Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 936 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Light Grey Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131608)
  • Très jolie robe, taille très bien Par vontre je la trouve un peu longue pour moi qui suis petite, j'aurais aimé l'avoir au dessus du genou et non dessus mais, c'est un détail. La qualité est très bonne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHULA
    4/4/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • Je n'ai qu'un mot PARFAIT, je suis très satisfaite de mon achat, je ne m'attendais pas à une robe de si belle qualité et qui m'irait malgrès mes 1,59 m.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHULA
    4/4/2014
eDressit  Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • La robe est magnifique, comme sur la photo. Les temps de livraison sont très courts, je l'ai reçue après seulement 4 jours! Merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    4/3/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I love how the feather like skirt gives it such a playeful and sexy look. Wore it for a function and won best dress! Can't wait for my next purchase with eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kangchinchin
    4/3/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • I love the material of this dress. The way it flows is exactly as shown in the picture. The color is absolutely stunning as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kangchinchin
    4/3/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • What you see is what you get. This princess like dress makes you feel like you're in a fairytale. The material of the bottom skirt gives it that flowy princess like feel. Gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kangchinchin
    4/3/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • The cutting of this dress is simply princess like, i love the lace design on the top part which gives it a boost of elegance. My second purchase and i'll definitely be buying more!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kangchinchin
    4/3/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • My first purchase and boy was i happy. The material and design for this dress is simply divine! Absolutely love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kangchinchin
    4/3/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
  • Can I get it in another colour, because it looks so bright to me, I am abrounhaired girl.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna Akyuz
    4/3/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00097102)
  • Comme sur la photo de présentation Commandée dimanche soir ... Reçu mercredi matin !! Incroyable remarquable je recommande !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne 40
    4/2/2014
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • cest vraiment beau mais ce n'est pas du tout mon style. les finitions sont bien faites, le détail de la fleur, la fermeture, tout est top  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aritriviani
    4/2/2014
eDressit New Style Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115214)
  • tres jolie, bien cousu le tissu aussi est cool, mais c'était un peu grand. c'est bien de se fier au size chart et prendre ses mesures. je l'ai offert a ma bs  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aritriviani
    4/2/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress(00141546)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
eDressit New Arrival Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26132505)
  • Looks just like in the picture, fits true to size chart. VERY fast shipping - 5 days via EMS to Saint Petersburg, Russia.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tulenya
    4/1/2014
21910 reviews , Page 936 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!