Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 957 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906a)
  • Merci pour le service très rapide ..hate de la porter pour mes noces d'argent..elle est trop magnifique avec ses reflets verts... convient à merveille ...au prochain achat!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adlin
    12/5/2013
eDressit Black Sequins Above-knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140212)
  • Cette robe est juste sublime, elle est mieux en vraie qu en photo. Magnifique ! Mais fragile avec les sequins !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mali33
    12/5/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Ein super Schmuckstück ! Genau wie auf dem Foto! Passform und Qualität sehr gut! Bestellung u Lieferung haben super u schnell geklappt! Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    12/4/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I have bought this dress and it was all I expected. Exactly like the photo and the size fits great. Thank you edress it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afnoon
    12/4/2013
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (00109605)
  • I got this dress for my mom.. Seriously it looked custom made. It was a perfect fit. As always shipping, fabrics, everything top quality. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    12/4/2013
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • I loved the dress, as always it arrived in perfect condition, the fabrics are super good quality, it's gonna be my mom's Christmas present, I tried it on and it looks awesome, we're the same size. I know she's gonna love it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    12/4/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • I got this and another dress last week and I was AMAZED at how quickly they were delivered, especially considering i live on the other side of the world. The dress as always was in perfect conditions and perfect fit. I simply love edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    12/4/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
eDressit New Beaded Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134114)
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
eDressit Stylish V-cut Mother of the Bride Dress (26125306)
eDressit Elegant  Sleeveless Red Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26124802)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Stunning dress, wore it to my nephew birthday and I've trying to upload photo but it won't allow me for some reason so will have to try it again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fileong
    12/3/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
  • Worn this dress to a wedding and I gets lots of compliment. Trying to upload photo but it doesn't work so might need to do it separately.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fileong
    12/3/2013
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Dress was really nice on however the sleeve are slightly tight on so need to alter that part and apart from that everything else was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fileong
    12/3/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • Sending arrived today, very fast. I'll need some adjustments, but only a little. Loved! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin Sampaio
    12/2/2013
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • I ordered this in color 34 and it was a much brighter color than I expected. The slit was not as high as expected which is fine by me and the shipping was extremely fast (2.5 days). I wasn't very pleased with the dress because the way the dress flowed was offputting. But the customer service was good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole Yen
    12/2/2013
21864 reviews , Page 957 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!