• Start in :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

24055 reviews , Page 933 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • I was nervous to order on line and to get it in time. Spoke with an agent and she was very helpful and compassionate, she did everything she could to make sure I received it on time....and I did, when I opened the box I was super excited. Very beautiful dress, received many compliments, it fit like a glove. Was very pleased with the dress and the service was impeccable. Love the dress, can't wait to wear it again. Beautiful and elegant. Thanks a million!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/9/2014
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • Love this lace dress with great quality and it looks just like the picture shows, i would recommend this to any one looking for something special. It is worth the money!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shaam
    9/9/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Petite robe qui taille bien, très agréable à porter. Les couleurs correspondent bien et sont très jolies. Le bas de la robe est plus sexy que ce qui est présenté sur le site. Prix abordable, Correspond à mes attentes, Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jacqueline
    9/9/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113946)
  • La qualité de cette robe elle est très élégante, plus belle que la photo, et tissu très agréable à porter, j'adore la couleur, livraison très vite avec le prix raisonnable, très contente d l'avoir acheté et je vais commander ma 4trième chez vous, merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martine
    9/9/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • robe correspondant à la photo, couleur verte foncée, avec la ceinture perlés, oui , c'est une robe de soirée sublime, 5 jours de livraison, vite, mais DHL me répond pas, pourquoi ? bref recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claude
    9/9/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • très bonne coupe tissus léger, parfait pour la cérémonie, couleur plus belle et féminine que la photo, broderies en guipure très belle mais pas claire, c'est luxe! merci edressit, recommande ce produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sylvie
    9/9/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • Robe bien taillée, jolie. La matière est agréable. je la conseille de bonne qualité agreable a porter peu etre un peu longue a porter, très contente de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monique
    9/9/2014
Hot Pink Strapless Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35140812)
  • Très jolie robe, motif original,bonne qualité, bien taillé. abord, je ne veux pas acheter la robe, comme seulement 1 commentaire, à mini prix, mais avec le prix soldé, je l'achète ! c'est très très très très jolie! incroyable pour le prix, bien coupé avec des paillettes magnifiques! et vous êtes très vite, 3 jours seulement, c'est mon meilleur achat chez vous, merci et bien sûr recommande la robe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    9/9/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • J'ai été séduite par cette jolie robe beige qui correspond bien au descriptif et à la photo. j'ai cherché des commentaires de clients avant, trop belle, et j'ai la acheté sans hésitation. J'avais pris une taille plus grande au dessus du fait d'un commentaire sur votre taille. c'est parfait. tissu léger et vous êtes très efficace, merci edressit, bien sûr votre fan en futur !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    9/9/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • J adore cette robe, correspond tout à fait a la photo, ou plus belle que sur la foto, elle est élastique! pour les rondes comme moi, c'est agréable à porter. bien coupée, et j'adore la silhouette, c'est magnifique! très bien finition, surtout les épaules perlées, robe pas très longue, et je la recommande à tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nathalie
    9/9/2014
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Robe bien coupée, je suis très contente de l'avoir achetée. Je reçois des compliments de ma famille, amis et même des collègues femmes. La taille est bonne, pas de surprise. je vais commander une nouvelle, mais changer d'autre couleur, recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie
    9/9/2014
eDressit New Strapless U-neckline Evening Dress with Split (00113805)
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • I have been used this dress for performances. I got a lot of compliments and after used many dry cleanings it still have good looking. Color is a little bit lighter than on picture. And sequins made me itching. But I still recommend it for buying. look my pics  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NE4UBO
    9/8/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I just want to say that the dress fits me perfectly. I choose the picture color, very bright and beautiful, and exactly the same as the picture. I love this mermaid dress very much, thanks! Strongly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    9/8/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • I ordered it for color change. It turned out I made an excellent choice. Because it looks elegant in blue, the dress I received is much more beautiful than the picture, I think! Very surprised! Thanks for such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meridith
    9/8/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • This black evening gown is really very elegant. The off shoulder style and the lace sleeves make it even more elegant. It fits me very well, love it very much, will wear it in a couple of days, just can't wait! Thank you very much for edressit such a beautiful dress! Recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elle
    9/8/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • So gorgeous the dress is! With very beautiful handmade lace applique, looks exactly the same as the picture. I am very pleased with this dress and also edressit good customer service and quick delivery.Thank you all. Recommend edressit to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    9/8/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • This stylish dress is actually much more beautiful than the image, very high quality with very beautiful lace. I love it so much, so excited, can't wait to wear it to show my style! I strongly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By trisa
    9/8/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • This lace dress is so lovely that I love it so much! The top beautiful lace is so charming more than I can say. And the team are trying their best to offer excellent service for me, very considerate and nice, thank you for so beautiful dress and also so good service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nicole
    9/8/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • Receive it in a short time, amazing delivery speed, the dress fits me quite well and the front pleats also flatter my figure . Customer service is also very good, patient team. Thank you, a very good shopping website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivian
    9/8/2014
24055 reviews , Page 933 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!