Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 944 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Yellow Sheer Top A-Line Prom Dress (00144003)
  • the shape of this dress is wonderfull. the color is the best thing of the dress, simply and beauty that´s what i have to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elicosta
    3/12/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
  • i loved this dress, the size fited well... the color is amazing and i loved to see in my body. i recommend everybody to buy this dress, becauseyou will have a better idea when you dress it. thanks, Eliana  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elicosta
    3/12/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I even recieved compliments from women about this dress! First I was afraid I wouldn't be able to dance in the dress due to its long siding, but it looked great in the end, especially when dancing tango. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    3/12/2014
eDressit Gradient Top Lace Bodice Prom Evening Dress (00143256)
  • MERCI POUR LA ROBE TRES TRES BELLE RIEN A DIRE TOUJOURS SATISFAITES ET MERCI AU CERVICE CLIENT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    3/11/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
eDressit Glamorous Yellow One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121103)
  • Robe Magnifique. Je suis très satisfaite juste taille petit mais je recommande se site merci pour la rapedité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loulou
    3/10/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I ordered the dress for a wedding and arrived on time. looks just like the picture and good quality of material. Also the tracking service is excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ksafi
    3/10/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00122568)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe pour l'offrir à une amie et elle lui va à merveille!!!je suis très contente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny
    3/9/2014
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Black Party Dress Bubble Dress (35110800)
eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)
  • This is the 4th dress I order and they are all beautiful and very well made. The orders have always arrived on time. only hassle that might prevent me from reordering are the customers. Each time it is a hassle to get the dress through and you have to add the customs fee of course!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    3/9/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • i buy this dress for my engagement it was very nice everyone has liked it and all have asked me where I bought it thanke you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By niki
    3/9/2014
eDressit New Stunning Fitted Bodice Evening Dress (00135117)
  • I'm impressed how fast you delivered it! The dress is really bautiful, I really like it, size 10, which you recommended me, fits good. I would recommend you to my friends for sure and I'll send you some pictures (me in the dress) after my prom! I'm looking forward to buy from you again! And thank you that you communicated with me all the time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rainofhope
    3/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
  • Fabulous dress - the shaded chiffon fabric has been creatively used in this style - another eye-catcher from eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elegant
    3/7/2014
eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00103507)
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
  • This has to be one of the most beautiful dresses ever. The cut and fit are superb. The fabric is beautiful and drapes just as the photo shows. Highly recomended as a lovely evening dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By madmaz50
    3/7/2014
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
  • This is an absolutely superb dress. It is just as the photo and fits perfectly. However please check the size as the actual measurements (shown on the size chart) do not fit into the normal UK sizing i.e. I take a UK 16 size, but this dress is a size 20 and fits very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By madmaz50
    3/7/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid, hochwertig verarbeitet, sehr schöne Details. Es wurde sehr schnell geliefert. Ich muss aber sagen das es besonder um die Oberschenkel sehr eng ausfällt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meltem
    3/7/2014
21910 reviews , Page 944 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!