Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22437 reviews , Page 943 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • An der Taille noch knapp reingepasst ;). Sehr schönes Kleid mit sehr guter Verarbeitung und gutem Material. Ich empfehle jeden edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    6/6/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • Изящное платье для меня как для мамы невесты!Спасибо Вам за Ваш труд!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Спасибо edressit, Ваше платье делает меня самой счастливой во всем мире!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • Благодарю Вас ,восхитительное платье,подошло изумительно!Вы профи!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • this dress was absolutely fabulous, I'd love it and so did my friends! I recommend it with trust. Here are some photos to prove the quality and the design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catrinel
    6/5/2014
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Nice dress, correct size. I received it very fast. Thank Seller!! Kind Regards: Alicia Kruup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia Kruup
    6/5/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • спасибо edressit!Вы делаете нас такими красивыми!Так держать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/5/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Спасибо edressit,платье восхитительное, посадка изумительная!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    6/5/2014
Grey Short Sleeves Beadings Evening Dress/ Mother of the Bride Dress (C36142046)
  • Изумительная посадка,очарование невероятное! Посадка супер,жизнь изменилась с edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/5/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Fantastic quality dress. I was a bit worried buying over the internet but the dresses I have are beautiful and amazing quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/4/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous and even more so in person! I can't wait to wear it as a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/4/2014
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • got these dresses for my bridesmaids and they were beautiful . great quality value for money . the colour was also fab all in all really happy :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/4/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Excellent quality and colour true to samples given. Really pleased with the dress. Would recommend to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/4/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Vestido Maravilhoso , super bem feito e lindo no corpo! Recomendo! Beautiful dress, super well done and looks nice on the body! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia Marques
    6/4/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • Amazing dress,,, perfect for a special evening... Dress like a photo .... I love this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iraidacuzub
    6/4/2014
22437 reviews , Page 943 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!