Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 940 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fashionable Strapless Purple Party Dress (35110906)
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Pink Party Dress (35110701)
eDressit Blue Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068807)
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • The dress is really gorgeous and it fits me well. I was nervous at first since I didn't have time to customize the dress, and I had had to return two dresses with American retailers because their sizing just failed me. I was so desperate for a fit dress before I came across the website. The dress is long so I'll need to cut it but that's always expected by me since I'm quite short. It has been a great experience with eDressit. Photo was taken right after I opened the parcel and tried it on :).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ha
    3/20/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • c'est ma 3 eme robe que j'achete sur ce site tres jolie j'ai reçu la robe en 3 jours, elle était magnifique juste un peyx petite j'ai pris 44 fr mais il faut 46 pour etre alaise . je vais acheter une autre bien sur . merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loulou
    3/20/2014
eDressit New Arrival Red Knitted Outfit Day Dress (32110502)
  • Das Kleid entspricht voll und ganz der Beschreibung. Es hat eine super Qualität und sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JessicaKaschnik
    3/20/2014
eDressit Angelina Jolie Party Ball Gown Evening Dress (00777928)
eDressit Angelina Jolie Party Ball Gown Evening Dress (00777928)
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • The dress is beautiful and a nice material however the bust size is not quite right as it does not zip up completely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pekesirenita
    3/19/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Ну что ж. Для русскоговорящих дам пишу. Инглиш версию немного отмодерировали при загрузке. Посмотрим. Платье заказывала в Чехию. Пришло примерно 2-3 дня (но не в Прагу). Снчала показалось несоответствие цвету( немного розовоатый оттенок). Но при свете ламп- оно ближе по цвету как на фотке. Нижний слой платья- видимо, обычная полиэстерная синтет( показалось, что не очень качественно прошит, но весь вечер отноосила без проблем.. все же материал тонкий).А весь акцент- на верхний- с перламутровым переливом. От бюста до начала расширений бедер- не очень большое расстояние. Видимо, чуть мои параметры не подошли ( о них дальше) поэтому у меня как бы появился животик, который надо было обтягивать. ПЛатье одевала на бал. Получила кучу комплиментов. ПРи позодке передняя часть ( на каблуках даже в 7 см) не составляла проблем. А вот задние хвосты (летящие и красивые) все же были опасны..Приходилось удерживать и следить, чтобы каблук не наступал, ну и другие тоже)).. В общем, если правильно подобрать размер и платье под себя- то эта фирма попала в ТО, о чем мечтает девушка- образ струящейся, летящей и женственной.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerine
    3/19/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • And one more thing... seems like for me it had some "pocket" for the belly.. bigger, then I have- and it lied on the width and humps like I have it)) However is beautiful anyway. I guess this will depends on the figure. Later I will write what sizes I have/ I've bought/and what parameters the dress has.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerine
    3/19/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • La robe correspond vraiment à la photo, aussi bien pour la couleur que pour la coupe. J'avais choisi la taille avec la correspondance des mesures, c'est tout juste !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie Osselez
    3/18/2014
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • I know I am small and I need VS double cup support to make my b....s fit. apart from that it is simply wonderful with qualtiy material  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AfiysSukram
    3/18/2014
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Blue Evening Dress (00138605)
  • Das Kleid ist wundervoll! Genau wie abgebildet - und es macht ein schönes Dekolleté. This dress is amazing! It is exactly as shown on the picture and it makes a beautiful cleavage. I got a lot of compliments and everybody thought that this dress would be very expensive because it looks very expensive. I was really happy on this evening! Thank you very much for the very friendly customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/18/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Blue Evening Dress (00138605)
  • Das Kleid ist wundervoll! Genau wie abgebildet - und es macht ein schönes Dekolleté. This dress is amazing! It is exactly as shown on the picture and it makes a beautiful cleavage. I got a lot of compliments and everybody thought that this dress would be very expensive because it looks very expensive. I was really happy on this evening! Thank you very much for the friendly customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    3/18/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Hey! Finally I'm writing a report. I've purchased the dress and I've got it very fast( if I remember correctly in 2-3 days- to Cech Republic, but not Prague, smaller city), this surprised pleasantly. After one active evening using.I dressed it...And the style of flying dress tissue made it's role- you feel yourself like a princess. Well, on the ball I was like a star))) ...and I've got many compliments..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tionawow
    3/18/2014
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00138201)
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
21863 reviews , Page 940 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!