Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23378 reviews , Page 932 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00148602)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вика
    8/29/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Платье понравилось. Все было выполнено очень оперативно. Доставка очень бытро. Шикарное платье, размер подошел идеально! Цвет как на картинке!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ала
    8/29/2014
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • Прекрасное платье! заказывала для дочери на выпускной в начальной школе, шили по нашим размерам, все привезли вовремя! Менеджер был все время на связи, отвечали на все вопросы по почте, очень переживали, что не успеют. В результате - все было просто прекрасно, платье было у нас раньше, чем ожидалось, дочь была самой красивой выпускницей! Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиля
    8/29/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • Got the dress one week after I ordered it from edressit, I am soooo happy with the quality of the evening dress, they are amazing and wonderful, just need to shorten the dress as it is a little too long but that is to be expected when ordering online. I bought the dresses in size 12 and it fits perfectly. edressit has a excellent customer service team with efficiently replying email. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    8/29/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • Beautiful High Quality Evening Dress. This was my first order from edressit. After looking at this website for months and always afraid to order. I just decided to take a chance and I couldn't be more pleased. It was a perfect fit.I order the size according to her measurements.it fits so well like custom make for me.Just perfect. I would like to order dresses from edressit again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allana
    8/29/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Ordered as a test evening dress because i was afraid of buying dresses online. But it arrived as pictured in exactly the color I was hoping for. made perfectly and speedy delivery. I chose size 6 and it fits me well except that it is a little long for me, so i need to cut the length of the dress. Anyway, i would order dresses from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lanaitee
    8/29/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • I made the right decision to order dress from edressit. very well made dress and good material. Bought made to measure. Fitted me like a glove! I ordered it size 12. The next time will definitely order from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susie4
    8/29/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother. It is very beautifully made and fits her well. she is very pleased with the dress design and good material. i got the dress within 5 days since i ordered it from this site.Very speedy(delivered by DHL)! Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meliata
    8/29/2014
eDressit Printed Black Sequins Above-Knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140268)
  • الفستان مزين بالترترات المتألقة هو مثير، أنا أحبه كثيرا. ارتفاعي 160 سم و مناسب معي . شكرا ، الشحن سريع و أمين, شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By حورة
    8/29/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I'm so happy with eDressit as my dress finally came (Delivered by DHL) delivery was very quick! Arrived in QLD within 3 days. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the dress,it feels so comfortable. This dress definitely worth every penny I paid for it! thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    8/29/2014
eDressit Printed Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134468)
  • الفستان هو ناعم ومثيرا، أحبه كثيرا. سعره أرخص من الموقع الأخري. والشحن سريع جدا. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/29/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • الفستان رائع جدا وهو أجمل من الصورة علي الواقع. الشحن سريع، وخدمات الموظفات ممتازة جدا، ويسرني التسوق فيه. شكرا !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/29/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Got the dress today. well made dress and fast shipping.I was really nervous about ordering dresses from edressit before i received the dress. But I was surprised: Good quality of the materials, great color - and this is why maximum rating.the dress fits me well and looks so nice. Anyway, I will come back to order my other evening dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anca
    8/29/2014
eDressit Printed Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140168)
  • الفستان القصير المطبوع بالأزهار رائع جدا، ارتديته لحضور الحفلة المهمة ، فيه كثيرا من الناس بحبونه و قالوا لي أنه جميل جدا وأنا مثل الأميرة. أنا سعيدة. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria
    8/29/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Thank you so much edressit for this gorgeous dress. I like the sequined lace top and the silver chain on waist is very flattering. the dress arrived on my door in 4 days after i made the order from site, very speedy shipping. the customer service was very excellent, they were very patient and efficient. i would highly recommend this site to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roseker
    8/29/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • What a beautiful dress and very flattering! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered size 10, and was happy that it fits me like a glove. there is a built bra and the dress is well made. the material feels very comfortable. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hebe
    8/29/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • أحب التصميم البسيط الأنيق للفستان، وأيضا أحب اللون الأزرق، هو مناسب معي كاملا. شكرا !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    8/29/2014
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • الفستان رائع جدا، القماش المطبوع بالأزهار، الزينات بالخرزات، التصميم الأنيق، تعجبني كثيرا. أحبت أصدقائي أيضا. شكرا لكم.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    8/29/2014
eDressit Two-Piece Red Day Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26144302)
  • الفستان الأسود القصير جميل يبرز أناقة المرأة، الفستان أمي تحبه كثيرا. سوف أشتري القطع 3 لنفس الموديل لأخواتي. الموقع رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/29/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Blue Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144932)
  • طلبت الفستان في 15 أغسطس، وحصلت عليه في 20 أغسطس، وصل الفستان فقط لمدة 5 أيام. الشحن سريع جدا. القماش نوعيته جيدة جدا. شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima
    8/29/2014
23378 reviews , Page 932 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!