Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 941 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Das kleid ist wirklich schön und es ist gut verarbeitet. Danke für die schnelle Lieferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tanja226
    3/16/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Lace Evening Gown (26142414)
  • i loved this dress, the size fit well... the color is amazing and i loved to see in my body. i recommend everybody to buy this dress, because you will have a wonderfull look. thanks, Elena  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena Constantin
    3/14/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Lace Evening Gown (26142414)
  • i loved this dress, the size fited well... the color is amazing and i loved to see in my body. i recommend everybody to buy this dress, because you will have a wonderful look. thanks, Elena  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    3/14/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • TRES BELLE ROBE ! livrée très rapidement et de bonne taille! Mais la douane suisse m'a taxée la robe...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thilani
    3/14/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • TRES BELLE ROBE ! arrivée à temps et de bonne taille. Mais juste la douane suisse qui m'a taxée la robe....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thilani
    3/14/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
  • La robe est magnifique et a été livrée très rapidement ! La robe a été faite sur mesure et il n'y a pas eu besoin de réajustements ! Petit bémol, je me suis fait taxée par la douane suisse....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thilani
    3/14/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I bought it to wear when I performed with a symphony last summer, and it was the perfect choice. Beautiful, elegant, and comfortable. And the fabric is amazing, it flows wonderfully when you walk, and the way it catches the light... it's like wearing a sheaf of candlelight. I can't recommend this highly enough! Thanks, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hcetude
    3/14/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid in leuchtendem Pink. Der Stoff glänzt und funkelt in der Sonne. Einfach wunderbar ! Vielen Dank an die Schneiderinnen von Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    3/12/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • Das Kleid ist genau wie auf dem Foto gezeigt in einem wunderbaren matten Türkiston. Es passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Vielen Dank, auch für die schnelle Lieferung in nur drei Tagen !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    3/12/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • Das Kleid ist genau wie auf dem Foto gezeigt in einem wunderbaren matten Türkiston. Es passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Vielen Dank, auch für die schnelle Lieferung in nur drei Tagen !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    3/12/2014
eDressit Yellow Sheer Top A-Line Prom Dress (00144003)
  • the shape of this dress is wonderfull. the color is the best thing of the dress, simply and beauty that´s what i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elicosta
    3/12/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • i loved this dress, the size fited well... the color is amazing and i loved to see in my body. i recommend everybody to buy this dress, becauseyou will have a better idea when you dress it. thanks, Eliana  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elicosta
    3/12/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I even recieved compliments from women about this dress! First I was afraid I wouldn't be able to dance in the dress due to its long siding, but it looked great in the end, especially when dancing tango. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    3/12/2014
eDressit Gradient Top Lace Bodice Prom Evening Dress (00143256)
  • MERCI POUR LA ROBE TRES TRES BELLE RIEN A DIRE TOUJOURS SATISFAITES ET MERCI AU CERVICE CLIENT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    3/11/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
eDressit Glamorous Yellow One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121103)
  • Robe Magnifique. Je suis très satisfaite juste taille petit mais je recommande se site merci pour la rapedité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loulou
    3/10/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I ordered the dress for a wedding and arrived on time. looks just like the picture and good quality of material. Also the tracking service is excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ksafi
    3/10/2014
21863 reviews , Page 941 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!