Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 944 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • La robe est simplement superbe! très classe et romantique, identique à la photo! Commandée pr un mariage en 42 (Je fais 1,72 m pour 60 kg)une 1ère fois, trop grande, recommandée en 40 et là, impec !!! la livraison et retour sont très vite, 8 jours ensemble. Elle fait très chic ! Je pense que je la mettrai même pr aller au boulot !recommande à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amélie
    8/27/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • Absolutely delighted with my dress and the service as a whole. Measurements given on the website were accurate to help me decide on the size. Also I was kept very up to date on where my dress was and what stage it was at meaning I knew what time to expect it at. Overall very fantastic service and I will recommend edressit to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    8/27/2014
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • Je suis ravie de cet article, par contre prendre sa taille voir une en dessous, moi j'oscille entre le 36 et le 38 et j'ai pris un 38, j'aurais aimé qu'elle soit un chouia plus ajustée, mais ni déçue par la longueur ni par la qualité de la robe. surtout la dentelle en guipure, exotique mais élégante! Oui un peu transparente, mais rien d'indécent! recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    8/27/2014
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • So pleased with the one shoulder red dress! I bought these dresses for my bridesmaids and just received them. They are lovely and romantic and I think they're going to be perfect! The shipping was really quick and efficient. No complaints here! Happy shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannifer
    8/27/2014
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Taille un peu petite que standard(heureusement que j'avais demandé votre agent). Tombe très bien, très jolie robe. simple, elégante et chic ! La couleur est plus vive que sur la photo . Est très agréable à porter. Je suis ravie de mon achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hélène
    8/27/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • J adore cette robe, correspond tout à fait a la foto. Robe bien taillée, coupée et très jolie. La matière est agréable, j'aime la gaze transparente avec des broderies et perles étincelantes, la japon est très légère, prix adorable, facile à porter selon les accessoires. PS: Taille un peu petite (heureusement que j'avais demandé votre service de client). vous êtes un site très sérieux et fiable, merci! je vais commander d'autre !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    8/27/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Robe très sympa à porter, cache les petites rondeur du ventre. Bien coupée, couleur très dynamique avec ce vert foncé. La bretelle est trop belle avec des perles. Elle est bien adaptée aux rondes. je suis très contente de l'avoir achetée. Je reçois des compliments de ma famille, amis et même des collègues femmes. Pour 1m65, la longueur est parfaite.je la recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    8/27/2014
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • Identique à la photo. Rien à redire sur cette robe. Le tissu a un beau tombé. La robe est simple et confortable mais aussi élégante. La couleur est très classe et avantage la silhouette, avec le ruban, c'est très mignon et noble. Les proportions sont tout à fait correctes. Elle me va comme un gant!!! Un excellent achat.Je la recommande à tout le monde, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Estelle
    8/27/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Belle robe simple mais très élégante. j'ai commandé la taille de 40(normalement 38) d'après des conseils de votre agent, avec livraison rapide (7 jours). Super pour cet été ! Belle coupe, bonne qualité, ultra feminin, le tissu est confortable ! j'ai préféré la changer pour la couleur corail! Je la recommande ! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anaïs
    8/27/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • Correspond à mes attentes! Magnifique robe, jolie couleur, tenue très élégante, avec une coupe formidable et on n'a pas besoin d'accessoires, c'est déjà étincelant! Un tissu léger mais idéale à mettre en cérémonie. Parfaite longueur pour moi (1,7m), taille de 42. si vous pouvez ajouter d'autre tissu sur la bretelle, c'est parfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clémentine
    8/27/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • This dress is so vintage yet sexy. overlace covered the whole dress make the dress fashionable. Received the dress earier than i expected. it just took 5 days. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berje
    8/27/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • This dress was perfect for the black event we attended. I had it custom made and it exceeded my expectations. The fabric is really pretty and soft. It fits me like a glove. This dress is not only beautiful but very comfortable as well. I received many compliments during the evening. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Henry
    8/27/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • I was at first a little worried about ordering on line but i am glad i took the chance. Very excellent customer service and speedy shipping.and the dress arrived to my door 3 days later. The dress was amazing my daughter was very impressed in it,especially the sash on the back. Good Job guys!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carria
    8/27/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • this dress was very good quality and made well. Fitted me perfect. Just received in 6 days since i made the order, it was very fast. I have to shorten the dress as the length is too long but it does not matter. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    8/27/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Great dress, very nice fabric.The measurements are perfect. I like the dress lace top, it looks so nice and fashionable. Very fast shipping and well protected package. I received it in 4 days with a good condition.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nafege
    8/27/2014
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Ordered this dress for my dear mother for the coming big event. It is so simple, comfortable but beautiful and fitted her just like a glove. great value for the money. I ordered size 16, it arrived in one week in perfect conditon. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alen
    8/27/2014
eDressit Purple Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02148306)
  • I ordered this dress in UK 8 size. and it fits me well.Beadings are in good quality and very shiny. Very speedy shipping, just took 4 days to receive the dress I am from uk. there is a bra built so no need to wear another one, which is very nice and intimate. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naare
    8/27/2014
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • الفستان رائع جدا، النوعية عالية من الدانتيل و التانسل. أحب تصميمه الأنيق. شكرا لكم . سوف أوصي به لأصدقائي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/27/2014
eDressit Stylish Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26146205)
  • أنا أحب الأسلوب بأكمام طويلة، وأحب اللون الأخضر القاتم، الفستان جودته عالية جدا، سعره رخيص، سوف أطلب القعطة الأخري لأختي. هذا رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By حورة
    8/27/2014
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • الفستان أنيق ومثير جدا. حول الخصر زينات الدانتيل الأسود وهي نايس. وصل الفستان الي لمدة 4 أيام و الشحن سريع. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima2
    8/27/2014
23320 reviews , Page 944 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!