Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 952 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Заказала лучшее платье для своей лучшей подруги ! 5 дней и посылка была в стране,цвет тот же что и на картинке.Спасибо сотрудникам eDressit за прекрасное обслуживание!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нелли
    6/7/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • El vestido es muy hermoso, viene igualito que en la foto, ademas trae unos adornos en piedras que se le ven hermosos, y el vestido me llego muy rapido, gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    6/6/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • El vestido es muy hermoso, viene igualito que en la foto, ademas trae unos adornos en piedras que se le ven hermosos, y el vestido me llego muy rapido, gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Very cute dress. The only thing is that I'd rather have the option of a liner to soften the transparency.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By janab_13
    6/6/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
Graceful Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (C04141001)
  • This is the most beautifully fitted dress I own. Much prettier than photo. Absolutely perfect fit and elegant style which I know will be timeless. Great addition to any wardrobe. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By orla
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • An der Taille noch knapp reingepasst ;). Sehr schönes Kleid mit sehr guter Verarbeitung und gutem Material. Ich empfehle jeden edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    6/6/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • Изящное платье для меня как для мамы невесты!Спасибо Вам за Ваш труд!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Спасибо edressit, Ваше платье делает меня самой счастливой во всем мире!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • Благодарю Вас ,восхитительное платье,подошло изумительно!Вы профи!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • this dress was absolutely fabulous, I'd love it and so did my friends! I recommend it with trust. Here are some photos to prove the quality and the design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catrinel
    6/5/2014
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Nice dress, correct size. I received it very fast. Thank Seller!! Kind Regards: Alicia Kruup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia Kruup
    6/5/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • спасибо edressit!Вы делаете нас такими красивыми!Так держать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/5/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Спасибо edressit,платье восхитительное, посадка изумительная!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    6/5/2014
Grey Short Sleeves Beadings Evening Dress/ Mother of the Bride Dress (C36142046)
  • Изумительная посадка,очарование невероятное! Посадка супер,жизнь изменилась с edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/5/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Fantastic quality dress. I was a bit worried buying over the internet but the dresses I have are beautiful and amazing quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/4/2014
22624 reviews , Page 952 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!