Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 931 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • Bought it for my mother it fits her perfect. Not too young looking and not too old looking either. Nice dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    11/18/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • N'hésitez plus, enfin une robe magnifique (de princesse !) dans laquelle on se sent bien, la coupe est parfaite, elle sublime le corps, livraison plutôt rapide et tout petit prix ! On a peut-être pas des bals de promo en fin d'année scolaire en France, mais on trouvera bien une occasion pour la porter ;) Bravo edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julobeni
    11/18/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • Habe mir das Kleid zur Hennafeier bestellt. Da es zum Anlass leider zu offen war schrieb ich den Service (auf Deutsch!!!) an mit den Wünschen mir den Schlitz zuzunähen und auf rechten Seite einen Ärmel anzunähen, was mit einen Aufpreis gar kein Problem ist! Hat wirklich super geklappt und das Kleid sah genau so aus wie ich es mir gewünscht habe:))) Vielen Dank nochmal an das Liebe Edressit Team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela
    11/18/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Super Qualität und Passform. Foto entspricht den original Kleid. Ein absoluter Hingucker auf jeder Freier. Ein wirklich wunderschönes elegantes Abendkleid :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela
    11/18/2013
eDressit Short Sleeves Party Dress Day Dress (03121400)
  • as usual I am completely satisfied with the choices that you have on site. thank you lovely fit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 10dissy
    11/17/2013
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Красивое платье,приятный мягкий материал,качество пошива хорошее,только чашечки не очень аккуратно сделаны  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    11/16/2013
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • I bought this dress a short while ago but only yesterday I wore it for the first time. It was a great success and I got many compliments. The pattern, colour, material all is great and I will carry on buying my evening- and cocktail dresses from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique H.
    11/16/2013
eDressit New Elegent High split Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129568)
  • The Dress was really amazing. After I received it I ask a professional to make it even more tight, but it was fine even without it. Very high quality. Very good customer service. Higly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AureCase
    11/15/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • Hola buenos dias soy de Chile ciudad El salvador III region me gustaria saber el precio de este vestido y como me lo mandarian a chile y saber como es el tema de la medida que no entendi mucho eso pero me gusto esto y lo necesito para luego espero respuesta con urgencia gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosita
    11/13/2013
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • La robe est encore plus belle que sur la photo! Beau travail et j'ai hâte de la porter... Super service client (on m'a appelé de Shanghai pour me prévenir du retard de livraison)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    11/12/2013
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • Je suis ravie de cet ensemble. La couleur est parfaitement conforme à celle sur la photo. La matière est très agréable à porter. Bonnes finitions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celine
    11/12/2013
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • Good seller,five star,item as describe, fast shipping,good quality, I will recommended,thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idrisamy
    11/12/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Das ist das dritte kleid,was ich bestellt habe und ich würde es jederzeit wieder tun. Weiter so...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sugar
    11/12/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
21256 reviews , Page 931 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!