Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 944 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
  • the shoulders are perfectly fit and there were extra straps just in case u wanted them. loved it. the accessory in the waist came separately which i loved. it kind of give you a choice to have it or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/16/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • i got it for my mother, she loved it to the max. she is very tall and hardly find dresses with perfect length. this was the perfect one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/16/2013
eDressit Lace Wedding Veils (19120513)
  • La robe et le voile proviennent de ce site. Le voile est tout simplement magnifique, très léger. Le tulle est souple et la broderie de qualité. A noter, la couleur de la robe et du voile sont identiques. J'ai simplement changé le peigne pour un vrai peigne de mariée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seni66
    8/16/2013
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • Un rêve de princesse réalisé! Elle est tout simplement parfaite. C'est un vrai robe sur mesures qui m'allait à la perfection. La robe est telle que sur le modèle. Le travail de jupons sous la robe est magnifique et lui donne une tombée ainsi qu'un mouvement magnifiques. Bien que réalisée sur mesures, la robe est arrivée largement dans les délais demandés. Le voile provient du même site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seni66
    8/16/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • Just got the dress yesterday!!! Very nice!!! It's my third dress from e-dressit. And I'm not going to stop!!! Quality is great, the color is exactly as on the photo. Makes you look thinner than you are))) The brest looks very nice in it))))) Highly recomend it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    8/16/2013
eDressit New Elegant Black Bowknot Belt One Shoulder Evening Dress (02131114)
  • Love it!!!!! Bought it as the second dress on my wedding, so I could dance with no problem at all. Recommend it!!! The dress is perfect!! Very happy with it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    8/16/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • The dress fits perfectly but a bit tight in the brest line... The quality is great, it's really long, a shortened it because I was sure to be dancing on my friend's wedding!! Very elegant, looks expensive and fashionable! See my foto below)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    8/16/2013
eDressit Blue Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening Dress (04660211)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • Got this dress as a replacement for one that 90 wasnt in stockBrilliant style, material, dress. Shipping impressive, only three days to the uk, dhl, tracked it all the way..keep it up.x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angel
    8/15/2013
eDressit New Hot Style Office Dress with Bolero (26110908)
  • Negative the dress was not in stock at time of order and it was going to take about three weeks to make it . I was really disappointed about that and had to choose another dress as I couldnt wait 3 weeks. I chose about 20more dresses which wr also not in stock before we agreed on a replacement for the dress. My advise to eddressit is could you please keep all sizes in stock as some people want the dress there and then or make a note on your site whether the dress is in stock or not to avoid disappointment and time wasting after ordering. Positives Eddresit service is just brilliant the communication, shipping and dresses are spot on. I have ordered from you before and the service and dresses wr brilliant. The dress I received as a replacement is beautiful, gorgeous material nothing bad to say about it., I knew you would never let me down. Shipping was brilliant it took three days for the dress to ger to the UK, I tracked it all the way..am impressed keep it up. Despite the other dress not being in stock I will order from you a million times.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angela
    8/15/2013
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • super!! habe das kleid wegen des günstigen preises gekauft und wollte mich überraschen was die qualität angeht. ich muss sagen, für das geld habe ich nicht soviel qualität erwartet. es sieht angezogen wunderschön aus, das glänzenden satin band macht es perfekt. ich fühle mich sehr wohl darin und die farbe ist in echt schöner als auf dem bild. es ist nur ein wenig zu lang, was kein problem ist...super verarbeitet und wirklich wie abgebildet. ich habe in diesem jahr schon drei kleider bestellt und das vierte ist für diese tage geplant. ps. es sind keine allzu schweren stoffe, wie man es von anderen kleidern vllt kennt, aber es sieht dennoch gut aus. es ist ein leichtes kleid. die maße sind auch genau richtig. ich habe gewöhnlich 36/38...laut tabelle für meine maße 38. es passt perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hanna
    8/15/2013
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
  • Super reflets argentés brillants de mille feux au soleil. Livrée en deux jours!!! longueur impeccable, je mesure 1,62m. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    8/15/2013
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
  • Super reflets argentés brillants de mille feux au soleil. Livrée en deux jours!!! longueur impeccable, je mesure 1,62m. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    8/15/2013
eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)
  • envoi rapide et soigné la robe correspond exactement à la description, le modele pose bien et la taille aussi est bonne trés satisfaite de ma commande merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cindy
    8/14/2013
eDressit New Sleeveless Sexy Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133700)
eDressit  Fantastic Lace One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116007)
  • Hallo liebes eDressit-Team, ich habe mir dieses Kleid in der Farbe 9 gekauft und als es ankam war ich mehr als begeistert. Sowohl der Stoff als auch der Schnitt waren einfach wundervoll. Ich liebe das Kleid. ich bin weiterhin mehr als zufrieden mit ihrer Kundenberatung. So ein zuvorkommendes und zuverlässiges Team findet man nicht alle Tage. Ich werde in Zukunft nur noch hier meine Kleider bestellen. 5 Daumen hoch Liebe Grüße  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasemin
    8/14/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • This dress is very nice. It suits all type of people and sizes. In my point of view it is too long on the back side and it does not have some thing you can grab, or a button so people won't step on the back part of the dress. Otherwise is very nice and the stones are good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balbina
    8/13/2013
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (00109605)
  • This dress is amazing! it comes exactly as shown in the picture and made with high quality .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balbina
    8/13/2013
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • The dress comes exact as in the picture, perfectly packed and in time. It will fit better to a slim person. If you are fat its going to be too much fabric and its going to make you look more fat. So I recommend this dress to someone side Small or Medium.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balbina
    8/13/2013
21214 reviews , Page 944 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!