• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 935 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • I was very happy when I received this dress. Well made dress and it was perfect. The material is excellent and the shipping is really really very fast. I can't wait to wear it now. The only thing is that I ordered a size smaller but that's not a problem. I love it. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadel
    9/6/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Dress was perfect! May need a little alteration but nothing too big as it is too long for me( i am only 167cm)! Very nice material, great value or every penny! Shipping was definitely faster than expected! Overall satisfied! would definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hussein
    9/6/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • Gor the dress on time, thank you for your fast delivery. the dress is great. the garment exceeds the quality of excellence! It fits me perfectly. Thanks and yes I will be ordering my gowns from this site for the duration of any and every upcoming event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ritana
    9/6/2014
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • My dress was amazing, and perfect in the details and it is exceptional, the dress is exactly as the description & it fits perfectly I am so happy with it Definatly recommend edressit for your special occasion dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wahby
    9/6/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • Perfect in every way. I got the dress in red and it is a beautiful color. Very well made, I am so pleased with the dress quality, very comfortable and nice. Got the dress in 4 days and very well protected package when it arrived on my door.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soumia
    9/6/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • The dress was gorgeous. I ordered in Beige and it is the exact color i am looking for. the dress is definitely looks like it cost way more than it did. the dress is well made with great quality and great value for the money. Very speedy shipping, just need one week to arrive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sousia
    9/6/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • I received the dress, it's beautiful! I loved! All right as combined! The sellers were very thoughtful! Thank you! Congratulations! Recebi o vestido, é lindo! Eu adorei! Tudo certo como combinado! As vendedoras foram muito atenciosas! Obrigado! Parabéns!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lidiana Lúcio
    9/6/2014
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is amazing. Exactly like the picture. Great quality and super fast shipping. I was really scared to order a dress online but finally I am so happy that I will definitely order again ! The sizes are bit smaller that European standards so measure yourself carefully ! Thanks edress it , I got compliment on my dress all night and I looked just fabulous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doris
    9/6/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid, genau wie auf dem Bild und sitzt perfekt! Qualität ist 1A .. Danke liebes eDressit-Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatma Pala
    9/5/2014
eDressit New Blue Single Shouder Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (36130605)
  • i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit the delivery is also amazing, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    9/5/2014
eDressit One Strap Formal Party Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130601)
  • the dress is amazing, simple but elegant. love the color best, the same as the picture color fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/5/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130401)
  • -love the color very much, the same as the picture color i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit -fast delivery, just takes 3 days after my ordering, amazing. -the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bonnie
    9/5/2014
eDressit Noble Sweetheart Strapless Formal Dress Prom Gown (36130101)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    9/5/2014
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (36121201)
  • love the color very much, the same as the picture color i bought the dress for a ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit. the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. thank you. :p  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/5/2014
eDressit Blue Sexy Sequins Dancing Dress (06160105)
  • Very impressed! This dress exceeded my expectations, well made and packaged appropriately. I ordered this dress larger because I did not want any surprises. I will have to make some minor adjustment but no big, considering how well this dress is made. Gorgeous just Gorgeous!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/5/2014
eDressit Green Sexy Sequins Dancing Dress (06160104)
  • My dress arrived today and it's wonderful. I did ask for it to be custom made and it fits perfectly. Very happy with the quality and the service. All my queries were answered straight away and it arrived ahead of time. Will definitely be using this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Livia
    9/5/2014
eDressit Pink Sexy Sequins Dancing Dress (06160101)
  • i ordered this dress for my formal, it is the most beautiful dress I've laid eyes on. it looks exactly like the picture, quick shipping and fits my body size perfect. i will be definitely be coming back to this site to buy dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    9/5/2014
23979 reviews , Page 935 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!