Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 938 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Super express deliver! I love the dress! I got what I saw! Thank you guys. I ll load the picture soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siam
    3/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • Очень переживала за оплату и доставку платья, но потом успокоилась. Заказ доставили быстро, все в надлежащем виде, без дефектов. Размер мой, внешний вид ожиданий не обманул. Спасибо большое за кучу положительных эмоций!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    3/26/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
  • This is an amazing dress, very well made and it is exactly like the picture. I followed the edressit measurements precisely and the dress fitted me perfect. I am 168cm tall and with my highest heels the dress was still quite long at the front so if you are shorter or want to dance when wearing the dress, it's best to pay a bit extra to have it custom made. I got so many compliments that night!!! Thank you edressit, I will definitely buy more dresses in the future!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melina
    3/25/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • So many comments on how gorgeous my dress was. I wore it to a large industry/government gala in Washington, DC. There were over 800 attendees so I had the train cut off since everyone would be stepping on it all evening!!! Really.....it is a spectacular dress. (Buy it according to your bust size because there is no wiggle room in the bust measurement)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lin
    3/25/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • J'ai longtemps hésitée à la prendre et au finale je suis hyper contente! Je recommande à toutes les filles intéressées.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sab
    3/24/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Deuxième fois que je commande cette robe, la matière a quelque peu changée et me plait un peu moins, mais reste jolie et l'expédition est d'une rapidité à vous surprendre à chq commande ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sab
    3/24/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • The dress is very well made, fits perfectly and is very comfortable, will definitely be using this site again! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sbakhtary
    3/24/2014
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • bonjour à toutes, satisfaite, robe très jolie, identique à la photo et très belle taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By habouba
    3/23/2014
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • I bought 3 of these dresses for my girlfriends to wear at my wedding. They all looked really great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Povetrulya
    3/23/2014
21910 reviews , Page 938 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!