• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 955 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131107)
  • Tolles Kleid, passt perfekt. Traumhaft. Es ist einfach richtige Kleid für meine Hochzeit. Sieht noch schöner aus, als auf dem Foto. toll verarbeitet. Kann ich nur sehr empfehlen. Der Rock gefällt mir sehr. Elegant und Sexy. Das Kleid ist gut verpackt und sehr schnell geliefert. Sehr empfehlenwert!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kurth
    9/1/2014
eDressit New V-cut Lace Appliques Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131014)
  • Traumhaft, das Kleid super gut verarbeitet und es gleich, sondern besser als Foto. Es ist wie einem 1000€ Kleid. Sehr zufrieden!! Ich würde mich jederzeit wieder für dieses Brautkleid entscheiden. Die Hochzeit kann kommen. Ich werde immer eDressit weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dautovska
    9/1/2014
eDressit New Round Neckline Delicated Lace Appliques Wedding Gown (01130907)
  • Ich bin sehr begeistert von diesem Kleid. Super Service und Verbearbeitung. Diese Kleid hat ich massenanfertigt bestellt. Ich denke, es sollte noch anpassen, aber braucht nicht. Es passt und sitzt perfekt. Als das Kleid ankam und ich es sofort anprobierte. Es is Traumhaft schön... Preisleistungsverhältnis top. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kohestani
    9/1/2014
eDressit Strapless Fitted Long Evening Gown (02141068)
  • الشحن سريع فقط لمدة 4 أيام ،جودة الفستان الأخضر جيدة جدا، الموظف و الخدمات حامسية،. هو حقا يستحق أن يوصي ويسرني شراء الموديلات المختلة فيه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/1/2014
eDressit Lace Neckline Short Wedding Dress (01140107)
  • الفستان رائع جدا، طلبته لحفلة الزفاف لي، طلبت اضافة طول الفستان وصل الي ال155سم. الخدمات له رائعة. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima2
    9/1/2014
eDressit Stylish Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143314)
  • طلبت الفستان الأسود لأمي، هي سوف تحضر حفلة الزفاف لأختي، عندما وصل الفستان الينا. هي سعيدة جدا. و يسرني اعجابها في الفستان. سوف أشتري الفستان لي مرة أخري في الموقع، الموقع رائع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria
    9/1/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress(26141905)
  • الفستان الأزرق تصنع من الدانتيل والشيفون، وهو أنيق جدا. سوف أشتري الموديل الأخرلأم ، أنا سعيد. شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/1/2014
eDressit Turquoise Embroidered Empire Prom Dress (00141904)
  • طلب اضافة أكمام طويلة لفستان السهرة الأخضر، الموظفة متحمسة جدا للخدمات، أنا مسرورة ، عندما يصل الفستان الي، هو يعجبني كثيرا، أنا أحبه كثيرا. أختي أيضا تحبه. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    9/1/2014
eDressit New Pink Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144601)
  • الفستان مزين بالخرزات حول الخصر، وهو أنيق جدا. عندما ارتديته لحضور الحفلة، أصدقائي تخبرو لي أنه جميل. شكرا لكم edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/1/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • جودة الفستان رائعة وسعره رخيص، أنا سعيدة مع الفستان، والفستان هو نفس الموديل علي الصورة، شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abila
    9/1/2014
eDressit Stylish Deep Sky Blue Round Neck Sleeveless Sequins Party Dress (03140111)
  • الفستان مزين بالترترات المتألقة هو مثيرو أنيق، أنا أحبه كثيرا. الموظفة خدماتها رائعة ، والشحن سريع لمدة4 أيام للوصول الي أيدي. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By نسيمة
    9/1/2014
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Sexy Back Evening Dress (00143768)
  • أحب اللون و الفستان رائع جدا وهو أجمل من الصورة علي الواقع، جودة الفستان جيدة جدا. شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    9/1/2014
eDressit Printed Simple One-Shoulder Sexy Back Prom Dress (00143726)
  • هذه هي المرة الثانية طلبت من الموقع الفستان المطبوع بالأزهار، الفستان أنيق و ناعم، أحبه جدا. شحنه وصل الي أيدي فقط لمدة 4 أيام، سوف أرتديه لحضور الحفلة لأحدي الصديقاتي. شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/1/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • Thank you so much edressit for the beautifull dress,the dress is absolutly perfet and fits very well, the delivery was very fast I loved it... Thank you so much...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marilia
    9/1/2014
eDressit Green V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00129204)
  • I have ordered the green one and the colour is absolutely the same as it is at the picture. The dress is gorgeus!!! I am more than satisfied. Thanks eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    8/31/2014
eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Shiny Golden Sleeveless Evening Dress (F00130124)
  • The dress is wonderful!!! I bought it for my performance, so I was worried the dress will not be the same effect with the picture. But I was surprised when I received it. I love the shining golden color, the sequins is just what I want! And it perfectly fits me! I’m a dancer, and I’m slim, you have made the dress exactly fits, thank you for that, also for fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    8/31/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • sexy dress!! i am so excited to wear it when i get it, but i have to wait a week:( so fast delivery, i thought it will need a month, it only takes 7days. i cannot believe it. its quality deserves this price definitely. edressit, i will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neil
    8/31/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • i always want a Asymmetric skirt, edressit make it for me. very excited. the dress is exact the same as the picture. the quality, the delivery are soooooo amazing. this is the first time i purchase a so pleasant dress online, edressit, love you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oana
    8/31/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • i changed color to no4, i do not know how to choose lace, edressit team helped me, the lace match this color very well. they are so professional, they confirmed every detailed from me. thank you! Thanks to you, i got a so beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ioana
    8/31/2014
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • i bought this dress for my party, it was a very wonderful party, many friends said this dress just made for me. the quality, the color, the size, everything is so nice. Love you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    8/31/2014
23979 reviews , Page 955 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!