Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 946 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • Conforme et identique à la photo. Vous ne serez pas déçu avec eDressit, cette maison est très sérieuse, vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    3/5/2014
eDressit Elegant strapless U bustline Evening Dress (00092107)
  • Tout simplement sublime! Juste glonflante mais pas trop, sa superposition de tissus lui confère du mouvement et un léger froufroutement tel que vous avez l'impression d'avoir une robe de princesse! Tissus d'excellente qualité. Je la recommande vivement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    3/5/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • La robe est parfaite.Je l'ai faite faire sur mesure pour fermer un peu la fente et la doubler et je l'ai reçu en 2 semaines.Les conseillères sont TOP.MERCI Trista et June.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bibi1980
    3/5/2014
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • La robe correspond à la photo.Beaucoup de compliments.Surtout se référer au guide des tailles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bibi1980
    3/5/2014
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
  • Commande passée dimanche reçue aujourd'hui mercredi superbe robe et Sav de qualité. Merci e dressit je recommande. A bientôt Leila  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leilat77
    3/5/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • This is the 2nd year in a row I have purchased a dress for an award dinner. Both years we have won. The price was phenomenal and the fit, fabric and detail was amazing. Thank you so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique Wright
    3/5/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Sheath Party Dress (04141801)
eDressit Taraji P. Henson V-Neck Halter Gown (00100307)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • la robe est superbe et la couleur est exactement ce que j'attendais (28). le bustier tient bien et le voilage est classe et sexy à la fois. je suis bien contente :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By egeg1089
    3/3/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • I was worried when it arrived, but as soon as I put it on, my anxieties vanished. It fitted perfectly, was immensely flattering and the inbuilt support meant that it was comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TeresaBudworth
    3/3/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid sitzt sehr gut. Der Schal auf der Brust ist abnehmbar, das hat mich gefreut. Die Verarbeitung und die Qualität des Kleides ist hervorragend es sitzt wie angegossen. Es hat auch eine Schleife, die man während dem Tanzen die Schleppe halten kann. Es ist sehr praktisch. Die Farbe ist identisch wie auf dem Bild. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid. Würde es absolut weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leonitaberisha
    3/3/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Das Kleid ist eines der schönsten Kleider die ich in meinem Leben je gesehen habe. Es macht eine Traumfigur!! Das Material ist sensationell und die Verarbeitung ist qualitativ hervorragend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leonitaberisha
    3/3/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Das Keid ist extrem schön und es sitzt wie angegossen, ich habe die Grösse 12 bestellt. Ich glauben wenn ich das Kleid nach meinen Massen bestellt hätte, wäre es nicht besser herausgekommen. Die Farbe ist sehr schön und die Verarbeitung ist qualitativ hervorragend. Ich bin sehr zufrieden! Das Kleid habe ich an einer Hochzeit getragen und es war eine Augenweide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leonitaberisha
    3/3/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Service was amazing! Quick and efficient. Came in less than a week! Looks exactly like the picture. For measurements I took my bra strap size for bust and jean size for waste, it came out EXACTLY my size. Scary close to being too small. The event is in 5 months so now I have to REALLY watch my weight. Would recommend doing that if you are ballsy, or getting it a bit bigger if you know a good cheap tailor! That way, you can still enjoy food. ahah. Would highly recommend any dress from this website! Enjoy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmin
    3/1/2014
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Thanks a lot for this opportunity! The dress is perfect and it is like in the picture. It was a pleasure doing business with you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By janeS
    2/28/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • you will not regret if will order this dress. Thank you to edressit team for support. The dress is exacly like in picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    2/27/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • Thank you to Edressit team for support during this order. Recomend this dress to all. look fantastic  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    2/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • Good afternoon. Recently bought this dress, and I want to say thanks for the excellent quality. A lot of times, bought things online, and they were either small or bad. Dress came very quickly. The color range of air and light. Really like. In may of this year'm in it for graduation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    2/27/2014
21922 reviews , Page 946 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!