Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 938 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Custom-made Emma Stone 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1232)
  • gorgeous dress! I like the pure red, the fluent line, the soft fabric, the elegant scarf and everything!thanks edressit. the dress is even more beautiful than picture, and I really appreciate the fast shipping which only took 3 days to washington. I was afraid the dress won't arrive in time, I was wrong, aha~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    8/27/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)
  • got the dress in shortly time. vry nice dress, lace ,pleats and beads are in good handmande work. fit my body so well.fabric is also very soft, color is warm,like it so much, the only thing is it is bit longer for me, but my friend fixed it for me,so ervey thing is fine. had recommeanded the website to my friends. and will order again,:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nema lam
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Elegant Black Bowknot Belt One Shoulder Evening Dress (02131114)
  • Superschönes kleid... genau wie auf dem bild... die Farbe ist der wahnsinn... leider ist es mir zu klein und ich muss es zurückschicken.... das ist aber bei dem Klasse Service von Edressit kein Problem... die kommunikation funktioniert reibungslos... ich bin sehr zufrieden mit eDressit und werde auf alle Fälle weiterhin hier bestellen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By winfrey
    8/27/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143205)
  • before i bought it, i am afraid the color is not the same, but i think a lot, it is exact the same as the picture. Soooooo Gorgeous!!! good service, quickly delievery! Love edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mohamed
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
  • Es ist tatsächlich sehr elegant! das Kleid sah genau so aus wie ich es mir gewünscht habe:))) Vielen Dank nochmal an das Liebe Edressit Team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Super Junior
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön geschnitten, was mir aber besonders gefällt ist die schönen Falten!!! Vielen Dank nochmal an das Liebe Edressit Team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrin
    8/27/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • my favorite dress.. ich liebe es genau wie abgebildet !!! e-dressit möchte mich nochmal recht herzlich für den super Service und die schnelle Lieferung bedanke. Das kleid ist toll.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By velvet
    8/27/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • fit perfect. and love the waistband with hand-sewn beads. the quality is unexpected amazing, very comfortable. my daughter will attend a party, i will buy one for her on the website. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    8/27/2014
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
  • Das Kleid ist ziemlich ein traumhaftes Abendkleid!!! Die Farbe ist wunderschön gleich wie auf dem Bild, ich mag es sehr! Und die Stoff ist ganz bequem und hat besonders gute Qualität. Ich bestellte es für meine Schwesters Hochzeit. Es passt mir ganz perfekt! Ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden. Ich würde noch mal andere schöne Kleider bestellen. Vielen Dank eDressit-Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dianna
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Fashionable Sleeveless Sequins Evening Dress (02130705)
  • Es lohnt sich, das Kleid zu kaufen!!! Die Lieferung ist sehr schnell, das eDressit-Team ist sehr nett.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aylin
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • Hallo e-dressit möchte mich nochmal recht herzlich für den super Service und die schnelle Lieferung bedanke. Das kleid ist toll.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By apjil
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress (02130524)
  • sehr sexy! das ausgearbeitete Kleid mag ich. my favorite dress.. ich liebe es genau wie abgebildet !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    8/27/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön geschnitten, was mir aber besonders gefällt sind die Falten und die Schleppe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amine
    8/27/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Stylish Evening Dress (02130314)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön geschnitten, und die Kommunikation mit eDressit-Team funktioniert reibungslos!! Die Lieferung ist sehr schnell!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gulermm
    8/27/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Ich mag das Kleid sehr!!!! Das ist das zweite Mal, bei eDressit zu kaufen. Ich wird noch bei eDressit kaufen. Vielen Dank, eDressit-Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dana
    8/27/2014
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
  • das Kleid sah genau so aus wie ich es mir gewünscht habe:))) Vielen Dank nochmal an das Liebe Edressit Team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahma
    8/27/2014
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
eDressit Adoral Strapless Multiple Layers Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04143114)
  • got the dress so quickly! very amazing dress,professinal service,even the packaging was well done. It fits me perfectly. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaby
    8/27/2014
Simple Strapless Orange Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140910)
  • Das ist mein zweites Kleid bei eDressit. Auch wunderschön!!! Die Stoff gefällt mir sehr! Es ist ziemlich wohl!!! Dies mal bekomme ich das Kleid nur in 5 Tage. Blitzversand ist super gut!!! Und die Kundendienst ist super freundlich, ich werde weiterin bei euch bestellen. Viele liebe Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    8/27/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Red Cocktail Dress (04143002)
  • I bought it as a gift to my girlfriend,dress is very beautifu, she falls in love with it. i get it in 5days, so quickly. a very amazing purchase! i will refer my friends to this site!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Micheal
    8/27/2014
23320 reviews , Page 938 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!