Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 948 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • The dress arrived this morning, very well packed. The dress is gorgeous.....and looks lovely on. It's very well made and i love it so much I've just ordered 2 more different dresses off the site :) Brilliant service....will be a regular customer from now on. Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataliejane82
    8/8/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I want to recommend this product extensively and this particular dress, I am delighted with it, I get an only very fast in 4 days, I have asked several dresses online at other sites and always end up arranging to fit properly, which I recommend is not based on the size you use regularly if not ... and that measures are exact measurements and I'm like it was made ​​for me, the colors are identical to the photo quality is excellent very well made, has Built with bra which hold the bust to perfection, the only thing is that it has a very long tail and I am very shorty, but something easy to fix with a tailor ... after this excellent service I consider edressit.com fan thank you very much and I will continue buying dress for any special occasion ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jazmin81
    8/8/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist schön, aber Achtung die Schleppe ist echt lang. Bin 175cm groß und trotz High Heels ist die Schleppe lang.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eldi
    8/8/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Habe das Kleid am 5.08 bestellt und war 7.08 schon da, das Kleid ist echt schön, aber ein Tick grauer als auf dem Foto, die Perlen sind eher Steine. Alles im allen doch ein schönes Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eldi
    8/8/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • Last Wednesday morning on 31 July 2013, I spotted eDressit website for the first time totally by accident, and I was attracted by their new mermaid-style evening dresses. As soon as I spotted this lemon-shade yellow mermaid evening dress, I knew this dress would be for me ! I emailed eDressit that early afternoon, checking the total price I would need to pay, if I ordered it to ship out here in Scotland. Within 1.5 hours, I received their response ! After 3 email exchanges, I went online to their website the next day on Thursday 01 Aug. 2013, and ordered this dress at 11:22 AM UK time, taking their standard size 12. I was a little unsure about the waistline measurement of their size 12 which seemed a little tighter than my waistline measurement. But I decided to give it a try and take a risk to see what might happen. The dress arrived at 16:06 UK time 2 days ago on Tuesday 06 Aug. 2013, only took 5 days, despite during those 5 days, there was a weekend and the just-past Monday being a Bank Holiday in Scotland ! Their efficiency and speed really impressed me and my husband ! Besides, their packing was neat and compact. I was really praying that I could get my body into this dress before trying it. I was expecting to go to see my seamstress for enlarging the waistline area of this dress to feel comfortable in it. When I put it on, I was amazed that the dress fit me PERFECTLY !!! – as though it had been particularly tailored just for me !!! The whole dress fits my body so comfortably, not too tight and not too loose at all !!! Well… except the length was much longer than my height. Even wearing my tallest high-heel platform stilettos, the dress was still too long. But I had expected it and this is not a problem at all. I can get it shortened very easily ! This dress really made me sooooooo happy, cheered me up so much - as I have been unwell for the past few months. This dress is like a magical medicine, making me feel so  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Su
    8/8/2013
eDressit Lovely V-cut Gray Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125308)
  • Bonjour, Je viens de recevoir la robe de cocktail et je suis enchantée. Elle correspond exactement à mes attentes et elle est même plus belle en vrai qu'en photo! Je vais être très fière de la porter. Félicitations à vous! Cordialement, S.G.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oupia
    8/7/2013
eDressit Lovely V-cut Gray Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125308)
  • Bonjour, Je viens de recevoir la robe de cocktail et je suis enchantée. Elle correspond exactement à mes attentes et elle est même plus belle en vrai qu'en photo! Je vais être très fière de la porter. Félicitations à vous! Cordialement, S.G.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oupia
    8/7/2013
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (04126124)
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • La robe est très belle. Elle me va à ravir. Merci encore. J'ai parlé du site autour de moi. A bientôt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MISSOUNGA
    8/7/2013
eDressit Sexy Black V-neck Evening Dress (00114600)
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • C'est la deuxième que j'ai acheté car j'ai pensé qu'en faisant un retour, je payais 2 fois les frais de port. Ce qui n'enlève pas qu'elle est très jolie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MISSOUNGA
    8/7/2013
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • Je l'ai acheté pour ma nièce qui se mariait. Pour la soirée mais elle était petite. J'ai donc commandé la même en 48 car elle me plaisait beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MISSOUNGA
    8/7/2013
eDressit Asymmetrical Floral Evening Dress (00099403)
  • La robe est Magnifique. Vu le prix, je croyais que la qualité n'y était pas. Bon rapport qualité prix. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MISSOUNGA
    8/7/2013
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    8/6/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    8/6/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • The dress is very pretty! It was the first time I ordered something from this site. The order came quickly and the size was perfect for me (36, UK 8). I wore it to a wedding :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    8/6/2013
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • Elle est juste magnifique cette robe. En plus je l'ai reçu bien avant le délai du site. je recommande vivement absolument.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    8/6/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • The dress is beautifully crafted, great quality and fits like a glove (I'm 160cm and bought a UK8), best of all it looks exactly as it does in the photograph. Communication with the edressit team is also to be commended, overall my first time experience was exceptional and I would happily buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annceee
    8/5/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit Charming Fitted Strapless Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26123014)
21256 reviews , Page 948 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!