Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 931 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Printed Graceful V-cut Neckline Evening Dress (00120812)
  • Bonjour moi jai commander cette merveilleuse robe sur mesure car je suis forte et Mes massuration sontvtoutes differente et quand je les recue elle etait parfaite pile a ma taille que j avais annoncer et si on veut des renseignement jai u un super service comercial qui communiquer avec moi vraiment c un bonheur et je sais ou commander maintenent merci pour se site fabuleux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanoush
    4/18/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906a)
  • Я давно мечтала об этом платье и наконец моя мечта сбылась! Спасибо, eDressit, платье красивейшее! И очень быстрая доставка.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    4/18/2014
eDressit Elegant strapless U bustline Evening Dress (00092107)
  • Это мой пятое платье от eDressit, и я не перестаю удивляться их высочайшему качеству при невысоких ценах. Я верна этому бренду уже несколько лет, советую его всем своим подругам и знакомым. Спасибо, eDressit! It`s my 5th dress by eDressit. I like this brand very much and advise my friend to buy dresses only by eDressit. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    4/18/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • This dress i have bought in 6 pcs, for all my brides, its particulary stunning, well done and i adore this color, so romantic!!1 Thanks a lot!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina
    4/17/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • Dress is fantastic, especially lace and pearls, looka very nice, best for the wedding!!! Thank you Adressit!!! Will buy again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina
    4/17/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • je suis pas deçut de ma commande la robe et magnifique identique au modele de la photo le seule inconvenian c la dentelle au niveau des bras sa grate mai sans sa elle et sublime merci edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soso
    4/17/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • I orderd the dress on Sunday and I received my dress home on Tuesday, which is only 2 days later. Edressit answered my questions immediately. They are very cooperative and you can relay on them. They keep what they promise. I was so worried about the dress and the quality because it's on pictures always better than in real. The quality, shape, price and colour is fabulous. Check it out, here's a pic. My dress looks damn hot on me, even without make up. Good job, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie3790
    4/16/2014
eDressit New Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04110914)
  • The size I ordered is far too big... But besides that everything was ok. Nice dress, fast shipping, good Customer Service. I ordered it via Carlyna.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ani
    4/16/2014
Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)
  • I ordered the dress via Carlyna's homepage directly. It is a little bit longer than shown in the picture, but this is ok. Shipment was very fast, took 2 or 3 days only.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ani
    4/16/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • The fabric is of good quality, it fits well, and it arrived in just 3 days to Romania. I am 165 cm and 50 kg and I ve ordered size 8 according to the size chart (6 would have been to small). I need only to shorten it and I am ready to go!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laura115
    4/16/2014
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • Dieses Kleid hatte ich für meine Mutter bestellt. Ich hatte es als Maßanfertigung bestellt und es hat ganz genau gepasst. Sah wirklich wunderschön aus. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina-Kurz
    4/15/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • robe magnifique mais taille petit au niveau de la taille... mieux vaut prevoir une tailleau dessus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jeus57
    4/15/2014
eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146612)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
21863 reviews , Page 931 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!