See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 945 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • pour cette belle robe de soirée la coupe sympa, très facile à porter. magnifique reflet rose dans le tissu, drapés très efficaces pour mettre en valeur les formes du haut de corps. les dentelles impeccable, rien à dire. je suis très satisfaite de ma commande, la preuve est que j'ai déjà commandé une autre robe longue bustier hier soir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Virginie
    9/3/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • عندما اري هذا الفستان أعتقد انه الفستان أريد. التصميم فريد أنيق ، اللون كلاسيكي، الدانتيل ناعم كل الأشياء كمالة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الشحن سريع جدا، و موظفه لطيف أيضا. هذا التسوق اول مرة لي أن أتسوق على النت، مريحة جدا، سأتسوق على موقعكم مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faye
    9/3/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Un style bohème sexy et mystérieux, Des jolis décolletés en V avant et au dos, le tissu crêpe fluide et brillant, un tombé au corps impeccable, et quelques touches de dentelle et strass qui en fait une robe de soirée romantique et absolument sexy. Très contente de mon achat, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salomé
    9/3/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe fendue asymétrique pour un gala et elle est tout simplement sublime. la couleur éclatante, de magnifiques dentelles florales sur les deux cotés et la bretelle, la fente qui se remonte jusqu'à la cuisse pour mettre les jambes en valeur, la coupe épouse parfaitement avec mes formes, elle conforme à toutes mes attentes. je recommande ce site, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • أريد فستانا فريدا، هذا الفستان هو اختيار ممتاز في راي، تصميمه مثير سكس، مع ياقة منخفضة و ظهر مفتوح و شق طويل! الجمع الكمال، !عندما ارتدائه كأنني في السجادة الحمراء لحفل توزيع جوائز أوسكار  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • أجد كثيرا من الأخواتي الأعزاء شراء هذا الفستان باللون الأحمر، و لكنني أحب الأخضر، حجزت هذا الفستان باللون الأخضر، هو جميل جدا! خاصة الشكل و حمالة كتف الخرز مذهل جدا، لا شك أن هذا الفستان يستحق بشرائه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fidelia
    9/3/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Un gros coup de coeur pour cette robe de soirée noire bustier, d'une coupe près du corps ultra sexy, parsemée de broderie exquise, de paillettes et de strass brillants, elle a TOUT pour attirer les regards. je suis très ravie de mon achat merci edrssit, je reviendrai très vite pour commander encore des jolies robe de soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tessa
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • لا أثق بعين عندما أحصل على هذا الفستان انه رائع جدا! النسيج جيدا و الياقة مثيرة سكسة جدا، حجز الفستان باللون مثل الصورة، و أضيف الحجاب للفستان أيضا، قد وصيت هذا الموقع لجميع اصدقائي، ذهو يستحق بشراء الفساتين فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elissa
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • هذا فستان السهرة الأحمر القاتم رائع أنيق جدا أحب تصميمه، مثير و مذهل، خاصة الشق على التنورة يجعلكم سكس و لامع، أكون التركيز في الحفلة ، شكرا جزيلا لكم ساشتري الفساتين الأخري مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanora
    9/3/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Formal Evening Gown (00140512)
  • Robe de soirée bustier absolument élégante! la robe est très bien coupée et avec les drapés efficaces pour mettre les formes en valeur. le tissu de très bonne qualité, la couleur splendide avec des reflets satinés pour un effet élégante tout en restant féminine. à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoé
    9/3/2014
eDressit Gradient Top Lace Bodice Prom Evening Dress (00143256)
  • Je suis satisfaite de cette robe de soirée rose bustier, étant petite de taille je craignais qu'elle soit beaucoup trop longue mais avec une paire de talons hauts ca sera parfait. Le tissu n'est pas de top qualité mais en vue du prix c'est normal mais ça me convient tout de même. L'empiècement en dentelle très raffiné et le dégradé de couleur trop beau, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abélie
    9/3/2014
eDressit Elegant Wedding Gown (01121407)
  • Je vient de recevoir ma robe de mariée et un gros coup de coeuuurrrrr! très ravie de mon achat. la robe est beaucoup plus belle que j'ai pu expéré, les petits papillons sur le haut de la robe sont trop MIGNONS, et la partie jupe est faite en mousseline de soie, qui laisse entrevoir la dentelle très raffinée, la finition très bien réalisée, merci encore edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carine
    9/3/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • Cette robe de soirée bustier elle est parfaite, la coupe sage avec la ceinture strassée scintillante, la couleur sobre qui convient à toutes les circonstances (je l'ai porté pour le mariage de ma soeurette et recu beaucoup de compliments), le tissu fluide et avec doublure, tout est parfait. je recommande ce marchand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Viviane
    9/3/2014
Two Pieces Sweetheart Lace Decoration Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140504)
  • Unglaublich traumschönes Kleid, das wirklich genauso aussieht wie auf dem Foto. Paßt wie angegoßen! Super qualität und gut verarbeitet. Den Preis mehr als wert! Und Blumen-Stickerei seht wunderschön aus. Es gefällt mir ziemlich super! Auch vielen Dank für das Blitzversand! Ich bestelle sehr gerne wieder bei euch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linkerei
    9/3/2014
Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)
  • Спасибо огромное за доставленное удовольствие. Красивое платье, подойдет как для торжественного вечера, так и для работы в офисе. Спасибо команде eDressit !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    9/3/2014
eDressit Pure White Bridal Gown (01100107)
  • The dress is simple but wonderful! The fabric is very comfortable, and the white color is exactly what I want! I bought it for my wedding next week, ans it arrives in only three days! It is the same with the picture, and it is really cheap. I think the dress woth more than the price. The size fits me very well, and the shape is perfect!I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    9/3/2014
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Meine Mutter ist total fröhlich. Die Farbe ist gleich wie Bild und auch sehr gut passt. Besonders gefällt uns die schöne Spitze! Wir sind total begeistert über die wunderbare Qualität, super Verarbeitung und die Blitzversand! Es war mein erster Kauf bei eDressit und ich bin sehr zufrieden...herzlichen Dank! Kaufe gern wieder hier ein!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oliviana
    9/3/2014
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Purple Evening Dress (36120106)
  • This is the first time i bought from the website, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery is amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/3/2014
Graceful V-Neck Long Slevees Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140402)
  • Ich hatte am Anfang ganz schön Angst etwas aus China zu bestellen. Aber ich kann es auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen. Es ist wunderschön, paßt super!!!Die Farbe ist intensiver als auf der Abbildung. Versand und Bezahlung klappte reibungslos. Das Kleid mit solchen günstigen Preis ist prima! Die kleine Geschenk sind auch sehr süß.... Vielen lieben Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michela
    9/3/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • hello, i've ordered this dress from Roxana Anghel account. The dress is great, perfect fitted with qualitied materials. Thank you also for your present (brushes) altough the total amount wasn't 100 EUR. I am very pleased and I will recommend you to all my friends.Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ama
    9/3/2014
24001 reviews , Page 945 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!