Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 93 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Sleeveless Floral Embroidered Party Dress (04161117)
eDressit Straped V Cut Top Asymmetric Wedding Dress (01160807)
  • Livraison rapide et soignée.La robe de marée correspond parfaitement.Je suis ravie de mon achat et la robe taille très bien. Tissu tombe nickel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elfe
    4/14/2016
eDressit Green V Cut Mother of the Bride Cocktail Dress (03160604)
  • Offerte par mon chéri. Parfaite. Taille très bien, très confortable, conforme à la photo, je pense prendre aussi une autre robe pour mon amie sue eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline BAQUE
    4/14/2016
eDressit Hot Pink Hollowed Jewel Neck Long Sleeves Jumpsuit (03160712)
  • Reçu la combinaison comme prévu La combinaison est bien taillée, si vous respectez le guide de taille il y a aucun souci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mobosé
    4/14/2016
eDressit Halter Leopard Print Prom Evening Dress (X00130841)
  • Superbe robe, je fais une taille 46-48. J'ai vais me la commander en une autre couleur pour le printemps :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bazille Marie
    4/14/2016
Lace One Shoulder Grey Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162708)
  • Just the same as the picture, figure flattering, right in size and color is pretty. This dress is very suitable for my black-tie next month. My friend wants to buy one from this site too. I think it would be in time, as the shipping is fast. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleen
    4/14/2016
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
  • Love this dress! I got so many compliments!! I wore it to a wedding and several people thought I was in the wedding party rather than just a guest. It is right fitted, beautiful and fabric comfortable. Also, it is easy walking. Everything is perfect. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlayne
    4/14/2016
Capped Sleeves Open Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07160320)
  • The dress is pretty and the bust, length was just right fitted and the design fabulous. It is a high quality and noble evening dress for me to choose. I selected it for a military dinner. I think it will work well :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlayna
    4/13/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • Looks amazing and gorgeous!!! Perfect color, figure-flattering design and super fabric, all are points i love. Thanks for suggesting me right size. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlana
    4/13/2016
Long Sleeves Ruched Bodice Formal Evening Dress (X26150820)
  • The dress fits true to it's size on eDressit! It is wonderful! My mom is going to wear it on her 55th birthday party! The coffee color makes her elegant and noble. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlaina
    4/13/2016
Stunning Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Formal Dress Prom Gown (X00161705)
  • This dress arrived very fast to my door. I loved this dress! Sophisticated fit and color brilliant. Definitely a bargain.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marla
    4/13/2016
Sexy Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Evening Dress Formal Gown (X00161705-2)
  • The dress itself is gorgeous and sparkling with sequins! It does run right to fit me. It is the same as the picture, definitely beautiful. The dress looked very elegant and looked like it cost way more than what I paid for it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjo
    4/13/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Neck High Slit Coffee Evening Dress (X07151220)
  • Elegant dress fit for special occasions. I ordered 14 and it fits beautifully. It is right in length so I don't need to have it hemmed. I would recommend using the size chart provided by eDressit. I love how the skirt is made of overlace fabric, which makes the dress looks very expensive. The belt provides a perfect accent to the dress. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marji
    4/13/2016
Blue One Shoulder Sweerheart Neckline Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00143705)
  • Je suis super enthousiaste de mon achat. Etant une personne ronde, à la poitrine généreuse, j'ai habituellement des difficultés à trouver une robe. Et bien, rien à redire ! la robe tombe bien, n'est pas serrée, le décolleté parfait (ni trop, ni trop peu).livraison rapide.Bref, nickel ! je recommande ! ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stel
    4/13/2016
Strapless Floral Cocktail Dress Beach Holiday Party Dress (X07151810)
eDressit Red Halter Floral A Line Evening Dress (X07158002)
  • Très belle robe, pas déçu comme sur la photo Très bien taillé , ravi de mon achat. Je recommanderai ce genre de robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie Hartung
    4/13/2016
Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Floral Party Dress (X04145247)
Halter Neck Yellow Printed Summer BOHO Evening Dress (X07153924)
Halter Neck Printed BOHO Vacation Formal Dress (X07153947)
eDressit Straps Printed Cocktail Party Dress (X07152010)
  • exactement le même rendu que sur la photo, très adapté aux formes généreuses.contrairement à certains commentaire aucun problème de finitions  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salameche
    4/13/2016
21256 reviews , Page 93 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!