Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 95 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • I am satisfied with this dress. It looks good :) Thank you so much! I will be recommending you to family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miss-bamm
    9/18/2016
eDressit Black Halter Plunging V Neck Mermaid Prom Dress (00163200)
  • I love the dress, It was longer than I expected but it all worked out because of the wonderful staff of edressit. Also, loved the color that I chose. It was perfect match with my husbands uniform. I definitely will be using this website more often with my dinner parties :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By urey
    9/18/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • I was so excited. The dress was so beautiful! The picture color looked nice. The quality of the dress was also very good. Moreover, the style looked very sexy. Thank you so much, eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hill Alamarie
    9/18/2016
eDressit Halter Floral Print Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163268)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid in der Farbe wie auf dem Bild bestellt.Es entspricht genau meinen Vorstellungen.Der Versand dauerte nur 5 Tage.Im großen und ganzen kann ich jedem empfehlen es zu kaufen (ES LOHNT SICH!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emimurr
    9/18/2016
eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)
  • I was extremely pleased with this dress, price, and delivery time. The material and details were of quality. highly recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By madee1203
    9/18/2016
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Wie ausgestattet!!! und der rote Chiffon gefällt mir sehr . Wie jeder andere sagt, läuft der obere Teil des Kleides ein wenig eng, aber es war in Ordnung. Mein Mann und ich hatten die beste Zeit bei der Hochzeit teilgenommen. Ich muss es empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aleyna
    9/18/2016
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • Very pretty. My aunt bought it for me. I love it so much. Fitted, elegant. Soooo lovely. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nigel
    9/18/2016
Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (X00153105)
  • Easy walking dress. Elegant. The same as the picture. Bought during a sale. Much affordable. Thanks. We love it. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niel
    9/18/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves lace Bodice Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (26162600)
  • The first formal dress i wear since my graduation. Super. I will pay attention to this site and buy more dresses when i need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicolette
    9/18/2016
Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)
  • Great dress. Delicate lace bodice and super design. Slit at the thign adds much sexy feeling and fashion sense. Special dress!My friends love it too. Many compliments on it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicolao
    9/18/2016
Carlyna Blue Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Prom Mermaid Dress (E60405)
  • I bought two dresses, one for my sister. This dress suits me well. The two dresses are both beautiful and fitted. We will wear them to an adult black-tie. By the way, thanks for suggesting me the size. Just true. It's much easier to order from the site than i have thought. Great shopping this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nico
    9/18/2016
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Ganz bequem. ich mag es besondes, wenn ich vorne gehe, kann ich meine Beine sehen, ich glaube, dass meine Beine länger werden. guter Einkauf!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pechova
    9/17/2016
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • ich habe das Kleid besonders für meine Angestellte bestellt,schnelle Auslieferung .Es sieht gu aus. Viele Freundin von Ihr sagt das Kleid ist sehr schön und fragt mir wo ich das Kleid gekauft. ich bin so froh, werde Ihnen eDressit weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidtke
    9/16/2016
Carlyna Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E62146)
  • La robe est très superbe, et de trés bonne qualité. Parfaitement conforme à la photo. Je n'ai même pas eu à retoucher à la longueur, avec un paire de talon c'était parfait pourtant je ne suis pas trés grande ( 1.65m ). Le service client est impeccable et la livraison super rapide ( 1 semaine entre la commande et la livraison ). Merci edressit, je recommanderais chez vous dès la prochaine occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By superbesophie
    9/16/2016
Elegant Off Shoulder Bridal Reception Dress Wedding Gown (01161007)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön und hat eine tolle Qualität. Habe es für die Standesamtliche Trauung genommen. Passte genau wie abgemessen. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aslan
    9/15/2016
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön und hat eine tolle Qualität. Passte genau wie abgemessen. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aslan
    9/15/2016
Gorgeous Black Long Formal Gown with Beaded Halter Neck (36162300)
  • Das Kleid ist super schön und hat eine tolle Qualität. Passte genau wie abgemessen. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aslan
    9/15/2016
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Я очень довольна этим платьем. Выглядит очень дорого и достойно. Срок доставки порадовал: заказ шел менее 2-х недель. Платье село идеально. Немного не подошло по росту. Мой рост 171 см. Оно мне оказалось по косточку. Я нашла в магазине своего города очень удачную кружевную кайму и пришила в ателье. Платье покупала на свадьбу своей дочери. Я была самая красивая мама. Спасибо магазину.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    9/15/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
23008 reviews , Page 95 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!