• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 938 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Halter Little Black Dress Day Dress (03140700)
  • Love this little black dress!!! The dress is exactly as described and beautiful! It is such a great quality too, and feels magnificent! This is the second dress I have bought from here and I would definitely recommend edressit to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nirra
    9/3/2014
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • Just received this beautiful dress. VERY satisfied with quality and make of the dress....fit is perfect, I only need to shotern the length of the dress as it is too long for me :) But I still think it was worth the price for the good quality of the dress...Can't wait to wearing it now...will definitely order from here again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadiree
    9/3/2014
eDressit Green Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26145104)
  • La coupe est parfaite. Je la trouve simplement un peu classique pour moi. Avec une petite veste ou foulard et accessoirisée elle peut faire une soirée.tissu agréable, belle dentelle voire plus belle que la photo,Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mathilde
    9/3/2014
eDressit Pink Overlace Top Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140601)
  • Very pleased with this party dress as it can be worn in the daytime as well as in the night party. great value for tne money. Very speedy shipping the quality of the dress is great, no complains about this. very comfortable for wearing. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nera
    9/3/2014
eDressit Overlace Jacquard Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141107)
  • jolie robe ,comme sur la presentation,pas du tout déçue,en plus j'ai profiter d'une reduction! matière légère, les fleurs fait-main sont très belles, pouvez-vous me recommander d'autre robes avec des fleurs? Bien coupée, bien taillé, recommande la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    9/3/2014
eDressit Overlace Round Neckline Bowknot Mother of the Bride Dress (26144120)
  • Correspond à mes attentes, j'ai acheté la robe pour ma mère, parfaite pour aller des cérémonies, élégante, elle a beaucoup d'allure et j'aime sa fluidité. ma mère adore la dentelle, légère et la couleur un peu foncée que la photo, plus belle que la photo, et vous êtes efficace, 3 jours avant la date prévue, merci edressit, recommande la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    9/3/2014
eDressit Stylish Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26146205)
  • Bought this dress for my mother, very surprised with the good condition when i opened the package, well protected! and the shipping was very fast too, just 4 days after my order. Very pleased with this. and it fits my mother like a glove, she was very very happy and satisfied. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    9/3/2014
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • Got the dress today, well made dress and the quality of the dresss is great. love the black lace decoration on the waist. Fits very well and is very comfortable which will make the evening even more fun.I'm very happy with the quality and will certainly return to eDressit for other requirements.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lerea
    9/3/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Après le passage de la commande, il s'est avéré qu'il ya des défauts dans les articles en stock. Ce qui a fait un retard par rapport à la date de livraison prévue mais heureusement que j'ai eu ma robe avant la date limite.BRAVO Elle est Classe, bien fini, de qualité! Bonne continuation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 5
    9/2/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • J'ai acheté deux robes et je suis satisfaite par la rapidité, le respect des délais, la qualité et la finition!! Je recommande bien e dressit et je n'ai plus de souci pour mes robes soirées:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    9/2/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • J'ai acheté deux robes et je suis satisfaite par la rapidité, le respect des délais, la qualité et la finition!! Je recommande bien e dressit et je n'ai plus de souci pour mes robes soirées:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    9/2/2014
eDressit Fashion Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130124)
  • love the dress, especially the gold color,the same as the picture color, very sexy. the sequins just amazing, so shiny. love it.the fabric fells good,and size fit well. my advice: follow its size chart! i will recommand the website to my friends. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathy
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sexy Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130101)
  • pretty dress.under the help of the customer service, i chose the right size, thank you very much. and the delivy also fast, just takes 4 days. i will surely come back again. all the best.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/2/2014
eDressit Sexy Sequined Black Cocktail Dress (35130100)
  • the dress is very simple but very sexy. i love sequins, very shiny.the delivery takes just 3 days, amazing, yes? the customer service is pretty effefient, thank you for all your help. this is the first time i bought form you, definitely not the last time. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    9/2/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)
  • C'est mon troisième achat sur ce site, et comme d'habitude je suis très satisfaite. Cett robe de soirée dentelle, elle est la perfection, la finition toujours impeccable, la coupe sage légèrement évasée. la longueur me tombe parfaitement avec une paire de talons haut, le seul souci, la dentelle est un peu fragile, faut que je la porte soigneusement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    9/2/2014
eDressit Champagne Lace Top Short Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (26141114)
  • le service client s'est trouvé très disponible: réponses aux nombreuses questions, fabrication rapide, délais de livraison respectés. la coupe parfaite, ultra féminine, le tissu de bonne qualité, la traine me semble un peu trop longue, j'ai du la retoucher, à part ca, tout est parfait. Je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    9/2/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe de soirée dentelle en couleur violette (No 86 de la palette) et elle est beaucoup plus belle que j'ai pu espéré. la dentelle sophistiquée, le tissu fluide de bonne qualité, et la partie jupe multouche pour un effet féerique merci edressit, je recommande à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emanuelle
    9/2/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Cette robe de soirée asymétrique est plus belle que j'ai prévu, très bien coupée, les drapés efficaces pour toutes les femmes qui ont des rondeurs au ventre à adoucir, très belle couleur (genre rose orangée je sais pas comment décrire), le tissu léger et la dentelle exquise, je suis très satisfaite, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    9/2/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress(00141701)
  • Voila une robe de soirée bustier qui passe partout, la coupe droite classique, mais qui épouse à merveille les formes de la taile et de la poitrine, grace à ses drapés croisés. J'apprécie la dentelle blanche sur la taille, qui vient habiller cette robe de soirée classique de la délicatesse. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Célia
    9/2/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
  • La livraison très rapide, je l'ai reçu au bout de 7 jours, et je n'ai pas regretté mon achat. cette robe de soirée asymétrique est tout simplement sublime, digne d'un tapis rouge. La coupe épouse parfaitement avec les formes, et la couleur bleu-gris très élégante! le seule démo, la traine est un peu trop longue pour moi, mais pas grave.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anja
    9/2/2014
23783 reviews , Page 938 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!