Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 949 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • The dress is wonderful, beautiful, exceeded my expectations, more beautiful than the picture of the ad. Quality and excellent finish.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By robertadg
    8/2/2013
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • Das Kleid ist für den Preis unschlagbar. Der Stoff ist fliessend, sodass die weibliche Form gut betont wird, und die Farbe vielseitig kombinierbar. Einziger Mangel für mich: Die BH-Schalen fallen bei Gr. 32 relativ gross aus (ca. Körbchengrösse C/D). Meine Schwester, die Schneiderin ist, hat mir nun allerdings schwarze Spitze angenäht, sodass der Ausschnitt enger ist und ein BH darunter getragen werden kann. Danke eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sommervogel
    8/1/2013
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in Massanfertigung bestellt und es hat wirklich perfekt gepasst. Die Farbe und der Schnitt entsprechen genau dem Bild. Da es nach der ersten Hochzeitsfeier etwas verschmutzt war, habe ich es danach selbst gewaschen. Nachdem ich es gebügelt habe, sah es für die zweite Feier wieder aus wie neu. Die Qualität der Kleider von eDressit ist tadellos. Herzlichen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sommervogel
    8/1/2013
eDressit New Simple One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131112)
  • Платье понравилось. Все было выполнено очень оперативно. От оплаты до получения заказа прошло 11 дней. И это в период выпускных вечеров. Но лучше указывать свои размеры, потому что несколько тесновато по талии получилось, хотя по таблице на сайте предполагалось, что будет достаточно ширины в этом месте. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paddington
    7/31/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • This dress has amazing simplicity that can magically steal your heart, one if the best dress eDressit has made. Thx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/31/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • The mix of the colors in this dress makes me feel warm but active, lovely material and design, thx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/31/2013
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • I can write a poem about this dress, if i use all the space to comment about it, it wont be enough, I just fell in Love with it <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/31/2013
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • This dress is very beautifull. as soon as i take picture, i will make you see. I m very satisfied  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HAINIKOYE
    7/31/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134405)
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
  • La robe est identique à la photo rien à dire. Mais vu que j'ai commandé sur mesure, elle est un chouia trop petit mais bon 2 kilos en moins et ca ira. Merci pour la qualité de votre service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miminette
    7/31/2013
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • très jolie robe ! mais il manque la 2eme bretelle. Le décoté tombe vraiment sans la bretelle. Heureusement j'ai une bonne couturière ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AnhRe
    7/30/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • it was very beautiful but by my mistake I ordered it smaller. Overall it is a beautiful dress..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rebeccapap
    7/29/2013
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
21256 reviews , Page 949 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!