Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 936 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Платье хорошо пошито, из качественной ткани, швы обработаны, модель соответствует картинке. Все замечательно))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zarina
    9/2/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Приличное платье за такую стоимость. Использован хороший материал. Сидет отлично, все как на фото. СПАСИБО!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    9/2/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • Я заказала платье по интернету в первый раз, на свой страх и риск. Оно мне нужно было к определённой дате, очень боялась, что не успеет дойти, да к тому же мерки снимала сама, переживала, что платье не сядет. Но все переживания оказались напрасными. Товар пришёл вовремя, платье село идеально по фигуре...., я осталась довольна. Спасибо eDressit Теперь - я ваш постоянный клиент!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аружал
    9/2/2014
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • Платье чудесное, пошив и модель платья радуют. цвет такой, как хотела. Обязательно вернусь))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Regina
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • This is my third dress i have bought from edressit. and they are all very wel made and of great and beautiful materials. the dress was well protected when it arrived om my door. Very fast shipping and the customer service team are very nice and efficient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diamons
    9/2/2014
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • Платье красивое. Село замечательно на фигуру. Заказывали по своим меркам. Подошло все, и размеры и длина. Замечательно сидит и достаточно комфортно носить. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Диана
    9/2/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Wow, very fabulous dress i have ever seen. I was surprised that it arrived sooner than expected, just 3 days! Very nice dress with good conditions, great value for the money. I ordered the size 10, it is a little bit long for me, so there is a need for cutting  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herasha
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Highly recommend this dress, it looks nice and the fabric is great. Very speedy shipping, got it just 4 days after my order.I ordered it in size 8 and it fits well. No complains here. will definitely order from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Operader
    9/2/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • Bought the dress in blue, and it is amazing! I was actually surprised with the quality of the dress. It was extremely well made, and the quality of materials is very high. the fabric feels very comfortable. Got the dress in one week after my order, very fast delivery! Would highly recommend edressit to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mareser
    9/2/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • Received the dress in 5 days with a good condition. Very nice dress and well made, the material feels very comfortable when wearing it. it fits me like a glove and i just choose the size based on their size chart. I like the dress and would order from edressit again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Very happy with the dress as it is beautiful, especially the the embroidered lace on the dress. Very well made and great attention to details. Best choice for the night! thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hermma
    9/2/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Sexy Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130314)
  • Thank you so much, edressit. The dress is gorgeous, just like in the picture and it is the shape I'm thinking of! The lace applique is extremely beautiful and noble, the gauze is of good quality, and it has many layers so that the dress will be in good shape. I will wear it at my wedding, I believe I will be the most beautiful woman that day! Thank you again for shipping it so quickly, the size fits me perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynne
    9/1/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130204)
  • I like the dress! It is the same with picture in fabric and color. so lovely, the flowers on it make the dress looks well designed. it's lively but no lack of sexy because of the one off shoulder. The train length is just to the point. It's just the dress I want for the home coming season, wonderful! The shipping is fast, it only takes 5 days to dubai!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VIVI
    9/1/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I received my order yesterday. I absolutely love this dress and it fits amazingly. The material is good. I can't wait to wear it next week.I love this dress. 150% satisfied :]. You have BEST TEAM!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    9/1/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • WOW I am blown away by this dress! I was a little worried ordering a dress from China. Turns out I didn't have anything to worry about. The dress arrived to me in 7 days after ordering, very well packed.I would totally recommend this site to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Richard
    9/1/2014
eDressit New Sexy Plunging V Neck Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133404)
  • Cette robe de soirée est tout simplement sublime! le tissu fliude et élastique donc très agréable à porter. La couleur splendide, conforme à la photo, le décolleté en V plongeant très sexy avant et au dos. j'apprécie beaucoupe ses manches bénitier, très originale et charmantes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noreline
    9/1/2014
eDressit Men Suits/Tuxedo/Dinner Jacket Made Measure (15991199)
  • habe es als Geburtsgeschenk meines Vaters. Das Kleid ist gut verarbeitet und sieht toll aus. Als er das Kleid bekamm, freute er sich sehr sehr! Vielen vielen danke, eDressit! Trotzdem die Preis mir etwa teuer ist, lohnt es sich endlich zu Kaufen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mina
    9/1/2014
Graceful Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140357)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لوصيفات الشرف بمختفل الألوان، هذا الفستان حلو و رائع الجودة جيدا و الشحن سريعا، اوصي الموقع لكل أختي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deanna
    9/1/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • في الحقيقة هذا فستان السهرة المطبوع أجمل من الفستان على الصورة، أحبه جدا، فهو أنيق و كلاسيكي عندما ارتدائه كانني أميرة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dagmar
    9/1/2014
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Troisième achat chez vous, toujours ravie de mon achat! Robe froncée , décolletée très belle et sexy avec des sentiments de "goddess", j'adore le tissu velours, bien léger et doux, et j'adore la découpe goutte d'eau sur le devant, et le dos nu, Taille très bien, longueur correcte pour mon mètre 173. Se marie très bien avec le noir, recommande la robe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    9/1/2014
23650 reviews , Page 936 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!