Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 935 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
  • I wore it for my sister's wedding. It looked stunning. The fit is superb and the colour blend adds lush to the chiffon. Length was perfect for me- I am 168cm tall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By esmi
    10/18/2013
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Precioso vestido. Buen corte y buena tela.El color es fiel al de la fotografía. Me encanta.En tan sólo una semana en casa.Gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pityclaire
    10/17/2013
eDressit Graceful Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26131708)
  • Just receive my dress, and love it!! The material you use is high quality. Just as picture. All I can say is wow wow !!! VERY HAPPY WITH THE Dress. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joan
    10/17/2013
eDressit Purple Angelina Jolie Ball Gown Evening Dress (00777906)
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Blue Evening Dress (00138605)
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • I have to congratulate the customer service who dealt beautifully with my changes of mind and sizes issues in a really short time.... Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audrey
    10/15/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Absolutely stunning, I wore it at a friend wedding and strangers were coming on the street to say how amazing it looked.... I absolutely loved it!!!! Ad it helped m to get a modelling contract on this exact night  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audrey
    10/15/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Black Party Dress (35110400)
  • Elle encore mieux en vrai.j'etais agréablement surprise du travaille.merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lailaka@yahoo.fr
    10/15/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110501)
eDressit Sweety Heart Blue Evening Dress (00128805)
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • LA ROBE EST MAGNIFIQUE, LE TISSU PARFAIT, JE SUIS RAVIE DE MON CHOIX, MERCI BEAUCOUP EDREESIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    10/11/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • Je l'ai commandée et elle est encore plus belle que sur la photo. J'avais un peu peur de la qualité du site mais au final je suis impressionnée par le détail de finition du modèle. Une robe que j'aurais payée le triple dans un magasin ordinaire Merci ps : ceci est un vrai commentaire!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SOPHIE
    10/11/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • Ein angenehm zu tragendes Kleid, was exakt der Abbildung wiederspricht. Auch was die Farbe angeht ist es super getroffen. Die Schleppe ist leider viel zu lang und dadurch das es dünner Stoff ist, hängt sie einfach nur hinten dran. Dies ist aber nicht so tragisch da man den Stoff super schneidern lassen kann sodass man evtl. sogar noch eine Stola erhällt :) Immer wieder gerne!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TinaKa
    10/11/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Das bestellte Kleid ist wirklich ein Traum und sieht genauso ais wie aus dem Bild. Ich habe das Kleid per Maßanfertigung anfertigen lassen und es sitzt optimal. EInzig zu bemängeln sind die Pailetten die nicht ganz fest genäht sind und schon vorm Tragen einige abgefallen sind. Da aber Reservepailetten dem Kleid begelegt waren, ist dies nur ein geringes Problem und kann behoben werden. Die Farbe ist exakt wie auf dem Bild und das Kleid liegt angenehm auf der Haut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TinaKa
    10/11/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • The dress looks amazing loved it .I ordered it in the same color in the picture and it looks the same.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • This dress is Gorgeous! I ordered it in black and the fit and detail is beautiful. Very happy with the product  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It is so flattering to my curvy figure. This is a perfect addition to you evening wardrobe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/10/2013
21252 reviews , Page 935 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!