Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 935 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Charming Strapless Cocktail Dress (04125512)
  • Trés contente du modèle , robe très seyante aussi bien par la couleur que la forme ! J'ai reçu beaucoup de compliment !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VERONIQUE
    4/10/2014
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Lace Cocktail Dress (03141232)
  • Trés jolie robe, belle couleur mais un peu déçue , la broche est arrivée cassée , et les emmanchures sont très étroites , j'ai l'impression que si je force je déchire la dentelle et pourtant j'ai des bras plutôt minces , un peu d'aisance supplémentaire aurait été bien , j'ai peur de danser avec !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VERONIQUE
    4/10/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • je viens d'avoir ma robe il y a 15 min et franchement je suis très contente déjà par le service client qui a répondu a toutes mes questions rapidement et par le suivie de la commande (dhl expresse ) et le produit en lui meme conforme a la photo très bonne qualité du tissue et colis bien emballé pour la taille je fait habituellement un 42 taille française sur les conseilles du service client j'ai suivie leur tableau de taille et j'ai pris un 48 ca me va bien et cache les rondeurs lol donc merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabiha
    4/10/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • i really like this dress pls who bought it can you pls upload a picture with it . thanks alot !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    4/9/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • The dress is beatiful. unfortunatelly it is small fro me. I hope to order the correct size soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silene Bila
    4/9/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress (02130524)
eDressit Magenta Strapless Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown
  • I had this dress custom-made according to my measurements, added straps, color change to red and cut the train. I sketched a picture and send it to Edressit in hope it will be made the way I want it to be. It took about 15 days to get that done and the shipping arrived in only 3 days to Europe! They also sent me a picture that I requested just to pre-check how the dress will look like (I inserted the pic on this review too). I was very scared at first since I couldn't be sure of the outcome. BUT the dress that came was absolutely stunning, beautiful and just incredibly breath-taking. The color is rich and intense, the fabric is high quality, the cut is neat and professionally made and the fitting of the dress fits me like a glove. I was so happy and content. I can't say thank you enough to Trista and June who helped me during this whole process. They were very helpful, understanding, and quick to respond. The dress is everything I ever imagined and it's the best thing I've ever ever ever laid my hand on. Thank you so much, Edrssit! I will definitely buy again in the future. Thank you for making my dream dress come true :) And oh, I'm so excited to wear this to formal soon ;) Cheers!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    4/9/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • Could not have asked for better service, overall lovely performance from the company. Dress was everything I could have wanted and more. They want you to have this dress as much as you do! Lovely, absolutely lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    4/8/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • Could not have asked for better service, overall lovely performance from the company. Dress was everything I could have wanted and more. They want you to have this dress as much as you do! Lovely, absolutely lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    4/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • Robe vraiment sublime reçu en 3 jour est parfaite,de bonne caliter mais commander une taille au dessus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annex
    4/8/2014
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
eDressit Sweetheart Beaded Wedding Gown (01121107)
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Super fast delivery and very good quality. Very happy with my purchase. Color is excellent and the dress fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sue
    4/6/2014
eDressit Stylish Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26146205)
  • tres belle robe tres belle couleur identique a la photo qualité du tissue impécable merci bcp  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    4/6/2014
eDressit Lace Straps Ruched Bodice Evening Gown (02143107)
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
eDressit Green Amazing Evening Gown (00102004)
  • Je l'ai commandée il y a un moment et cette robe est vraiment identique à la photo! Le vert est plus ou moins clair en fonction de la luminosité. Très belle robe, j'en suis très satisfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweetty
    4/5/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • I just received my dress in the mail and I am so satisfied with it! The embellishing is beautiful and the quality of the dress is wonderful. I changed my dress size and I was afraid the order would be messed up but the customer service at edressit.com is wonderful! I said that I would need the dress by April 10 and it is only April 4! The bust area of the dress is perfect and I don't even need to wear a bra! Thank you so much edressit! I will always buy from you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valz
    4/4/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • I just received my dress in the mail and I am so satisfied with it! The embellishing is beautiful and the quality of the dress is wonderful. I changed my dress size and I was afraid the order would be messed up but the customer service at edressit.com is wonderful! I said that I would need the dress by April 10 and it is only April 4! The bust area of the dress is perfect and I don't even need to wear a bra! Thank you so much edressit! I will always buy from you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Val
    4/4/2014
21910 reviews , Page 935 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!