Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 954 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
  • A beautifull dress, well designed and manufactured. Excellent communication. Gladly again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina
    1/10/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I absolutely love love love this dress! It fits like a glove the picture doesn't do it justice it's amazing I've worn it twice and loads off people have commented on how gorge it is!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xemmax
    1/8/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • he dresses look stunning, they fit perfectly and the delivery was extremely quick. I am very pleased  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    1/8/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
eDressit Charming Sweety Heart Evening Dress Wedding Dress (01130207)
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
eDressit  New Fabulous V-cut Cocktail Dress (04116406)
  • Reaaly Happy with the size of this dress, made so well and the Customer service was really quick and efficient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    1/8/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Have never had dress that fitted so perfectly, I was so dubious about the whole thing but this is where I will buy all future dresses thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    1/8/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit New Charming Printed Halter V-Neckline Cocktail Dress (04124768)
  • Это платье очень мне понравилось и я заказала его для своей дочери. Дочке очень понравился материал, платье просто воздушное и очень лёгкое. Это не первое платье которое мы покупаем в вашей фирме и ни разу не разочаровались, спасибо вам большое!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By META
    1/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Красиво село по фигуре. Очень хорошо в этой модели смотрится кружево. Дочь была в нём очень красивой.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By META
    1/8/2014
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Мне очень нравятся платья вашей фирмы. Уже второе платье для моей старшей дочери оказалось очень удачным. Платье очень качественное и хорошо сшито. Дочь просто в восторге! Мы теперь постоянные ваши покупатели.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Влада
    1/8/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Dress is same as the picture, the color is the same! Sewn to order, everything fits ideally  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/6/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00132668)
  • Очень красивое платье, сшито качественно и хорошо село по фигуре, только эта ткань не ситец, а искусственный шифон. Большое спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    1/6/2014
21922 reviews , Page 954 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!