Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 957 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00124505)
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • tres jolie robe pour une soiree au bord de la mer tres belle finition a commande de toute urgence  See the customer's choice >>
  • By may-66
    6/29/2013
eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04122503)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • The dress is very effective, beautiful and elegant, it's exactly the same color as it is shown on the photo. Thanks n  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    6/28/2013
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00128301)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
eDressit New Beaded One Shoulder Evening Dress (00113604)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
eDressit Simple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124914)
  • Thanks a lot dear eDressit! dress is very pretty and very fine little quality sewn! think I will necessarily remain a loyal customer .....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    6/27/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • modèle raffinée, correspondant à la commande Fermeture cousue trop près du bord, j'ai du mal à la faire monter , même avec de l'aide elle reste difficile. A revoir. Autrement satifaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIKI
    6/27/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • très beau modèle, belle allure , le bustier une tout petit peu large par raport à ma petite poitrine. Moldèle correspondant à la comande. Livrasion rapide . Bravo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIKI
    6/27/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • La robe est vraiment tres belle , je lai commandee le 16 elle est arrivee ce matin . Livraison rapide , je suis satisfaite . Elle etaiit juste un peu froisser a larrivee  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hatice20
    6/27/2013
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für meinen Abiball bestellt. Bezahlt habe ich über PayPal. Das Kleid kam innerhalb von 4 Tagen bei mir an und ich bin begeistert! Es passt perfekt! Ich hatte vorher meine Maße genommen und diese mit der Tabelle verglichen, weil ich kein maßgeschneidertes wollte und es sitzt wirklich traumhaft. Der Reißverschluss ist am Rücken und geht etwas schwierig zu, aber mit Hilfe hat es geklappt. Die Qualität ist ausgesprochen gut. Im Vergleich zu Kleidern, die teilweise doppelt so teuer waren, ist die Qualität von edressit wirklich fantastisch. Vielen Dank für dieses wundervolle Kleid!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne Thiel
    6/27/2013
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe qui est vraiment très chic. elle est identique à la photo et conviendrait à une personne plutôt mince. Effet garantie pour une soirée. Je recommande vraiment cette robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilisuza
    6/27/2013
eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe et vraiment elle est magnifique. Elle est exactement comme sur la photo du site, la couleur est trop belle et le décor de la robe est raffinée. je recommande vraiment cette robe car elle est vraiment trop belle. Sûre que vous ne passerez pas inaperçu avec une telle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilisuza
    6/27/2013
eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • the nicest dress i've ever owned, looked exactly like the picture, loads of compliments, good quality material  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emily
    6/27/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Hatte das Kleid für meine standesamtliche Hochzeit bestellt. Super chic und elegant. Ich war begeistert und das kleine kam super an. Keiner glaubt mir den Preis ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana Gomes
    6/26/2013
21255 reviews , Page 957 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!