Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23310 reviews , Page 931 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Magenta Strapless Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown
  • je viens de recevoir la robe,j'ai commandé lundi, transport est très très vite, bravo !! la robe est identique à la robe présentée dans le défilé et elle est très bien finieson. le tissu est sublime et sa couleur très tendance et éblouissante. Encore merci a EDRESSIT pour son professionnalisme, super équipe,très satisfaisants je conseil ce site a tout le monde ...et je continuerais d'acheter mes robes ici.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saine tonie
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • Very beautiful dress, looks exactly like the picture.The quality is great,. can't wait to wear it. Also, fast delivery to Europe.communication with the customer service people is excellent. Very happy customer again. Thank you eDressit, looking forward to my next purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fo
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • I had never purchased something like this online before and let me just say. I was very skeptical about buying such an item online. I was very pleasantly surprised (as many of these made to order sites do not allow for reviews or pictures) and thankful for all the reviews that aided my decision in purchasing this graceful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meeeli
    8/28/2014
eDressit Stylish Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143314)
  • the dress is for my mom, she said the fabric is very comfortable and the model pretty. she also likes the color much. personally, the customer service is good, thank you for all your patience. thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    8/28/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Wonderful dress!!! The sweep train and the beautiful back design really impress me. Great service from the tailors & customer service team to ensure I met my event deadline! Many thanks. Several people asked me where it was from and was happy to tell them about edressit. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CATHY
    8/28/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Beautiful dress! it fits me perfect and very comfortable, I like chiffon, it is not so thick as satin O-O. The sequins are so shinny that makes me outstanding in the event. I got so many compliments.thank you edressit! shipping is soooo Fast , only took 3 days since i made the order. customer service team is nice, they replied to my email questions promtly! will order from you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    8/28/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • Thanks for this wonderful site with such amazing dress, good package in box, the dress is in very good condition and fast shipping ,only 3 days to get it after place the order. very Fresh green color. thanks for the gift shawl.Appreciated all your help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    8/28/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Prom Gown (00141011)
  • Robe de soirée bustier drapée, idéale pour une soirée habillée. Elle fait une silhouette très féminine. maitien parfait au niveau de la poitrine. Le drapé du bustier est très élégant et souligne la finesse de la taille. la robe est doublée, pas de problème de transparence. Le seule démol la robe m'a l'air trop longue mais rien de très grave.A recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eva
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Gorgeous dress! The shipment was great. I received it less than a week after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people. It shows off a little bust and it also does a great job of hiding stomach fat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    8/28/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Cap Sleeves Backless Evening Gown (26142301)
  • robe qui est parfaite en coupe, confection , beau tissu ! je suis donc enchantée ! La robe de soirée est faite en satin et légèrement élastique donc fait attention aux mesures. Robe très longue, même pour les grandes, elle fait une silhouette très belle. j'apprécie la découpe au dos fermée fermée par les boutons, féminine mais pas trop.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéphane
    8/28/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • Got my dress today. so quickly! i cannot wait to wear it, so lovely. before i bought it, i was afraid the color was different from web, i think too much, the color is excatly what i want. it is better if it can be shorter a litle, but it do not influence the beauty. I love edressit, i will tell my friends your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    8/28/2014
eDressit Two-Piece Red Day Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26144302)
  • tres satisfaite de la robe! les couleurs sont au top. Et la livraison est très vite. Je commander la robe le 23 août, et j'ai reçu le 25 août, c'est excellente. c'est la première fois je commande chez eDressit. très satisfaites. Je recommanderais sans hésiter tellement j'ai été satisfaite. A la cérémonie je n'ai eu que des compliment. Bonne commande à toutes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte TACKY
    8/28/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • got the dress in time, like is very much: love the lace ,love the soft material,love the color,love the style, it is nice on me. my friends and family all love it, customer service is very good,gift brushes are so sweet.thanks. will order all my dresses in your store .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    8/28/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • I am totally pleased with the dress , very careful sewing on the top, the quality is really outstanding, and the dress possesses an air of elegance, and I am pleased with the customer service too, very nice team, delivery is also excellent! I received my dress in time, Thank you so much, edressit! wish you more prosperity in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    8/28/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Lace Evening Gown (26142414)
  • Je suis très contente de mon achat et voici une robe de soirée dentelle absolument charmante. L'encolure asymétrique très originale, mais coupe nickel : ni trop grande ni trop serré, en haut comme en bas. Très agréable à porter, en dentelle toute exquise et avec doublure ton sur ton; Avec des escarpins, c'est top!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécile FORTIN
    8/28/2014
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
  • Received the dress today , I tried on it right away, everything is just perfect, comfortable fabic, nice color, right size. The strap and sash are made in black sequins, not very shinny, but so elegant. Fabric is in good quality, very impressed about the handwork. customer service is excellent! they answered my questions so quickly and helped me with my size patiently ! the delivery is fast! Very satisfied! thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stefan
    8/28/2014
Elegant Light Green Sexy Open Back Evening Dress Formal Dress (C02131704)
  • It came in a week, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. This dress was worth every penny! I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would strongly recommend! Top service with top dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yoyo
    8/28/2014
eDressit Flower Patterned Sleeveless Short Black Dress (03141400)
  • Petite robe noire excellente, coupe cintrée reserrée par une fine ceinture, imprimée sophistiqué en avant, très chic! le tissu très agréable et fait son petit effet, la longueur parfaite tombe justement au dessus des genoux. la livraison rapide merci je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christelle LEFEVRE
    8/28/2014
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • I would highly recommend it! Absolutely stunning dress. From the moment I placed my order to when the dress arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. It just took 3 days to receive my dress, so fast! I will shop from edressit in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becky
    8/28/2014
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • Very nice dress! Pleats are in good handmande work. I am size UK8, it fits my body so great. fabric is soft, very comfortable . Color is just gorgeous , definitely like the picture! the sash is in a darker color, it makes my waist not so fat, I like this design very much! I am 158cm, so it is a bit long for me, but I altered it myself,so ervey thing is fine. will order again for my future party! Thank you, edressit~ highly recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    8/28/2014
23310 reviews , Page 931 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!