Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 932 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Je l'ai porté lors d'une réception de mariage et cette robe m'allait comme un gant. Elle gaine bien le ventre et le tissu est très fluide surtout pour évoluer sur une piste de danse. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murry6
    4/27/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Simply gorgeous, I receive it today for my wedding and the dress is perfect !!!!!! thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MC
    4/26/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Stunning dress. The color of the dress is much more interesting than the picture. Delivery to Russia amounted to only 5 days, it was a pleasant surprise. Thank you for this charm!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kondrashova1988
    4/26/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • My sister bought me this dress for a wedding. At first, I was worried that the quality of the fabric and stitching would be poor. However I received the dress last week (within 7 days which is fantastic) and I am totally amazed at how identical the dress is to the one displayed on the website. I have already recommended this website to my friends and will definitely buy from edressit again. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarra
    4/26/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00122568)
  • This dress is beautifull. Go after the bust if you are looking for the right size. The hip and waist are loose in the inside part too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bernadette1505
    4/26/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00132668)
  • This dress is beautifull. Go after the bust if you are looking for the right size. The hip and waist are loose in the inside part too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bernadette1505
    4/26/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • I had some doubts while ordering this dress, but when it arrived after 1 week and I tried it on it was way better than I had it expected to be. I bought it for prom and I looked like a princess. This model is decent but still beautiful, I would absolutely recommend it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    4/26/2014
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Вот и моя очередь отписаться, платье очень понравилось, пришло такое как на фотке, только длину пришлось подрезать и бюст немного ушить, а так все село как надо. Сама ношу S, а зазывала UK10, но думаю на носящих Sи UK8 подойдет  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gulya
    4/25/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • comme d'habitude je peux vous faire confiance , robe exactement comme sur la photo je vous recommande merciiii edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • encore une fois trés satisfaite de ma robe prise chez vous je l'adore merci beaucoup edressit je suis fan  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • encore commandé chez vous et je suis très satisfaite merci encore et le service client est toujours au top les délais sont toujours trés bien respecté , merciii edressit j'adore !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • magnifique robe encore plus belle en vrai que sur la photo aucun regret et le service client est top MERCIIII edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • J ai reçu ma robe en 3 jours seulement ! Elle est parfaite,aucune retouche a faire!!merci à e dressit pour leur professionnalisme !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jam
    4/25/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • J ai reçu ma robe en 3 jours seulement!!elle est magnifique,aucune retouche a faire!elle est parfaite...merci a e.dressait pour leur professionnalisme !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jam
    4/25/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • einfach ein zauberhaftes kleid!! Wunderschön verabeitet, jedoch sehr klein geschnitten. empfehle 1- 2grössen grösser zu bestellen, ansonsten gibt es nichts zu beanstanden. sehr schnelle lieferung..Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manuela P.
    4/24/2014
21916 reviews , Page 932 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!