Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23707 reviews , Page 945 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • I could not be more satisfied with the whole experience of ordering from edressit: the website, the ordering process, the speed and efficiency involved and most of all the magnificent dress, exactly as ordered. It fits perfectly and the colour and workmanship are amazing. I shall definitely use eDressit again every time I need a new dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Billshaw
    8/30/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I bought this dress for my coming important event! So sexy and gorgeous! This is my first time to order dress from edressit but they do not kid about the quality, great value for the money I paid. Received the dress in 4 days as I chose shipping method for DHL, it is very fast. thank you edressit, would highly recommend you to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    8/30/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • Amazing evening ball gown! Arrived in 5 days after my order, very fast delivery! The printed chiffon fabric feels very comfortable, and the quality is very great! worth every penny! I showed this to my family and they said i just looked like a princess! So pleased with the dress! thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sam
    8/30/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • I ordered the dress for my bridesmaids, I must say I was a little worried about ordering online, but i decided to take a chance. I went for the custom made dress in pink. When the dress arrived about three weeks after the purchase, I couldn't wait to see it! It was perfect and fitted my bridesmaid perfectly, I couldn't be happier! Would order dresses from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    8/30/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Love the dress! Stunning lace dress will definitely make my party memorable and wonderful! Got the dress today, and surprised with the well protected package. I tried it on and fitted like a glove. very good quality and great value for the money. I would definitely wow the crowd on my coimg event. Can not wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    8/30/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • I love this dress and it looks so cool and charming. I chose UK size 8, and it fits me well, but there is a need to shorten the dress length as it is too long for me, but this is not a problem. Very fast shipping, and great value for the money. thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    8/30/2014
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • this dress is beautifully made! this is not my first edressit experience but it has been so much more pleased this time. Fitted me well! Got the dress only 3 days after i made the order, very speedy! when i opened the packaged. it was well protected. I was surprised but pleased with this. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leariot
    8/30/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • this is a wonderful online dress shopping site. it is very easy to use and shipping is very fast. You will meet many nice and patient customer service staffs who will solve your problems timely. well made dress and great quality, it fits me like a glove. Would highly recommend this site to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilley
    8/30/2014
eDressit  Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00119308)
  • J'ai reçu cette robe encore plus rapidement que ce que j'espérais, mis à part un bon coup de repassage à lui donner, elle est magnifique, taille très bien, presque pas de retouches à faire hormis la longueur (je mesure 163cm). La couleur est encore plus jolie en vrai et le détail de la petite fleur beaucoup plus sophistiqué. J'adore...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dalhia02
    8/29/2014
Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)
  • j'ai reçu ma robe et je suis très contente elle est très belle aucune retouche a faire elle est exactement comme sur la photo achat garantie aucune arnaque. I received my dress and I am very happy she is beautiful no editing to it is exactly as pictured buy no warranty scam.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ekdsd
    8/29/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • j'ai reçu ma robe et je suis très contente elle est vraiment comme sur la photo aucune arnaque, juste pas contente j'ai payé un dédouanement de 39.71 euro dommage qu'ont prévient pas avant. I received my dress and I am very happy she is really like the picture no scam, just not happy I paid a clearance of 39.71 euro damages that have not warned before.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ekdsd
    8/29/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • Благодарю за великолепное платье. Цвет такой же восхитительный, как на картинке. Заказ получила очень быстро, уже на шестой день после отправки. Платье сидит превосходно. Желаю сайту дальнейших успехов!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annavera6
    8/29/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Чудесное платье, идеально подошло. Очень красивый оттенок синего цвета, как у васильков. Была приятно удивлена, что получила свой заказ уже через 6 дней. Спасибо всем за прекрасно выполненную работу и доставленную радость.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annavera6
    8/29/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Easy to wear, great fabric, size may have been smaller than i though, but great dress! fast shipping as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marydolce
    8/29/2014
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
  • My friend recommend me this website, it is really a nice shopping experience. I got my dress in a short time. This dress is absolutely the same as the images. Especially the pleats. They are good handwork and stands well.I am a pregnant, so I chosen the high waist style, then this dress is also OK for my usual event. looking forward to wear it again. I cleared it by hand , and it seems to be brand new!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louisa
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Mini Cocktail Asymetric Prom Ball Gown (35120314)
  • i bought the dress when it on sale, really cost effective, it looks lovely and nice. gorgeous colour and amazingly soft. Very happy and fantastic communication. All my bridesmaids are excited to wear them on the big day and would continue to wear them for other future functions. I may have even converted my sister who hates dresses!! :) Speedy shipping.Thanks so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angel
    8/29/2014
eDressit Elegant plunging V-cut neckline and back Dress (00098001)
  • I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids, It is really nice, suit for my wedding. simple but elegant. Material is soft,two shoulders is good for those ladies with a big chest. the little train is absolutely OK for a bridesmaid dress. my wedding dress is with a long train, so this won't make sense. Thanks for the fast delivery and excellent customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • i have bought two dresses together, one for me, the other for my sister. mine is the pink one, the same model as this one. the dress is really gorgeous, we both love much.the customer serveice is effient,so i place the order at once, and the delivery fast, takes 4 days only. amazing, yes? thank you, edressit. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alice
    8/29/2014
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • the color is my favorate,the same as the pictures show,really gorgeous. the customer serveice is effient,so i place the order at once, and the delivery fast, takes 4 days only. amazing, yes? thank you, edressit. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alice
    8/29/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Blue Party Dress (35120105)
  • pretty dress. i bought the dress for a ball. the shiny beads and sequins on waist makes me stand out, love the design very much, and the color is exactly the same as the picture color. i feel safe to order from the website. surely come back in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    8/29/2014
23707 reviews , Page 945 Of 1186
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!