• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 931 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • This dress fits me perfectly, I LOVE IT! Prompt delivery and excellent service, love edressit, love your dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grany
    9/7/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • FASCINATING DRESS!!!This dress fits me very well, the front pleates can really creat a cinched waist and flatter my figure. I love it very much and I recommend this dress to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    9/7/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • I am a repeat customer, this is the third time I bought a dress from edressit. This little black dress is very beautiful, with floral lace decoration and some little shining beads. Very chic and stylish. Overall, very beautiful dress and fast delivery.Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By July
    9/7/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • WOW...This dress looks so different and magnificent.Every detail of this dress is amazing. I like it very much and very glad now it belongs to me.And the edressit team are also very nice and offer me excellcent service .Many many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cocoo
    9/7/2014
eDressit Purple One-Shoulder Lace Bodice Prom Dress(00144112)
  • The color of the dress is so bright and the material is so smooth and comfortable.Puple is my favourite color, so I am very happy to get this dress. This dress looks exactly as described, love it soooooo much! Thanks for such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By forest
    9/7/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • This dress is realy amazing with beautiful black lace cover, it creats an elegant and vintage feeling very well. But I want to warn other friends better not wear any jewels that may damage the beautiful lace. This dress alone is so gorgeous without any accessories. I would like to recommend this dress to all of you, very amazing, really!!!!! Thanks, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hellen
    9/7/2014
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • The high slit and v back cutting really attract me when I first saw this dress. It turned out to be more beautiful than the image when I rceived it.Every detail of this dress transcribes charm and elegance. I love it so much.Thank you very much for such an amazing dress. edressit is really a good site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louise
    9/7/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • This dress is so brilliant.It is really worth the money.I bought it to attend my nephew's wedding, and now I think this dress is just perfect, brilliant and beautiful. I just can't wait to wear it on that day and show my style! Thank you for edressit such a beautiful dress and excellent service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By styli
    9/7/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • This one lace sleeve evening dress is really stylish and unique. I love this dress very much and it is exactly as described. I am very happy with this dress and its superior quality and comfortable material. Overall, happy shopping, great and thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fancy
    9/7/2014
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • Fast delivery and perfect size. One should pay a lot of attention to the lace and do not wear jewellery that might damage it; otherwise is a dress that turns heads !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shatan_a
    9/6/2014
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • robe magnifique, envoie rapide est soigné et service client serieux! a recommander! qualité au top!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minoucha75019
    9/6/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Чудесное платье, идеально подошло. Очень красивый оттенок синего цвета, как у васильков. Была приятно удивлена, что получила свой заказ уже через 6 дней. Спасибо всем за прекрасно выполненную работу и доставленную радость.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annavera6
    9/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • Благодарю за великолепное платье. Цвет такой же восхитительный, как на картинке,качество отменное. Заказ получила очень быстро, уже на шестой день после отправки. Платье сидит превосходно. Желаю всем, кто обеспечивает работу сайта дальнейших успехов!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annavera6
    9/6/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (04131504)
  • Hola chicas! A cada una sus gustos!! Yo solo quiero compartir con ustedes la linda experiencia de haber comprado este vestido. A mi no me gusta mucho en color verde,pero tengo que admitir que es un verde verdaderamente especial,BELLO COLOR ! Yo compre este vestido para una ceremonia especial a la cual fui invitada y recibí muchos elogios,me veía BELLA y eso es algo que nos satisface a todas las mujeres. SE LOS RECOMIENDO A TODAS,incluso a las mujeres que son un poco redonditas,el vestido incluye ajustador y varillas que reducen la talla,muy cómodo a usarlo,yo uso la talla 40 francesa o europea y comande la talla (44 EDRESSIT ).con esto quiero decirles que talla un poquito grande ,con respecto a las dimensiones de EDRESSIT yo estaría en talla 46,pero como les he explicado anteriormente,la talla 44 me fue suficiente. Este ha sido mi tercer (3) vestido comprado en EDRESSIT y les aseguró que no será el último ,sitio muy serio al cual se le puede hacer confianza. GRACIAS EDRESSIT HASTA PRONTO!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    9/6/2014
eDressit  New Gorgeous Strapless Ball Gown (02110303)
  • the dress is soooo amazing, love it very much, i put it in my list for almost a year, still love it, love the both color very much, but price is really high for me,can not afford it. finally my husband bought it for me, really nice dress, just same as picture, the handmade flowers are just like real, the seperated skirt is so good, can wear as 2 dresses.very pride i have this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    9/6/2014
Gorgeous Deep Halter Sexy V cut Evening Gown(C00091804)
  • sexy dresss,love the color very much, the same as the picture color。 i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit。 fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    9/6/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color. i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    9/6/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color. i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/6/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color, i bought the dress for a family gathering, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/6/2014
eDressit New Strapless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07110908)
  • I ordered three of these dresses in red for my bridesmaids and they are beautiful. They are really well made and look so gorgeous. So far I've only had one bridesmaid try hers on and she looked stunning in it and I'm sure the others will look great in theirs too. Thanks edressit for these brilliant dresses which I'm sure my bridesmaids will want to wear again and again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meggy
    9/6/2014
23979 reviews , Page 931 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!