• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 94 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)
  • I ordered this dress for a black tie event. I measured myself (not recommended) and had it made to my size. My measuring was off, so I had to have it altered smaller when I got it. I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this dress. I received so many compliments and it definitely stood out at the charity event! The skirt is so so amazing .edressit was professional, prompt and I will DEFINITELY order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anneta
    12/15/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • Thank you! I am so glad to get this beautiful dress! The size is perfect and it is delivered just in time! I am so worried about the delivery time for the long distance. But you make it! Won't be too much to say thank you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iki
    12/15/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • This is a stunning dress, I ordered it uk 6 and it arrived at my place in new zealand just one week after payment was received. Fits perfectly and absolutely love it :) thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica.L
    12/15/2016
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
  • I bought 2 dresses including this one for me, they are perfect fitting. I also purchased my mom's dress here, and it looked beautiful on her. I would highly recommend edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakura
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • Red is my favorite, and I am very happy to see this dress can be made in the color I like most, very satisfied with the dress I got, the fabric is very good and feel comfortable, soft, will come and order dress in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brnda
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • We ordered three of these dresses with my friends. We chose this style in part based on the good reviews it has received, and I've got to say, we were not disappointed. The workmanship on these dresses is very high quality and they are also very comfortable to wear too. One thing I will say though, is be very specific with your measurements - I was a bit generous with mine and as a result the dress is a little loose around the bust. No big deal though.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berg
    12/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
  • yeah everything went good. thank you so much. the dress you made in good quality. the material is what i hv picked and yes i do like it also it is very comfortable and right the style i want. so nothing i would complain.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By debera
    12/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
  • This dress is really nice. My friends and I bought our dresses from EDRESSIT. And we are all happy with it. The color is sweet, fabric is soft and workmanship is excellent. I especially love the lace in person. So I am thinking about using it for different occasions. Will definitely order from you again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDIE
    12/15/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • als ich meine Bestellung aufgabe, bestellte ich es in Rot. Aber fand ich, dass das Blau mir auch gefiel. Ich schrieb dann sofort eine Email, und sagten den Fall. Der Kundenservide beantwortete sehr schnell und wartete immer auf meinen Entschluss. Damit änderte ich die Farbe zu Blau. Das Kleid in Blau an mir ist perfekt!!! Sowohl die Größe als auch die Farbe. Dazu habe ich auch ein Paar Highheels gekauft.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By novia
    12/15/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • I want to write the review to tell the customers who want to buy dresses from this website that the dresses here are all wonderful. I ordered one short dress a few months ago. it is beautiful. And I ordered this dress a few weeks ago, the dress is still nice. love the dress. I want to share my happiness with you all. thank you for your service. thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daphne
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)
  • ich liebe das Design an der Taile und am Rücken, besonders die Spitze und Applikation lassen das Kleid in hoherem Niveau aussehen. Bekamm ich damit auch viele Komplimente. Das Shop wurde mir von einem Freundin empfohlen. Sie hat sich hier viele Kleider gekauft und auch viele gute Erfahrungen gemacht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yohana
    12/15/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown(36170317)
  • I have been to many stores but with no luck. I did not find my dress. Then I turned to your guys. This dress is for my party. I became the most beautiful girl, all eyes were on me. Really, thank you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    12/15/2016
Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Floral Party Dress (X04145247)
  • Платье получила быстро. Я в восторге. Заказываю не в первый раз и всегда испытываю только радость. Вы молодцы. Огромное спасибо всем, кто принимал участие - дизайнерам, портным, магазину.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Гульнур
    12/14/2016
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • robe très raffinée et élégante se porte facilement pour des soirées chics ou autres occasions  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimichou
    12/14/2016
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • cette tenue a été portée lors du mariage à la mairie d'une de mes amie elle a fait sensation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimichou
    12/14/2016
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • ma robe a fait bien des envieuses elle me seyait à ravir aucune retouche a effectuée délai de réception exceptionnel  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimichou
    12/14/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • Très contente de mon achat, délai de livraison rapide, robe de qualité, finition parfaite, je suis toujours contente chez E-dressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayona
    12/13/2016
23807 reviews , Page 94 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!