Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23466 reviews , Page 936 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • Очень хорошее качество! и просто секси!!!! я очень рада, что нашла такой отличный магазин.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зарина
    8/29/2014
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • Замечательное платье! Платье очень красивое. Точно соответствует картинке. Материал качественный, выглядит дорого. Спасибо за такое хорошое платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Арина
    8/29/2014
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00125005)
  • une trés belle robe une belle couleur et belle coupe. la couleur, c'est un jolie bleu foncée et paillette argente, absolument identique aux photos sur le site. j'aime beaucoup le style, tres elegant. et le matiere est tres magnifique, épais et confortable. J'ai recu bien des compliments, merci beaucoup a l'equipe d'edressit, vous etes tellement superbe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline58
    8/29/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149000)
  • Еще одно просто замечательное платье....... Впрочем как и все платья которые я видела.... Хотелось бы купить....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polina
    8/29/2014
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • Огромное спасибо!) Доставили вовремя, платье шикарное) Очень радует и качество ткани, и качество пошива. Советую всем!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лолка
    8/29/2014
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • Купил это платье для дочери. Очень красиво смотрится. Пошив качественный, все превосходно! Большое спасибо! Будем заказывать одежду только у Вас.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анжелика
    8/29/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • Платье подбиралось в другой цветовой гамме. Сшито просто замечательно, нет никаких претензий. Спасибо всем кто мне помогал, особенно девушке по имени Екатерина, которая все терпеливо мне объясняла )))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аля
    8/29/2014
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • Я в восторге от него!!! Спасибо большое за срочную доставку, платье невероятно красивое. Ткань удобная! Второй заказ у вас на сайте и опять СУПЕР платье!!!! СПАСИБО!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Даша
    8/29/2014
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00148602)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вика
    8/29/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Платье понравилось. Все было выполнено очень оперативно. Доставка очень бытро. Шикарное платье, размер подошел идеально! Цвет как на картинке!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ала
    8/29/2014
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • Прекрасное платье! заказывала для дочери на выпускной в начальной школе, шили по нашим размерам, все привезли вовремя! Менеджер был все время на связи, отвечали на все вопросы по почте, очень переживали, что не успеют. В результате - все было просто прекрасно, платье было у нас раньше, чем ожидалось, дочь была самой красивой выпускницей! Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиля
    8/29/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • Got the dress one week after I ordered it from edressit, I am soooo happy with the quality of the evening dress, they are amazing and wonderful, just need to shorten the dress as it is a little too long but that is to be expected when ordering online. I bought the dresses in size 12 and it fits perfectly. edressit has a excellent customer service team with efficiently replying email. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    8/29/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • Beautiful High Quality Evening Dress. This was my first order from edressit. After looking at this website for months and always afraid to order. I just decided to take a chance and I couldn't be more pleased. It was a perfect fit.I order the size according to her measurements.it fits so well like custom make for me.Just perfect. I would like to order dresses from edressit again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allana
    8/29/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Ordered as a test evening dress because i was afraid of buying dresses online. But it arrived as pictured in exactly the color I was hoping for. made perfectly and speedy delivery. I chose size 6 and it fits me well except that it is a little long for me, so i need to cut the length of the dress. Anyway, i would order dresses from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lanaitee
    8/29/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • I made the right decision to order dress from edressit. very well made dress and good material. Bought made to measure. Fitted me like a glove! I ordered it size 12. The next time will definitely order from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susie4
    8/29/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother. It is very beautifully made and fits her well. she is very pleased with the dress design and good material. i got the dress within 5 days since i ordered it from this site.Very speedy(delivered by DHL)! Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meliata
    8/29/2014
eDressit Printed Black Sequins Above-Knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140268)
  • الفستان مزين بالترترات المتألقة هو مثير، أنا أحبه كثيرا. ارتفاعي 160 سم و مناسب معي . شكرا ، الشحن سريع و أمين, شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By حورة
    8/29/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I'm so happy with eDressit as my dress finally came (Delivered by DHL) delivery was very quick! Arrived in QLD within 3 days. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the dress,it feels so comfortable. This dress definitely worth every penny I paid for it! thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    8/29/2014
eDressit Printed Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134468)
  • الفستان هو ناعم ومثيرا، أحبه كثيرا. سعره أرخص من الموقع الأخري. والشحن سريع جدا. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/29/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • الفستان رائع جدا وهو أجمل من الصورة علي الواقع. الشحن سريع، وخدمات الموظفات ممتازة جدا، ويسرني التسوق فيه. شكرا !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/29/2014
23466 reviews , Page 936 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!