Up to 85%OFF Mega Christmas Deals

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)

eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)

SKU:01140407

USD $ 168.97

Traumhaftes Kleid, perfekte Passform.Das Bild hält was es verspricht. Besonders gelungen ist der Rock sowie das Oberteil.Habe nach Standardgrößen bestellt und es passt PERFEKT.Qualität von Stoff, Schnitt und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig. Die Schneider sind fabelhaft. Das Kleid ist gut verpackt and sehr schnell bei mir. Gerne 10 Steine!!

By Vincentz 9/2/2014

eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)

eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)

SKU:01140407

USD $ 168.97

Traumhaftes Kleid, perfekte Passform.Das Bild hält was es verspricht. Besonders gelungen ist der Rock sowie das Oberteil.Habe nach Standardgrößen bestellt und es passt PERFEKT.Qualität von Stoff, Schnitt und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig. Die Schneider sind fabelhaft. Das Kleid ist gut verpackt and sehr schnell bei mir. Gerne 10 Steine!!

By Vincentz 9/2/2014

eDressit Lapel Sleeveless Embroidered Short Bridal Dress (01140307)

eDressit Lapel Sleeveless Embroidered Short Bridal Dress (01140307)

SKU:01140307

USD $ 197.14

Ein sehr sehr gute Verkäufer zum empfählen geeignet super schneller Versand 1 A.Erst mal ein Brautkleider von Online Shop, eine gut Erfahrung. Das Kleid ist in 2 Woche schon angekommt und keine extra Kosten. Bin Sehr Zufrieden mit dem Preis.Das Kleid ist für meine Hochzeit. Jetzt kommt nur mein Tag. Immer Wieder!!

By Verena 9/2/2014

eDressit Sheer Top Cap-Sleeves High Low Wedding Dress (01140207)

eDressit Sheer Top Cap-Sleeves High Low Wedding Dress (01140207)

SKU:01140207

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 211.22

Super!!! vielen herzlich Dank!! Ich habe das Kleid erst erhalten und sofort anpobieren. Es sizt super perfekt, einfach ein Traum für meiner Verlobung. Ich haben es massenfertigt und dacht, sollte noch etwas anpassen. jetzt brauchen nicht und warte nun meine wichtige Tag. Der Stoff ist gut Qualität und auch super verarbeitet. Dank eDressit Team. Sie haben ein neues Stammkundin.

By Christ 9/2/2014

eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)

eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)

SKU:00147610

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 183.06

Fabulous dress, prompt delivery with good customer service, never had such a happy online shopping experience. I will definitely shop more from edressit and I would also recommend it to all of you!

By COLA 9/2/2014

eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)

eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)

SKU:02146732

USD $ 154.89

FAST DELIVERY, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, MOST IMPORTANTLY, BEAUTIFUL DRESS! STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS DRESS TO YOU!

By angel 9/2/2014

eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)

eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)

SKU:00147801

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 211.22

The dress is just as beautiful as described, the embroidery on the sleeves was really stunning, very elaborate handwork, I am very pleased with this and strongly recommend this dress to all of you!

By Emily 9/2/2014

eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)

eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)

SKU:04146214

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 112.65

Very happy to receive this dress in time!I just can't wait to wear it to the party. This is the first dress that I wear without bras, and I don't think the dress need them. very beautiful top lace, just add up my sexy appeal. Love it!

By wendy 9/2/2014

eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)

eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)

SKU:02149505

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 211.22

This stunning mermaid dress is really breathtaking, and the careful beadwork on the neck and sleeve openings were really delicate and charming, I love it more than I can say. I look like a mermaid in this dress. Thanks for edressit such a beautiful dress!

By bernny 9/2/2014

eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)

eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)

SKU:02146400

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 154.89

FAB! Wow,how beautiful the dress is! The dress I received looks more beautiful even than the picture, really give me a big surprise and I am so happy with this.Recommend edressit to all my friends and family!

By barby 9/2/2014

eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)

eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)

SKU:00148810

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 154.89

Amazing Dress!! This dress was really amazing. The mermaid style was really a wardrobe must-have. A perfect dress to show your figure and the black embellishment on the waist part really help a lot. I got millions of compliments in this dress, very very happy shopping experience. thank you very much, edressit!

By parrot 9/2/2014

eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)

eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)

SKU:00148110

USD $ 91.53 USD $ 183.06

I am so happy to receive the dress, very excited when I opened it,very beautiful just like the picture shows, and the only complaint was that the dress was a little bit bigger on me, but that's ok,I will alter it,it's easy, overall, I am very pleased with this shopping and thank you 4 your sweet gift!

By somebody 9/2/2014

eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)

eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)

SKU:02146800

USD $ 73.22 USD $ 183.06

Thank God! I received the dress just before the day I need it and I really appreciate the edressit team's excellent service. They shipped the dress by expedited shipping and the packege was in a very good state, nothing wrong with it. Very beautiful when I opened it, great,great,great!!!

By calili 9/2/2014

eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)

eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)

SKU:04145300

USD $ 149.99

I fell in love with this dress the first time I saw it. Because it is full of vintage, very lovely. I received this dress in a very short time , can't remember the exact date, the shipping was so prompt and the service was also very good. recommend edressit to everyone.

By wonder 9/2/2014

Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)

Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)

SKU:26141505

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 239.39

This dress is so pretty in person. I like it very much! Very well made and the quality is excellent! Nobody believes that this dress can be ordered in such a low price. The delivery was also very fast, received the dress in a good condition in 5 days after my order. I tried it on and it fits perfectly, just like custom made for me. As this was my first time at edressit, I asked many questions before the order. Their customer service team all answered to my questions promtly and patiently. Thank you edressit!

By harae 9/2/2014

eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)

eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)

SKU:00143304

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 211.22

Beautiful! this dress is very well made. and there is no need to do any adjudgements. it fits perfectly. the shipping is very fast and the package is well protected, so the dress was in good conditons when i reveived it. Thank you edressit.

By larranna 9/2/2014

eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)

eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)

SKU:02143546

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 140.81

Thank you edressit for this nice prom dress! the dress was awesome and much better quality than i expected. I have just tried on the dress and aside from it being a little too long(can be altered)it fitted like a golve. the fabric is very great and value every penny i have paid.

By Lilare 9/2/2014

eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)

eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)

SKU:04142304

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 140.81

Very lovely dress! I ordered the dress in size 8. I did not choose custom make and did choose shipping for DHL, so it was very fast. I was amazed with the quality of the dress and it was very comfortable to wear it. It looks exactly like the picture but is even better in person. Great value for the money. Highly recommend!

By herw 9/2/2014

eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)

eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)

SKU:02141357

USD $ 239.39

أحب اللون الأحمر ، الفستان المزين بالأزهار اليدوية والخرزات رائع جدا. وصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 5 أيام فقط. سوف أشتري الموديلات الأخري في المستقبل من الموقع. شكرا

By وصال 9/2/2014

Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)

Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)

SKU:C00130805

USD $ 50.69 USD $ 126.73

Платье пришло вовремя.Очень хорошего качества,идеально подходит,точно такое же,как на фото. Кстати платье очень сексуальное, мне очень нравится)) Осталась очень давольна! Спасибо!

By Элина 9/2/2014