Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 949 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
  • what i really like about this dress is its "easygoing". it sits well also on an average figure and isn't picky at all on how thin your thighs are and how flat your tummy is. meanwhile its design on the waist creates an illusion of some PERFECT waistline. love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evelyn906
    6/18/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
  • absolument parfaite,ausi belle que sur la photo envoie trés rapide je recommande ce site à 200%  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimich
    6/18/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Das kleid ist schon schön, aber das Material hat mir nicht so gefallen, unten vor allem. Deshalb zurück geschickt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jetmira
    6/17/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Super schönes Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Gefällt mir echt, kann es nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jetmira
    6/17/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Super schönes Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Gefällt mir echt, kann es nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jetmira
    6/17/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Super schönes Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Gefällt mir echt, kann es nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jetmira
    6/17/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
  • people were asking me where I bought this gown from,infact they now buy this from your site.i love the gown and I have ordered another gown from this site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chiamaka
    6/17/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is amazing! exactly as decribed but better! Excellent fabric, enhances curves and looks way more expensive than what you acually pay for it. Will be buying again for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maguimartinezq
    6/16/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is amazing! exactly as decribed but better! Excellent fabric, enhances curves and looks way more expensive than what you acually pay for it. Will be buying again for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maguimartinezq
    6/16/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
  • I absolutely love the dress! The fabric flows so nicely and it really emphasizes the waist. The fabric is very soft and the dress look exactly like in the picture (the underdress is more like yellow-green than green, but the combination is great)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bianca_robescu
    6/16/2014
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • When I put this dress during my sister's engagement party, everybody found it very elegant and beautiful! Very nice product  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haifoun
    6/16/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
eDresssit Yellow Lively Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening dress (00081403)
  • Sehr sehr schönes kleid! Farbe top und schnitt auch sehr schön! Empfehle ich jedem weiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Indissa
    6/16/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I love everything about this dress, it's fabulous, light, flowy and the coulor is really beautiful (just like on the photoes). Perfect! Shipping was great as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    6/16/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • Wonderful dress and has caught the attention of many whenever I wore it. Very positive comments received. My second purchase from edressit and satisfied once again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belle24
    6/16/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • It was like love at first sight when I saw this dress online. And it was even more when it was delivered. The dress is so elegant and beautifully made. The upper part is impressive and fits perfectly with one's body. Am very happy that I did this purchase (buying it at half the price was also a bonus!). I would also like to thank edressit for their efficient costumer service since they promptly answered my questions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By belle24
    6/16/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
  • Dieses Kleid gefiel mir auf den ersten Blick :) Es passt mir super, nur der Ausschnitt ist etwas offenherzig, weil die beiden Cups in der Mitte nicht zusammengenäht sind, aber das lässt sich mit 2,3 eigenen Nadelstichen leicht beheben :) Die Farbe ist traumhaft schön *.* Würde es jederzeit wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Illa
    6/15/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
22638 reviews , Page 949 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!