Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 930 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • encore une fois trés satisfaite de ma robe prise chez vous je l'adore merci beaucoup edressit je suis fan  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • encore commandé chez vous et je suis très satisfaite merci encore et le service client est toujours au top les délais sont toujours trés bien respecté , merciii edressit j'adore !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • magnifique robe encore plus belle en vrai que sur la photo aucun regret et le service client est top MERCIIII edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • J ai reçu ma robe en 3 jours seulement ! Elle est parfaite,aucune retouche a faire!!merci à e dressit pour leur professionnalisme !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jam
    4/25/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • J ai reçu ma robe en 3 jours seulement!!elle est magnifique,aucune retouche a faire!elle est parfaite...merci a e.dressait pour leur professionnalisme !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jam
    4/25/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • einfach ein zauberhaftes kleid!! Wunderschön verabeitet, jedoch sehr klein geschnitten. empfehle 1- 2grössen grösser zu bestellen, ansonsten gibt es nichts zu beanstanden. sehr schnelle lieferung..Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manuela P.
    4/24/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • très jolie et facile à porter. Ma belle sœur veux la même elle va bientôt passé commande. Merci edressit j'ai déjà commandé plus que 15 robe sur le site toujours satisfaite autant par l’article que la livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    4/24/2014
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • Hallo der Stoff ist sehr gut für den Preis, die Farbe genau wie auf dem Bild es glänzt etwas einfach toll... die Passform ist sehr eng geschnitten. Meine NormalGr. ist 38/40 bei 164. 63 Kg.ich bestellte 42 und war etwas zu eng über der Tailie zur Brust da es mir sehr gut gefällt und für die Hochzeit meines Sohns gedacht ist lasse ich es von einer Schneiderin etwas ändern. Ich würde dann das nächste Mal die Größe 44 bestellen bei einem engen Kleid. Ich hoffe ich habe Euch etwas Infos geben können....die Lieferung war schneller als gedacht ohne Probleme viel Spaß nur Mut es lohnt sich.. Lg.Ig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inga
    4/23/2014
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe, elle très belle, mieux que la photo mais surtout il faut prendre 2 tailles au-dessus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARIE YVONNE
    4/23/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • tres belle robe de soirée pas deçu du modèle mes je l ai commander trop petite j ai pas fait attention a leur taille j ai acheter un 38 j aurai du commander un 42  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gege13010
    4/23/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • this dress is very elegant. it can be worn during first and second trimester during pregnancy. love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/23/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • i didnt recive this one.. my size was out of stock.. However it is very cute and very affordable .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/23/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Nach kurzer Zeit habe ich dieses Kleid heute erhalten, es ist noch schöner als am Foto,leider ist bei mir in der Oberweite nicht alles ausgefüllt :-) daher wahrscheinlich retour  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirjana Unger
    4/22/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • Es precioso. Bien confeccionado, y con remates muy pulidos. El bordado es más bonito aun que la foto. El cuerpo queda prieto hasta la cintura. Realmente es muy difícil de confeccionar, he cosido toda mi vida y no sabría hacerlo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dolores
    4/22/2014
eDressit  Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)
  • Je viens de le recevoir a l instant. Belle robe identique a la photo . j en suis satisfaite . De plus suivi du colis en temps réel parfait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layana
    4/22/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous, the fit is amazing. Looks exactly like the picture. However, if you're stuck between two sizes pick the larger one, I'm usually a UK size 10 in dresses, purchased a size 12 and it fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisha Nami
    4/21/2014
eDressit Custom-made Louise Roe 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1227)
  • wow wow je suis tres contente de ma robe un grand waw staisfaites la coupe la taille rien a dire merciiiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    4/21/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • ich habe das Kleid am 14ten Mai bestellt und in drei tage später hatte ich es im Hand! Super schnelles Versand! Apropos, das Kleid ist genauso, wie man im Bild sieht! Ein Lob an edressit! Aus diesen Gründen kehre ich zurück zu edressit! Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hongscene
    4/19/2014
21863 reviews , Page 930 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!