Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 943 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
luxury L- Handbag /Purse (08110608)
  • estoy muy contenta con mi bolso ya que esta fabuloso, y les agradezco que sean una empresa seria ya que en todo momento fueron atentos y amables al responder mis dudas respecto a mi envio por lo que me sigo considerando su cliente. candy box  See the customer's choice >>
  • By candida
    9/2/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist einfach nur schön! Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für die Hochzeitsfeier meines Bruders bestellt und es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es passte genau, der Stoff ist sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich habe mir nur das Kleid etwas kürzen müssen, da es bei meiner Größe (1,62) sonst zu lang war. Die Lieferung war ganz schnell da. Müsste zusätzlich 8 Euro an das Zoll bezahlen, aber wenn man das Ergebnis sieht, nimmt man diese zusätzliche Ausgabe gern in Kauf. Bei Fragen und Abwicklung mit dem Zoll hat das Edressit-Team schnell geantwortet und alle Belege zugeschickt. Vielen Dank dafür!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ksuscha
    9/2/2013
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • è appena arrivato! ordinato il 30 agosto e oggi 2 settembre è già qui. bellissimo, proprio come in foto. GRAZIE presto aggiungerò anche le foto se può essere di aiuto, la misura 8 corrisponde ad una taglia 42  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINA
    9/2/2013
eDressit New Sexy Shinning Evening Dress (00102446)
  • O vestido é ainda mais bonito do que na imagem. O toque é perfeito, o tecido sedoso. Talvez seja, de todos os vestidos que adquiri neste site, o que mais gosto! E gosto muito de todos!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    9/2/2013
eDressit Pleated Flowy Cocktail Dress (04113206)
  • O vestido está muito bem confeccionado, os tecidos são de qualidade e a satisfação não poderia ser maior!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    9/2/2013
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Para além da qualidade do tecido e dos acabamentos, o vestido é muito bonito. A cor é brilhante. A Edressit continua a surpreender-me, sempre pela positiva.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    9/2/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
  • O vestido é muito bonito, de qualidade superior. O tecido é maravilhoso.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    9/2/2013
eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127005)
  • Première commande sur le site: une réussite! Délai de livraison rapide, suivi clientèle génial, et surtout des robes de très belle qualité! Agréablement surprise pas la qualité. La couleur est tout simplement sublime, de même que le rendu! Foncez!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michoko
    9/2/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • Das Kleid passte fast perfekt, eine kleine Änderung an der Oberweite und ein bißchen Schleppe kürzen. Aber Modell, Farbe, Stoff alles so wie auf der Abbildung. Sehr schön und sehr wertig. Echt nicht zu glauben für den Preis!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AndreaGiebe
    9/2/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • I brought this dress but I had it custom made so that it wasn't one shoulder but 2. I was really worried at first because it was custom made and I wouldn't be able to return it. However, I received the dresses last week (I ordered 4 for bridesmaids) and I was shocked at how amazing they had come out! I have never been so impressed with a company, it was exactly how I wanted it and definitely worth the custom fee charge. I showed them a picture of how I would like it and it is no different to the picture. I will post an image of the dress in my next review.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tamkin
    8/31/2013
eDressit Fabulous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120414)
  • I brought this dress and it arrived last week, 3 days after it was shipped, so very fast delivery! It looks exactly like the picture and fits really well. I have ordered many dresses from eDressit and none of them have disappointed me. I normally just go for the UK sizes and not specific measurements but they are exactly right.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tamkin
    8/31/2013
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Cette robe est tout simplement sublime. En noir, elle fait TRES classe tout en restant sobre. Merci beaucoup, j'aurai ma robe rêvée pour mon mariage! vive e dressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marla
    8/29/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • Wonderful But it was the dress size 14 was tight some thing I asked for size 16, please focus on the size And thank you for punctuality, and I'm so happy best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marwa
    8/29/2013
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • La robe est sublime, le tissu est de haute qualité, la broderie est très jolie et la ceinture est magnifique. N’hésitez pas à la commander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mnlsgh
    8/29/2013
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • J’ai commandé cette magnifique robe sur mesure avec changement de couleur ; je l’ai reçue en 2 semaines. Le tissue est de bonne qualité et la broderie est très fine. Je suis très contente de mon achat. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By snmeh
    8/29/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Encore bravo Edressit! Robe magnifique, commandée samedi livrée mercredi ! Vraiment conforme à la photo, une vraie robe de princesse parfaitement bien finie. Encore merci pour cette qualité, j'en redemande!!!!! Et pour preuve c'est ma 2ème commande et toujours aussi satisfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By betty
    8/28/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I got the dress it was greater than the pictures but the size wasn't okay :( Ill order again and again n next time with the right sizes :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m.m
    8/28/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I got the dress delivered to Sweden in only 4 days, and it looked very nice for a really nice price! I'm sure to buy dresses from you again, this was the first time, but not the last...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dino
    8/28/2013
21255 reviews , Page 943 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!