• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 94 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Robe parfaite, tissu de qualité est pas transparent !!La longueur est idéale. Le colis est arrivé avant la date prévue. Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gena
    12/24/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26161201)
  • Plus que contente, robe es très belle, tissu es de bonne qualité,livraison rapide. Merci à ce vendeur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HARDLEY Zarina
    12/24/2016
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • Commandée pour un mariage, j'ai reçue ma robe avec 2 jours d'avance !!! Elle est vraiment parfaite ! La coupe, le tombé, le tissu, les motifs sont super !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    12/24/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe pour une soirée. Elle est superbe. J'ai été très surprise par la qualité du tissu , et de la coupe qui tombe parfaitement. Elle est tellement jolie , que je vais la commander dans un autre modèle :) Article commandé lundi , arrivé vendredi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    12/24/2016
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Très jolie robe, bien taillée et bel effet ! Reçue rapidement et en bon état ! Je suis ravie !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine ROUVIER
    12/24/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • C'est la robe parfaite! Que dire de plus, la robe est faites dans une matière assez épaisse, bien coupé et correspondant parfaitement au dimensions commandée.Bien fini, je suis agréablement surprise pour le prix. le colis est arrivé très bien emballé et très rapidement comme toujours avec eDressit.Que du PLUS +++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lunard
    12/24/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Robe au top bien emballée et reçu avant la date donc trop contente !! ravi car elle me vas à ravir :)je recommande ce produit !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By magali perrimond
    12/24/2016
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Le tissu est de bonne qualité, pas de défaut constater. Je fait une taille 38 et la robe me va parfaitement bien, je suis très satisfaite de la robe et je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agen
    12/24/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Ce produit a répondu à mes attentes, très beau malgré tout!Je suis très satisfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GOUSSE Albert
    12/24/2016
Pink Lace Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26161301)
  • Ravie et surprise de la bonne qualité du tissu et de la coupe Couleur éclatante et conforme. Ma fille a commandé 2 autres modèles et même satisfaction.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By De Santa Christine
    12/24/2016
V Neck Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160512)
  • Superbe robe conforme à la photo.Bonne finition et belle coupe.Elle sera parfaite pour le thème vintage du mariage prévu  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    12/24/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • Dieses Kleid war besser, als ich gehofft hätte !!! Es passt perfekt und war so komfortabel. Die Spitze ist weich und nicht kratzig. Wenn Sie unsicher über dieses Kleid sind, bestellen Sie es einfach !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GHIORGHIU
    12/23/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Red Formal Gown with Illusion Back (00160917)
  • Dieses Kleid ist großartig! Die Größe war fast perfekt. Sah fabelhaft und bekam viele Komplimente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Düven
    12/23/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • Genau so wie, was ich wollte !!! . Dieses Kleid ist geeignet für eine Hochzeit denke ich, Danke eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zweig
    12/23/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
  • gestern habe ich das Kleid bekommen. Es gefällt mir. Zuerst möchte ich ein Kleid für Weihnachten kaufen. Ich glaube mit 230 Euro kann ich das Kleid nur einmal oder zweimal tragen. Aber als ich das Kleid bekamm, fand ich, dass Kleid sehr gut Qualität hat und habe mich entschieden, nach dem Weihnachten werde ich mehr mals das Kleid tragen. Danke edressit, ich werde Ihnen weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ewa
    12/23/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • This dress is artistic like. Got it just in time for the military ball! I usually wear a Medium, I selected UK 12 to make my bodice more fitted. Everyone lovedddd it and got plenty of compliments the night. It definitely flaunted my figure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mendoza
    12/23/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • This is a gorgeous gown that fits me perfectly. I ordered an UK14 under the suggestion, a size larger than usual. but it fit okay. It only flattered my figure. I love the strechy fabric, very quality feeling. And i have to say that the dress is much heavier than expect because of the beads. Love this gorgeous, exquisite and well made gown. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miggywiggy6
    12/23/2016
eDressit Black Sleeveless Lace Appliques Mermaid Dress (36170300)
  • My wife loved this dress, It fitted her as expected and she also went ahead and did some minor adjustments to get it looking exactly how she wanted. Details are beautiful and fabric strechy, quality feeling. I would indeed buy from this seller in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    12/23/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • This dress fits wonderful! It is artistic, well made. And suitable for diverse occasions. Loved it. This is a gorgeous dress for the price. I got a lot of compliments on it. People will think you spent a lot more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mommie
    12/23/2016
23979 reviews , Page 94 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!