Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 932 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • Неожиданно великолепное платье! Сидит идеально, пошито качественно, смотрится неординарно и дорого! Даже проблемы с доставкой не смогли испортить этот праздник!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ????????
    11/11/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110400)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I ordered this dress last May for a special wedding and it came exactly as expected, beautifully made, excellent details and only after one week! I received so many compliments on this dress! For another wedding this year, I will definitely buy again with eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miriam
    11/8/2013
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • This is one the most beautiful dresses I've ever seen and I was very impressed with the quality. However, the colour was much more fuschia than purple, and in certain light even looked red! As a result it didn't suit the purpose and I sadly had to send it back. Would recommend if you're looking for a fuschia dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tulip19
    11/7/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • Ordered this one together with another for my friend - she absolutely loved it and it suited her to the tee! Colour as expected and good quality. Recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tulip19
    11/7/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • Beautiful dress that is true to colour. A little on the long side for me personally but nothing a seamstress can't fix. The only problem I have is that the sizing is a little off - according to the measurements in the sizing chart I should be their size UK 16 (which is what I ordered), but I found it was too wide in the waist by an inch and nearly two inches in the bust. Next time I'll try a size smaller. For anyone ordering: if you're in between and in doubt go for the smaller size. Overall I totally recommend this dress - so much so that I recommended it to a friend for a wedding. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tulip19
    11/7/2013
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • This is one of the most beautiful dresses i own, i wore it 2 years ago to a Xmas party and everyone remembers the dress to this day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raluca Ene
    11/7/2013
eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress (07110806)
  • Je suis petite alors la robe m'arrive aux genoux, et je l'aurais fait raccourcir si j'avais eu du temps, mais couleur et modèle conforme à la photo, robe simple et belle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ggwladys974
    11/6/2013
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • davvero molto grazioso. indossato fa davvero una bella figura. è molto elegante. ho preso una taglia 8 che corrisponde ad una 40 abbondante  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    11/6/2013
eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)
  • I wish to thank all of you at eDressit, for producing such a heavenly-beautiful Royal Yellow Mermaid Evening Gown for me !!! When writing my words at this moment, I am still feeling totally speechless, just thinking what a dream gown you have made for me. I told my husband, that I really believed none of those countless evening gowns that the English princess, Kate Middleton has shown in the world press, can come close at all, in the way this Royal Yellow gown so vividly expresses her every unbeatable supreme quality. A true dream evening gown. I pity those who are still so blindly pursuing the so-called WESTERN HIGH FASHION ! The best dress-tailoring art and the most beautiful clothes are to be found in the Chinese world ! So, here are millions of THANK-YOU from my heart ! Su from Scotland 23:06 UK time Tuesday 05 Nov 2013  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCBeckett
    11/6/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • As I told members of eDressit, that I will upload a photo of myself in this dress when I have been to a glamorous event dressing myself in it. I missed wearing this dress in the last event in August, as my Scottish alteration lady was away on holiday, and this dress has just been completed with the alteration (only shortened the length) a few weeks ago.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCBeckett
    11/6/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26130604)
  • I brought this dress for cocktail party and it arrived on time. great service. I have been a returned customer and will be in the future. Thanks Edressit:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erna Lay
    11/5/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Wedding Dress (01130307)
  • En cuántos días me llegaría este vestido si lo pido mañana? Soy de México. Haces algún descuento si compro 2 vestidos? Gracias. Saludos!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LITA
    11/5/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
  • Cette robe est magnifique! Je l'ai reçue très rapidement et j'ai été ravie de voir que la robe était exactement la même que celle sur la photo. J'ai adoré la porter par contre petit hic... Elle est très longue avec une traine beaucoup trop encombrante. Il faut prévoir des frais donc autant la faire sur mesure le prix est beaucoup plus correct que chez le couturier. En résumé je recommande cette robe n'hésitez pas elle est juste SUPERBE!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    11/5/2013
eDressit brown Elegant Chic Prom Gown Ball Evening Dress (00775220)
  • J'ai achetée cette robe pour la communion de mon fils! le prix est vraiment bas pour une robe de qualité,le tissu est soyeux & trés agréable à porter,ce n'est pas un tissu léger! je me suis sentie superbe avec & les avis ont été trés bons  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bebelle
    11/4/2013
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • FABULEUSE Merci beaucoup exactement le même modèle Livraison très rapide moins de 10 jours Je recommande vivement ce site et bonne continuation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nanou
    11/4/2013
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    11/4/2013
21256 reviews , Page 932 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!