Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 936 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • Je n'ai pas été déçue, la robe est bien coupée et la couleur correspond à la photo. Seul petit bémol, j'ai fait enlever la doublure verte pomme pas très jolie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edressitfrance
    10/4/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • J’appréhendais un petit peu à la commande, mais au final, je suis carrément satisfaite! Livraison super rapide, robe magnifique et vraiment comme sur la photo, finitions très correctes, et surtout, la taille est parfaite! A coordonner avec la pochette de la même couleur vendue sur le site (et mise dans les suggestions il me semble) effet garanti! Je commence déjà à choisir mes futures acquisitions!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliyastre
    10/4/2013
New Golden Handbag /Purse (08110324)
  • Petit sac à main super mignon qui peut aussi faire pochette... S'accorde parfaitement avec ma robe (achetée sur le site)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliyastre
    10/4/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Beautiful dress however the slit is misleading...it doesnt show your leg as reflected in this pic...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mcashatt
    10/4/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Bonjour, Après avoir longuement hésiter à commander cette robe, j'ai enfin succomber, j'ai pris la livraison rapide le lundi je l'ai reçu le jeudi dans l'après midi, la couleur est très belle, la taille correspond parfaitement. C'était mon premier achat sur edressit et je suis conquise, aucun frais de douanes. J'espère que vos futurs achats se passeront bien comme les miens. A bientôt sur e-dressit !!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélissouille
    10/3/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • I order dress for my cousin's wedding.devlivery is very fast. It is more beautiful than the net. ıt was glamarous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heroina
    10/3/2013
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
  • LOOKS FABULOUS, THE COLOUR IS STUNNING AND FITS PERFECTLY. THE MOST EXQUISIT COCKTAIL DRESS...FLOWING AND SOFT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xananamora
    10/2/2013
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (07130301)
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • As always, I am beyond impressed with the level of customer service with this company. BY FAR the best service of any other company I have shopped with. Your efforts are truly appreciated!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    10/2/2013
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • L'abito è bellissimo,il colore è meraviglioso. Unico problema è la singola spallina dovrò farlo sistemare perchè si vede un pò il reggiseno ma al momento dell'acqusto ne ero consapevole avevo letto gli altri commenti. Per il resto è perfetto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By di mauro
    10/2/2013
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • je suis très satisfaite de la qualité de service de edressit. De plus, ses robes sont magnifiques. J'ai commandé cette sublime robe, que je trouve encore plus belle en vrai. Merci edressit. A très bientôt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maryse
    10/1/2013
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • Ordered this dress and it arrived in two days from order date. Beautiful quality dress and amazing friendly customer service. Thank you Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AA
    10/1/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • i was afraid to order this dress because of the fabric type. it is hard to sew. but i was surprised cuz the finishing was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/30/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • Das Kleid ist toll. Passte fast perfekt. Es ist halt immer ein bißchen lang mit der Schleppe. Aber lieber so als zu kurz. Die Farbe ist exakt wie auf der Abbildung. Nur die Steine sind anders grün. So grün, wie das Kleid- nicht Jadegrün wie auf der Abbildung.Ich bin immer wieder begeistert, dass man für so günstiges Geld so sensationell schöne Kleider bekommt. War mein drittes- Absolut empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pahlybunny
    9/30/2013
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
21236 reviews , Page 936 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!