Up to 85%OFF Mega Christmas Deals

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit New Adoral Strapless Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07110501)

eDressit New Adoral Strapless Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07110501)

SKU:07110501

USD $ 98.56

This was the perfect bride's maid dress! The color was exactly how it appeared on the website; the material and construction were great, and the size was almost perfect. The bust was a bit larger than the actual measurement, requiring some alterations. Overall, I was very satisfied with this dress and my niece loved wearing it in the wedding!

By Olesya 9/6/2014

eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)

eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)

SKU:01141907

USD $ 281.63

love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast.great service, will order again, highly recommend.

By Ana 9/6/2014

eDressit Stylish Strapless Prom Gown (02100208)

eDressit Stylish Strapless Prom Gown (02100208)

SKU:02100208

USD $ 1,408.23

the dress is amazing, elegant. love the color best,it can reflect 2 colors in light, nice nice handwork, nice beads and pleats, more beautiful than picture, the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity,will order again, thank you.

By Albertine 9/6/2014

eDressit New Fabulous Bridesmaid Dress (07110414)

eDressit New Fabulous Bridesmaid Dress (07110414)

SKU:07110414

USD $ 84.48

I ordered this dress on June 20 and received it on June 30. That's only 5 business days, which is very impressive. The dress itself is amazing. The quality of the material and the actual stitching is lovely. I appreciate the boning inside so that I don't need to wear a bra with the dress. The color is perfectly the same as the picture, which was very important to me as this is a bridesmaid dress. Thank you for your considerate service.

By SANDRA 9/6/2014

eDressit New Sexy Black Bridesmaid Dress (07110300)

eDressit New Sexy Black Bridesmaid Dress (07110300)

SKU:07110300

USD $ 126.73

WOW!!! So amazing. I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I did a custom order and all the dresses are perfect. I couldn't be happier with the amazing service and product received. Thank you so much edressit for your amazing service will definitely be ordering from you again!

By Jessica 9/6/2014

eDressit New Strapless Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07110112)

eDressit New Strapless Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07110112)

SKU:07110112

USD $ 98.56

This is beautiful. I was concerned about buying unseen and un tried on from online. The dress is very pretty and exactly what was promised. It took less than 2 weeks to get it. This is the color which was true to the color swatch pictured online. The craftsmanship is amazing for the low cost!!! I was VERY surprised!! Thank you so much for a great product. This was my first purchase for you and will not be the last.!

By Erica 9/6/2014

eDressit New Strapless Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07110112)

eDressit New Strapless Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07110112)

SKU:07110112

USD $ 98.56

This is beautiful. I was concerned about buying unseen and un tried on from online. The dress is very pretty and exactly what was promised. It took less than 2 weeks to get it. This is the color which was true to the color swatch pictured online. The craftsmanship is amazing for the low cost!!! I was VERY surprised!! Thank you so much for a great product. This was my first purchase for you and will not be the last.!

By Erica 9/6/2014

eDressit V-vut Bridesmaid Dress (07100804)

eDressit V-vut Bridesmaid Dress (07100804)

SKU:07100804

USD $ 84.48

My God! I would introduce this item to anyone. 100% recommend! You will not be disappointed. The product has the elements we are all looking for. Hope your website will become better and better. Thank you edressit!

By Wilma 9/6/2014

eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)

eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)

SKU:01142007

USD $ 211.22

i bought the dress for my wedding ball, the gorgeous dress won me many compliments, thank you, eDressit the delivery is also amazing,the customer serviece is so kind and patient, they help me got the right size, the dresss fit me well. great qulity, fashion design, i have to say.

By Ada 9/6/2014

eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (07100505)

eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (07100505)

SKU:07100505

USD $ 70.40

Thank you so much for this wonderful dress. So beautiful, I can not even move my eyes from it. It's exactly as pictured.Very satisfied with my experience. Customer service representatives were very efficient and knowledgeable. I love all your products and will definitely introduce your website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

By Coroli 9/6/2014

eDressit Charming Dancing Dress (06170103)

eDressit Charming Dancing Dress (06170103)

SKU:06170103

USD $ 70.40

Wow! The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it :) I never bought from the website before and I was nervous, but I received it on time. And the dress was with good quality. Thanks for the good service edressit!

By nina 9/6/2014

eDressit Sexy Dancing Dress (06160317)

eDressit Sexy Dancing Dress (06160317)

SKU:06160317

USD $ 70.40

It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased. I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!! Well done,edressit.com!

By Annette 9/6/2014

eDressit New Sexy Dancing Dress (06160306)

eDressit New Sexy Dancing Dress (06160306)

SKU:06160306

USD $ 70.40

The color of the dress is so bright and the fabrics are superior in quality. It is perfect! And the shipping was also great. The dress arrived earlier than I expected and your price is nice when it is compared to the quality of the dress.

By Sevtap 9/6/2014

eDressit Blue Sexy Dancing Dress (06160305)

eDressit Blue Sexy Dancing Dress (06160305)

SKU:06160305

USD $ 56.32

Wow, I am so satisfied with this dress because it makes me more charming and young. The dress is very pretty and the quality is also great. I have recommended you to my friends and I will come here to buy more in the future.

By Fanny 9/6/2014

eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)

eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)

SKU:01141907

USD $ 281.63

love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast.great service, will order again, highly recommend.

By Ana 9/6/2014

eDressit Charming  Dancing Dress (06160303)

eDressit Charming Dancing Dress (06160303)

SKU:06160303

USD $ 56.32

I ordered my dress from edressit after seeing many positive reviews about their products. I was skeptical at first and I got it just now. My God! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about it. and it receive it so quickly. Love it so much!!

By Hortense 9/6/2014

eDressit Red Sexy Dancing Dress (06160302)

eDressit Red Sexy Dancing Dress (06160302)

SKU:06160302

USD $ 70.40

This dress is amazing! I am sure, whoever buys it, will be totally happy with it. It's a true sexy dress with perfect quality, bright colour and nice details. I can only recommend this dress, I am very satisfied with it, just like with the previously ordered dresses.

By nicole 9/6/2014

eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)

eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)

SKU:01141707

USD $ 183.06

This dress is amazing. Exactly like the picture. Great quality and super fast shipping. I was really scared to order a dress online but finally I am so happy that I will definitely order again ! The sizes are bit smaller that European standards so measure yourself carefully ! Thanks edress it , I got compliment on my dress all night and I looked just fabulous !

By sarah 9/6/2014

eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)

eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)

SKU:01141807

USD $ 183.06

very nice dress, lovely short sleevs, short material,the top is with shear material, love it. get the dress in time, thanks.

By Zoe 9/6/2014

eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)

eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)

SKU:00137511

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 154.89

Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Lediglich der Strass auf der Seite ist nicht so zart jadefarben wie auf der Abbildung.

By AndreaGiebe 9/6/2014