Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 930 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • erfect dress, perfect colour, perfect communication and perfect service ...!!! I have nothing else to say but thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • I have just received my dress this morning and I love it. Thank you so much it is perfect and I can't believe how quickly you got it to me. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • a Very beautiful dress and fabric. I will definitely recommend your company to other friends who want some elegant maternity dresses  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • je suis vraiment contente de mon achat,tres bon qualité,robe correspond parfaitement a l'image j'ai just ajouté une petit touche de personalité ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By varduch
    11/22/2013
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • I love the dress and the easy way to buy it and get it I am happy with the dress and eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kadern82
    11/22/2013
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • I love the dress and the easy way to buy it and get it I am very happy with the dress and with eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kadern82
    11/22/2013
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121817)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Robe aussi belle que sur la photo, belles finitions comme d'habitude ! Merci Edressit (robe portée sans la broche )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellebasi
    11/21/2013
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • Très belle robe, aussi belle en vraie que sur la photo ! Moi je porte la robe sans la broche !Merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellebasi
    11/20/2013
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    11/19/2013
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    11/19/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • Kann ich nur empfehlen! Die Seite hat unglaubliche Kleider zu einem sehr guten Preis. Die Qualität ist meiner Meinung nach herausragend und fühlt sich unglaublich schön auf der Haut an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MissPiggy
    11/19/2013
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • La robe est magnifique identique a la foto .la livraison est trop rapide la taille rien a dire et la couleur la meme comme la foto.merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ilhem
    11/18/2013
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • Bought it for my mother it fits her perfect. Not too young looking and not too old looking either. Nice dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    11/18/2013
21255 reviews , Page 930 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!