundlich beantwortet.Das Kleid ist ein Geschenk für meine Mutter. Sie freuen sehr über dem Tollem Kleid.In dem Kleid sieht sie ein Star aus.Sehr zufrieden und begeistert. Alles besten!! gerne wieder!!

By Moormann 9/11/2014

Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)

Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140646)

SKU:C26140646

USD $ 40 USD $ 99.99

Ziemlich ein schönes Kleid. Alles prima und wie versprochen geklappt! Stoff, Verarbeitung und Passform prima, für diesen Preis ein Schnäppchen. Die Lieferung war auch sehr schnell! Würden jederzeit wieder bestellen und empfehlen ihr Geschäft gerne weiter. Vielen Dank !!!

By Tata 9/11/2014

New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)

New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)

SKU:26134357

USD $ 281.63

هذا الفستان رائع جدا تفضلي تثقي عين بتأكيد! جودته رائع، الخرزات على الفستان دقيقة و أنيقة و لامعة، اللون حلو أيضا، عندما ارتدائه هو يناسبني جدا، كم سعيدة من طلب هذا الفستان

By Carmelita 9/11/2014

Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)

Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)

SKU:02120704

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 281.63

قد اشتريت الفستان مثل هذا باللون الوردي في العالم الماضي، هذه المرة اشتريته لأمي الأخضر يناسب جدها الشحن سريع و الفستان أنيق نايس

By Carlton 9/11/2014

eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)

eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)

SKU:02142203

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

سكس جداااااا، في البداية أتردد في شرائه لآنه سكس جدا، بل أحب تصميمه و لونه، لذلك طلبت الحجاب بنفس اللون ايضا، سارتديه في الحفل الذي يقام بجانب البحر

By Carlson 9/11/2014

eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)

eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)

SKU:04140814

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 189.99

حجزت فستان الكوكتيل لأختي الصغيرة، اللون و النمط يناسبها جدا أحب هذا التصميم ايضا، فهو من الأفضل أن تصمم نفس النمط بتنورة طويلة ايضا

By Carlotta 9/11/2014

eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress

eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress

SKU:00143702

USD $ 140.81

عندما اظر هذا الفستان أظن هو الفستان الأحمر البسيط فقط، و لكن لا أعرف هنا الدانتيل الكامل للظهر، سكس جدا، أكون صيفات الشرف لاصدقائي، هذا الفستان اختيار ممتاز

By Carlisle 9/11/2014

eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)

eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)

SKU:26140302

USD $ 183.06

الفستان رائع جدا، يناسبني جدا، الدانتيل و التنورة عالية الجودة، يسورني أنه مع الأكمام الطويلة سألبسه لحفلة زفاف أختي

By Carla 9/11/2014

eDressit Sexy Strapless Skirt with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress (26132124)

eDressit Sexy Strapless Skirt with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress (26132124)

SKU:26132124

USD $ 197.14

My mother and I both purchased dresses for my sisters upcoming wedding. We were both hesitant to order online but loved the look of the dresses on your website. We are so happy we took the step of ordering. You were honest and easily approachable. Communication was quick and to a good standard. The tracking of our orders was good to see and the dresses were shipped quickly. We were relieved to receive our dresses, they were packaged well arrived quickly and when we opened them up, we thought the dresses were above the expected standard. We were so happy with the make of our dresses and mine with the fit. The detail is excellent and the dresses were made professionally. Thank you so, so, much for our dresses, we are both delighted and would definitely purchase from your site again.

By ashlie 9/11/2014