Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 951 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00128105)
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • Très jolie robe agreable à porter. Bien coupé et de bonne qualité! Achat que je recommande... Reçue en 3jrs Merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mims68
    7/13/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I like the dress, it looks really nice. I give it "only" 4 stars, because the dress is more made for shorter girls. I am 1.72 cm and the strap was a bit too short, therefore was all a bit up and the dress was not 100% fitting. The trance looks great, but it is hard to dance with it bc people are stepping on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    7/13/2013
eDressit New Printed Sexy Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00099605)
  • Meine Frau hat gestern das Kleid auf einem Fest getragen und ich kann nur sagen wunderschön. ich danke ihnen für die pünktliche und ordentlich Abwicklung beim kaufen des kleides. Ich werde auf jeden Fall in Zukunft weitere Einkäufe bei ihnen machen. Vielen dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helge
    7/13/2013
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • Ich möchte mich bei ihnen für die schnelle und ordnungsgemäße Abwicklungbei dem Einkauf des kleides bedanken. ich freue mich auch in Zukunft bei ihnen einkäufe zu tätigen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helge
    7/13/2013
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • Just thought I'd add photo from the actual event so anyone wanting to purchase this dress can see how gorgeous it is. Would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    7/13/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
eDressit Black Charming Cocktail Dress (00084800)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Das Kleid sieht exakt wie auf dem Abbildung. Ich bin begeistert,werde immer bei edressit bestellten. Schnelle Lieferumg Gute email unterstützung von Team Danke Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miri
    7/12/2013
eDressit Attractive Strapless Evening Dress (00104105)
eDressit New Sexy Plunging V Neck Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133404)
  • Hello I have order this dress order number Es79522 1st I want to make sure of having the dress shawl ;) 2nd i have tracked the shippment it was for the other dress only (i ordered 2dresses) please try send it Asap cuase my ocassion is near & i dont want to resk it please ;)) Please reply this is my second email No one answer ;(  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balqees
    7/12/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • la robe à tout l'air d’être belle, j'ai fait confiance aux avis des personnes qui ont déjà commandé cette robe et j'ai fait pareil,dés que j'aurais reçu la robe je mettrai une photo d'elle. de toute façon edressit est le meilleur et ne ma jamais déçu.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samou
    7/12/2013
eDressit Fabulous Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118906)
  • first of all - thanks a lot to *echo*, who helped me with the size changing it. it has fit perfectly in 38 - 36 would have been way to tight on my body. the dress is awesome - looks excactly like the picture - great colour and good quality. its my third dress in 3 months - thanks a lot to your conditions, like that its possible for me to buy your dresses and have very nice ones. thanks a lot to you edressit and service guys - always reply within some minutes ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shahmabf
    7/12/2013
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • c'est ma 6éme commande sur ce site la finition elle super qualiter de tissu magnifique livraison extra ordinaire avec edressit je suis vraiment satisfait bravo edressit et merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By selass
    7/12/2013
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid, Preis/Leistung stimmt einfach. Farbe genau wie abgebildet, Kleid passt super. Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Ich kann diesen Shop nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schricki
    7/11/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Ein suppppeerrr Abendkleid. Sieht genau wie auf dem Bild aus. Super Kontakt und super Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pinos
    7/11/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Ein suppppeerrr Abendkleid. Sieht genau wie auf dem Bild aus. Super Kontakt und super Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pinos
    7/11/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • m robe e-dressit lors d'une séance shooting, edressit c'est mon site préférée pour l'achat de robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ma
    7/11/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • j'ai commander cette robe et j'ai vraiment pas regretté ..la matière est très légère , très glamour..la traine est très belle également.. un conseil , prenez une taille au dessus ,si vous prenez une taille du tableau car la ceinture est faite de perle donc sa serre un peux, perso g prie du 44, et pourtant je fait du 40 mais je me sent très a l'aise.. foncez!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyn
    7/11/2013
21214 reviews , Page 951 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!