Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 939 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • Que dire à part que cette robe est splendide Cette robe est une pure merveille portée on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur mesure Merci encore edressit la qualité des robes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soumia del
    9/23/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • Absolutely delighted with my dress. Not only is it stunning but extremely classy! The staff were outstanding and even got back to me when question had to be double checked. Thank you! An awesome shopping experience that most certainly won't be my last  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    9/22/2013
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • pas terrible si on a quelques rondeurs (ils y a des robes beaucoup mieux sur le site!), et les bretelles grattent!... en revanche superbe couleur et tissu vraiment joli. je l'ai utilisé pour un shooting photo et elle est vraiment magnifique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lolcx
    9/22/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Ich habe das Kleid in 3 Tagen bekommen bin sehr zufrieden sieht sehr gut aus sieht sogar brsser wie auf dem foto aus tolle preise schnelle Lieferung danke edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    9/22/2013
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • Comme toujours très satisfaite de la robe, du service et de la qualité, je n'en fini pas de m'extasier sur toutes ces robes magnifique encore merci !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    9/21/2013
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • Depuis longtemps convoitée et je l'ai ENFIN acheter et j'en suis plus que ravie car elle est juste superbe, la couleur et la fluidité de cette robe m'en conquise, un grand merci aux styliste de E-Dressit pour toutes ces merveilles BRAVO !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    9/21/2013
On Sale eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00111407b)
  • This was my very first dress I bougth from eDressit. I was really amazed by their fast delivery, and their good customer service. I don't regret buying the dress one bit. It was custom made, and fit me perfectly, from bottom to top. A very well made dress. The material of the dress was soft to the skin, and felt like silk. A lot of people said I looked like a (ice) princess. Very happy with the purchase, and have already bought several more dresses after this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tadpole2103
    9/21/2013
eDressit Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00124505)
  • I was a bit skeptical to buy this dress, but when I tried it on, I was so satisfied with myself for buying the dress. Very beautiful dress that fits me perfectly (a bit too long tho, but I'm short :p). I reccomend everyone to buy dresses from eDressit - they have amazing dresses :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tadpole2103
    9/21/2013
eDressit New Elegant Evening Dress with Straps (00119106)
  • Une belle robe de cérémonie. Même modèle que sur la photo. Trop classe. Je la conseille pour un mariage ou une fête.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RANISAM
    9/21/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Magnifique cette robe. Je l'ai pris en couleur sur la photo. Génial. Rien à dire. Trop belle. Je la conseille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RANISAM
    9/21/2013
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I had originally ordered my wedding gown through another company, having given them my exact measurements and color specifications, but the gown I received not only didn't fit, but it wasn't anywhere near the right color. In a panic to save my wedding day, I contacted this company and begged for them to help just days before my wedding. They sent me this beautiful gown in burgundy and the moment I saw it I was in tears! It was the most amazing gown I've ever seen and they saved my wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roselyn Keir
    9/20/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Am 11.09.2013 bestellt und mit Expressversand schon am 16.09.2013 erhalten.Das Kleid sieht so aus wie auf dem Bild. Qualität stimmt, die Strasssteine sehen gut aus. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt absolut. In DE dürfte ein v.d. Qualität u. Schnitt vergleichbares Kleid viel mehr kosten. Das ist das 2. Kleid, das ich v. Edressit bestellt hab u. weitere kommen auf jeden Fall dazu. Empfehlenswert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giulenka
    9/18/2013
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • A pretty dress but would be better with the addition of fine matching straps.Just like the photo. Well made and boned.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/17/2013
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
  • Auch hierfür 5 Punkte. Lieferung, Stil, Verarbeitung und Passform sind die beste Bewertung wert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HPGros
    9/17/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • Die Lieferung ist prompt und ohne Probleme angekommen. Es ist ein wunderschönes Abendkleid mit einer sehr guten Verarbeitung und Stil.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HPGros
    9/17/2013
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
  • This dresses is amazing.The color is very beautiful.I ordered this dresses Friday and Tuesday arrived to me.Fast shipping!!! Very qualitative!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Criss
    9/17/2013
21256 reviews , Page 939 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!