Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 955 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • The dress is very beautiful and elaborate Sewing and colors the same image thanks to the team work  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samirah
    1/6/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • J'ai reçu ma commande en sur mesure très rapidement et comme sur la photo,merci et bravo à eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    1/5/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • I have purchased on edressit. Fast delivery and the dress is very beautiful. Bought it for my mother and the size is just right  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudeth
    1/4/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Simplicity makes his a winner. Often the dresses are too elaborate and fussy for our British tastes, but not this one. The fantastic cut says it all. I would also love this in a brocade or velvet fabric without all the beading. The beading or sequins are not necessary. This would give a mature sophisticated look, popular in Britain.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    1/3/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • J'ai acheté ce modèle, que j'ai eu en 3 jours. Modèle identique à la photo. J'ai été enchantée. Très belle robe, bien finie, et soierie magnifique. J'ai pu la raccourcir sans problème. Je recommande ce site. Il permet de s'offrir des robes à des prix très intéressants. Merci à Dressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VALCHRIS
    1/3/2014
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • me podria ayudar, me gustaria de color blanco y en la talla xl...cual seria el costo total con envio a ecuador. gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diqs
    1/2/2014
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Hello, I received the dress I ordered last month one week ago, its exactly as shown in picture, its so nice and quality and I'm so happy with it, so i decided to order more dresses tonight for my littel shop. Thank You Amy amy33933@gmail.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amal
    1/2/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Très belle couleur, comme sur la photo. La robe est bien travaillée. Je n'ai pas aimé la ceinture, un peu trop brillante je l'ai donc remplacée par une autre. Rien à dire, ce ne sera sûrement pas ma dernière robe achetée sur edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jennymarq
    1/2/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • the dress is gorgeous and elegant. thank you very much for the flowers. it's very kind of you Thanks edressit and happy new year.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniya
    12/31/2013
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • To the crew at eDressit, THANK YOU so much for a wonderdul product. İ ordered this dress in a different colour and it still looks amazing. The team was prompt and kept in continuous contact if i had any questions. İ had a deadline before i needed the dress, i recieved it before the date. İ am so happy i went with eDressit, will defiantly be doing future shopping from here. Once again thank you eDressit team :) xoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    12/30/2013
eDressit V-cut Ball Gown Party Evening Dress (00774507)
  • decolleté vertigineux, a ne pas mettre sous tous les visages, cette robe a une ligne fantastique,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    12/30/2013
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35111000)
  • Cette petite robe vous fait une chute de reins a faire tomber les garcons, tres belle qualité d'execution  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    12/30/2013
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich traumhaft schön!! Es passt perfekt! Tolle Qualität! Tolles Team bei eDressit!! Vielen Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anke
    12/28/2013
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Wie immer ein Schmuckstück!! Identisch wie Foto! Paßt perfekt! Man sollte aber wirklich nach Maßtabelle bestellen und nicht nach Größe, dann hat man das Kleid perfekt! Informationen über Bestellung und Liefertermin waren auch wieder zuverlässig! Danke bis zum nächsten Mal :-))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    12/28/2013
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • I got this custom-made for a wedding and the dress is just amazing! Beautifully made and comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    12/27/2013
21922 reviews , Page 955 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!