Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 956 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Lace Top Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03141301)
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I already own this hoen in the dark green and loved it so much that I had to get the red one too. Very comfortable elegant and stylish.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lotus_miles83
    12/26/2013
eDressit New Elegant Black Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03130800)
  • I wore this on Christmas Day and got many compliments about how beautiful this dress is. It does wonders for your figure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lotus_miles83
    12/26/2013
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Wow. I loved the looks of this dress but when I received it and tried it on I was blown away but how stunning it is on. Love love love.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lotus_miles83
    12/26/2013
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • la robe est vraiment magnifique, je l'ai commandé sur mesure avec une autre robe et je ne le regrette pas. Edressit est un site sérieux et les agents sont à l'écoute et répondent ^à toutes les questions. Bonne communication  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linda
    12/24/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • I love this dress, it's same color as the picture. I honesty will buy some formal dresses again. This dress was the perfect prom dress for me. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    12/24/2013
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön! Tolle Farbe, toller Schnitt und passt perfekt auch ohne Maßanfertigung. Wurde innerhalb 6 Tage geliefert. Bin sehr zufrieden. Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claudiii
    12/23/2013
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • I received my order,I Like it and is very similar to that displayed on your site thank you for help my. I'm soooooooooo happy with it :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamies
    12/22/2013
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress..I love it and felt so happy and pretty that night.and got so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bona
    12/22/2013
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • La robe est exactement comme sur la photo , la livraison très rapide (une semaine), et l’échange est très rapide et bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    12/22/2013
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • Hello my friend, where is the link for that dress you put on your facebook page? https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=594815250565628&set=pcb.594815567232263&type=1&theater  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mani
    12/21/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Beautiful dress, always happy with order. Will buy again best online shopping experience EVER  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nassyin
    12/19/2013
eDressit Elegant White Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00111407)
  • The dress looks exactly as in the picture and fitted perfectly. The cap sleeves with the lace make it even more elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annakatharina
    12/19/2013
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • Hey guys, This was my second purchase in this site and the dress is abolutely amazing! If you order you shoul consider a bigger number because of the tailoring. Anyway, great! I felt like a princess  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalina Dumbravanu
    12/19/2013
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • i like the dress very much and choose the pink clour which suits me so much. a very pleasant online shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By phoebe TDON
    12/18/2013
21916 reviews , Page 956 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!