Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 945 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • The dress is amazing. exactly like the one shown in the photos. it's even better than I expected, exceeded all expectations * - *  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana pardauil
    8/20/2013
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Amazing quality and design plus fast shipping. They promised me to send the dress fast and I got it in only 3 days. Thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elitee couture
    8/20/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Awesome quality, and design plus super fast shipping I received the dress in only 3 days. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EC
    8/20/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • The dress fits well.. Ive ordered a standard size and its amazing how he fits my figure.. Fabrik is very soft and light to wear.. One word amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca
    8/20/2013
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • This is my 4th order from edressit and it certainly won't be the last. Very nice dress, fast shipping, nice and efficient customer support.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By someone2013
    8/20/2013
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • This dress is lovely, it fits really well and the quality of the material is superb. If it was in light blue I would have bought these dresses for my bridesmaids to where at our wedding. Love this website and love the fact you can pay by PayPal :) I will be a returning customer in the future :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataliejane82
    8/19/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00107506)
  • Love this dress! The quality of it is superb :) I could quite easily spend a fortune on your website :) Thank you for the fast dispatch aswell :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataliejane82
    8/19/2013
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • Looks exactly like the photograph, made beautifully, looks a lot more expensive than it was and fits like a glove! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda
    8/19/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Très belle robe,rien à dire , elle est excactement comme le modèle proposé. Un peu longue, mais impécable. Elle a fait sensation. Délai de livraison très satisfaisant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIKI
    8/19/2013
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • bought this dress for a friend to wear on her engament dinner, it was perfect. fit her well and looks exactly like the picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leninha18
    8/19/2013
eDressit Style Sweetheart Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04115668)
eDressit V-neck Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122305)
  • This was a gift and the recipient was delighted with it. It´s for a wedding and we got it custom-made. The quality and finish is lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    8/19/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön gemacht, ich habe es für meine kleine Schwetser bestellt. Es fällt sehr schön und ist angenehm zu tragen. Das einzige, was zuerst gestört hat war, dass die Farbe vom Rock, bzw.der Tüll des Rocks, etwas abweicht, es ist leicht rosa. Nachdem sie es jedoch anprobiert hat, war es absolut egal, weil es kaum mehr aufgefallen ist, einfach wunderschön! Am Bauch kratzt es zwar ein wenig wegen dem Übergang zum Rock, aber das ist nur eine Kleinigkeit. *Daumen hoch*!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IrinaDz
    8/18/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach zauberhaft! Es sitzt fantastisch, obwohl ich Angst hatte, dass es mir in Größe 38 nicht passt (88-75-106), aber es ist perfekt! Der Stoff ist ebenfalls sehr schön und sehr toll zu tragen. Dieses Kleid musste ich sogar bei einer Größe von 1,65m mit Absätzen (ca.11-12cm) nicht kürzen. Die Lieferung war ebenfalls sehr gut, kann mich absolut nicht beschweren. Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IrinaDz
    8/18/2013
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • Sehr schöner Schnitt, sehr schöne Farbe. Der Brustbereich ist so gut ausgepolstert, dass man auch bei nicht besonders viel Oberweite keinen BH braucht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By veraw
    8/18/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
21256 reviews , Page 945 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!