Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 94 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Robe magnifique, très bien coupée, en taille 48, car je fais un 44. Tissu très beau, d'un tombé impeccable. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fredo
    8/1/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • This was the first time I used eDressit and the dress I ordered wasn't avaliable, so they sent me this... and it's just perfect! It fits perfectly, it looks like the picture and I'm so glad about it.Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anocas91
    8/1/2016
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid, es passt wie angegossen. Qualität, Schnitt & Farbe wie auf dem Foto, wirklich perfekt. Danke liebes eDressit-Team. Aufgrund des Glitzers ein absoluter Eye-Catcher!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babsi
    7/31/2016
Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Tea Pink Party Dress (X04145201)
  • This is my second dress from e-dressit, I am really happy with the dress, it came as what it was described, the dress was really beautiful and the delivery was quick. I will buy again from e-dressit and will highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NMall
    7/30/2016
Turquoise Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141404)
  • The colour is simply the perfect tone for summer. The fabric flows nicely and the dress is made very well. I love the built in bra, because I don't need to worry about a bra sticking out or anything.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    7/29/2016
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • Super schönes Kleid. Die Farbe von dem Kleid sind Aussergewöhnlich.Ich habe ganz viele Komplimente bekommen. Ich würde das nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inna
    7/26/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • My dress arrived and is according to the image, this is a wonderfull dress. Arrived on time, and customer service is very good. I already recommend this page to a friend. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana Milena
    7/26/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
eDressit Embroidery Strapless Blue Prom Dress Evening Gown (00163105)
  • das Kleid ist glänzende Blau. Ich mag es, Auf dem Kleid gibt es noch große Blumme, es ganz schön. Es passt mir gut und mein Mann hat auch es gelobt. dank eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/22/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • glänzend!! das ganz Kleid ist glänzend!! ich mag es lieber. ist so schön und auch bequem. Die Schleppe ist so fein. und der Versand ist auch schnell. Als die Post kommt, kann ich noch nicht glauben, dass mein Kleid schon da ist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ida
    7/22/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • ein schöner Einkauf im Internet. Dank euren schnellen Versand, es dauert nur 4 Tage. Das Kleid hat sehr gut Qualität, bequemer Stoff sowie gut genäht. und auch nicht zu lang für mich(ich bin 172cm, mit Highheels kann ich das Kleid gut tragen). Dank dafür  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    7/22/2016
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Magnifique robe, très élégante, tombé parfait. Il convient toutefois de prendre une taille de plus que votre taille habituelle. Je suis conquise  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nessouy
    7/22/2016
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • Très belle robe, finitions parfaites et broderies de qualité. Convient plus à une jeune fille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nessouy
    7/22/2016
Green Long Lace Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Short Dress (X04151804)
  • Ich habe das Kleid per schnelle Lieferung bekommt. Es ist sehr schön. ich finde diesen Einkauf ist sehr fröhlich. Die Arbeiterin hat ganz freundlich auf meine Frage geantwortet und mir bei der Größeauswahl vorschläge gegeben. Ich mag eDressit Team und werde ich Webseite weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    7/21/2016
Short Sleeves Lace Party Dress Cocktail Dress (26161805)
  • zuerst dank schön für den schnellen Versand. Ich kaufte dieses Kleid für meine Mutter als Geburtstaggeschenk. Sie mag das Kleid lieber. Ich habe auch mal gesehen. der Stoff ist gut und die Farbe wie das Bild im Internet. Dank dafür!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/21/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Plunging Neck Grey Tea Length Dress (26160108)
  • Trooop belle et la dentelle est chic comme la photo. J'ai fait cet achat pour ma mère, elle participera à un mariage. Cette robe a une haute quaité et elle peut la porter pour les soirées. Ma mère est satisfaite et moi aussi. Je vais faire une autre commande pour moi! Merci eDressit! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blaire
    7/21/2016
Gorgeous Black Long Formal Gown with Beaded Halter Neck (36162300)
  • Elle me donne une féminité charmante et mystérieuse. Troop belle pour la soirée avec mon homme. Elle me paraît mince et grande. La longueur est parfaite. C'est la meilleure robe de mes achats. La taille est correcte et la livraison est rapide. Je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat et elle est agréableà porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Y
    7/21/2016
22470 reviews , Page 94 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!