Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 954 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Moi j'ai reçu ma robe pour le mariage de ma petite sœur Et tout le monde à aimer ma robe, elle est sublime Merci edressit pour le service et surtout l'efficacité du service. N'hésitez pas a acheter chez eux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chouchou
    7/6/2013
eDressit Glorious Ruched Strapless Evening Dress (00114168)
  • J'avoue qu'en parcourant ce site, en voyant les robes, les prix, j'étais sceptique. Et puis j'ai cédé et je ne regrette pas, la robe est magnifique, les couleurs, la matière et la taille sur mesure, impeccable. Je réside dans un DOM et je l'ai reçu en moins de 20 jours. Je vous recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miminette
    7/6/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
  • I am so amaze by the dress fit me just nicely and now I am going to order two more dresses, this is in total my 4th order from edressit.THank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gazip
    7/5/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für meine standesamtliche Hochzeit bestellt. Super schnelle Lieferung. Super tolles Kleid. Hat super gestanden. Alle waren begeistert, aber keiner glaubte mir das er sooo billig war. Einfach Wahnsinn :))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liligomes
    7/5/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110624)
  • I just got sandals. The color is a little different from the picture otherwise they are very beautiful and refined.Delivery was fast and very careful packaging.Thank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    7/5/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
  • j'ai commander cette robe , je l'ai reçue en temps et en heure, elle est tt simplement splendide.....la ceinture brille ,, la matiére est tres legere , magnifique..je conseille ce site a tte les filles qui ont envie d'etre les plus belles d'une soirée. merci EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soso
    7/5/2013
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
  • I just got the dress. It is indeed gorgeous.High quality finishes. Shipping was very fast. I bought the dress for my sister as a gift. I know she will be very excited about dress. Thank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    7/5/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • i bought two of these dresses one for me and one for my sister and it is as gorgeous as the picture. AMAZING  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariamkenewa
    7/5/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • just wow, absolutely amazing everything about this dress was amazing, i was looking for something elegant and I got just that  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariamkenewa
    7/5/2013
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • this was a gift for my mum and i had already bought loads with edressit and as usual it was just great :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariamkenewa
    7/5/2013
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • This dress was beautiful in the picture, but even better hen it arrived, even though the delivery charge was a lot it payed off because I got it in a very fast time. very happy customer  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariam
    7/5/2013
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
eDressit Adoral Cute Party Dress (04100403)
  • This dress is very nice. The big bow did not suit me so I took it off and used the fabric as a wide sash. The only reason I give this 4 stars instead of 5 is that I find the skirt area too see through to wear without a slip (the dress is lined though). Thanks e-dressit for another lovely dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    7/4/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Merci infiniment, cette robe est absolument magnifique ! Elle me va à la perfection, au centimètre près. C'est magique !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isaluy
    7/4/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • This gorgeous gown took some time to reach me because of DHL's fault. It eventually arrived and I am over the moon that it did because I think that I have never had such a beautiful evening dress. It is a perfect fit and the cut is very flattering. I must underline that throughout the search for the missing dress eDressit has shown the excellence of its customer service, offering to ship another similar dress as soon as the hope to find it faded. eDressit showed straight away that my interest came first, a lesson to less zealous online sellers!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriamclaire
    7/4/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • Auf den ersten Blick habe ich mich in dieses Kleid verliebt. Es sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild und es gibts wirklich gar nichts was ich bemängeln könnte. Das Kleid wurde als Maßanfertigung bestellt und war nach ca. 6 Wochen da.Es kam gefaltet in einem Umschlag und war leicht zerknittert aber das hat sich nach ein paar Tagen ausgehangen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aniinsane
    7/3/2013
21236 reviews , Page 954 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!