Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 928 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de ma commande qui a été livrée en 4 jours à ma grande surprise. La robe est très élégante et jolie. C'est super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MimiG
    5/9/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)
  • esattamente come in foto. peccato per i tempi di consegna molto lunghi (28 giorni), cosa molto strana per edressit che consegna sempre in tempi record. comunque sono molto soddisfatta.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    5/8/2014
eDressit Lace Wedding Veils (19120513)
  • il velo è molto bello e molto lungo. è proprio come nella foto. gli inserti in pizzo sono ovviamente applicati sopra, ma è fatto molto bene ed è molto morbido.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    5/8/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
eDressit Elegance Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26124006)
  • Very elegant and nice dress. Exactly as in the picture. Cant wait to wear it for my brother's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chacly8587
    5/7/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • No words can give this dress justice, I hesitated that dresses on sale would be less quality but I was wrong, full price or promotion, I loved the dress! Thank you so much and I shall be happy to always shop with you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Releana
    5/7/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)
  • esattamente come in foto. peccato per i tempi di consegna molto lunghi (28 giorni), cosa molto strana per edressit che consegna sempre in tempi record. comunque sono molto soddisfatta.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cris
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Robe encore plus belle à la maison livraison rapide très satisfaite commander l'esprit trankille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taty
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Très satisfaite du produit livraison rapide robe conforme a la photo merci edressit grâce a vous je serai la plus belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taty
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
  • Платье очень легкое. Идеально подчеркивает длину и красоту ног. Отличный материал. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
  • Платье очень легкое. Идеально подчеркивает длину и красоту ног. Отличный материал. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110524)
  • Очень красивые туфли. Хорошо сидят и смотрятся на ноге невесты. спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110524)
  • Очень красивые туфли. Хорошо сидят и смотрятся на ноге невесты. спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • Платье на высокую и стройную девушку. Переход цвета делает его красивым, оригинальным и создает ощущение свежести. спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • Элегатный костюм, прекрасно смотрится в летний день. Идеально подходит под фигуру, подчеркивая всю его красоту. Очень удачная покупка. Спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit Alluring V-cut Evening Dress (36120414)
  • Платье выглядит прекрасно, лучше чем на фото. Идеально подходит для молодой девушки на выпускной балл. Покупка оправдала все мои ожидания. Отличная модель. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/7/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Stunning dress, excellent quality, definatley recommend. The delivery was prompt too. The sizing fits me perfectly. Thank you very much ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chian999
    5/6/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • je viens de reçevoir la robe et franchement un grand merci tres bonne quelité tres tres belle merci reçu en 15 jours  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    5/6/2014
21916 reviews , Page 928 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!