Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 958 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Delicate Beads Evening Dress (00137112)
eDressit New Arrival Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136912)
  • je l'ai recu dans 5 jours apres que je paie, c'est tres rapide, et la robe est bonne qualite. tres tres super  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anasta Morais
    12/12/2013
eDressit New Beaded Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133901)
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134010)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
eDressit New Sexy Tulle Round Neck Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133701)
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • elle est canon cette robe.je suis super élégante dedans.chaque fois je commande une robe, je suis satisfaite du résultat.merci edressit pour votre rapidité d'envois et pour la qualité de la robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    12/11/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Brilliant dress. Exactly as shown. Bought quite a few for a large number of bridesmaids and every girl loved them. Lovely company to deal with as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    12/10/2013
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • very beautiful.. very cute. love from the first sight. fabric is very light and color is amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/10/2013
eDressit New Elegant Black Bowknot Belt One Shoulder Evening Dress (02131114)
  • j'ai reçu ma robe un peu tard que ce qui avais été indiquer sois un mois et quelques jours, néanmoins la robe été top niveau couture rien a redire. Hélas après l'avoir repasser a la verticale le fer a repasser a fais un trou sur la robe irrécupérable. Enfin il faut faire attention quand vous la ramener chez le pressing la couleur peut déteindre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maryam
    12/9/2013
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
  • Everytime i have a special occassion, i made it into a habit to browse your site, where there is so much choice. This is another exceptional dress. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 10dissy
    12/9/2013
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Another beautiful dress from your site, that i cannot wait to wear to welcome the new year. Thank you edressit for your prompt and excellent service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 10dissy
    12/9/2013
eDressit New Strapless U-neckline Evening Dress with Split (00113805)
eDressit Attractive Strapless Evening Dress (00104105)
  • Gorgeous dress,excellent customer service - delivery time(3 days!!), thank you. I highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna Skalbaniok
    12/8/2013
eDressit Glamorous Yellow One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121103)
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00138908)
21916 reviews , Page 958 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!