Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 953 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe et en suis pleinement satisfaite. J'appréhendais un peu parce-que je l'ai commandée à la dernière minute, et je n'aurais pas eu le temps de trouver autre chose pour ma soirée, mais je ne regrette pas ! J'avais lu les commentaires et ai pris un 38 (d'habitude je suis entre le 36 et le 38) je rentre tout juste dedans en rentrant le ventre. Donc je conseille comme les autres personnes de prendre une taille au dessus. Le tissu est est très joli, la couleur est beaucoup plus belle qu'en photo, elle correspond plus à celles des acheteuses, un vert tirant sur le bleu. Le service client a été très aimable. Je commanderai définitivement à nouveau sur Edressit. (Je posterai bientôt des photos, parce-que je sais que c'est dur de se décider).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaëlane
    12/27/2013
eDressit Strapless Floral Evening Dress (00107568)
  • Normally I don't wear "prints", but this silky floral print dress is something else. Lots of fabric in the skirt which floats beautifully when dancing. Good snug fit too! By the way, I'm 5'6" in heels and I did have to shorten it as too long for dancing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elegant
    12/27/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Magnifique robe,la couleur est trop belle la taille parfaite mais je suis petite donc la traine est un peu longue mais je vais faire le necessaire mais je suis très contente et en plus le délais de livraison est respecté !!! je referais des achats sur ce site je le conseille fortement !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cindy
    12/26/2013
eDressit Chic Cocktail Party Dress (04092168)
eDressit Pink Lace Top Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03141301)
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I already own this hoen in the dark green and loved it so much that I had to get the red one too. Very comfortable elegant and stylish.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lotus_miles83
    12/26/2013
eDressit New Elegant Black Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03130800)
  • I wore this on Christmas Day and got many compliments about how beautiful this dress is. It does wonders for your figure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lotus_miles83
    12/26/2013
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Wow. I loved the looks of this dress but when I received it and tried it on I was blown away but how stunning it is on. Love love love.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lotus_miles83
    12/26/2013
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • la robe est vraiment magnifique, je l'ai commandé sur mesure avec une autre robe et je ne le regrette pas. Edressit est un site sérieux et les agents sont à l'écoute et répondent ^à toutes les questions. Bonne communication  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linda
    12/24/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • I love this dress, it's same color as the picture. I honesty will buy some formal dresses again. This dress was the perfect prom dress for me. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    12/24/2013
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön! Tolle Farbe, toller Schnitt und passt perfekt auch ohne Maßanfertigung. Wurde innerhalb 6 Tage geliefert. Bin sehr zufrieden. Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claudiii
    12/23/2013
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • I received my order,I Like it and is very similar to that displayed on your site thank you for help my. I'm soooooooooo happy with it :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamies
    12/22/2013
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress..I love it and felt so happy and pretty that night.and got so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bona
    12/22/2013
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • La robe est exactement comme sur la photo , la livraison très rapide (une semaine), et l’échange est très rapide et bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    12/22/2013
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • Hello my friend, where is the link for that dress you put on your facebook page? https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=594815250565628&set=pcb.594815567232263&type=1&theater  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mani
    12/21/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Beautiful dress, always happy with order. Will buy again best online shopping experience EVER  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nassyin
    12/19/2013
21860 reviews , Page 953 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!