Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 955 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • très satisfaite de mon achat , livraison rapide , équipe très compétente , robe magnifique ... je recommande le site à tout le monde . Merci Edressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia-benk
    5/12/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid und eine tolle Passform! Es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild und sitzt perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mihrican
    5/12/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • Trés Trés satisfaite de mon achat chez Edressit , Livraison rapide , équipe très compétente et qualité magnifique ... Je recommande le site à tout le monde . Bonne Continuation Edressit A bientôt pour d'autres achats  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia-benk
    5/11/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • bravo et merci edressit : un suivi mail exemplaire, une livraison en 7 jours ouvrés et une robe magnifique.... je vous félicite. Toutefois, les tailles proposées ne sont désespérément pas "européennes" !! Il faut nécessairement demander du sur mesure ce qui nous prive des offres soldées.... bravo tout de même !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By somace
    5/11/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • idem a photo jolie robe belle qualité tres satisfaite de ma commande ,de plus livraison ultra rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By krimbb
    5/11/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • jolie robe conforme a la description retouches a faire cependant malgré la prise en compte du tableau indicatif... cependant tissu de tres bonne qualité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By krimbb
    5/11/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • je m’attende pas quel soit comme ca c'est une superbe robe je mesure 1m71 de longueur et elle me va très très bien  See the customer's choice >>
  • By senane
    5/10/2014
Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)
  • La robe est trop belle surtout avec ses petits jetés de tissu sur le côté gauche. Elle rehausse la qualité de la robe et ça change des robes bustiers classiques. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murry6
    5/10/2014
Stylish Sleeveless Knee Length Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04134201)
  • La robe est magnifique et cache bien les rondeurs. Toujours prendre 2 tailles au dessus car edressit taille très petit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murry6
    5/10/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • Super prix super robe super livraison merci encore edressit n'hésitez pas a commander c'est vraiment sans crainte et les tailles conforme au tableau  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taty
    5/9/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est juste magnifique et ressemble en tout point à la photo!! La livraison n'a duré que 3 jours pour la Tunisie :) (Par contre, prévoir des frais supplémentaires de douane...) Merci à tous les membres d'eDressit pour leur réactivité :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lamia
    5/9/2014
eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)
  • I was worried that the dress' hem would go past my knees as I'm 5'1", but I was delighted when it's still knee length! The material underneath gives a lot of volume and didn't feel too heavy for me. I would've made it five stars if the zip on the back didn't stop when reaching the thicker part. I have to lie flat on my back with the zip on my front, then twist it around to get it on. Having someone do it for me was also a challenge. Overall, the dress has wonderful decoration, a good price and is very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    5/9/2014
eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)
  • I was worried that the dress' hem would go past my knees as I'm 5'1", but I was delighted when it's still knee length! The material underneath gives a lot of volume and didn't feel too heavy for me. I would've made it five stars if the zip on the back didn't stop when reaching the thicker part. I have to lie flat on my back with the zip on my front, then twist it around to get it on. Having someone do it for me was also a challenge. Overall, the dress has wonderful decoration, a good price and is very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    5/9/2014
Green Chic Bowknot Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04134204)
  • Ma robe est plus belle et chic que je ne l'espérais. La livraison a été très rapide (4 jours. Je suis très contente!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MimiG
    5/9/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de ma commande qui a été livrée en 4 jours à ma grande surprise. La robe est très élégante et jolie. C'est super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MimiG
    5/9/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)
  • esattamente come in foto. peccato per i tempi di consegna molto lunghi (28 giorni), cosa molto strana per edressit che consegna sempre in tempi record. comunque sono molto soddisfatta.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    5/8/2014
eDressit Lace Wedding Veils (19120513)
  • il velo è molto bello e molto lungo. è proprio come nella foto. gli inserti in pizzo sono ovviamente applicati sopra, ma è fatto molto bene ed è molto morbido.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    5/8/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
eDressit Elegance Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26124006)
  • Very elegant and nice dress. Exactly as in the picture. Cant wait to wear it for my brother's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chacly8587
    5/7/2014
22470 reviews , Page 955 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!