Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 94 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • Tooop belle! Plus belle que j'imagine. Elle est parfaite avec manches en dentelle, les manches en dentelle bien cachent mes bourrelets au bras. J'aime la ceinture à nœud à deux boucles adorable. La longueur de robe est parfaite pour moi, le tissu est très agréable à porter. Rine à dire, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gwendoline GROS
    5/24/2016
eDressit Red Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Party Dress (04161917)
  • Cette robe est comme une cerise. Rien de différence de couleur, la qualité est bonne, rien de bout de fil, la longueur est parfaite pour moi. Le tulle est adorable, Le haut col est très belle, Je l'ai acheté pour ma cérémonie de diplômé. Elle est parfaite. Je pense que c'est un bon achat et je vais la recommander à mes camarades.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By congy ronald
    5/24/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • This dress is perfect. Absolutely breath-taking. The fit is classic and I am soooo happy with this purchase. You will not regret buying this dress. Just wow.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    5/24/2016
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163501)
  • I bought this dress for my Senior Photo shoot and I absolutely love it! It is extremely comfortable and flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arielle
    5/24/2016
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
  • Adore this dress. I purchased for a formal day party I was attending. Very figure flattering and elegant. Love the material of the dress and the lace was soft and not itchy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillemon
    5/24/2016
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
  • It fit perfectly! The lace top is unexpectedly soft, not a bit scratchy. Ive never had so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda Forward
    5/24/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Wedding Prom Dress (01152407)
eDressit Sheer Neck Pink Floral Appplique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00164401)
  • The dress came very quick the color is exactly as shown in the picture and the length surprisingly was not too long nor too short.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zmkr788
    5/24/2016
Beaded Lace Shoulders Sweetheart Light Blue Evening Dress (00162632)
  • I love this dress. I received it today, and I'm already in love. I ordered the middle size. It was a perfect fit! Color is bright and inspiring. Its upper part design is very delicate. It looks noble and excellent. Best price. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolie
    5/24/2016
eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Blue Formal Dress (00161205)
  • For the price this is a great quality dress. It looks wonderful on me. I ordered it for my daughter's wedding. I'm thrilled for it. The dress fits me well. Comfortable to touch. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goove_S
    5/24/2016
eDressit Red Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163317)
  • This dress is long and looks pretty much as shown on the picture. I'm 5'9 tall and I could wear high heels with this dress, and rather easy walking.....The color is rich and fabric super. It deserves every penny. Nice shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herry
    5/24/2016
eDressit Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162908)
  • This is a really beautiful dress. It's perfect for prom, as a bridesmaid, or to wear as a wedding guest or to a gala. If you are a mother, it is also great to wear. I really did not want to wear a bra with it, and and you really don't have to. Pay attention to its size chart during the selection.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda_T
    5/24/2016
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Très belle robe, bien finie, livraison rapide. Je suis vraiment satisfaite. Merci edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keltoum
    5/23/2016
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • This is a beautyful Dress but like other Dresses from edressit its to short. we are 6 bridemaides an for everyone its to short. so thats not just a Problem for me. Why can't you just make them longer? And it would be perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mar_ana_
    5/23/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (36163405)
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • I received so many complements on it!!! For the dress itself, wonderful, fits great, the material is nice and flows gracefully...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jezy
    5/23/2016
eDressit Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36163306)
  • Wow, parfait! Les bijoux sont en haute qualité, pas très lourds. Cette robe est agréable à porter. La couleur comme la photo est ma favorie! En fait, mon homme l'ai acheté pour moi, à vrai dire, il a des goûts de mode. Cette robe est magnifique! La taille correcte, j'aime beaucoup! Je vais la porter demain soir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lecroix denis
    5/23/2016
eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Evening Dress (00163605)
  • Cette robe est simple, mais en haute qualité, agréable à porter. Elle est moulante, pas trop. La taillle est correcte, longueur est parfaite pour moi en portant une paire de hauts talons. La couleur est comme la photo, rien de différence, L'Épaisseur est parfaite! Mon homme est mes amis ont dis qu'elle est belle!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aline wagny
    5/23/2016
eDressit White Black Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163807)
  • Parfait! Les broderies en haute qualité. C'est une robe blanche et noire, élégante, charmante et romantique. Elle est simple mais chic surtout décorée par les dentelles. Le tissu est agréable à porter, taille correcte, livraison rapide. Pour moi, elle est parfaite, me donne une féminité extraordinaire!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vava.p
    5/23/2016
21910 reviews , Page 94 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!