Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 934 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • This dress is Gorgeous! I ordered it in black and the fit and detail is beautiful. Very happy with the product  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It is so flattering to my curvy figure. This is a perfect addition to you evening wardrobe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Really happy with this dress! So well made and for a really low price as well! Will definitely order more dresses from here in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • The dress has arrived without any problems. Really surprised how well the dress fitted, as if the dress was made to measure. I bought this dress for my daughters grade 6 graduation as she cannot get a dress off the shelf. It will be perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Fantastic quality and SUPER quick! It took 8 days to arriving at my door. Thank you so much - I will recommending you to everyone I know!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • robe simple mais très élégante et facile à porter. la robe est identique à la photo et l'envoi est rapide !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misslola42
    10/10/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • jolie robe de qualité.rien à redire., je recommande ce site à tout le monde.pour ma part je suis fan de ce site !!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misslola42
    10/10/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • This dress was so stunning from the minute I laid my eyes on it. It looks exactly like the picture & fits me wonderful. Thank you eDressit for wonderful service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla Kotze
    10/9/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • sehr schones kleid habe ich bekommen lieferung war auch besonders schnell,ich danke alle,immer wieder gerne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasim
    10/9/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
eDressit Black Elegant Prom Gown Evening Dress (W00774100)
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • La robe est bien conforme à la photo en ce qui concerne la couleur et le tissu, par contre la longueur de la robe m'arrive en bas du genou. Je mesure 1m63. Le "gros" reproche de cette robe : le tissu qui ressort au milieu de la robe est décalé sur le côté. Je vais donc devoir le refaire moi-même.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilyspinosa
    10/7/2013
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
eDressit One Shoulder Pink Flowers Evening Dress (02121401)
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • Je n'ai pas été déçue, la robe est bien coupée et la couleur correspond à la photo. Seul petit bémol, j'ai fait enlever la doublure verte pomme pas très jolie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edressitfrance
    10/4/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • J’appréhendais un petit peu à la commande, mais au final, je suis carrément satisfaite! Livraison super rapide, robe magnifique et vraiment comme sur la photo, finitions très correctes, et surtout, la taille est parfaite! A coordonner avec la pochette de la même couleur vendue sur le site (et mise dans les suggestions il me semble) effet garanti! Je commence déjà à choisir mes futures acquisitions!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliyastre
    10/4/2013
21214 reviews , Page 934 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!