• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 943 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • Cette robe est merveilleuse: elle combine confort, simplicité et élégance. Je l'ai eu à un prix abordable gràce à une réduction. couleur plus vif que la photo, taille un peu grand, mais avec bonne qualité et tissu léger, je ne retourne pas à changer. Elle peut être portée pour une cérémonie (mariage, communion ...)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anaïs
    9/4/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • J'ai choisi la couleur 4, rose, plus féminine que la couleur de la photo, plus ravissante. matière légère, bien coupé, bonne qualité, très bien finition, j'adore des broderies au top et en manche, prix très abordable. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
  • La robe est simplement superbe ! Commandée pr un mariage en 40 (Je fais 1,72 m pour 56 kg)une 1ère fois, trop grande, recommandée en 38 et là, impec !!! Elle fait très belle, comme des étoiles autour de moi ! bien coupé, bien tissu, très bien finition, recommande la robe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jade
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • Ravie de cet article, par contre prendre sa taille voir une en dessous, moi j'oscille entre le 36 et le 38 et j'ai pris un 38, j'aurais aimé qu'elle soit un peu plus ajustée, mais ni déçue par la longueur ni par la qualité de la robe. Belle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    9/4/2014
Strapless Sector Decoration Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00146604)
  • Bien taillé(heureusement que j'avais lu les commentaires des autres clientes). Tombe très bien, très jolie robe,longueur parfaite. Elégante et chic ! La couleur est plus vive que sur la photo . Est très agréable à porter.Correspond à mes attentes,merci, recommande la robe si vous préférez simple et charmant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    9/4/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Ordered this dress for my daughter's Homecoming Dance. It arrived in just a few days and looks beautiful on. Only problem is it's a little loose in the shoulders, otherwise fits great. Very happy with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cinjdy Phillips
    9/4/2014
V-neck Black Lace Bodice Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress(C35140404)
  • Super pleased with the quality of the beautiful dress! I'm so happy I found edressit. I don't think I will buy a special occasion dress anywhere else! Fit perfectly and the quality was extremely nice! Just like the pictures!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zh777
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • I am so impressed! Dress came to me quicker than expected and fit perfectly. Beautifully made. Very nice quality! I will be purchasing more from edressit! If you are skeptical, don't be. You will be pleasantly surprised!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zh777
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
Turquoise Sexy V-cut Transparent Back Evening Dress (C00140411)
  • The dress is amazing, really beautiful , color is very exactly , shipping is so fast, Edressit you are The Best , Thank you so much, i"m so happy for muy dress beautiful!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kiki188
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • هذا الفستان يناسبني جدا، هو تماما مثل الفستان على الموقع، في البداية اقلق الجودة و المقاس، و الله المحمد،كل شيء كمالا و سهلا، عندنا محل في بنغازي ليبيا، سأحجز أكثر الفساتين على موقعكم.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hortensia
    9/3/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • مذهل جداااااااا طلبت هذا الفستان في 9،و حلته في 11، الشحن سريع جداااااا، الفستان رائع ايضا، أجمل من الفستان على الصورة، هذا التسوق على الانترنت سعيد و علي نحو سلس جدااااا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    9/3/2014
eDressit Lace-back Above-knee Length Party/Homecoming Dress (04140910)
  • Livraison relativement rapide avec suivi de colis (chose que j'apprécie énormément). Je l'ai recu hier et après essayage j'ai était rassurer, elle taille très bien. faite attention faut bien choisir la taille selons le tableau de mesures. La petite robe froufrou très charmante avec la dentelle délicate dans le dos, la longueur me tombe bien, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique
    9/3/2014
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • تصميم لهذا فستان السهرة رائع جدا، احب الكتف الواحد و لونه حلو ايضا.بل طول الأرداف بعض ضيق، ربما أردافي كبيرة، سانتمي به في المرة الأخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • قد رأت هذا الفستان على كثير من المواقع، لا أحد كما غرام من هذا الفستان، اولا هو مناسب، ثانيا اللون مثل الصورة ثالثا جودته جيدة رابعا السعر معقول ايضا! من الآن ساشتري فساتيننا على هذا الموقع فقط، أنا تعبانة في الفساتين الأدني الجودة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    9/3/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • la robe correspond a la photo,elle est absolument MAGNIFIQUE !!! parfaitement taillée aucune retouche à prévoir, le choix idéal pour toutes les femmes qui ont des rondeurs au ventre à adoucir, le tissu assez fluide, et les tailles préconisées sont impeccables. le seul démo la traine un peu trop longue pour moi(1m68) faut que je la porte avec des talons de 10cm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • هذا التسوق مريح جدااااااا، أحب الفستان الأحر او الوردي الحار جداااااا، تصميمه فريد و حلو لا اري على المواقع الأخري، و سعر معقول ايضا، اشتريه في الترقيات، انا محظوظة!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    9/3/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • pour cette belle robe de soirée la coupe sympa, très facile à porter. magnifique reflet rose dans le tissu, drapés très efficaces pour mettre en valeur les formes du haut de corps. les dentelles impeccable, rien à dire. je suis très satisfaite de ma commande, la preuve est que j'ai déjà commandé une autre robe longue bustier hier soir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Virginie
    9/3/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • عندما اري هذا الفستان أعتقد انه الفستان أريد. التصميم فريد أنيق ، اللون كلاسيكي، الدانتيل ناعم كل الأشياء كمالة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الشحن سريع جدا، و موظفه لطيف أيضا. هذا التسوق اول مرة لي أن أتسوق على النت، مريحة جدا، سأتسوق على موقعكم مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faye
    9/3/2014
23979 reviews , Page 943 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!