Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 954 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I just want to say that it is a wonderful dress. I was a little scared of the quality of the fabric, not anymore ! It's great quality and exactly what I had wanted . Ordering was easy and it was just as they promised , was delivered in 4days, I was so surprises . Will be ordering from eDressit again.Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    8/23/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Absolutely fabulous,dress just fits me like a glove!The quality of the fabric is excellent, along with the craftsmanship. The only thing I found is that the dress will need cutting as it is a little bit long for me.But for the price, I'm definitely not complaining.and more, this site has a nice customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sell
    8/23/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • This is an fantastic evening gown! to be honest, i am afraid of ordering this kind of dress online as i think it is impossible to buy a noble and elegant evening dress like this in an such low price, but i did finally.and i gladdly appreciate.the material is good, and the dress just designed for me as it just fits me so well, unbelievable! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hearifn
    8/23/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • Thank u so so much dear eDressit for your stylish red evening dress! i got my dress today and i tried on. it just fits me like a glove! so i am here to tell all of you girls that this site is excellent and the dress is amazing. good quality and nice customer service!I bet you would regert it if you have never ordered dress from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sunwire
    8/23/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • Thanks so much for sending the dress to me on time, and i received it before the important event. I gladly appreciate this so much and I feel comfortable with the dress.it feels very soft,and fits me just like a glove. Very happy online shopping experience, you are the best, eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lolous
    8/23/2014
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120512)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • Service vraiment impeccable...robe magnifique comme sur la photo rien à dire ...Toujours très contente EDressit ...Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adlin
    8/22/2014
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00125005)
  • trop petite pour moi mais dommage cela était une trés belle robe malgres tout une belle couleur et belle coupe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIMOUN
    8/22/2014
eDressit New Blue Single Shouder Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (36130605)
  • trés belle robe élégante avec une belle couleur le tissu est digne pour une robe de soirée facile a enfiler  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIMOUN
    8/22/2014
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
eDressit Charming Floral Full Length Party Dress (00095068)
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neckline Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141814)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe 3 trous pour participer à un mariage(comme invitée) et je suis prete à recevoir des compliments. La robe est exactement comme sur la photo, voir plus belle, très classe et dans l'air du temps, elle passe partout! Une petite surprise pour moi, l'empiècement sur le haut, que je prenais comme maille, est en fait en dentelle, très raffinée! Merci pour tout et je reviens bientôt pour une autre robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    8/22/2014
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • Excellent dress, very good quality and fast shipping by DHL (3 days). Dress fits me very well. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ib89
    8/22/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142014)
  • Cette petite robe beige en velours est ultra-féminine! La robe est très bien coupée, la finition impeccable, la coupe classique mais super sexy avec le décolleté plongeant et les découpes au niveau de la taille, mais sans risque du décolleté de trop avec l'empiècement en tulle noire sur le haut de la robe. En plus, ce que j'aime le plus, ce sont les dentelles noires sur la partie jupe qui vient habiller la taille de la délicatesse. Merci je recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    8/22/2014
eDressit Fashion Blue Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142305)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat et la robe est très chic! Tout d'abord le service client est exceptionnel: très efficace, a répondu tout de suite à mon mail, la livraison très rapide. cette petite robe bleu fourreau passe partout, coupe très sage qui souligne à taille, et deux petits "péplum" la fait un modèle chic et dans l'air du temps. merci edressit, je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    8/22/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeveless Printed Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03141600)
  • je cherchais sur l'internet une petite robe péplum pour participer à une soirée au boulot et elle m'a fait craquer au premier coup d'oeil! J'ai commandé donc cette petite robe malgré j'étais un peu peur de la qualité "made in China", et maintenant je ne regrette pas! la petite robe fourreau est la perfection! la finition bien réalisée, le tissu satiné de haute qualité et elle est très bien coupée! Merci je reviendrai commander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By johanne05
    8/22/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)
  • j'en suis à mon second achat sur ce site et cette fois-ci, j'ai commandé deux robes de soirée drapée et décorée de dentelles pour ma meilleure amie et moi, je l'ai reçu en 5 jours et nous sommes toutes satisfaites! cette robe de soirée beige est beaucoup plus classique et élégante que l'autre robe rose ajustée(02144701), la coupe très sage qui souligne la taille, l'empiècement dentelles au niveau du décolleté et à la poitrine.et j'aime surtout la partie jupe droite drapée pour un effet déesse grecque, trop belle merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By severine
    8/22/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • j'en suis à mon second achat sur ce site et cette fois-ci, j'ai commandé deux robes de soirée drapée et décorée de dentelles pour ma meilleure amie et moi, je l'ai reçu en 5 jours et nous sommes toutes satisfaites! la robe de soirée rose incarnate est très féminine et originale avec sa coupe près du corps et asymétrique, avec une fente latérale jusqu'à la cuisse, la seule bretelle en dentelles. trop belle merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By serverine
    8/22/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Получила платье сегодня, открывая посылку, всё замечательное, платье очень красивое. Цвет и фасон как на фото. Я очень довольна)) уже выбираю себе новый заказ! Огромное спасибо вам!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Света
    8/22/2014
23320 reviews , Page 954 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!