Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 952 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • I loved the fabric of this one, it's so soft, awesome quality. It fits perfectly, looks custom made!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    1/21/2014
eDressit New Fashionable Sequins Evening Dress (00120108)
  • Got this dress for my sister. She loved it, it looks absolutely gorgeous on her!! As always best quality and peferct fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    1/21/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Blue One shoulder Evening Dress (00131205)
  • Die Farbe des Kleides ist wunderschön und es sitzt wie angegossen! Werde es noch sehr oft tragen! The colour of the dress is just beautiful and it fits perfect! I will wear it a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    1/21/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • The dress is exactly like on the picture, very beautiful! Also the color is great. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela
    1/20/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Ein tolles Kleid , habe das Kleid schon mehrmals angezogen , es immerwieder bewundert!!! Hat auch eine sehr gute Qualität , sei es der Stoff oder auch die Naht , prima verarbeitet. Ein Model was nie out wird !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Küb
    1/20/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • the dress is gorgeous and elegant. i loved it , I was really impressed with the high quality, thank you very much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniya
    1/19/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
eDressit Amazing Halter Evening Dress (00103146)
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • The Dress is great. Well cut but unfortunately the cut is too small and have had to return it for an Exchange for a UK size 14. Will remebmber the next time that the sizes are smaller than the regular Uk sizes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CJRoka
    1/17/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is beautiful and very well made,this is my 3rd dress the same model, my clients are satisfied. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniya
    1/16/2014
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I am very happy and satisfied,this is my second dress of the same model.nothing to say, perfect Thank you very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniya
    1/15/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Très belle robe mais que je ne porterais malheureusement pas car elle m'est trop longue, elle arrive en dessous des genoux et ça ne fais pas très joli (je mesure 1.58m)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cindy
    1/15/2014
eDressit Two-Tone Stunning Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00060320)
  • tolles Kleid sehr günstig super Ware, vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung. Habe leider 16,60 Euro EInfuhrumsatzsteuer zahlen müssen. Liebe Grüße Franziska  See the customer's choice >>
  • By frani62
    1/15/2014
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Very very nice dress. The fabric, the colour and the style ,all of them wonderfull. The seller kind and honest. I bought 4 dresses from here, all of them like the picture. Thanks soooo much...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amna
    1/15/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • Jolie petite robe de cocktail. Acheté à ma taille habituelle, en 38, j'ai été extrêmement deçue. J'ai dû l'offrir à une de mes cousines a qui la robe allait comme un gant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murry6
    1/14/2014
21922 reviews , Page 952 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!