Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 95 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163408)
  • Cette robe est très belle, rien à dire, toop belle! Les bretelles me rendent sexy et mince. La taille est correcre, livraison rapide. Il y plus de couleurs, mais je pense que la grise est élégante, la bleue foncée est un peu sombre. Donc, j'ai choisi cette couleur, mais pas de désespoire. Merci eDressit, je suis satisfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tasnim
    5/23/2016
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • Wore as a bridesmaid dress, it was great, comfortable and so pretty! Looks great on all body types, very flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    5/23/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • Great dress that fit perfectly. I just wore for a wedding and got lots of compliments! It was nice and flowy and I love that it's floor length.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/23/2016
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Cap Sleeves Long Prom Evening Dress (00164201)
  • This dress is beautiful. it's definitely true to size. the lace appliques for the bodice just adds an extra elegance and style to the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    5/23/2016
eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • So impressed from the quality of the dress. It came completely true to size, make sure you measure yourself before you order and go with whatever size it says on the chart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa Vega
    5/23/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • This dress is beyond beautiful and was one of the greatest gifts I could've ever stumbled upon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cara
    5/23/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • This dress is very beautiful and high quality. Look gorgeous, and very lovely. Bes price for it.Delicate!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kendra
    5/23/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)
  • I selected UK8 finally. It fits me perfectly, and its length, its design are great to lengthen my figure and make me more graceful. All in all, this black dress is classic and nice on me. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    5/23/2016
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • This dress arrived fast to my door. Look gorgeous and delicate. Love the shade of green that it is and it fits pretty good as well. And it won't drag on the ground, very easy walking..lol I'm pretty pleased with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michael T
    5/23/2016
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
  • This dress looks beautiful. It looks just as pictured. The neckline isn't so deep that i can wear it at ease and the sleeves wrap my shoulder perfectly. The dress streches near to the floor, and very easy walking.All in all a great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andi
    5/23/2016
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Dress (X00163407-1)
  • J'aime les styles simples, elle convient à mes goûts. J'ai reçu cette robe, plus belle que j'imagine. Elle est magnifique pour mon mariage! La qualité est bonne, livraison rapide, tout est parfait! Le tissu est agréable à porter. La taille correcte et longueur parfaite! Dis donc, les dentelles sont exquises! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bonnay
    5/20/2016
eDressit Halter Straped Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (X00163707)
  • Tout est comme la ptoto, rien de différence! La dentelle est en haute qualité, Elle se sent très confortable! C'est une grande surprise pour moi! Je ne regrette pas de faire cette commande. La taille est correcte, livraison rapide, bonne qualité, la longueur est parfaite pour moi! C'est ma première fois de faire cet achat, mais je suis satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurence debucquoy
    5/20/2016
eDressit White Halter Straped Mermaid Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (X00163707-1)
  • Cette robe est magnifique comme j'espère! Rien de imperfection, j'ai acheté pour mon mariage au juin. Je cherche toujours une robe simple de mariée, ça est mon goût! La haute qualité, tissu confortable, livraison rapide et taille correcte! Mon homme est aussi d'accord avec moi. Maintenant je ne peut pas attendre ma noce!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniel Larozas
    5/20/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163405)
  • Rien à dire, très belle robe comme la photo, je ne crois pas acheter une robe parfaite en ligne! Elle est en haute qualité, les tissu agréable à porter. Le dos sexy avec les bretelles croisées, j'aime ce style qui me rend grande et maince, me donne une bonne taille. En plus, la taille est correcte. Tout est parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ISAB
    5/20/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Yellow Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153903)
  • So beautiful. I bought this for graduation in spring. I gave this dress five stars because the company was very proactive and professional and the dress is outstanding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vannie
    5/20/2016
eDressit Green Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162904)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous and the color was beautiful! we ordered a size 8 and it was a perfect fit!!! My daughter received lots of compliments on this dress...thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    5/20/2016
eDressit Coral Sweetheart Neckline Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160457)
  • This dress is modest and elegant! The fine quality of the dress material allows it to flow gracefully to the floor. I'm VERY PLEASED with this dress for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    5/20/2016
eDressit Grey Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160508)
  • It's very beautiful and will make the perfect Bridesmaid dress for my friends upcoming wedding. Made from great material that hangs well. Shipped very quickly and has a beautiful variety of colors to choose from.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shalyn
    5/20/2016
eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)
  • A nice dress for a fancy dinner. The quality was superior to what I was expecting - very elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    5/20/2016
21910 reviews , Page 95 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!