Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 93 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Elle taille petit et les fleurs beaucoup trop imposant et tres structurée.j'ai pas oser la porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    5/27/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Une tres jolie couleur mais par contre ca taille encore plus petits ne pas hésiter à rajouter 2 ou 3 tailles de plus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    5/27/2016
Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140710)
eDressit New Stylish Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress (02130524)
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Cetre robe fait une silhouette de rêve et idéale pour les personnes qui ont une forte poitrine. Merci pour la rapidité edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    5/27/2016
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • My daughter ordered this to wear at her friends wedding reception. This dress is beautiful and the material is really nice quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    5/26/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • Fits great and very comfortable! I got the black dress and it is very well made. Will definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    5/26/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • This is a beautiful dress. I purchased this for my moms wedding which will be in June. I tried it on and it fit perfectly. Back design is beautiful as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    5/26/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • Very comfortable and beautiful!! I am very busty and it's hard to find something that's comfortable and covers the ladies. Very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ernestina
    5/26/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • I absolutely love this brand. As long as you follow the chart in the pictures, you're pretty much guaranteed to fit. The quality is always so surprising and the price you can't beat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Conrad
    5/26/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163608)
  • Superbe! Elle est sexy et charmante comme la photo, les bijoux perlés sont brillants et en haute qualité. La taille est correcte, longueur est parfaite, la grise est une couleur élégante, la coupe sirène me donne une bonne taille et me rend grande, la livraison est rapide. En un mot, pas de soicis, je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Disney
    5/25/2016
eDressit Vintage Half Sleeves Prom Cocktail Dress (04162017)
  • La couleur est bordeaux, très belle comme la photo, La longueur est parfaite pour moi quand j'ai porté une paire de hauts talons, je l'ai acheté pour ma soirée de diplômé. Elle est enb haute qualité, tissu agréable à porter, je suis satisfaite pour cette achat. Merci eDressit! Je vais la recommander à mes camarades!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anguille Karelle
    5/25/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • Rien à dire, loa couleur est très belle, la bleue foncée me bien convient. La couleur est comme la photo, Je pense que les manches longues sont très démodés, mais la longueur 3/4 est parfaite! Livraison rapide, les dentelles sont chic, Je suis satisfaite et je vais faire les commandes à la prochaine fois.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ed
    5/25/2016
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163501)
  • Wow, les dentelles sonmt très belles, elle sont exquises comme la photo, la couleur aussi, très belle robe, je pense que c'est une robe extraordinaire. La taille est correcte et longueur parfaite pour moi en portant une paire de hauts talons. Dis donc, la verte est aussi magnifique, Mais après une hésitation à long temps, j'ai décidé de la rose.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie RAFOUK
    5/25/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • Very light and comfortable dress. The neckline is sexy, without being too deep... The fabric on the skirt is flowy and it's a nice length. I think the dress was worth every penny and 5 stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maufus
    5/25/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • I love this dress.Fits me perfectly. Got huge complements at the party!! The back looks beautiful if you tie up a bun of your hair. Perfect buy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Whitney
    5/25/2016
Sheer Top Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Bridal Dress Reception Dress (01160707)
  • This dress is very elegant and beautiful. It looks gorgeous and expensive than what i really paid for it. I like its clean, delicate design. Thanks for its fast response, fast shippment and considerate service. Love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michole
    5/25/2016
Elegant Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161007)
  • More delicate than picure. I was worried the size and length at first, however, it fit me perfectly. I worn a white necklace to match. Looks gorgeous and beautiful. I really got many compliments. Also, best price. Excellent!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolie_R
    5/25/2016
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • It's sooo great on me. Size is true, fit me PERFECTLY. Very nice fabric and design. Best price for the dress!eDressit is really a nice designer. This is the fourth dress i bought from her. And all are high quality and excellent. Love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herry_T
    5/25/2016
21916 reviews , Page 93 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!